Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. Katy Perry (katyperry) REALITY http://t.co/h9H96Yrc1l 52217281 136 5486 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/j6HGkdyRpP 50912364 125749 26582 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 42496754 651678 11562 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 41241606 134862 4544 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 41151911 595 10146 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/hZtHeBu93U 40193343 129 2179 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 36736124 403978 3624 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 34845996 1000 8822 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 31738311 17 4888 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 31583088 71 2229 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 29720785 131 1752 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 28441267 46456 8701 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) http://t.co/5oWHK53rqn 27137244 382 3372 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/TveKjB37vk 25281560 87 1847 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 24796709 147 2637 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 23724210 175 8791 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 23095709 315 5353 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 21575351 289 11094 1. Kim Kardashian (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/WD5eiudVzM 20531982 137 17189 1. Harry Styles (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 20125402 1788 4695 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 19869285 172 207 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 19169792 1292 3182 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 18689042 480 4720 1. Kaka (KAKA) Milano http://t.co/M7btHdPHmH 18549541 443 3421 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/zUsqCh3pdv 18451399 3639 6501 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18174095 81 3090 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 17937874 4950 8997 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) PLUTO http://t.co/MCfmryY9M3 17780586 335 7125 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/UleTBTNAnY 17663289 0 334 1. Nicki Minaj (NICKIMINAJ) http://t.co/y1usM5Yuqq 17557998 3337 26145 1. Liam Payne (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/4EfbLY37hP 16283217 15497 8058 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 16186527 98 31258 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/U8INyoiNI4 16185171 2491 5421 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 16071956 40 954 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 15958868 3242 5119 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 15913094 713 8314 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/W7T8IITkPe 15602159 164 1235 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 15404196 53 2180 1. Mariah Carey (MariahCarey) http://t.co/DizjJGQO71 14973502 74 4994 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 14655850 633 1536 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 14480439 91 1840 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/IMlzz0Lo1s 14418994 66437 32939 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13803764 30 693 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13635406 86 1055 1. Wiz Khalifa (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh 13438927 522 29916 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/YO6fyi5sBn 13426998 2006 1165 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13332945 8 8 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London http://t.co/WVrKsEQtMg 12725771 87 704 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/4Jh0SGA9z0 12668196 6081 19321 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gSeP0NIbL4 12543795 520 8828 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNWr6Aa 12495451 868 41567 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 12368694 273 4076 1. zaynmalik1D (zaynmalik) england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 12324500 2066 2316 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 12273841 5672 7011 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12263776 1 4010 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12114886 2111 3403 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 11967600 20 598 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 11778026 918 4681 1. Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/OWPfrYdmSy 11597811 169 4422 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 11473909 915 131336 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 11429897 47 24202 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11347185 2323 33782 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 11246990 61 7914 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/LR1HN5apWN 11240143 2479 16614 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11206239 2635 4659 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11022359 605 24931 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 10843829 141 1822 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/O6mLjWCD3D 10654638 32 39664 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/2x6AqfL1uh 10624583 28602 78661 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 10408886 1 1601 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10380823 1 66 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) WORLD http://t.co/V2rTcSrZhw 10331560 777 13181 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 10302827 460 20124 1. Neymar Júnior (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/i4cvOA7p7v 10247325 664 9949 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/IgZploYkQl 10026981 301 5034 1. Carly Rae Jepsen (carlyraejepsen) ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 9975333 93793 5513 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 9840174 122 352 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 9719320 701 34369 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 9694882 286 42582 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 9677114 2017 1127 1. Diddy (iamdiddy) EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/s3e5eXEoU5 9548818 1606 24175 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 9497158 1197 65247 1. Kelly Clarkson (kelly_clarkson) TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9471535 96 3984 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 9439393 3 18287 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9341011 108 9355 1. Usher Raymond IV (Usher) 9240981 297 2891 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 9234134 554 29091 1. Ludacris (Ludacris) International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9222674 285 11770 1. JUANES (juanes) http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9038756 2115 6655 1. Paulo Coelho (paulocoelho) Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9027013 104 24728 1. TwitPic (TwitPic) Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 9001324 26996 550 1. Vine (vineapp) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 8969014 23 335 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/ksIdz5xkgw 8963433 491 54479 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Belo Horizonte - Brasil 8806122 10 1728 1. Dalai Lama (DalaiLama) Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 8541842 0 1002 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) ربّ اجعلني مُباركاً أينما كنتُ http://t.co/KvXvRAaLs7 8539363 3 22033 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7VIyxb 8451626 69 1819 1. Claudia Leitte (ClaudiaLeitte) Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 8443923 611 19739 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 8436871 889 30100 1. Paulina Rubio (paurubio) http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8434031 691 6080 ]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 06:20:57 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter