How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 106,872,217 216 9,250 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 104,367,979 305,281 30,563 Details...
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC https://t.co/93Y27HEnnX 102,241,628 619,132 15,525 Details...
 4. Rihanna  @rihanna
ANTI https://t.co/6HarIz1NrP 87,257,713 1,109 10,158 Details...
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 83,415,495 0 100 Details...
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/6CDfvJPhW0 76,731,734 126,493 8,799 Details...
 7. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California https://t.co/t2QLdtDIfN 76,262,617 35,575 17,270 Details...
 8. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Turin, Piedmont https://t.co/VcAXB9ryty 74,254,401 99 3,251 Details...
 9. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA https://t.co/F3fLcfn45H 70,751,466 1,018 22,786 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN https://t.co/tdOUkQmWjK 64,341,277 287 4,003 Details...
 11. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjOqG1 58,775,745 136 27,929 Details...
 12. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
ǝʌɐ uooɯʎǝuoɥ https://t.co/DrXImEpMZw 57,255,842 63,338 42,331 Details...
 13. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA https://t.co/qRBq3u0BRR 56,873,187 542 17,088 Details...
 14. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles https://t.co/RjrXMrQ88d 56,421,408 1,220 4,374 Details...
 15. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/970ExBcObU 56,236,777 384,933 5,552 Details...
 16. Twitter  @Twitter
San Francisco, CA https://t.co/gN5JJwhQy7 55,268,144 144 6,994 Details...
 17. Donald J. Trump  @realDonaldTrump
Washington, DC https://t.co/OMxB0x7xC5 54,589,345 47 39,070 Details...
 18. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 54,191,347 121 62,799 Details...
 19. Shakira 🤫  @shakira
Barranquilla https://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 50,701,682 211 5,804 Details...
 20. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 50,324,057 8,174 11,081 Details...
 21. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qXMN8oq38K 45,597,997 188 2,783 Details...
 22. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
Bronx, NY https://t.co/dNYel6IqJF 44,002,988 1,706 12,921 Details...
 23. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 43,650,991 1,945 20,083 Details...
 24. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,728,160 295 12,502 Details...
 25. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 41,926,686 873 332,792 Details...
 26. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 41,884,952 109 4,367 Details...
 27. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 41,754,666 181 5,821 Details...
 28. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Paris, France https://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 40,641,498 746 41,207 Details...
 29. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
https://t.co/w5oy1cvtvL 40,379,948 390 9,424 92 months ago
 30. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 40,275,578 1,116 200,302 Details...
 31. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland https://t.co/QknnYXXmQD 39,329,156 5,997 12,852 Details...
 32. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 38,136,894 3 34,824 Details...
 33. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 37,079,809 4 11,967 99 months ago
 34. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 36,907,989 633 1,703 Details...
 35. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 36,267,526 77 57,402 Details...
 36. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,194,003 1,662 104,699 Details...
 37. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 35,018,171 1,870 63,063 Details...
 38. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 34,535,788 24 42,487 Details...
 39. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA https://t.co/QEAXjYK4eK 34,478,509 555 37,392 Details...
 40. ESPN  @espn
https://t.co/DdlvBlMcyj 33,611,442 241 96,730 Details...
 41. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars https://t.co/OLVzgDV2uz 33,426,432 48 1,867 Details...
 42. Wiz Khalifa  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh https://t.co/K5SWvD6ocO 33,160,315 832 44,457 Details...
 43. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster https://t.co/cdXV3Aex1L 32,946,583 3,794 6,528 Details...
 44. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 32,465,718 2,012 5,487 99 months ago
 45. Liam  @LiamPayne
https://t.co/AMFXUk18xV 32,351,038 16,171 10,517 Details...
 46. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles https://t.co/7OR98zuOdy 31,832,175 457 7,090 Details...
 47. One Direction  @onedirection
London https://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 31,018,772 3,790 9,901 96 months ago
 48. Real Madrid C.F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/4IQuN4jPtQ 30,884,096 54 63,413 Details...
 49. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City https://t.co/Rkvayyp1La 29,867,657 705 7,750 Details...
 50. Kaka  @KAKA
29,604,927 304 5,014 Details...
 51. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,477,419 287 53,125 Details...
 52. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona https://t.co/tLKuK0LpM4 28,949,366 75 97,385 Details...
 53. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/vaQ3bHESzO 28,606,030 384 1,655 100 months ago
 54. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles https://t.co/C7Jqp9zGZV 28,524,574 1 3,553 Details...
 55. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 28,458,531 1 4,235 Details...
 56. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 28,297,912 8 741 100 months ago
 57. Adele  @Adele
London https://t.co/5Vf55N5xFe 27,928,194 0 306 98 months ago
 58. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 27,919,437 25 39,029 Details...
 59. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 60. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA https://t.co/y9cYcHOdEC 27,351,710 2,230 3,488 99 months ago
 61. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland https://t.co/lP0pkJSosh 27,069,738 132 2,918 Details...
 62. PMO India  @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 27,025,457 438 21,063 81 months ago
 63. Sachin Tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 https://t.co/a6GHIQIiUE 26,922,756 78 2,294 Details...
 64. Kendall  @KendallJenner
an airplane. 26,668,872 134 9,285 Details...
 65. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL https://t.co/2nlnlujsRg 26,424,589 2,649 7,646 Details...
 66. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 26,332,112 134 13,815 Details...
 67. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 26,235,118 52 1,566 Details...
 68. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 25,756,749 262 58,140 Details...
 69. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,257,352 1,135 12,745 94 months ago
 70. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWthkowB 24,035,213 2,554 170,415 Details...
 71. President Trump  @POTUS
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/IxLjEB2zlE 24,034,276 39 3,947 Details...
 72. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 23,994,924 78 3,718 Details...
 73. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown https://t.co/i83B1uzFqO 23,963,688 1,500 7,233 Details...
 74. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
23,943,595 88 4,548 Details...
 75. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK https://t.co/7NEgoMwJy3 23,651,232 90 283,223 Details...
 76. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona https://t.co/71vuRu7pBE 23,529,147 89 1,828 Details...
 77. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai https://t.co/pq6VrNUfm2 23,441,145 9 571 Details...
 78. Hillary Clinton  @HillaryClinton
New York, NY https://t.co/99DVW9q1yt 23,433,844 786 10,288 66 months ago
 79. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,367,169 69 12,717 Details...
 80. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London https://t.co/pN0OAmG4SP 23,299,213 159 149,111 Details...
 81. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
23,005,734 539 20,896 Details...
 82. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 22,361,925 53 45,159 Details...
 83. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
22,272,782 65 5,300 Details...
 84. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England https://t.co/pSlJJ3webU 22,264,161 86 1,352 79 months ago
 85. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 21,790,769 0 814 Details...
 86. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/niyvkKkHrn 21,771,424 157 3,667 Details...
 87. UEFA Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
Nyon, Vaud https://t.co/3hpwL69z2B 21,619,885 478 55,793 76 months ago
 88. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... https://t.co/qaiRGD5KTD 21,489,636 301 4,605 Details...
 89. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 95 months ago
 90. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok https://t.co/XgS5C6u00w 20,729,262 706 10,774 Details...
 91. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico https://t.co/6ZHNBt1hgF 20,504,103 424 6,624 Details...
 92. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling https://t.co/o91WG7xCwv 20,472,007 96 7,908 Details...
 93. QUEEN  @NICKIMINAJ
Q U E E N https://t.co/iXeSxzy3aE 20,414,841 4,885 41,368 Details...
 94. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India https://t.co/eHXO9MRi96 20,292,779 1 4,539 Details...
 95. Google  @Google
Mountain View, CA https://t.co/cHZdP4uOdu 20,182,116 219 86,240 Details...
 96. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 19,744,705 1,076 306,942 Details...
 97. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London 19,478,525 0 29,287 Details...
 98. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,424,678 1,673 28,584 Details...
 99. Shawn Mendes  @ShawnMendes
https://t.co/8KmM2MbKZi 19,307,989 60,300 14,350 85 months ago
 100. د. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/qDjIR0PwJX 19,058,711 287 56,870 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter