Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) https://t.co/TUWZkUWnUW 82177284 158 6831 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/2B1YApLM35 74886920 254589 30614 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) https://t.co/blhi4NNEJr 70658670 245 4081 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 69535574 637908 14605 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 58547016 905 15707 1. Rihanna (rihanna) ANTI https://t.co/HBtimdBvlc 55509426 1135 9769 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 55238065 131171 7234 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California https://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 53546094 36547 11760 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 51960237 143 2351 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 51748911 117 3119 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/wmqgzcAxcc 43988633 395964 4437 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 41193209 4 7296 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 39966638 92 2468 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/bM4eYwSJCx 39213095 124 20783 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/zP4EExvtte 37703828 1284 4102 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 36642581 178 3849 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ãve. https://t.co/hZ6CFuU0Fa 36272682 67797 38384 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 35003292 6773 8784 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) Bronx, NY https://t.co/Pl27NFn35t 34651073 1698 7584 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 33841679 118 46113 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/BCShbTF4vg 33354427 414 14483 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 31027759 245 10955 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 28169549 640 1661 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 27507612 166 4911 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 27457249 377 5725 1. Harry Styles. (Harry_Styles) https://t.co/AEAltUeHmP 27137243 1998 5317 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 26728800 4007 9606 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 26674768 169 1907 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) @happyhippiefdn https://t.co/lNKpRBOekw 25751508 365 8103 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA https://t.co/LRIroo9Os9 25541484 529 28319 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 25509886 43 1364 1. Adele (Adele) London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 25020707 160 241 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/zUsqChksfv 24406180 5700 10704 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 24317260 104 3507 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 24314103 301 71168 1. Kaka (KAKA) 24070740 439 4317 1. SportsCenter (SportsCenter) Bristol, CT 23767720 1607 73056 1. KOE (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh https://t.co/V80cpNoHek 23542589 738 39668 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 23481012 986 215450 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 22849297 536 5655 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 22473876 1111 75114 1. Liam (Real_Liam_Payne) UK https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22065091 17051 9199 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7VI0aB 22041398 69 2430 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL https://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 21699752 2604 6615 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 21495443 3652 5767 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 21048978 724 40494 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 20931890 120 11944 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London 20680789 261 1273 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 20430340 3 27142 1. NICKI MINAJ (NICKIMINAJ) The Pinkprint in stores NOW 20401539 3731 36359 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19973535 0 601 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19641494 124 3248 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 19248308 1 2309 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 19168704 194 3065 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 18948708 996 47421 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/krBlSiTgZD 18555081 1443 120093 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 17884167 338 49040 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 17859870 47 49532 1. zayn (zaynmalik) LA https://t.co/TAgnb8gpZA 17670866 2193 2792 1. Shah Rukh Khan (iamsrk) http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 17512558 78 54169 1. Narendra Modi (narendramodi) India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 17472331 1229 10320 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) https://t.co/RGoySnbjqv 17355568 54 10112 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17286615 703 8972 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 16680614 1 253 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1Nzd6xCq 16656663 761 32135 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 16506098 56 70315 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 16143469 1482 5105 1. Aamir Khan (aamir_khan) Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 16050296 6 346 1. Vine (vine) https://t.co/0uHapkOl1S 15714786 1 1535 1. Mariah Carey (MariahCarey) Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15707268 87 6806 1. Blake Shelton (blakeshelton) Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/1TE3hraRQC 15621442 607 18243 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 15547197 23 803 1. Salman Khan (BeingSalmanKhan) MUMBAI 15495625 16 41797 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 15359639 0 2658 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 15205224 1 4170 1. NFL (NFL) https://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 15149128 2000 110484 1. Twitter en español (TwitterEspanol) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 15083956 43 1130 1. Kendall Jenner (KendallJenner) wherever the wind takes me. 15038027 139 8609 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles https://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 14596658 1058 14501 1. NASA (NASA) http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 14243024 251 40625 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 14131549 717 39033 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14122470 10 8 1. د. محمد #العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) أستاذ العقيدة جامعة الملك سعود https://t.co/ZRPFZR6kI6 14111700 0 30049 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 14042938 610 10970 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13980596 142 589 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13954649 112 2883 1. Kylie Jenner (KylieJenner) 13733423 1158 9900 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) https://t.co/9sJSlLgQV6 13528592 6900 27016 1. Google (google) Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 13488748 442 8231 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 13388700 31983 153811 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13319758 1346 6802 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 13190354 2622 33271 1. Deepika Padukone (deepikapadukone) ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 https://t.co/E05osyZgTd 13142520 72 2505 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 13135372 723 26504 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 13110218 2280 34895 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvk0pox 13065388 376 6056 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) https://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 13058391 1214 6780 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 13048973 12 2694 1. BBC News (World) (BBCWorld) London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 13039579 104 223502 1. Kevin Durant (KDTrey5) At the crib dog 13026562 1462 22579 ]]> Sun, 07 Feb 2016 07:54:02 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter