Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 54727150 150 5819 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/j6HGkdyRpP 53158135 133245 27375 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 44275975 649340 12164 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 43804196 712 10812 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 42088196 130 2268 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 41669825 134288 4941 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38158372 402601 3686 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 36437293 1106 9211 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 34083360 18 5231 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 33109485 80 2432 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 31294780 131 1789 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 29693115 43672 9088 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 28307009 91 2015 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) http://t.co/BiKXntbxww 28305725 786 4405 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 26059835 155 3103 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 24808990 203 9361 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24212114 325 5405 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 23377184 288 11738 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/GRfm21d4eK 22149546 140 17720 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 21541073 1284 3332 1. Harry Styles (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 21455772 1814 4818 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20515787 170 213 1. Kaka (KAKA) Milano 20321985 412 3579 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/zUsqCh3pdv 19891564 3648 6899 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19313116 5083 9384 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19245615 492 4815 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18556655 83 3183 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18455620 0 356 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) PLUTO http://t.co/MCfmryY9M3 18219218 367 7656 1. PillsNPotions (NICKIMINAJ) http://t.co/y1usM5Yuqq 17820561 3644 28335 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 17551323 103 33524 1. Liam Payne (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/4EfbLY37hP 17529388 15507 8255 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/naVw8qns58 17154049 2496 5713 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 17147993 40 1004 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 17030230 3339 5180 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/9jGXBIcLI8 16833855 68304 34503 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 16525220 165 1328 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16264282 718 8428 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16187925 59 2459 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 15507713 634 1563 1. Me. I Am Mariah (MariahCarey) http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15072356 70 5483 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 14989220 124 1944 1. We Dem Boyz (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh 14341947 557 32653 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13913068 36 819 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London http://t.co/NOF5s3P61G 13784582 100 719 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13781203 89 1071 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/YO6fyi5sBn 13547875 2007 1251 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 13505852 256 4136 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13448613 8 8 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNWr6Aa 13378428 960 45797 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/i4cvOA7p7v 13373340 695 40219 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 13291625 5897 7321 1. zaynmalik1D (zaynmalik) england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 12973987 2085 2340 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12786858 6302 20784 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12655567 533 9124 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12605112 2123 4052 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 12579053 21 618 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12575283 1 4023 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 12308695 956 141081 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12307362 64 8360 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12156580 984 5177 1. Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12059288 174 4587 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 11994311 45 25631 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/O6mLjWCD3D 11673011 36 40751 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11417389 2318 34280 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11390272 2499 18173 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11350987 2815 4783 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11293067 618 25393 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11166598 1 1707 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11152693 140 1856 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 10984935 472 21782 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 10953880 30362 87350 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) WORLD http://t.co/V2rTcSrZhw 10909886 961 13855 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 10674143 1243 77142 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 10646386 284 43540 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10603858 1 79 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 10553689 125 370 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 10553151 3 19747 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/sciQfMu3zZ 10302913 312 5193 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10261745 22 1832 1. Vine (vineapp) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10249369 33 487 1. Carly Rae Jepsen (carlyraejepsen) ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10222846 94034 5623 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10148787 703 35091 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 10111245 2285 1269 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxhR6MH 10102936 544 58088 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10000937 604 30012 1. Diddy (iamdiddy) EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9765941 1623 25736 1. Kelly Clarkson (kelly_clarkson) TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9694170 94 4098 1. Usher Raymond IV (Usher) http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9533152 304 3062 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9512211 109 9764 1. Ludacris (Ludacris) International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9476665 295 12649 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 9454351 933 32322 1. Paulo Coelho (paulocoelho) Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9261805 116 25933 1. JUANES (juanes) http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9223899 2114 6802 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 9210379 69 1911 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9202892 198 1441 1. Andrés Iniesta (andresiniesta8) Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9172349 51 764 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) ربّ اجعلني مُباركاً أينما كنتُ http://t.co/KvXvRAaLs7 9138331 4 23751 1. Dalai Lama (DalaiLama) Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9132313 0 1038 1. Claudia Leitte (ClaudiaLeitte) Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9105553 623 20903 ]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:14:17 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter