How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 107,809,071 215 9,295 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 105,223,074 303,431 30,529 Details...
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/93Y27HEnnX 103,328,922 618,469 15,533 Details...
 4. Rihanna  @rihanna
https://t.co/6HarIyKc3f 88,633,154 1,100 10,196 Details...
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 83,984,051 0 100 Details...
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/6CDfvJPhW0 77,681,112 126,215 8,855 Details...
 7. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/t2QLdtDIfN 77,055,992 35,513 17,662 Details...
 8. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Turin, Piedmont https://t.co/VcAXB9ryty 75,546,868 98 3,281 Details...
 9. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA https://t.co/F3fLcfn45H 71,588,410 1,018 22,851 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN https://t.co/tdOUkQmWjK 65,096,881 286 4,021 Details...
 11. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjOqG1 59,377,923 136 28,119 Details...
 12. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
ǝʌɐ uooɯʎǝuoɥ https://t.co/DrXImE8bAW 58,426,131 62,959 42,463 Details...
 13. Twitter  @Twitter
Everywhere https://t.co/TAXQpsHa5X 57,960,229 140 7,761 Details...
 14. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA https://t.co/qRBq3u0BRR 57,441,982 538 17,080 Details...
 15. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles https://t.co/RjrXMrQ88d 57,155,527 1,212 4,377 Details...
 16. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Kez8zUXOik 56,911,594 384,507 5,585 Details...
 17. Donald J. Trump  @realDonaldTrump
Washington, DC https://t.co/OMxB0xp8tD 55,274,590 46 39,362 Details...
 18. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 54,657,855 121 63,291 Details...
 19. Shakira 🤫  @shakira
Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 51,133,323 211 5,951 Details...
 20. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 50,842,142 8,292 11,291 Details...
 21. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qXMN8oq38K 46,239,853 198 2,858 Details...
 22. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 44,342,528 2,064 21,034 Details...
 23. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
Bronx, NY https://t.co/QE4sQ9r3pV 44,200,966 1,698 13,790 Details...
 24. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 42,457,727 109 4,443 Details...
 25. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 42,350,142 874 337,398 Details...
 26. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,034,076 298 12,562 Details...
 27. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 41,875,909 186 6,023 Details...
 28. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Paris, France https://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 41,394,972 739 41,276 Details...
 29. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
https://t.co/w5oy1cvtvL 40,815,728 390 9,255 93 months ago
 30. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 40,782,462 1,115 207,891 Details...
 31. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/QknnYXXmQD 39,512,159 5,995 12,915 Details...
 32. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 38,136,894 3 34,824 Details...
 33. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 37,079,809 4 11,967 100 months ago
 34. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 36,907,989 633 1,703 Details...
 35. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 36,690,550 78 57,437 Details...
 36. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,194,003 1,662 104,699 Details...
 37. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 35,018,171 1,870 63,063 Details...
 38. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 34,979,472 24 42,508 Details...
 39. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA https://t.co/QEAXjYK4eK 34,478,509 555 37,392 Details...
 40. ESPN  @espn
https://t.co/RqqkIwR5jx 33,898,589 242 97,474 Details...
 41. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars https://t.co/OLVzgDV2uz 33,426,432 48 1,867 Details...
 42. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster https://t.co/cdXV3Aex1L 33,215,281 3,782 6,542 Details...
 43. Wiz Khalifa  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh https://t.co/K5SWvD6ocO 33,160,315 832 44,457 Details...
 44. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 33,019,199 2,017 5,487 99 months ago
 45. Liam  @LiamPayne
https://t.co/AMFXUk18xV 32,351,038 16,171 10,517 Details...
 46. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles https://t.co/7OR98zuOdy 31,832,175 457 7,090 Details...
 47. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 31,114,712 3,781 9,897 97 months ago
 48. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/4IQuN4jPtQ 31,013,197 54 63,640 Details...
 49. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City https://t.co/Rkvayyp1La 29,867,657 705 7,750 Details...
 50. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,759,822 301 53,738 Details...
 51. Kaka  @KAKA
29,604,927 304 5,014 Details...
 52. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 28,949,366 75 97,385 Details...
 53. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 28,869,060 1 4,266 Details...
 54. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles https://t.co/C7Jqp9zGZV 28,721,277 1 3,584 Details...
 55. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/vaQ3bHESzO 28,606,030 384 1,655 Details...
 56. ye  @kanyewest
https://t.co/R6cANtszQ0 28,447,111 8 507 Details...
 57. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 27,928,194 0 306 99 months ago
 58. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 27,919,437 25 39,029 Details...
 59. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 60. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/y9cYcHOdEC 27,351,710 2,230 3,488 100 months ago
 61. Sachin Tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 https://t.co/a6GHIQIiUE 27,208,280 78 2,357 Details...
 62. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland https://t.co/lP0pkJSosh 27,072,692 133 2,937 Details...
 63. PMO India  @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 27,025,457 438 21,063 82 months ago
 64. Kendall  @KendallJenner
an airplane. 26,906,889 133 9,298 Details...
 65. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 26,890,683 52 1,586 Details...
 66. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL https://t.co/2nlnlujsRg 26,424,589 2,649 7,646 Details...
 67. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 26,370,824 135 13,843 Details...
 68. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 25,756,749 262 58,140 Details...
 69. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,257,352 1,135 12,745 95 months ago
 70. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 24,723,534 76 3,745 Details...
 71. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
24,594,926 89 4,593 Details...
 72. President Trump  @POTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/IxLjEB2zlE 24,280,845 39 4,260 Details...
 73. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown https://t.co/i83B1uzFqO 24,086,673 1,492 7,232 Details...
 74. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWthkowB 24,035,213 2,554 170,415 Details...
 75. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai https://t.co/pq6VrNUfm2 23,727,000 9 598 Details...
 76. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK https://t.co/7NEgoMwJy3 23,651,232 90 283,223 Details...
 77. Hillary Clinton  @HillaryClinton
New York, NY https://t.co/99DVW9q1yt 23,577,385 786 10,390 67 months ago
 78. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona https://t.co/71vuRu7pBE 23,529,147 89 1,828 Details...
 79. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,367,169 69 12,717 Details...
 80. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London https://t.co/pN0OAmG4SP 23,299,213 159 149,111 Details...
 81. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
23,005,734 539 20,896 Details...
 82. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
22,958,921 73 5,704 Details...
 83. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 22,527,250 52 46,102 Details...
 84. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England https://t.co/pSlJJ3webU 22,264,161 86 1,352 80 months ago
 85. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 21,790,769 0 814 Details...
 86. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/niyvkKkHrn 21,771,424 157 3,667 Details...
 87. UEFA Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
Nyon, Vaud https://t.co/3hpwL69z2B 21,619,885 478 55,793 77 months ago
 88. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... https://t.co/qaiRGD5KTD 21,489,636 301 4,605 Details...
 89. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 96 months ago
 90. QUEEN  @NICKIMINAJ
Q U E E N https://t.co/iXeSxzy3aE 20,807,068 4,884 41,562 Details...
 91. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/XgS5C6u00w 20,729,262 706 10,774 Details...
 92. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/SJ6Kzv6kbL 20,713,102 110 8,011 Details...
 93. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico https://t.co/lUerZGi9nH 20,493,062 427 6,647 Details...
 94. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India https://t.co/eHXO9MRi96 20,292,779 1 4,539 Details...
 95. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,182,116 219 86,240 Details...
 96. Shawn Mendes  @ShawnMendes
https://t.co/8KmM2MbKZi 20,053,760 59,513 14,484 86 months ago
 97. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 19,744,705 1,076 306,942 Details...
 98. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London 19,478,525 0 29,287 Details...
 99. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,424,678 1,673 28,584 Details...
 100. د. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/qDjIR0PwJX 19,058,711 287 56,870 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter