How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 71,467,650 156 6,527 77 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 64,930,391 215,190 28,716 76 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 61,266,883 642,007 13,695 Details...
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 59,583,050 209 3,555 80 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 52,311,309 892 14,095 93 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
48,147,235 132,427 6,670 89 months ago
 7. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 45,979,732 107 2,956 76 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 45,470,347 1,176 9,687 70 months ago
 9. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 44,906,877 37,083 10,755 84 months ago
 10. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/KqWdLnvu7z 42,363,421 398,506 4,226 83 months ago
 11. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 40,877,175 138 2,017 Details...
 12. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 39,231,053 3 6,374 Details...
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 36,335,038 93 2,333 62 months ago
 14. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 32,679,111 129 19,443 77 months ago
 15. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
32,452,555 1,606 6,654 69 months ago
 16. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 32,133,183 164 3,502 74 months ago
 17. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 30,120,088 68,263 37,017 75 months ago
 18. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 29,994,967 1,267 3,832 77 months ago
 19. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 28,987,066 361 13,078 78 months ago
 20. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 78 months ago
 21. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 26,829,884 115 40,311 Details...
 22. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,597,213 347 5,594 76 months ago
 23. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 26,054,240 6,431 8,263 85 months ago
 24. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,918,350 1,934 5,171 59 months ago
 25. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 23,926,652 3,908 8,302 57 months ago
 26. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 23,035,379 168 221 59 months ago
 27. Kaka  @KAKA
23,005,803 429 4,143 72 months ago
 28. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 22,777,255 43 1,253 65 months ago
 29. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 22,748,615 638 1,656 76 months ago
 30. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22,558,564 5,588 10,237 67 months ago
 31. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,698,306 534 5,299 75 months ago
 32. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 21,113,040 166 1,610 73 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 21,048,756 93 3,439 67 months ago
 34. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 20,552,842 2,548 6,355 76 months ago
 35. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20,408,220 17,258 8,963 61 months ago
 36. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 19,971,643 210 4,638 77 months ago
 37. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 19,840,236 686 37,004 78 months ago
 38. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 19,713,696 3,596 5,531 69 months ago
 39. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn http://t.co/fYVvVUoW6v 19,562,031 362 8,004 52 months ago
 40. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW 19,480,138 3,758 34,257 75 months ago
 41. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,393,397 0 469 77 months ago
 42. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/mrofop1VIg 19,372,332 507 25,148 77 months ago
 43. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 19,258,561 291 62,175 Details...
 44. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,829,892 93 2,923 71 months ago
 45. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 18,623,485 720 40,252 61 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 18,163,986 144 920 61 months ago
 47. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 17,896,105 1,555 60,332 76 months ago
 48. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,754,032 170 2,562 77 months ago
 49. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 17,656,033 1,098 62,842 Details...
 50. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 17,292,579 991 186,082 Details...
 51. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7Vqpj3 17,029,084 69 2,258 69 months ago
 52. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 17,011,626 119 11,248 77 months ago
 53. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,957,107 674 8,772 79 months ago
 54. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 16,940,214 1 2,088 65 months ago
 55. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,535,744 81 6,509 79 months ago
 56. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 15,502,831 993 42,167 62 months ago
 57. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 15,350,115 48 63,532 68 months ago
 58. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 15,138,819 49 45,292 87 months ago
 59. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14,941,913 1,472 4,647 79 months ago
 60. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,914,365 23 772 52 months ago
 61. zaynmalik  @zaynmalik
england 14,718,627 2,093 2,537 60 months ago
 62. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,497,954 1 4,144 85 months ago
 63. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,470,860 1 1,059 Details...
 64. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 14,347,664 309 46,741 76 months ago
 65. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14,253,776 52 9,331 77 months ago
 66. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,151,195 38 909 69 months ago
 67. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 14,125,161 1,333 103,218 78 months ago
 68. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 14,121,244 714 31,622 69 months ago
 69. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 65 months ago
 70. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,031,718 9 8 76 months ago
 71. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13,973,718 3 23,657 100 months ago
 72. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,909,744 96 1,654 Details...
 73. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 13,812,289 75 8,650 67 months ago
 74. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,492,208 1,013 14,155 74 months ago
 75. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 13,356,573 1,221 8,687 79 months ago
 76. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,339,120 6,713 25,171 77 months ago
 77. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 83 months ago
 78. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13,000,921 1 187 60 months ago
 79. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 73 months ago
 80. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,884,341 7 281 69 months ago
 81. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,831,745 187 5,092 80 months ago
 82. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12,592,759 1,347 5,676 73 months ago
 83. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,576,224 135 430 63 months ago
 84. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,556,369 711 36,349 88 months ago
 85. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,537,053 2,294 34,872 77 months ago
 86. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 12,466,530 13 41,616 64 months ago
 87. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 12,405,970 31,885 127,522 Details...
 88. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,363,281 667 25,998 74 months ago
 89. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,335,109 2,604 29,935 Details...
 90. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 12,224,669 570 17,519 86 months ago
 91. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12,206,358 0 27,379 56 months ago
 92. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 12,202,545 356 5,815 Details...
 93. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,133,383 2,875 1,670 44 months ago
 94. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11,851,325 1,912 96,870 78 months ago
 95. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,768,376 15 2,114 76 months ago
 96. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 11,503,659 447 6,782 78 months ago
 97. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 53 months ago
 98. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,386,446 268 1,637 Details...
 99. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
BRAZIL http://t.co/38qLaoiNve 11,368,449 724 36,619 74 months ago
 100. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 11,344,330 0 1,122 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter