Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 71467650 156 6527 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 64836757 214568 28695 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 61127234 642091 13670 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 59583050 209 3555 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 52311309 892 14095 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 48045387 132432 6663 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 45979732 107 2956 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 45470347 1176 9687 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 44792212 37330 10733 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KqWdLnvu7z 42349198 398523 4225 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 40877175 138 2017 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 39231053 3 6374 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 36335038 93 2333 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 32679111 129 19443 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) 32452555 1606 6654 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 32133183 164 3502 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 30020309 68274 36992 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 29994967 1267 3832 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 28987066 361 13078 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27504437 234 10391 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 26829884 115 40311 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26597213 347 5594 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 26054240 6431 8263 1. Harry Styles. (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24918350 1934 5171 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 23926652 3908 8302 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 23035379 168 221 1. Kaka (KAKA) 23005803 429 4143 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 22777255 43 1253 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 22748615 638 1656 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22558564 5588 10237 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21698306 534 5299 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 21113040 166 1610 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 21048756 93 3439 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 20552842 2548 6355 1. Liam (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20398504 17262 8962 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 19971643 210 4638 1. Cameron (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh 19840236 686 37004 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 19713696 3596 5531 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) @happyhippiefdn http://t.co/fYVvVUoW6v 19562031 362 8004 1. NICKI MINAJ (NICKIMINAJ) The Pinkprint in stores NOW 19480138 3758 34257 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19393397 0 469 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/mrofop1VIg 19372332 507 25148 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 19258561 291 62175 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18829892 93 2923 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 18623485 720 40252 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 18163986 144 920 1. SportsCenter (SportsCenter) Bristol, CT 17896105 1555 60332 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17754032 170 2562 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 17656033 1098 62842 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 17292579 991 186082 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 17011626 119 11248 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7Vqpj3 17000732 69 2256 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16957107 674 8772 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 16940214 1 2088 1. Mariah Carey (MariahCarey) Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15535744 81 6509 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 15502831 993 42167 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 15350115 48 63532 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 15138819 49 45292 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14941913 1472 4647 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14914365 23 772 1. zaynmalik (zaynmalik) england 14718627 2093 2537 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14497954 1 4144 1. Vine (vine) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14470860 1 1059 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 14347664 309 46741 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14253776 52 9331 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14151195 38 909 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 14125161 1333 103218 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 14121244 714 31622 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14100011 4 1973 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14031718 9 8 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13973718 3 23657 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13909744 96 1654 1. Shah Rukh Khan (iamsrk) http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 13812289 75 8650 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13492208 1013 14155 1. Narendra Modi (narendramodi) India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 13356573 1221 8687 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13339120 6713 25171 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13292607 564 9950 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13000921 1 187 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12991874 1207 6073 1. Aamir Khan (aamir_khan) Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12884341 7 281 1. AshleyTisdaleFrench (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12831745 187 5092 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12592759 1347 5676 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12576224 135 430 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12556369 711 36349 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12537053 2294 34872 1. Salman Khan (BeingSalmanKhan) MUMBAI 12466530 13 41616 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 12396636 31883 127089 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12363281 667 25998 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12335109 2604 29935 1. Blake Shelton (blakeshelton) Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 12224669 570 17519 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12206358 0 27379 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 12202545 356 5815 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 12133383 2875 1670 1. NFL (nfl) http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11851325 1912 96870 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Querétaro - México 11768376 15 2114 1. Google (google) Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 11503659 447 6782 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11435216 149 1914 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11386446 268 1637 1. Dalai Lama (DalaiLama) Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 11344330 0 1122 1. Claudia Leitte (ClaudiaLeitte) BRAZIL http://t.co/38qLaoiNve 11252420 702 35538 ]]> Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:05:14 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter