How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 73,335,609 157 6,565 78 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 65,811,179 227,800 28,765 77 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 62,316,059 641,600 13,840 Details...
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 61,172,500 226 3,652 81 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 52,712,321 891 14,167 94 months ago
 6. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 49,407,560 1,176 9,714 71 months ago
 7. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
48,944,208 132,322 6,764 89 months ago
 8. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 45,979,732 107 2,956 77 months ago
 9. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 45,735,462 36,826 10,794 85 months ago
 10. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 42,720,452 138 2,044 Details...
 11. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42,535,338 398,372 4,253 83 months ago
 12. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 39,875,477 3 6,557 Details...
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 36,580,066 93 2,340 62 months ago
 14. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 33,455,516 128 19,590 78 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 33,304,676 165 3,527 75 months ago
 16. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
32,452,555 1,606 6,654 70 months ago
 17. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 31,117,097 68,673 37,256 76 months ago
 18. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 29,994,967 1,267 3,832 78 months ago
 19. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 28,987,066 361 13,078 79 months ago
 20. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 79 months ago
 21. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 27,115,532 6,456 8,315 86 months ago
 22. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 26,829,884 115 40,311 Details...
 23. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,597,213 347 5,594 77 months ago
 24. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 25,181,061 1,939 5,184 60 months ago
 25. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 24,274,455 3,906 8,384 58 months ago
 26. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 23,764,848 43 1,279 66 months ago
 27. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 23,744,357 638 1,650 77 months ago
 28. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 23,523,384 166 1,727 74 months ago
 29. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 23,245,839 168 222 60 months ago
 30. Kaka  @KAKA
23,216,498 429 4,170 73 months ago
 31. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22,787,091 5,607 10,299 67 months ago
 32. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 22,195,378 174 4,662 78 months ago
 33. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,698,306 534 5,299 76 months ago
 34. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 21,048,756 93 3,439 68 months ago
 35. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh http://t.co/aL9ZY3PjBW 20,601,483 701 37,531 79 months ago
 36. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20,597,852 17,231 9,000 62 months ago
 37. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 20,552,842 2,548 6,355 77 months ago
 38. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn http://t.co/99gmdiQkSE 20,456,707 362 8,040 53 months ago
 39. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW 19,992,341 3,757 34,868 76 months ago
 40. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 19,944,049 3,603 5,549 70 months ago
 41. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,482,763 0 492 78 months ago
 42. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/mrofop1VIg 19,372,332 507 25,148 78 months ago
 43. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 19,258,561 291 62,175 Details...
 44. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,086,508 112 3,035 72 months ago
 45. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 18,623,485 720 40,252 62 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London 18,564,254 149 951 61 months ago
 47. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 18,482,413 1,561 61,404 77 months ago
 48. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18,315,673 1,100 64,266 Details...
 49. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,936,237 174 2,603 78 months ago
 50. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7Vqpj3 17,777,039 69 2,285 69 months ago
 51. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 17,746,839 993 189,092 Details...
 52. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 17,571,493 119 11,256 77 months ago
 53. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17,089,851 1 2,101 66 months ago
 54. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,004,214 674 8,786 80 months ago
 55. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 16,400,641 51 46,987 88 months ago
 56. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 16,379,148 3 25,092 Details...
 57. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 15,817,598 1,421 108,652 79 months ago
 58. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 15,669,220 992 42,295 63 months ago
 59. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,543,531 81 6,517 79 months ago
 60. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 15,457,082 48 63,706 68 months ago
 61. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 15,059,360 1,473 4,659 80 months ago
 62. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14,964,677 55 9,484 78 months ago
 63. zaynmalik  @zaynmalik
england 14,945,614 2,100 2,550 61 months ago
 64. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,934,320 23 772 53 months ago
 65. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 14,891,071 311 46,866 77 months ago
 66. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,710,164 1 4,158 85 months ago
 67. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 14,614,234 726 31,767 70 months ago
 68. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,531,231 1 1,094 Details...
 69. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,443,834 43 1,060 70 months ago
 70. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,418,464 4 2,143 66 months ago
 71. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 14,158,474 75 8,667 68 months ago
 72. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,078,270 10 8 77 months ago
 73. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,906,236 97 1,877 Details...
 74. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,621,742 1,018 14,196 75 months ago
 75. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13,596,335 1 192 61 months ago
 76. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 13,487,519 1,220 8,729 80 months ago
 77. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,412,978 6,739 25,497 78 months ago
 78. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 84 months ago
 79. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13,197,815 139 475 64 months ago
 80. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 74 months ago
 81. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,891,380 190 5,482 81 months ago
 82. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,884,341 7 281 70 months ago
 83. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12,592,759 1,347 5,676 74 months ago
 84. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,556,369 711 36,349 89 months ago
 85. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,537,053 2,294 34,872 78 months ago
 86. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 12,466,530 13 41,616 65 months ago
 87. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 12,443,417 31,879 128,460 Details...
 88. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12,400,921 0 27,891 57 months ago
 89. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,363,281 667 25,998 75 months ago
 90. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,335,109 2,604 29,935 Details...
 91. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,230,628 2,872 1,680 45 months ago
 92. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 12,224,669 570 17,519 87 months ago
 93. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 12,202,545 356 5,815 Details...
 94. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11,851,325 1,912 96,870 79 months ago
 95. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,768,376 15 2,114 77 months ago
 96. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 11,598,258 131 8,275 62 months ago
 97. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,531,963 282 1,660 Details...
 98. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 11,503,659 447 6,782 79 months ago
 99. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,496,714 150 1,959 54 months ago
 100. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 11,476,630 0 1,125 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter