How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY   @katyperry
http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 57,251,297 158 6,086 68 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 54,746,728 149,670 27,669 67 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 46,546,382 648,090 12,389 92 months ago
 4. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 45,122,966 831 11,291 84 months ago
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 43,579,977 134 2,367 71 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
42,247,249 133,974 5,500 79 months ago
 7. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,885,846 401,760 3,764 73 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 37,310,292 1,142 9,328 Details...
 9. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 34,963,075 17 5,393 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 34,913,680 82 2,526 67 months ago
 11. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 32,016,928 131 1,800 92 months ago
 12. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 31,604,628 39,328 9,258 74 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 29,719,342 95 2,137 91 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/E4erIGp8Fo 29,024,944 830 4,595 91 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 26,942,138 157 3,160 65 months ago
 16. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 25,259,875 208 9,508 69 months ago
 17. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,699,741 327 5,423 67 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24,426,625 318 12,122 68 months ago
 19. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/GRfm21d4eK 23,560,691 140 18,000 67 months ago
 20. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22,956,574 1,277 3,458 67 months ago
 21. Harry Styles  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 22,030,024 1,818 4,854 Details...
 22. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20,975,457 170 213 Details...
 23. Kaka  @KAKA
Milano 20,818,741 414 3,658 63 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/zUsqChksfv 20,497,500 3,688 7,059 47 months ago
 25. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19,882,531 5,084 9,519 Details...
 26. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19,487,675 492 4,836 66 months ago
 27. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,796,992 84 3,230 58 months ago
 28. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18,684,887 0 386 91 months ago
 29. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eUeupXB0LS 18,646,556 68,236 35,114 Details...
 30. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/nv3aBrVUz2 18,496,703 372 7,788 Details...
 31. Anaconda  @NICKIMINAJ
With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 18,060,104 3,644 29,488 66 months ago
 32. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 18,003,371 104 34,040 94 months ago
 33. liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/o3WURy8aMA 17,892,055 15,456 8,314 Details...
 34. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 17,753,991 41 1,068 56 months ago
 35. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17,600,622 2,495 5,799 66 months ago
 36. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 17,423,250 3,354 5,203 Details...
 37. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17,300,678 165 1,384 93 months ago
 38. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16,675,311 61 2,567 91 months ago
 39. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 16,572,087 634 1,603 67 months ago
 40. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,400,005 721 8,492 69 months ago
 41. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15,456,812 144 2,075 67 months ago
 42. We Dem Boyz   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 15,176,584 584 33,985 67 months ago
 43. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,156,159 76 5,555 69 months ago
 44. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 15,071,269 6,046 7,539 75 months ago
 45. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 14,800,748 250 4,254 68 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s3P61G 14,569,671 106 738 Details...
 47. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/qDAQP61vFC 14,444,466 698 40,092 52 months ago
 48. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 14,084,448 985 48,867 93 months ago
 49. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13,966,852 36 837 60 months ago
 50. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,902,670 89 1,084 91 months ago
 51. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 13,629,585 5 1,665 67 months ago
 52. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,546,006 8 8 92 months ago
 53. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13,223,490 2,106 2,354 Details...
 54. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 13,196,430 993 149,489 92 months ago
 55. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13,141,753 21 628 Details...
 56. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 13,002,724 2,124 4,182 69 months ago
 57. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12,909,747 6,447 21,692 67 months ago
 58. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,808,246 1 4,028 75 months ago
 59. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,804,162 561 9,349 74 months ago
 60. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12,699,948 56 8,528 67 months ago
 61. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 12,524,533 37 41,489 77 months ago
 62. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12,482,306 44 27,133 Details...
 63. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,422,782 1,011 5,301 64 months ago
 64. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,268,100 176 4,641 70 months ago
 65. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11,729,265 480 22,111 68 months ago
 66. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,587,697 1 1,758 56 months ago
 67. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11,533,748 2,314 34,390 68 months ago
 68. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11,496,566 619 25,452 65 months ago
 69. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 91 months ago
 70. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11,422,908 2,858 4,814 Details...
 71. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11,382,634 31,419 95,545 91 months ago
 72. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,259,558 140 1,883 Details...
 73. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,222,240 980 13,971 65 months ago
 74. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 11,192,199 1,279 79,532 69 months ago
 75. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 11,187,551 3 20,609 90 months ago
 76. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 11,123,949 421 58,972 91 months ago
 77. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 11,085,924 286 43,893 66 months ago
 78. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,068,490 128 382 Details...
 79. Vine  @vineapp
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10,971,643 33 605 Details...
 80. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10,756,855 1 84 70 months ago
 81. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10,755,391 12 1,912 66 months ago
 82. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 10,707,307 325 5,340 Details...
 83. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10,598,593 707 35,666 78 months ago
 84. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10,484,938 619 30,237 Details...
 85. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10,388,925 93,381 5,654 Details...
 86. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 10,382,781 941 33,883 53 months ago
 87. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
10,373,220 2,270 1,315 91 months ago
 88. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 10,098,277 69 1,940 59 months ago
 89. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,917,126 1,630 26,774 70 months ago
 90. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,910,078 119 9,771 67 months ago
 91. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9,750,355 307 3,225 65 months ago
 92. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,738,038 96 4,116 67 months ago
 93. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9,691,953 207 1,459 Details...
 94. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9,638,806 298 13,297 71 months ago
 95. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9,550,352 53 789 Details...
 96. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9,514,928 171 856 86 months ago
 97. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
ربّ اغفر لي خَطيئَتي يوم الدين http://t.co/Jbd07LrBv9 9,471,247 2 25,645 Details...
 98. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,458,584 139 27,119 90 months ago
 99. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,415,972 451 1,667 Details...
 100. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,399,412 0 1,042 68 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter