Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 57587067 158 6096 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 54861554 150992 27694 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 47035517 647823 12451 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 45249181 831 11345 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 43579977 134 2367 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 42247249 133974 5500 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39006421 401573 3783 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 37374675 1139 9328 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 35318048 81 2544 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 35162187 18 5429 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 32352075 94 1805 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 32057370 39303 9298 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 30060415 95 2154 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) http://t.co/E4erIGp8Fo 29241217 1058 4776 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 27102698 157 3166 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 25259875 208 9508 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24774242 329 5430 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24609853 319 12174 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 24032772 139 18081 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 23377809 1279 3467 1. Harry Styles. (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/TZp1PnL29X 22094066 1821 4858 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20975457 170 213 1. Kaka (KAKA) Milano 20891972 414 3662 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/zUsqChksfv 20611406 3682 7102 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19905572 5075 9526 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19487675 492 4836 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4rob8d 19219537 111 35060 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eFF2nuBLtP 19033822 68244 35190 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18796992 84 3230 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18691443 0 386 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) PLUTO http://t.co/0JoMA1kUve 18583712 369 7862 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 18161409 41 1083 1. Anaconda (NICKIMINAJ) With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 18106159 3643 29694 1. liam (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/o3WURy8aMA 17969414 15443 8325 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17856236 2492 5846 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17588046 165 1396 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 17491838 3388 5212 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16804461 61 2592 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 16719511 631 1604 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16407119 721 8501 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15532505 144 2079 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 15275745 6074 7574 1. We Dem Boyz (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh 15262479 585 34000 1. Me. I Am Mariah (MariahCarey) http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15165990 76 5553 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 15077011 248 4266 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 14776990 122 790 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/qDAQP61vFC 14525402 697 40083 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 14189435 985 49196 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13969424 36 838 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13902206 89 1086 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 13639423 5 1681 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13546006 8 8 1. zaynmalik1D (zaynmalik) england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13255301 2106 2360 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 13251007 993 149955 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13141753 21 628 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 13002724 2124 4182 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12909747 6447 21692 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12808246 1 4028 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12804162 561 9349 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12699948 56 8528 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 12524533 37 41489 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12482306 44 27133 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12422782 1011 5301 1. Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12268100 176 4641 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11729265 480 22111 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11587697 1 1758 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11533748 2314 34390 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11496566 619 25452 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11487641 2469 19407 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11422908 2858 4814 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 11399826 421 59164 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11382634 31419 95545 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 11348614 1285 80085 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11275267 142 1892 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11222240 980 13971 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 11187551 3 20609 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 11175321 288 44063 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11164287 129 392 1. Vine (vineapp) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10971643 33 605 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10776187 12 1921 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10762994 1 84 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 10746992 326 5352 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10689445 707 35748 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10578160 619 30294 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 10574765 940 34088 1. Carly Rae Jepsen (carlyraejepsen) ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10454297 93248 5661 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 10373220 2270 1315 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 10337172 69 1943 1. Diddy (iamdiddy) EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9917126 1630 26774 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9910078 119 9771 1. Usher Raymond IV (Usher) http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9750355 307 3225 1. Kelly Clarkson (kelly_clarkson) TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9738038 96 4116 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9691953 207 1459 1. Ludacris (Ludacris) International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9638806 298 13297 1. Andrés Iniesta (andresiniesta8) Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9550352 53 789 1. JUANES (juanes) http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9523261 2121 7098 1. Zac Efron (ZacEfron) http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9514928 171 856 1. Gerard Piqué (3gerardpique) Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9490366 454 1676 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) لـبّيك اللهم لـبّيك .. http://t.co/Jbd07LrBv9 9483124 2 25710 1. Paulo Coelho (paulocoelho) Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9458584 139 27119 ]]> Wed, 01 Oct 2014 22:17:18 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter