Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 58520855 158 6140 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 55786902 155298 27825 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 48264034 647313 12569 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 45748090 831 11493 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 45165678 136 2477 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 42536428 133885 5778 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39241310 401315 3796 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 37643911 1149 9335 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 35318048 81 2544 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 35162187 18 5429 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 32864807 39294 9383 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 32352075 94 1805 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 30559147 95 2169 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) http://t.co/E4erIGp8Fo 29445681 1137 4948 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 27335895 157 3183 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 25482890 212 9705 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24921473 339 5458 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24609853 319 12174 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 24032772 139 18081 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/5yGbVFO2pe 23847809 1279 3508 1. Harry Styles. (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/TZp1PnL29X 22237371 1841 4873 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 21057222 170 213 1. Kaka (KAKA) 21054116 415 3676 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/zUsqChksfv 20845684 3680 7226 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 20070689 5105 9606 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 19985310 518 5055 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eUeupXB0LS 19810388 68207 35357 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4rob8d 19615753 112 35387 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 19089288 85 3245 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18729155 0 387 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) PLUTO http://t.co/0JoMA1kUve 18695018 369 7891 1. Anaconda (NICKIMINAJ) With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 18199938 3641 29789 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 18161409 41 1083 1. liam (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/o3WURy8aMA 18098293 15733 8429 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17856236 2492 5846 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17588046 165 1396 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 17491838 3388 5212 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16804461 61 2592 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 16719511 631 1604 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16449435 721 8529 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15595457 144 2088 1. Cameron (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh 15457495 586 34102 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 15451275 6081 7613 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 15363822 240 4281 1. Me. I Am Mariah (MariahCarey) http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15177151 76 5567 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 14987053 122 806 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/qDAQP61vFC 14828194 702 40008 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 14347473 997 49734 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13978850 36 838 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13901635 89 1089 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 13639423 5 1681 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13627903 8 8 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13261601 21 628 1. zaynmalik1D (zaynmalik) england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13255301 2106 2360 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 13251007 993 149955 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 13243493 2124 4261 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 13156496 39 42233 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13064535 1 4029 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12909747 6447 21692 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12878828 568 9505 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12699948 56 8528 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12482306 44 27133 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12422782 1011 5301 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 12410156 1 1810 1. AshleyTisdaleFrench (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12363468 178 4717 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11729265 480 22111 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 11654724 3 21318 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11643581 2312 34427 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11643282 2917 5096 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11501138 31888 99925 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11496566 619 25452 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11487641 2469 19407 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11482616 983 14007 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 11399826 421 59164 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 11348614 1285 80085 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11275267 142 1892 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11270283 129 397 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 11241675 119 10200 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 11175321 288 44063 1. Vine (vineapp) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10971643 33 605 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Querétaro - México 10860866 11 1938 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 10840363 326 5367 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10796725 1 87 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10784366 706 35823 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 10731765 69 1961 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 10722425 940 34420 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10705688 623 30371 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 10545238 2517 1365 1. Carly Rae Jepsen (carlyraejepsen) ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10472341 93198 5662 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 10021063 215 1493 1. Diddy (iamdiddy) EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9917126 1630 26774 1. Kelly Clarkson (kelly_clarkson) TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9847593 100 4188 1. Samsung Mobile (SamsungMobile) http://t.co/1uY2Dok99H 9783824 370 2871 1. SportsCenter (SportsCenter) Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 http://t.co/Z8NJRNPZqF 9779343 1449 46863 1. Ludacris (Ludacris) International http://t.co/Cbgi6wAcC7 9769897 298 13640 1. Usher Raymond IV (Usher) http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9750355 307 3225 1. Andrés Iniesta (andresiniesta8) Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9687943 53 799 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) http://t.co/Jbd07LrBv9 9654610 2 25971 1. JUANES (juanes) http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9637207 2080 7182 1. Zac Efron (ZacEfron) http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9625826 174 893 ]]> Sun, 19 Oct 2014 22:38:54 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter