Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 56233242 156 6053 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/j6HGkdyRpP 53926185 141033 27551 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 45513500 648604 12307 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 44257791 715 11007 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 42658572 131 2298 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 42019512 134051 5294 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38409951 402289 3701 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 36920770 1142 9289 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 34621978 17 5326 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 33746145 81 2474 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 31569760 131 1790 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 30344524 39385 9133 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 28984647 95 2089 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) http://t.co/BiKXntbxww 28621295 795 4494 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 26413878 155 3128 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 24990763 205 9435 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24354790 325 5409 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24017689 303 11881 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/GRfm21d4eK 23112291 140 17919 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22438468 1280 3445 1. Harry Styles (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 21850607 1817 4841 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20696393 170 213 1. Kaka (KAKA) Milano 20674335 412 3635 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/zUsqCh3pdv 20339686 3640 6994 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19699708 5081 9480 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19487675 492 4836 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18620083 83 3191 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18518231 0 358 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) PLUTO http://t.co/nv3aBrVUz2 18426402 370 7746 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 18003371 104 34040 1. Anaconda (NICKIMINAJ) With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 17990557 3653 29325 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 17967318 68305 34890 1. the man in black (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/Esd1sS3A4a 17796800 15479 8296 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 17675296 41 1060 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17366515 2491 5769 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 17334919 3356 5194 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 16853686 165 1355 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16412326 60 2487 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16353235 719 8463 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 15905424 634 1593 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15272679 134 2028 1. Me. I Am Mariah (MariahCarey) http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15097892 71 5506 1. We Dem Boyz (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh 14604121 571 33257 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London http://t.co/NOF5s3P61G 14100790 102 723 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/i4cvOA7p7v 14083973 698 40219 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 14055998 5984 7475 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 13966994 257 4181 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13945845 36 834 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13860645 89 1078 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/YO6fyi5sBn 13601632 2004 1241 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNWr6Aa 13581426 967 46682 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13481479 8 8 1. zaynmalik1D (zaynmalik) england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13190436 2106 2352 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13026630 21 628 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12897178 6441 21535 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12815306 2124 4134 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12801546 561 9348 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 12650390 977 144770 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12637862 1 4026 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12307362 64 8360 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12297518 45 26434 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12282296 1006 5255 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/c2OxzRhWnZ 12200289 39 41084 1. Ashley Tisdale (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12155409 172 4612 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11587697 1 1758 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11487641 2469 19407 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11442770 2319 34325 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11422908 2858 4814 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11381420 618 25434 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11307410 474 21890 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11233376 30798 92799 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11219448 137 1862 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11059717 968 13931 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 10893993 1254 78224 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 10865225 286 43725 1. Vine (vineapp) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10755193 31 581 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 10752889 125 371 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 10741457 3 20019 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10646448 1 79 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxhR6MH 10577478 421 58573 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10559508 16 1869 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/sciQfMu3zZ 10536419 319 5305 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10402946 706 35518 1. Carly Rae Jepsen (carlyraejepsen) ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10367241 93495 5648 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10297527 613 30121 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 10276039 2275 1301 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9910078 119 9771 1. Diddy (iamdiddy) EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9866749 1628 26452 1. Kelly Clarkson (kelly_clarkson) TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9738038 96 4116 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9691953 207 1459 1. Usher Raymond IV (Usher) http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9683518 305 3146 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 9679874 935 32680 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 9654770 69 1930 1. Ludacris (Ludacris) International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9638806 298 13297 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) ربّ اجعلني مُباركاً أينما كنتُ http://t.co/KvXvRAaLs7 9433451 2 25077 1. JUANES (juanes) http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9398753 2122 6967 1. Paulo Coelho (paulocoelho) Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9384713 124 26460 1. Zac Efron (ZacEfron) http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9367994 167 840 1. Gerard Piqué (3gerardpique) Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9319499 450 1659 1. Andrés Iniesta (andresiniesta8) Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9314402 51 773 ]]> Mon, 01 Sep 2014 07:46:15 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter