Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 74542896 156 6594 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 66826629 231177 29096 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 63361740 640617 13976 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 62740023 234 3811 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 54150368 892 14447 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 50381602 1172 9715 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 50091167 131999 6860 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 47949722 108 2991 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 46488497 36787 10860 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 44084405 138 2075 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42878858 397646 4282 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 40008446 3 6594 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 37166727 93 2354 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 34506865 118 19760 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 33775478 167 3532 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) 33420496 1690 6874 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 32020898 68429 37446 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 31686719 1272 3882 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 29921421 375 13364 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 29093776 117 42676 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 28757094 242 10504 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 28726978 6531 8436 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26907923 352 5606 1. Harry Styles. (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 25375141 1946 5194 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 25044799 642 1659 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 24770871 3901 8571 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 24038765 167 1748 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 23971509 43 1285 1. Kaka (KAKA) 23434987 432 4216 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 23342749 165 223 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 23031720 5607 10365 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 22922142 184 4772 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 22748165 94 3477 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) @happyhippiefdn http://t.co/2gXApGCtFT 21855253 363 8045 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21698306 534 5299 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 21290402 2573 6418 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 21008899 299 64373 1. Cameron (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh http://t.co/aL9ZY3PjBW 20987246 710 37733 1. Liam (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20815485 17181 9041 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/mrofop1VIg 20638874 518 26008 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 20172034 3612 5617 1. NICKI MINAJ (NICKIMINAJ) The Pinkprint in stores NOW 20059982 3754 35495 1. SportsCenter (SportsCenter) Bristol, CT 19944415 1593 63957 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19691732 0 559 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 19354791 720 40307 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19211161 112 3088 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London 19074898 174 997 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 18587625 992 193800 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7Vqpj3 18431800 69 2303 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 18415353 181 2697 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 18384395 119 11322 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18315673 1100 64266 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17730073 1 2167 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 17297872 3 25439 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17004214 674 8786 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 16940295 48 47537 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 16718712 1421 110024 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 16325268 993 43618 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 15825985 56 65521 1. Mariah Carey (MariahCarey) Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15577373 85 6553 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 15517805 333 47317 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 15486553 54 9548 1. zayn (zaynmalik) LA 15443171 2159 2649 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 15396076 1471 4699 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14968417 1 4162 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 14954722 736 31844 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14934320 23 772 1. Shah Rukh Khan (iamsrk) http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 14918308 77 8927 1. Vine (vine) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14823650 1 1202 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14691921 4 2156 1. Twitter en español (TwitterEspanol) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14636575 43 1080 1. Narendra Modi (narendramodi) India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 14374477 1219 9007 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14109301 10 8 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13898162 97 2028 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13748819 1022 14223 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13707441 606 10395 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13695364 1 194 1. Salman Khan (BeingSalmanKhan) MUMBAI 13614601 13 41698 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13438031 6739 25802 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 13421905 711 36914 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13317356 139 482 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13296760 1310 6720 1. Blake Shelton (blakeshelton) Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 13116984 580 17606 1. AshleyTisdaleFrench (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 12892678 191 5548 1. Aamir Khan (aamir_khan) Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12884341 7 281 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12862237 1369 5930 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12742255 0 28065 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12734455 2289 34879 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12719838 2605 31189 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12689630 691 26198 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 12685757 31880 135051 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 12583127 12 2437 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvk0pox 12577251 364 5887 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 12399903 2914 1699 1. Google (google) Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 12343746 446 7034 1. Kendall Jenner (KendallJenner) wherever the wind takes me. 12182080 132 8322 1. NFL (nfl) http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11851325 1912 96870 1. NASA (NASA) http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 11747239 238 38236 1. Dalai Lama (DalaiLama) Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 11732651 0 1135 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11683175 288 1672 ]]> Sun, 30 Aug 2015 07:08:46 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter