Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 56894033 158 6075 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 54500700 148539 27632 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 46546382 648090 12389 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 44966930 831 11231 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 43579977 134 2367 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 42140754 133968 5347 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38859846 401778 3762 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 37113102 1138 9301 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 34963075 17 5393 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 34913680 82 2526 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 32016928 131 1800 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 31604628 39328 9258 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 29719342 95 2137 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) http://t.co/E4erIGp8Fo 29024944 830 4595 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 26942138 157 3160 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 25259875 208 9508 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24699741 327 5423 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24426625 318 12122 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/GRfm21d4eK 23560691 140 18000 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22956574 1277 3458 1. Harry Styles (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 21986108 1816 4848 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20975457 170 213 1. Kaka (KAKA) Milano 20818741 414 3658 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/zUsqChksfv 20497500 3688 7059 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19841096 5088 9507 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19487675 492 4836 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18796992 84 3230 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18674093 0 384 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) PLUTO http://t.co/nv3aBrVUz2 18496703 372 7788 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 18094926 68286 34933 1. Anaconda (NICKIMINAJ) With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 18060104 3644 29488 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 18003371 104 34040 1. liam (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/o3WURy8aMA 17892055 15456 8314 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 17753991 41 1068 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17600622 2495 5799 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 17423250 3354 5203 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17300678 165 1384 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16675311 61 2567 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16395263 721 8483 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 16312208 634 1601 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15422643 144 2074 1. Me. I Am Mariah (MariahCarey) http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15147937 76 5528 1. We Dem Boyz (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh 14972156 581 33855 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 14575006 6000 7497 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 14505830 247 4226 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London http://t.co/NOF5s3P61G 14501291 105 732 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/qDAQP61vFC 14316753 697 40089 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 13984531 985 48519 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13963344 36 834 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13902392 89 1082 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 13617432 4 1558 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13546006 8 8 1. zaynmalik1D (zaynmalik) england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13223490 2106 2354 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13105301 21 628 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 13002724 2124 4182 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 12942133 987 147185 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12909747 6447 21692 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12808246 1 4028 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12804162 561 9349 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12699948 56 8528 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 12524533 37 41489 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12482306 44 27133 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12377199 1006 5274 1. Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12268100 176 4641 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11729265 480 22111 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11587697 1 1758 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11533748 2314 34390 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11496566 619 25452 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11487641 2469 19407 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11422908 2858 4814 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11382634 31419 95545 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11259558 140 1883 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 11192199 1279 79532 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 11187551 3 20609 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11158949 970 13946 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 11123949 421 58972 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 11085924 286 43893 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11068490 128 382 1. Vine (vineapp) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10971643 33 605 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10707020 1 82 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10685781 12 1898 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/sciQfMu3zZ 10643839 322 5321 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10556014 707 35661 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10444636 619 30209 1. Carly Rae Jepsen (carlyraejepsen) ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10388925 93381 5654 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 10373220 2270 1315 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 10188146 940 33438 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 9996257 69 1937 1. Diddy (iamdiddy) EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9917126 1630 26774 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9910078 119 9771 1. Usher Raymond IV (Usher) http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9750355 307 3225 1. Kelly Clarkson (kelly_clarkson) TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9738038 96 4116 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9691953 207 1459 1. Ludacris (Ludacris) International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9638806 298 13297 1. Andrés Iniesta (andresiniesta8) Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9550352 53 789 1. Zac Efron (ZacEfron) http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9514928 171 856 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) ربّ اغفر لي خَطيئَتي يوم الدين http://t.co/Jbd07LrBv9 9466383 2 25578 1. Paulo Coelho (paulocoelho) Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9458584 139 27119 1. Gerard Piqué (3gerardpique) Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9415972 451 1667 1. JUANES (juanes) http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9398753 2122 6967 ]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:16:12 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter