How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY   @katyperry
http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 57,587,067 158 6,096 68 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 54,861,554 150,992 27,694 67 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 47,035,517 647,823 12,451 92 months ago
 4. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 45,249,181 831 11,345 84 months ago
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 43,579,977 134 2,367 71 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
42,247,249 133,974 5,500 79 months ago
 7. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 39,006,421 401,573 3,783 73 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 37,374,675 1,139 9,328 Details...
 9. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 35,318,048 81 2,544 67 months ago
 10. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 35,162,187 18 5,429 Details...
 11. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 32,352,075 94 1,805 93 months ago
 12. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 32,057,370 39,303 9,298 75 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 30,060,415 95 2,154 92 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/E4erIGp8Fo 29,241,217 1,058 4,776 91 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 27,102,698 157 3,166 65 months ago
 16. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 25,259,875 208 9,508 69 months ago
 17. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,774,242 329 5,430 67 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24,609,853 319 12,174 68 months ago
 19. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 24,032,772 139 18,081 67 months ago
 20. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 23,377,809 1,279 3,467 68 months ago
 21. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/TZp1PnL29X 22,094,066 1,821 4,858 Details...
 22. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20,975,457 170 213 Details...
 23. Kaka  @KAKA
Milano 20,891,972 414 3,662 63 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/zUsqChksfv 20,611,406 3,682 7,102 48 months ago
 25. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19,905,572 5,075 9,526 Details...
 26. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19,487,675 492 4,836 66 months ago
 27. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4rob8d 19,219,537 111 35,060 94 months ago
 28. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eFF2nuBLtP 19,033,822 68,244 35,190 Details...
 29. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,796,992 84 3,230 58 months ago
 30. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18,691,443 0 386 91 months ago
 31. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/0JoMA1kUve 18,583,712 369 7,862 Details...
 32. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 18,161,409 41 1,083 56 months ago
 33. Anaconda  @NICKIMINAJ
With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 18,106,159 3,643 29,694 66 months ago
 34. liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/o3WURy8aMA 17,969,414 15,443 8,325 Details...
 35. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17,856,236 2,492 5,846 66 months ago
 36. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17,588,046 165 1,396 93 months ago
 37. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 17,491,838 3,388 5,212 Details...
 38. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16,804,461 61 2,592 92 months ago
 39. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 16,719,511 631 1,604 67 months ago
 40. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,407,119 721 8,501 69 months ago
 41. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15,532,505 144 2,079 68 months ago
 42. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 15,275,745 6,074 7,574 76 months ago
 43. We Dem Boyz   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 15,262,479 585 34,000 67 months ago
 44. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,165,990 76 5,553 69 months ago
 45. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 15,077,011 248 4,266 68 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 14,776,990 122 790 Details...
 47. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/qDAQP61vFC 14,525,402 697 40,083 52 months ago
 48. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 14,189,435 985 49,196 93 months ago
 49. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13,969,424 36 838 60 months ago
 50. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,902,206 89 1,086 92 months ago
 51. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 13,639,423 5 1,681 67 months ago
 52. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,546,006 8 8 92 months ago
 53. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13,255,301 2,106 2,360 Details...
 54. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 13,251,007 993 149,955 92 months ago
 55. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13,141,753 21 628 Details...
 56. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 13,002,724 2,124 4,182 70 months ago
 57. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12,909,747 6,447 21,692 67 months ago
 58. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,808,246 1 4,028 75 months ago
 59. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,804,162 561 9,349 74 months ago
 60. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12,699,948 56 8,528 68 months ago
 61. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 12,524,533 37 41,489 77 months ago
 62. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12,482,306 44 27,133 Details...
 63. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,422,782 1,011 5,301 64 months ago
 64. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,268,100 176 4,641 71 months ago
 65. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11,729,265 480 22,111 68 months ago
 66. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,587,697 1 1,758 56 months ago
 67. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11,533,748 2,314 34,390 68 months ago
 68. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11,496,566 619 25,452 65 months ago
 69. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 91 months ago
 70. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11,422,908 2,858 4,814 Details...
 71. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 11,399,826 421 59,164 92 months ago
 72. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11,382,634 31,419 95,545 92 months ago
 73. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 11,348,614 1,285 80,085 69 months ago
 74. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,275,267 142 1,892 Details...
 75. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,222,240 980 13,971 65 months ago
 76. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 11,187,551 3 20,609 91 months ago
 77. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 11,175,321 288 44,063 66 months ago
 78. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,164,287 129 392 Details...
 79. Vine  @vineapp
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10,971,643 33 605 Details...
 80. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10,776,187 12 1,921 67 months ago
 81. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10,762,994 1 84 71 months ago
 82. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 10,746,992 326 5,352 Details...
 83. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10,689,445 707 35,748 78 months ago
 84. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10,578,160 619 30,294 Details...
 85. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 10,574,765 940 34,088 53 months ago
 86. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10,454,297 93,248 5,661 Details...
 87. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
10,373,220 2,270 1,315 92 months ago
 88. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 10,337,172 69 1,943 59 months ago
 89. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,917,126 1,630 26,774 70 months ago
 90. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,910,078 119 9,771 67 months ago
 91. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9,750,355 307 3,225 65 months ago
 92. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,738,038 96 4,116 68 months ago
 93. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9,691,953 207 1,459 Details...
 94. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9,638,806 298 13,297 71 months ago
 95. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9,550,352 53 789 Details...
 96. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,523,261 2,121 7,098 64 months ago
 97. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9,514,928 171 856 86 months ago
 98. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,490,366 454 1,676 Details...
 99. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
لـبّيك اللهم لـبّيك .. http://t.co/Jbd07LrBv9 9,483,124 2 25,710 Details...
 100. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,458,584 139 27,119 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter