How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 106,838,837 216 9,238 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 104,156,919 307,150 30,570 Details...
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/93Y27HEnnX 101,618,048 620,183 15,518 Details...
 4. Rihanna  @rihanna
ANTI https://t.co/6HarIz1NrP 86,700,667 1,111 10,155 Details...
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 83,309,740 0 100 Details...
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/6CDfvJPhW0 76,388,684 126,877 8,768 Details...
 7. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/t2QLdtDIfN 75,973,965 35,699 17,012 Details...
 8. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Turin, Piedmont https://t.co/VcAXB9ryty 73,410,605 99 3,223 100 months ago
 9. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA https://t.co/F3fLcfn45H 70,372,839 1,024 22,665 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN https://t.co/tdOUkQmWjK 64,197,907 282 3,991 Details...
 11. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjOqG1 58,459,653 132 27,452 Details...
 12. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/970ExBcObU 58,263,601 385,907 5,486 Details...
 13. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
ǝʌɐ uooɯʎǝuoɥ https://t.co/DrXImEpMZw 56,792,868 63,825 41,785 Details...
 14. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA https://t.co/qRBq3u0BRR 56,355,452 538 17,097 Details...
 15. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles https://t.co/RjrXMrQ88d 55,846,919 1,224 4,375 Details...
 16. Twitter  @Twitter
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gN5JJwhQy7 55,085,002 144 6,880 Details...
 17. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 55,020,883 121 61,691 Details...
 18. Donald J. Trump  @realDonaldTrump
Washington, DC https://t.co/OMxB0x7xC5 53,257,218 47 38,281 Details...
 19. Shakira 🤫  @shakira
Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 50,797,014 211 5,594 Details...
 20. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 50,231,562 8,158 10,969 Details...
 21. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qXMN8oq38K 45,424,266 186 2,744 Details...
 22. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
Bronx, NY https://t.co/dNYel6IqJF 44,002,988 1,706 12,921 Details...
 23. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 43,103,021 1,942 19,783 Details...
 24. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,728,160 295 12,502 Details...
 25. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 41,884,952 109 4,367 Details...
 26. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 41,754,666 181 5,821 Details...
 27. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 41,590,319 887 326,283 Details...
 28. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Paris, France https://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 40,641,498 746 41,207 99 months ago
 29. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
https://t.co/w5oy1cvtvL 40,379,948 390 9,424 90 months ago
 30. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 39,971,830 1,115 193,346 Details...
 31. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/QknnYXXmQD 39,329,156 5,997 12,852 Details...
 32. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 37,948,315 3 34,728 Details...
 33. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 37,335,041 4 11,835 97 months ago
 34. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 36,907,989 633 1,703 Details...
 35. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 35,770,258 78 57,341 Details...
 36. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,188,876 1,664 104,157 Details...
 37. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 34,779,087 1,852 62,553 Details...
 38. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA https://t.co/QEAXjYK4eK 34,403,475 555 37,081 Details...
 39. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 34,072,237 22 42,439 Details...
 40. ESPN  @espn
https://t.co/DdlvBlMcyj 33,611,442 241 96,730 Details...
 41. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars https://t.co/OLVzgDV2uz 33,426,432 48 1,867 Details...
 42. Wiz Khalifa  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh https://t.co/K5SWvD6ocO 33,160,315 832 44,457 Details...
 43. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster https://t.co/cdXV3Aex1L 32,894,379 3,801 6,505 Details...
 44. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 32,874,596 2,029 5,476 97 months ago
 45. Liam  @LiamPayne
UK https://t.co/BWA97ZjCe0 32,314,029 16,288 10,440 99 months ago
 46. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles https://t.co/7OR98zuOdy 31,847,898 456 7,030 Details...
 47. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/4IQuN4jPtQ 31,005,431 52 62,575 Details...
 48. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 30,893,918 3,802 9,902 95 months ago
 49. Kaka  @KAKA
30,271,377 355 4,946 Details...
 50. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City https://t.co/Rkvayyp1La 29,884,524 702 7,698 Details...
 51. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 29,349,730 72 96,327 Details...
 52. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,314,915 286 52,456 Details...
 53. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles https://t.co/C7Jqp9zGZV 29,158,161 1 3,428 Details...
 54. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 28,968,731 0 304 97 months ago
 55. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/beHjySmTAP 28,561,443 382 1,642 99 months ago
 56. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 28,458,531 1 4,235 Details...
 57. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 27,818,506 4 512 98 months ago
 58. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 59. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 27,407,449 25 38,720 Details...
 60. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland https://t.co/lP0pkJSosh 27,069,738 132 2,918 Details...
 61. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/fmscVwFUIc 27,015,593 2,239 3,471 98 months ago
 62. Sachin Tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 https://t.co/tRoTtzKKst 26,645,528 78 2,223 Details...
 63. PMO India  @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 26,554,447 440 20,317 80 months ago
 64. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL https://t.co/2nlnlujsRg 26,514,854 2,660 7,613 Details...
 65. Kendall  @KendallJenner
an airplane. 26,470,269 134 9,249 99 months ago
 66. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 26,332,112 134 13,815 Details...
 67. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 25,756,749 262 58,140 Details...
 68. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,257,352 1,135 12,745 93 months ago
 69. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 24,920,162 51 1,485 Details...
 70. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWthkowB 24,035,213 2,554 170,415 Details...
 71. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 23,994,924 78 3,718 Details...
 72. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown https://t.co/i83B1uzFqO 23,963,688 1,500 7,233 Details...
 73. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
23,943,595 88 4,548 Details...
 74. President Trump  @POTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/IxLjEB2zlE 23,733,222 39 3,680 Details...
 75. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona https://t.co/71vuRu7pBE 23,615,494 88 1,787 Details...
 76. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK https://t.co/7NEgoMwJy3 23,551,023 85 279,713 Details...
 77. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai https://t.co/pq6VrNUfm2 23,441,145 9 571 Details...
 78. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,367,169 69 12,717 Details...
 79. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London https://t.co/pN0OAmG4SP 23,226,258 158 146,583 Details...
 80. Hillary Clinton  @HillaryClinton
New York, NY https://t.co/99DVW9q1yt 23,100,829 771 10,168 65 months ago
 81. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
23,066,998 541 20,823 Details...
 82. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 22,859,669 42 42,954 Details...
 83. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
22,272,782 65 5,300 Details...
 84. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England https://t.co/pSlJJ3webU 22,264,161 86 1,352 78 months ago
 85. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... https://t.co/e6outZj9l0 22,152,861 282 4,330 Details...
 86. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 21,790,769 0 814 Details...
 87. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/5FhErprBNf 21,715,981 156 3,619 Details...
 88. UEFA Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
Nyon, Vaud https://t.co/3hpwL69z2B 21,619,885 478 55,793 75 months ago
 89. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/t5TTvnuwMT 21,253,210 94 7,711 Details...
 90. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 94 months ago
 91. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico https://t.co/27PktEGosQ 21,028,177 418 6,548 Details...
 92. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/XgS5C6u00w 20,729,262 706 10,774 Details...
 93. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,182,116 219 86,240 Details...
 94. Chun-Li  @NICKIMINAJ
#BedVideo ft Ariana Grande 20,159,220 4,819 40,636 Details...
 95. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India https://t.co/eHXO9MRi96 20,124,409 1 4,512 Details...
 96. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 19,628,232 1,074 296,022 Details...
 97. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London 19,582,690 0 29,290 Details...
 98. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,424,678 1,673 28,584 Details...
 99. Shawn Mendes  @ShawnMendes
https://t.co/8KmM2MbKZi 19,307,989 60,300 14,350 84 months ago
 100. د. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/qDjIR0PwJX 19,008,066 303 56,498 92 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter