How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 109,297,687 212 9,128 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 105,687,982 315,888 30,619 Details...
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/93Y27HEnnX 101,025,674 624,018 15,505 Details...
 4. Rihanna  @rihanna
ANTI https://t.co/HBtimdBvlc 86,637,586 1,117 10,074 Details...
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 85,596,235 0 91 Details...
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/aSMbAVKt2W 77,700,803 127,748 8,716 Details...
 7. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/t2QLdtDIfN 77,260,192 35,900 16,343 Details...
 8. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA https://t.co/F3fLcfn45H 71,999,865 1,026 22,294 Details...
 9. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid https://t.co/VcAXB9ryty 71,857,469 95 3,150 96 months ago
 10. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN https://t.co/tdOUkQmWjK 65,655,468 264 3,907 Details...
 11. Twitter  @Twitter
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gN5JJwhQy7 62,375,871 145 6,526 Details...
 12. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjwPOt 59,275,280 134 26,254 Details...
 13. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
ǝʌɐ uooɯʎǝuoɥ https://t.co/2RDNfUXcVY 56,850,166 64,377 40,419 Details...
 14. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/970ExBcObU 56,703,067 388,443 5,377 Details...
 15. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles https://t.co/ZGHoFViBpT 56,269,531 1,251 4,341 Details...
 16. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA https://t.co/j1hLCEMUWB 55,658,542 545 16,782 Details...
 17. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 54,157,380 121 59,698 Details...
 18. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 51,478,389 208 5,325 Details...
 19. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 50,726,266 7,826 10,540 Details...
 20. Donald J. Trump  @realDonaldTrump
Washington, DC https://t.co/OMxB0x7xC5 49,844,305 45 37,222 Details...
 21. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
Bronx, NY https://t.co/J0qMuibKWD 45,390,239 1,721 12,425 Details...
 22. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dtudepUWZI 44,865,705 183 2,616 Details...
 23. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,109,869 289 12,423 Details...
 24. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 41,798,204 108 4,237 Details...
 25. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 41,277,397 883 311,583 Details...
 26. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 41,058,529 182 5,784 Details...
 27. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 40,766,789 1,901 18,397 Details...
 28. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn https://t.co/w5oy1cvtvL 40,485,418 392 9,402 86 months ago
 29. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 39,302,378 1,115 167,309 Details...
 30. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 39,273,089 4 11,476 93 months ago
 31. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/UqtIuTxjdL 38,743,883 5,965 12,477 Details...
 32. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Paris, France https://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 37,715,815 746 41,145 95 months ago
 33. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 36,907,989 633 1,703 Details...
 34. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 36,853,765 3 33,823 Details...
 35. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,537,236 1,660 101,367 Details...
 36. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA https://t.co/QEAXjYK4eK 35,120,945 554 36,014 Details...
 37. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 34,028,831 281 93,945 Details...
 38. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars https://t.co/OLVzgDV2uz 33,839,365 48 1,832 99 months ago
 39. Wiz Khalifa  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh https://t.co/h7UDDuuxZs 33,351,991 831 43,845 Details...
 40. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 33,231,830 77 57,206 Details...
 41. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 33,063,849 1,167 61,138 97 months ago
 42. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster https://t.co/cdXV3Aex1L 32,456,498 3,826 6,390 Details...
 43. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles https://t.co/7OR98zuOdy 32,177,603 449 6,803 Details...
 44. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 31,992,791 2,038 5,420 93 months ago
 45. Liam  @LiamPayne
UK https://t.co/fYPEOeiF6C 31,804,653 16,537 10,133 95 months ago
 46. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 31,791,418 3,882 9,896 91 months ago
 47. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City https://t.co/Rkvayyp1La 30,788,328 693 7,460 Details...
 48. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 30,676,550 22 42,293 98 months ago
 49. Kaka  @KAKA
30,000,878 355 4,921 Details...
 50. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/4IQuN4jPtQ 29,693,049 53 61,168 Details...
 51. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,011,602 270 51,000 Details...
 52. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 28,994,969 0 302 93 months ago
 53. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles https://t.co/C7Jqp9zGZV 28,994,934 1 3,380 99 months ago
 54. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/beHjySmTAP 28,814,236 383 1,626 95 months ago
 55. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 28,319,592 72 94,134 Details...
 56. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland https://t.co/lP0pkJSosh 27,728,142 125 2,836 Details...
 57. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 27,724,104 1 4,057 99 months ago
 58. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 27,368,089 132 13,675 Details...
 59. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,259,517 1,674 188,372 Details...
 60. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/aoYRSRKXfj 27,247,202 2,247 3,444 94 months ago
 61. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL https://t.co/IqLlwydBtz 27,018,894 2,675 7,504 Details...
 62. Kendall  @KendallJenner
an airplane. 26,777,074 133 9,214 95 months ago
 63. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 26,305,638 25 38,587 Details...
 64. PMO India  @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 25,866,144 432 19,074 76 months ago
 65. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 25,749,635 307 56,855 Details...
 66. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown https://t.co/i83B1uzFqO 25,456,378 1,513 7,235 Details...
 67. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,062,890 1,154 12,508 89 months ago
 68. Sachin Tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 24,651,915 78 2,021 97 months ago
 69. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWth2NF3 24,536,507 2,553 165,048 Details...
 70. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 24,194,938 52 1,467 Details...
 71. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,768,353 68 12,576 Details...
 72. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London https://t.co/pN0OAmG4SP 23,205,786 159 136,771 Details...
 73. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvSVrL 23,120,999 76 3,694 Details...
 74. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK https://t.co/7NEgoMwJy3 23,120,691 85 276,190 Details...
 75. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai https://t.co/l1dUhQjS8Y 23,083,246 9 543 Details...
 76. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 22,738,370 86 4,481 100 months ago
 77. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 22,583,095 81 1,724 Details...
 78. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 22,547,310 0 745 Details...
 79. President Trump  @POTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/IxLjEB2zlE 22,523,952 40 2,371 Details...
 80. Hillary Clinton  @HillaryClinton
New York, NY https://t.co/xhPHAcdCwE 22,515,529 771 10,098 61 months ago
 81. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
22,440,740 538 20,637 Details...
 82. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England https://t.co/pSlJJ3webU 22,264,161 86 1,352 74 months ago
 83. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 22,218,191 36 41,816 Details...
 84. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... https://t.co/e6outZj9l0 22,152,861 282 4,330 Details...
 85. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 21,874,647 156 3,540 Details...
 86. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
New app #NickiMinajTheEmpire 21,283,920 4,859 39,584 Details...
 87. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 90 months ago
 88. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
21,008,533 47 4,080 Details...
 89. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/XgS5C6u00w 20,860,768 713 10,577 Details...
 90. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico https://t.co/4vLsOHMo9L 20,544,840 415 6,486 Details...
 91. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/t5TTvnuwMT 20,485,450 93 7,632 Details...
 92. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London 20,309,887 0 29,298 Details...
 93. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,274,315 213 82,033 Details...
 94. UEFA Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
Nyon, Vaud https://t.co/uzfNg4sc9b 20,034,424 510 53,224 71 months ago
 95. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,513,305 1,610 28,429 Details...
 96. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 19,337,761 1,067 243,153 Details...
 97. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 19,210,231 147 1,187 98 months ago
 98. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California https://t.co/hm7bCJLvAU 19,158,033 773 9,873 Details...
 99. د. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/qDjIR0PwJX 19,135,751 273 55,442 88 months ago
 100. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India https://t.co/eHXO9MRi96 19,128,023 1 4,389 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter