How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 109,539,470 214 9,164 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 106,297,632 314,990 30,607 Details...
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/93Y27HEnnX 102,431,616 622,452 15,511 Details...
 4. Rihanna  @rihanna
ANTI https://t.co/cXESDJhPB3 88,304,509 1,113 10,119 Details...
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 85,591,811 0 91 Details...
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/aSMbAVKt2W 78,700,532 127,521 8,750 Details...
 7. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/t2QLdtDIfN 77,915,897 35,829 16,690 Details...
 8. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA https://t.co/F3fLcfn45H 71,999,865 1,026 22,294 Details...
 9. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid https://t.co/VcAXB9ryty 71,857,469 95 3,150 97 months ago
 10. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN https://t.co/tdOUkQmWjK 66,012,233 280 3,943 Details...
 11. Twitter  @Twitter
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gN5JJwhQy7 62,375,871 145 6,526 Details...
 12. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjwPOt 59,737,128 131 26,695 Details...
 13. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/970ExBcObU 57,782,519 387,262 5,438 Details...
 14. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
ǝʌɐ uooɯʎǝuoɥ https://t.co/2RDNfUFC4q 57,178,006 64,283 40,494 Details...
 15. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA https://t.co/j1hLCEMUWB 56,628,854 541 16,835 Details...
 16. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles https://t.co/ZGHoFViBpT 56,269,531 1,251 4,341 Details...
 17. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 54,939,224 121 61,145 Details...
 18. Donald J. Trump  @realDonaldTrump
Washington, DC https://t.co/OMxB0x7xC5 51,837,983 46 37,528 Details...
 19. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 51,478,389 208 5,325 Details...
 20. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 51,084,190 8,013 10,758 Details...
 21. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qXMN8oq38K 45,936,747 184 2,672 Details...
 22. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
Bronx, NY https://t.co/dNYel6IqJF 45,416,388 1,721 12,503 Details...
 23. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 42,751,360 109 4,255 Details...
 24. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 42,559,946 1,937 19,232 Details...
 25. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,496,041 291 12,430 Details...
 26. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 41,961,052 880 318,040 Details...
 27. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 41,507,044 181 5,821 Details...
 28. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn https://t.co/w5oy1cvtvL 40,485,418 392 9,402 87 months ago
 29. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 40,394,712 1,115 183,189 Details...
 30. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/UqtIuTxjdL 40,323,419 6,068 12,647 Details...
 31. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 39,019,338 4 11,678 95 months ago
 32. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Paris, France https://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 37,715,815 746 41,145 96 months ago
 33. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 36,907,989 633 1,703 Details...
 34. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 36,853,765 3 33,823 Details...
 35. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,537,236 1,660 101,367 Details...
 36. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA https://t.co/QEAXjYK4eK 35,120,945 554 36,014 Details...
 37. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 34,323,616 1,847 62,203 98 months ago
 38. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 34,028,831 281 93,945 Details...
 39. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars https://t.co/OLVzgDV2uz 33,839,365 48 1,832 Details...
 40. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster https://t.co/cdXV3Aex1L 33,755,918 3,821 6,457 Details...
 41. Wiz Khalifa  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh https://t.co/h7UDDuuxZs 33,351,991 831 43,845 Details...
 42. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 33,231,830 77 57,206 Details...
 43. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles https://t.co/7OR98zuOdy 33,130,934 451 6,973 Details...
 44. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 32,657,620 2,036 5,451 94 months ago
 45. Liam  @LiamPayne
UK https://t.co/fYPEOeiF6C 31,804,653 16,537 10,133 96 months ago
 46. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 31,791,418 3,882 9,896 92 months ago
 47. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City https://t.co/Rkvayyp1La 30,788,328 693 7,460 Details...
 48. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 30,676,550 22 42,293 99 months ago
 49. Kaka  @KAKA
30,271,377 355 4,946 Details...
 50. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/4IQuN4jPtQ 29,693,049 53 61,168 Details...
 51. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,494,349 283 51,474 Details...
 52. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles https://t.co/C7Jqp9zGZV 28,994,934 1 3,380 Details...
 53. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 28,968,731 0 304 94 months ago
 54. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/beHjySmTAP 28,814,236 383 1,626 96 months ago
 55. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 28,319,592 72 94,134 Details...
 56. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 28,232,503 3 374 95 months ago
 57. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 27,724,104 1 4,057 Details...
 58. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 59. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland https://t.co/lP0pkJSosh 27,680,715 128 2,888 Details...
 60. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 27,320,894 132 13,757 Details...
 61. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/aoYRSRKXfj 27,247,202 2,247 3,444 95 months ago
 62. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL https://t.co/IqLlwydBtz 27,018,894 2,675 7,504 Details...
 63. Kendall  @KendallJenner
an airplane. 26,898,363 134 9,221 97 months ago
 64. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 26,753,089 25 38,607 Details...
 65. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 26,272,257 261 57,381 Details...
 66. Sachin Tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 https://t.co/tRoTtzKKst 25,907,474 78 2,106 99 months ago
 67. PMO India  @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 25,866,144 432 19,074 77 months ago
 68. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,446,179 1,150 12,560 90 months ago
 69. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown https://t.co/i83B1uzFqO 25,161,576 1,505 7,234 Details...
 70. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 24,920,162 51 1,485 Details...
 71. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWth2NF3 24,536,507 2,553 165,048 Details...
 72. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 23,994,924 78 3,718 Details...
 73. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,768,353 68 12,576 Details...
 74. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
23,694,858 87 4,525 Details...
 75. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai https://t.co/l1dUhQjS8Y 23,262,417 9 560 Details...
 76. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London https://t.co/pN0OAmG4SP 23,205,786 159 136,771 Details...
 77. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK https://t.co/7NEgoMwJy3 23,120,691 85 276,190 Details...
 78. President Trump  @POTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/IxLjEB2zlE 22,953,812 40 2,547 Details...
 79. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 22,859,669 42 42,954 Details...
 80. Hillary Clinton  @HillaryClinton
New York, NY https://t.co/99DVW9q1yt 22,716,797 772 10,109 62 months ago
 81. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 22,583,095 81 1,724 Details...
 82. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 22,547,310 0 745 Details...
 83. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
22,440,740 538 20,637 Details...
 84. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England https://t.co/pSlJJ3webU 22,264,161 86 1,352 75 months ago
 85. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... https://t.co/e6outZj9l0 22,152,861 282 4,330 Details...
 86. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 21,874,647 156 3,540 Details...
 87. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
21,804,614 50 4,340 Details...
 88. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
New app #NickiMinajTheEmpire 21,283,920 4,859 39,584 Details...
 89. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/t5TTvnuwMT 21,253,210 94 7,711 Details...
 90. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 91 months ago
 91. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico https://t.co/27PktEGosQ 21,028,177 418 6,548 Details...
 92. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/XgS5C6u00w 20,860,768 713 10,577 Details...
 93. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,623,829 218 83,787 Details...
 94. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London 20,309,887 0 29,298 Details...
 95. UEFA Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
Nyon, Vaud https://t.co/uzfNg4sc9b 20,034,424 510 53,224 72 months ago
 96. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India https://t.co/eHXO9MRi96 19,952,041 1 4,442 Details...
 97. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,513,305 1,610 28,429 Details...
 98. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 19,337,761 1,067 243,153 Details...
 99. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 19,210,231 147 1,187 99 months ago
 100. د. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/qDjIR0PwJX 19,196,886 277 55,621 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter