How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 70,148,900 156 6,493 76 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 64,131,542 211,328 28,561 75 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 59,601,769 642,764 13,525 Details...
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 57,823,224 199 3,425 79 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 50,932,075 890 13,708 92 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
46,831,575 132,612 6,560 87 months ago
 7. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 45,470,347 1,176 9,687 69 months ago
 8. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 45,359,384 107 2,950 75 months ago
 9. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 43,487,053 38,996 10,601 83 months ago
 10. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KqWdLnvu7z 41,902,108 398,899 4,183 81 months ago
 11. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 38,861,585 3 6,256 Details...
 12. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 38,796,296 103 1,987 Details...
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 35,601,050 92 2,319 60 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/vSLO0yPCSr 32,070,236 1,486 6,481 68 months ago
 15. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 31,833,871 125 19,231 75 months ago
 16. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 31,251,626 161 3,488 73 months ago
 17. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 29,082,007 1,266 3,769 76 months ago
 18. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 28,919,190 68,341 36,760 74 months ago
 19. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 28,411,951 361 12,926 76 months ago
 20. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 77 months ago
 21. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 26,829,884 115 40,311 Details...
 22. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,530,441 347 5,590 75 months ago
 23. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 25,385,793 6,421 8,230 83 months ago
 24. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,701,035 1,926 5,153 58 months ago
 25. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 23,589,148 3,894 8,208 56 months ago
 26. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 22,777,255 43 1,253 64 months ago
 27. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 22,748,615 638 1,656 75 months ago
 28. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 22,717,003 169 219 58 months ago
 29. Kaka  @KAKA
22,620,269 428 4,014 71 months ago
 30. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22,343,595 5,471 10,117 65 months ago
 31. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,698,306 534 5,299 74 months ago
 32. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 21,113,040 166 1,610 72 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 21,048,756 93 3,439 66 months ago
 34. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20,209,841 17,294 8,955 60 months ago
 35. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 20,051,446 2,528 6,287 74 months ago
 36. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 19,971,643 210 4,638 76 months ago
 37. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 19,612,362 682 36,837 77 months ago
 38. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 19,550,934 3,577 5,505 68 months ago
 39. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn http://t.co/fYVvVUoW6v 19,489,020 361 7,990 51 months ago
 40. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,296,116 0 457 76 months ago
 41. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW http://t.co/jWqD25Uh95 19,282,832 3,783 33,742 74 months ago
 42. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,829,892 93 2,923 69 months ago
 43. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 18,659,325 349 61,569 99 months ago
 44. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 18,150,256 719 40,212 60 months ago
 45. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 17,533,905 139 907 59 months ago
 46. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/8eSZFIFqq2 17,524,615 498 24,302 76 months ago
 47. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,014,877 156 2,306 76 months ago
 48. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,894,666 719 8,747 77 months ago
 49. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 16,755,061 1,536 57,956 75 months ago
 50. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 16,439,268 991 179,905 Details...
 51. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 16,391,959 1 2,038 64 months ago
 52. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 16,303,524 118 10,966 75 months ago
 53. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,214,218 1,070 58,361 Details...
 54. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 16,078,570 69 2,224 67 months ago
 55. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,484,036 80 6,255 77 months ago
 56. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 15,138,819 49 45,292 85 months ago
 57. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,771,959 22 768 Details...
 58. zaynmalik  @zaynmalik
england 14,593,872 2,101 2,528 58 months ago
 59. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 14,581,044 983 40,937 61 months ago
 60. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14,555,071 1,471 4,569 78 months ago
 61. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 14,395,050 52 34,053 Details...
 62. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14,253,776 52 9,331 76 months ago
 63. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,151,195 38 909 68 months ago
 64. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 14,125,161 1,333 103,218 77 months ago
 65. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 64 months ago
 66. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,035,713 1 937 Details...
 67. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 83 months ago
 68. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,979,634 8 8 74 months ago
 69. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13,973,718 3 23,657 99 months ago
 70. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,914,397 304 46,439 74 months ago
 71. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,909,744 96 1,654 99 months ago
 72. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 13,676,146 686 31,400 68 months ago
 73. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,295,694 6,624 24,674 75 months ago
 74. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 82 months ago
 75. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 13,191,793 75 8,530 66 months ago
 76. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 72 months ago
 77. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,785,794 186 5,008 79 months ago
 78. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 73 months ago
 79. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,576,224 135 430 62 months ago
 80. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,556,369 711 36,349 86 months ago
 81. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,392,938 1,460 5,572 72 months ago
 82. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 12,391,664 1,217 7,911 78 months ago
 83. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,363,281 667 25,998 73 months ago
 84. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,333,560 2,301 34,810 76 months ago
 85. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 12,252,798 31,804 122,677 99 months ago
 86. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 12,224,669 570 17,519 85 months ago
 87. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,140,624 2,576 28,580 99 months ago
 88. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,138,032 7 277 67 months ago
 89. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 12,129,786 356 5,799 Details...
 90. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,993,002 1 176 79 months ago
 91. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,975,981 2,888 1,586 43 months ago
 92. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,884,458 0 26,779 55 months ago
 93. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 11,796,323 10 41,529 62 months ago
 94. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,768,376 15 2,114 75 months ago
 95. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 52 months ago
 96. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 11,076,174 444 6,608 77 months ago
 97. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 11,064,270 1,859 94,431 77 months ago
 98. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,050,958 255 1,600 Details...
 99. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
BRAZIL http://t.co/38qLaoiNve 11,024,294 701 35,027 72 months ago
 100. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 11,016,248 0 1,112 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter