How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/TUWZkUWnUW 82,579,313 158 6,834 85 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/2B1YApLM35 75,281,878 254,944 30,612 84 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/blhi4NNEJr 71,022,728 245 4,084 88 months ago
 4. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 69,721,938 637,843 14,616 Details...
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 58,547,016 905 15,707 Details...
 6. Rihanna  @rihanna
ANTI https://t.co/HBtimdBvlc 55,509,426 1,135 9,769 78 months ago
 7. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
55,463,461 131,156 7,240 96 months ago
 8. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 53,907,589 36,545 11,805 91 months ago
 9. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 52,227,397 144 2,369 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 51,748,911 117 3,119 84 months ago
 11. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/wmqgzcAxcc 44,069,031 395,896 4,438 90 months ago
 12. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 41,113,581 4 7,400 67 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 39,966,638 92 2,468 69 months ago
 14. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/bM4eYwSJCx 39,213,095 124 20,783 84 months ago
 15. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/zP4EExvtte 38,735,966 1,284 4,117 84 months ago
 16. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 36,642,581 178 3,849 82 months ago
 17. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ãve. https://t.co/hZ6CFuU0Fa 36,392,268 67,753 38,410 83 months ago
 18. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 35,246,779 6,777 8,793 92 months ago
 19. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
Bronx, NY https://t.co/Pl27NFn35t 34,651,073 1,698 7,584 77 months ago
 20. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 33,841,679 118 46,113 Details...
 21. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/BCShbTF4vg 33,354,427 414 14,483 85 months ago
 22. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 31,027,759 245 10,955 86 months ago
 23. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 28,169,549 640 1,661 84 months ago
 24. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 27,507,612 166 4,911 85 months ago
 25. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 27,457,249 377 5,725 84 months ago
 26. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 27,182,952 4,006 9,690 64 months ago
 27. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/AEAltUeHmP 27,137,243 1,998 5,317 67 months ago
 28. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 26,674,768 169 1,907 81 months ago
 29. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn https://t.co/lNKpRBOekw 25,751,508 365 8,103 60 months ago
 30. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA https://t.co/LRIroo9Os9 25,541,484 529 28,319 85 months ago
 31. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 25,509,886 43 1,364 73 months ago
 32. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 25,059,417 160 241 66 months ago
 33. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/zUsqChksfv 24,425,409 5,699 10,704 74 months ago
 34. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 24,317,260 104 3,507 75 months ago
 35. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 24,314,103 301 71,168 Details...
 36. Kaka  @KAKA
24,070,740 439 4,317 80 months ago
 37. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 23,767,720 1,607 73,056 84 months ago
 38. KOE  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh https://t.co/V80cpNoHek 23,763,725 740 39,870 85 months ago
 39. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 23,481,012 986 215,450 Details...
 40. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 22,849,297 536 5,655 83 months ago
 41. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 22,473,876 1,111 75,114 Details...
 42. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7VI0aB 22,202,045 69 2,431 76 months ago
 43. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22,081,446 17,042 9,199 69 months ago
 44. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL https://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 21,699,752 2,604 6,615 83 months ago
 45. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 21,525,659 3,654 5,780 77 months ago
 46. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 21,048,978 724 40,494 69 months ago
 47. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 20,931,890 120 11,944 84 months ago
 48. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 20,894,213 3 27,318 Details...
 49. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London 20,680,789 261 1,273 68 months ago
 50. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW 20,443,384 3,722 36,377 83 months ago
 51. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,973,535 0 601 85 months ago
 52. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,641,494 124 3,248 78 months ago
 53. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 19,248,308 1 2,309 73 months ago
 54. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 19,168,704 194 3,065 84 months ago
 55. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 18,948,708 996 47,421 70 months ago
 56. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/krBlSiTgZD 18,555,081 1,443 120,093 86 months ago
 57. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 17,884,167 338 49,040 83 months ago
 58. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 17,862,521 1,229 10,506 86 months ago
 59. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 17,859,870 47 49,532 94 months ago
 60. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/TAgnb8gpZA 17,670,866 2,193 2,792 67 months ago
 61. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 17,512,558 78 54,169 74 months ago
 62. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySnbjqv 17,355,568 54 10,112 84 months ago
 63. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,286,615 703 8,972 86 months ago
 64. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 16,680,614 1 253 68 months ago
 65. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1Nzd6xCq 16,656,663 761 32,135 77 months ago
 66. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 16,506,098 56 70,315 75 months ago
 67. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 16,382,660 6 353 76 months ago
 68. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 16,143,469 1,482 5,105 86 months ago
 69. Vine  @vine
https://t.co/0uHapkOl1S 15,714,786 1 1,535 Details...
 70. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,707,268 87 6,806 86 months ago
 71. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/1TE3hraRQC 15,621,442 607 18,243 94 months ago
 72. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 15,547,197 23 803 60 months ago
 73. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 15,495,625 16 41,797 71 months ago
 74. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 15,450,027 139 8,630 69 months ago
 75. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 15,359,639 0 2,658 72 months ago
 76. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 15,205,224 1 4,170 81 months ago
 77. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 15,149,128 2,000 110,484 86 months ago
 78. Twitter en español  @TwitterEspanol
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 15,083,956 43 1,130 77 months ago
 79. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles https://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 14,596,658 1,058 14,501 82 months ago
 80. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 14,243,024 251 40,625 99 months ago
 81. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 14,157,689 142 599 71 months ago
 82. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
أستاذ العقيدة جامعة الملك سعود https://t.co/ZRPFZR6kI6 14,157,484 0 30,101 64 months ago
 83. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 14,131,549 717 39,033 95 months ago
 84. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,122,470 10 8 83 months ago
 85. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
14,105,717 1,165 10,019 62 months ago
 86. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 14,042,938 610 10,970 90 months ago
 87. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,954,649 112 2,883 Details...
 88. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
https://t.co/9sJSlLgQV6 13,552,663 6,896 27,070 84 months ago
 89. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 13,488,748 442 8,231 85 months ago
 90. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 13,415,299 31,977 154,537 Details...
 91. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13,319,758 1,346 6,802 81 months ago
 92. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 13,190,354 2,622 33,271 Details...
 93. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 13,166,724 1,462 22,586 83 months ago
 94. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 13,164,961 104 224,194 Details...
 95. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 https://t.co/E05osyZgTd 13,142,520 72 2,505 74 months ago
 96. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 13,135,372 723 26,504 82 months ago
 97. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 13,110,218 2,280 34,895 85 months ago
 98. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvk0pox 13,065,388 376 6,056 Details...
 99. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 13,058,391 1,214 6,780 81 months ago
 100. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 13,048,973 12 2,694 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter