Twitaholic.com Top 100 http://twitaholic.com/ WE"R IN UR TWTTR PAGES, READN UR STATZ en-us Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twits based on Followers http://www.twitaholic.com # Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Favorites 1. KATY PERRY (katyperry) http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 73335609 157 6565 1. Justin Bieber (justinbieber) http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 65811179 227800 28765 1. Barack Obama (BarackObama) Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 62316059 641600 13840 1. Taylor Swift (taylorswift13) http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 61172500 226 3652 1. YouTube (YouTube) San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 52712321 891 14167 1. Rihanna (rihanna) LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 49407560 1176 9714 1. Lady Gaga (ladygaga) 49203248 132270 6810 1. Justin Timberlake (jtimberlake) Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 45979732 107 2956 1. Ellen DeGeneres (TheEllenShow) California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 45735462 36826 10794 1. Twitter (twitter) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 42720452 138 2044 1. Britney Spears (britneyspears) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42535338 398372 4253 1. Instagram (instagram) http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 39875477 3 6557 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (Cristiano) Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 36580066 93 2340 1. Kim Kardashian West (KimKardashian) where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 33455516 128 19590 1. Shakira (shakira) Barranquilla http://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 33304676 165 3527 1. Jennifer Lopez (JLo) 32452555 1606 6654 1. Ariana Grande (ArianaGrande) Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 31249715 68694 37284 1. Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 29994967 1267 3832 1. Demi Lovato (ddlovato) DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 28987066 361 13078 1. Oprah Winfrey (Oprah) http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27504437 234 10391 1. jimmy fallon (jimmyfallon) New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 27115532 6456 8315 1. CNN Breaking News (cnnbrk) Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 26829884 115 40311 1. P!nk (Pink) los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26597213 347 5594 1. Harry Styles. (Harry_Styles) http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 25181061 1939 5184 1. One Direction (onedirection) London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 24274455 3906 8384 1. Lil Wayne WEEZY F (LilTunechi) Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 23764848 43 1279 1. Drizzy (Drake) Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 23744357 638 1650 1. Bill Gates (BillGates) Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 23523384 166 1727 1. Adele (OfficialAdele) London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 23245839 168 222 1. Kaka (KAKA) 23216498 429 4170 1. Niall Horan (NiallOfficial) Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22833992 5612 10318 1. LeBron James (KingJames) Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 22762114 181 4762 1. Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21698306 534 5299 1. Miley Ray Cyrus (MileyCyrus) @happyhippiefdn http://t.co/99gmdiQkSE 21167426 362 8041 1. Bruno Mars (BrunoMars) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 21048756 93 3439 1. Liam (Real_Liam_Payne) UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20637595 17222 9004 1. Cameron (wizkhalifa) Pix Burgh http://t.co/aL9ZY3PjBW 20601483 701 37531 1. Pitbull (pitbull) Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 20552842 2548 6355 1. Louis Tomlinson (Louis_Tomlinson) Doncaster 19997776 3600 5563 1. NICKI MINAJ (NICKIMINAJ) The Pinkprint in stores NOW 19992341 3757 34868 1. Marshall Mathers (Eminem) Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19482763 0 492 1. Kevin Hart (KevinHart4real) Philly/LA http://t.co/mrofop1VIg 19372332 507 25148 1. ESPN (espn) Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 19258561 291 62175 1. Avril Lavigne (AvrilLavigne) http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19086508 112 3035 1. Neymar Jr (neymarjr) Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 18623485 720 40252 1. Emma Watson (EmWatson) London 18564254 149 951 1. SportsCenter (SportsCenter) Bristol, CT 18482413 1561 61404 1. CNN (CNN) http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18315673 1100 64266 1. David Guetta (davidguetta) Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17936237 174 2603 1. Neil Patrick Harris (ActuallyNPH) Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7Vqpj3 17846186 69 2287 1. The New York Times (nytimes) New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 17746839 993 189092 1. daniel tosh (danieltosh) beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 17571493 119 11256 1. Conan O'Brien (ConanOBrien) Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17089851 1 2101 1. ashton kutcher (aplusk) Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17004214 674 8786 1. Real Madrid C. F. (realmadrid) Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 16400641 51 46987 1. BBC Breaking News (BBCBreaking) London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 16379148 3 25092 1. Amitabh Bachchan (SrBachchan) Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 16194642 995 43365 1. NBA (NBA) http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 15817598 1421 108652 1. Mariah Carey (MariahCarey) Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15543531 81 6517 1. FC Barcelona (FCBarcelona) Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 15457082 48 63706 1. Coldplay (coldplay) Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 15059360 1473 4659 1. Kourtney Kardashian (kourtneykardash) http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14964677 55 9484 1. zaynmalik (zaynmalik) england 14945614 2100 2550 1. Christina Aguilera (xtina) http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14934320 23 772 1. Jim Carrey (JimCarrey) Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14923897 1 4162 1. Khloé (khloekardashian) http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 14891071 311 46866 1. Ed Sheeran (edsheeran) London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 14626481 726 31767 1. Vine (vine) http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14531231 1 1094 1. Twitter en español (twitter_es) San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14443834 43 1060 1. Chris Brown (chrisbrown) http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14418464 4 2143 1. Shah Rukh Khan (iamsrk) http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 14158474 75 8667 1. Beyoncé Knowles (Beyonce) http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14078270 10 8 1. Facebook (facebook) Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13906236 97 1877 1. AGNEZ MO (agnezmo) Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13621742 1018 14196 1. KANYE WEST (kanyewest) http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13596335 1 192 1. Narendra Modi (narendramodi) India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 13487519 1220 8729 1. Paris Hilton (ParisHilton) http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13412978 6739 25497 1. Ryan Seacrest (RyanSeacrest) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13292607 564 9950 1. Leonardo DiCaprio (LeoDiCaprio) Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13197815 139 475 1. will.i.am (iamwill) http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12991874 1207 6073 1. AshleyTisdaleFrench (ashleytisdale) http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12891380 190 5482 1. Aamir Khan (aamir_khan) Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12884341 7 281 1. Tyra Banks (tyrabanks) http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12592759 1347 5676 1. Ivete Sangalo (ivetesangalo) -14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12556369 711 36349 1. UberSocial (UberSoc) Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12537053 2294 34872 1. Salman Khan (BeingSalmanKhan) MUMBAI 12466530 13 41616 1. MTV (MTV) NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 12443417 31879 128460 1. د. محمد العريفي (MohamadAlarefe) http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12400921 0 27891 1. Alejandro Sanz (AlejandroSanz) http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12363281 667 25998 1. Snoop Dogg (SnoopDogg) http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12335109 2604 29935 1. Simon Cowell (SimonCowell) 12230628 2872 1680 1. Blake Shelton (blakeshelton) Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 12224669 570 17519 1. Ricky Martin (ricky_martin) Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 12202545 356 5815 1. NFL (nfl) http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11851325 1912 96870 1. Ronaldinho Gaúcho (10Ronaldinho) Querétaro - México 11768376 15 2114 1. Kendall Jenner (KendallJenner) wherever the wind takes me. 11598258 131 8275 1. NASA (NASA) http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 11542089 237 38048 1. Wayne Rooney (WayneRooney) http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11531963 282 1660 1. Google (google) Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 11503659 447 6782 1. Charlie Sheen (charliesheen) http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11496714 150 1959 ]]> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 05:44:06 -0500 http://twitaholic.com/ twitterholic twitaholic top100 followers twitter