How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 109,562,019 216 9,216 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 106,491,404 311,627 30,595 Details...
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/93Y27HEnnX 102,974,994 621,734 15,515 Details...
 4. Rihanna  @rihanna
ANTI https://t.co/cXESDJhPB3 88,562,448 1,110 10,131 Details...
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 85,570,998 0 99 Details...
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/6CDfvJPhW0 78,811,991 127,238 8,754 Details...
 7. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/t2QLdtDIfN 78,036,796 35,788 16,871 Details...
 8. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid https://t.co/VcAXB9ryty 73,548,017 99 3,193 98 months ago
 9. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA https://t.co/F3fLcfn45H 72,290,204 1,027 22,541 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN https://t.co/tdOUkQmWjK 66,042,532 282 3,966 Details...
 11. Twitter  @Twitter
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gN5JJwhQy7 62,812,318 145 6,770 Details...
 12. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjOqG1 60,100,547 131 27,108 Details...
 13. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/970ExBcObU 58,106,265 386,453 5,466 Details...
 14. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
ǝʌɐ uooɯʎǝuoɥ https://t.co/2RDNfUXcVY 57,492,408 64,429 40,879 Details...
 15. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA https://t.co/f2jgasvk8i 57,099,674 537 17,048 Details...
 16. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles https://t.co/RjrXMrQ88d 56,825,906 1,235 4,370 Details...
 17. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 55,020,883 121 61,691 Details...
 18. Donald J. Trump  @realDonaldTrump
Washington, DC https://t.co/OMxB0xp8tD 52,873,255 46 37,903 Details...
 19. Shakira 🤫  @shakira
Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 51,984,492 208 5,422 Details...
 20. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 51,195,903 8,113 10,865 Details...
 21. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qXMN8oq38K 46,181,056 186 2,712 Details...
 22. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
Bronx, NY https://t.co/dNYel6IqJF 45,329,629 1,713 12,602 Details...
 23. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 42,935,747 1,941 19,485 Details...
 24. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 42,930,380 108 4,322 Details...
 25. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,603,784 292 12,450 Details...
 26. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 42,204,081 886 323,380 Details...
 27. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 41,754,666 181 5,821 Details...
 28. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn https://t.co/w5oy1cN4nj 41,194,868 392 9,398 88 months ago
 29. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 40,514,957 1,115 187,353 Details...
 30. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/UqtIuTxjdL 40,208,313 6,046 12,704 Details...
 31. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Paris, France https://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 39,714,809 745 41,085 97 months ago
 32. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 39,019,338 4 11,678 95 months ago
 33. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 38,267,564 3 34,476 Details...
 34. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 36,907,989 633 1,703 Details...
 35. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 35,672,486 78 57,263 Details...
 36. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,537,236 1,660 101,367 Details...
 37. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA https://t.co/QEAXjYK4eK 35,120,945 554 36,014 Details...
 38. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 34,323,616 1,847 62,203 98 months ago
 39. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 34,028,831 281 93,945 Details...
 40. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars https://t.co/OLVzgDV2uz 33,839,365 48 1,832 Details...
 41. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster https://t.co/cdXV3Aex1L 33,755,918 3,821 6,457 Details...
 42. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 33,741,511 22 42,379 100 months ago
 43. Wiz Khalifa  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh https://t.co/h7UDDuuxZs 33,351,991 831 43,845 Details...
 44. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles https://t.co/7OR98zuOdy 33,130,934 451 6,973 Details...
 45. Liam  @LiamPayne
UK https://t.co/BWA97ZjCe0 33,021,578 16,457 10,383 97 months ago
 46. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 32,600,830 2,035 5,452 95 months ago
 47. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 31,625,834 3,852 9,886 93 months ago
 48. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City https://t.co/Rkvayyp1La 30,788,328 693 7,460 Details...
 49. Kaka  @KAKA
30,271,377 355 4,946 Details...
 50. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/4IQuN4jPtQ 29,693,049 53 61,168 Details...
 51. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,494,349 283 51,474 Details...
 52. FC Barcelona 🏆🏆  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 29,264,564 72 96,032 Details...
 53. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles https://t.co/C7Jqp9zGZV 29,158,161 1 3,428 Details...
 54. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/beHjySmTAP 29,145,191 381 1,640 97 months ago
 55. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 28,968,731 0 304 95 months ago
 56. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 28,434,507 4 493 96 months ago
 57. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 27,724,104 1 4,057 Details...
 58. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 59. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland https://t.co/lP0pkJSosh 27,650,090 130 2,908 Details...
 60. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/fmscVwFUIc 27,518,011 2,261 3,464 96 months ago
 61. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 27,320,894 132 13,757 Details...
 62. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL https://t.co/IqLlwydBtz 27,018,894 2,675 7,504 Details...
 63. Kendall  @KendallJenner
an airplane. 26,911,094 134 9,233 97 months ago
 64. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 26,753,089 25 38,607 Details...
 65. PMO India  @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 26,517,174 438 19,979 78 months ago
 66. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 26,272,257 261 57,381 Details...
 67. Sachin Tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 https://t.co/tRoTtzKKst 25,907,474 78 2,106 99 months ago
 68. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,506,509 1,140 12,624 91 months ago
 69. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown https://t.co/i83B1uzFqO 25,161,576 1,505 7,234 Details...
 70. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 24,920,162 51 1,485 Details...
 71. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWth2NF3 24,536,507 2,553 165,048 Details...
 72. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 23,994,924 78 3,718 Details...
 73. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
23,901,032 88 4,533 Details...
 74. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,768,353 68 12,576 Details...
 75. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK https://t.co/7NEgoMwJy3 23,551,023 85 279,713 Details...
 76. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona https://t.co/71vuRu7pBE 23,331,349 88 1,775 Details...
 77. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai https://t.co/l1dUhQjS8Y 23,262,417 9 560 Details...
 78. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London https://t.co/pN0OAmG4SP 23,205,786 159 136,771 Details...
 79. President Trump  @POTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/IxLjEB2zlE 22,953,812 40 2,547 Details...
 80. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
22,953,203 541 20,804 Details...
 81. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 22,859,669 42 42,954 Details...
 82. Hillary Clinton  @HillaryClinton
New York, NY https://t.co/99DVW9q1yt 22,716,797 772 10,109 63 months ago
 83. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 22,547,310 0 745 Details...
 84. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 22,432,035 156 3,588 Details...
 85. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England https://t.co/pSlJJ3webU 22,264,161 86 1,352 76 months ago
 86. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... https://t.co/e6outZj9l0 22,152,861 282 4,330 Details...
 87. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
21,804,614 50 4,340 Details...
 88. UEFA Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
Nyon, Vaud https://t.co/3hpwL69z2B 21,619,885 478 55,793 73 months ago
 89. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
New app #NickiMinajTheEmpire 21,283,920 4,859 39,584 Details...
 90. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/t5TTvnuwMT 21,253,210 94 7,711 Details...
 91. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/XgS5C6u00w 21,154,977 706 10,747 Details...
 92. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 92 months ago
 93. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico https://t.co/27PktEGosQ 21,028,177 418 6,548 Details...
 94. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,623,829 218 83,787 Details...
 95. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London 20,309,887 0 29,298 Details...
 96. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India https://t.co/eHXO9MRi96 19,952,041 1 4,442 Details...
 97. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,513,305 1,610 28,429 Details...
 98. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 19,337,761 1,067 243,153 Details...
 99. د. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/qDjIR0PwJX 19,268,436 294 55,926 90 months ago
 100. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 19,210,231 147 1,187 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter