How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY   @katyperry
http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 56,894,033 158 6,075 68 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 54,500,700 148,539 27,632 67 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 46,546,382 648,090 12,389 92 months ago
 4. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 44,966,930 831 11,231 83 months ago
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 43,579,977 134 2,367 70 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
42,140,754 133,968 5,347 79 months ago
 7. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,859,846 401,778 3,762 73 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 37,113,102 1,138 9,301 Details...
 9. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 34,963,075 17 5,393 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 34,913,680 82 2,526 67 months ago
 11. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 32,016,928 131 1,800 92 months ago
 12. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 31,604,628 39,328 9,258 74 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 29,719,342 95 2,137 91 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/E4erIGp8Fo 29,024,944 830 4,595 91 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 26,942,138 157 3,160 64 months ago
 16. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 25,259,875 208 9,508 69 months ago
 17. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,699,741 327 5,423 67 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24,426,625 318 12,122 68 months ago
 19. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/GRfm21d4eK 23,560,691 140 18,000 67 months ago
 20. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22,956,574 1,277 3,458 67 months ago
 21. Harry Styles  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 21,986,108 1,816 4,848 Details...
 22. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20,975,457 170 213 Details...
 23. Kaka  @KAKA
Milano 20,818,741 414 3,658 63 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/zUsqChksfv 20,497,500 3,688 7,059 47 months ago
 25. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19,841,096 5,088 9,507 Details...
 26. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19,487,675 492 4,836 66 months ago
 27. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,796,992 84 3,230 57 months ago
 28. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18,655,274 0 381 91 months ago
 29. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/nv3aBrVUz2 18,496,703 372 7,788 Details...
 30. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 18,094,926 68,286 34,933 Details...
 31. Anaconda  @NICKIMINAJ
With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 18,060,104 3,644 29,488 66 months ago
 32. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 18,003,371 104 34,040 94 months ago
 33. liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/o3WURy8aMA 17,892,055 15,456 8,314 Details...
 34. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 17,753,991 41 1,068 56 months ago
 35. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17,600,622 2,495 5,799 66 months ago
 36. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 17,423,250 3,354 5,203 Details...
 37. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17,300,678 165 1,384 93 months ago
 38. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16,675,311 61 2,567 91 months ago
 39. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,395,263 721 8,483 69 months ago
 40. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 16,312,208 634 1,601 67 months ago
 41. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15,422,643 144 2,074 67 months ago
 42. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,147,937 76 5,528 69 months ago
 43. We Dem Boyz   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 14,972,156 581 33,855 67 months ago
 44. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 14,575,006 6,000 7,497 75 months ago
 45. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 14,505,830 247 4,226 67 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s3P61G 14,501,291 105 732 Details...
 47. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/qDAQP61vFC 14,316,753 697 40,089 52 months ago
 48. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 13,984,531 985 48,519 93 months ago
 49. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13,963,344 36 834 60 months ago
 50. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,902,392 89 1,082 91 months ago
 51. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 13,617,432 4 1,558 67 months ago
 52. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,546,006 8 8 91 months ago
 53. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13,223,490 2,106 2,354 Details...
 54. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13,105,301 21 628 Details...
 55. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 13,002,724 2,124 4,182 69 months ago
 56. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 12,942,133 987 147,185 92 months ago
 57. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12,909,747 6,447 21,692 67 months ago
 58. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,808,246 1 4,028 75 months ago
 59. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,804,162 561 9,349 73 months ago
 60. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12,699,948 56 8,528 67 months ago
 61. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 12,524,533 37 41,489 77 months ago
 62. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12,482,306 44 27,133 Details...
 63. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,377,199 1,006 5,274 64 months ago
 64. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,268,100 176 4,641 70 months ago
 65. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11,729,265 480 22,111 67 months ago
 66. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,587,697 1 1,758 56 months ago
 67. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11,533,748 2,314 34,390 68 months ago
 68. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11,496,566 619 25,452 65 months ago
 69. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 91 months ago
 70. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11,422,908 2,858 4,814 Details...
 71. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11,382,634 31,419 95,545 91 months ago
 72. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,259,558 140 1,883 Details...
 73. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 11,192,199 1,279 79,532 68 months ago
 74. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 11,187,551 3 20,609 90 months ago
 75. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,158,949 970 13,946 65 months ago
 76. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 11,123,949 421 58,972 91 months ago
 77. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 11,085,924 286 43,893 66 months ago
 78. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,068,490 128 382 Details...
 79. Vine  @vineapp
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10,971,643 33 605 Details...
 80. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10,707,020 1 82 70 months ago
 81. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10,685,781 12 1,898 66 months ago
 82. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/sciQfMu3zZ 10,643,839 322 5,321 Details...
 83. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10,502,832 706 35,608 78 months ago
 84. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10,422,462 616 30,201 Details...
 85. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10,388,925 93,381 5,654 Details...
 86. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
10,373,220 2,270 1,315 91 months ago
 87. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 10,188,146 940 33,438 53 months ago
 88. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 9,972,288 69 1,936 59 months ago
 89. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,917,126 1,630 26,774 70 months ago
 90. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,910,078 119 9,771 67 months ago
 91. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9,750,355 307 3,225 65 months ago
 92. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,738,038 96 4,116 67 months ago
 93. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9,691,953 207 1,459 Details...
 94. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9,638,806 298 13,297 71 months ago
 95. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9,550,352 53 789 Details...
 96. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9,514,928 171 856 86 months ago
 97. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
ربّ اغفر لي خَطيئَتي يوم الدين http://t.co/Jbd07LrBv9 9,466,383 2 25,578 Details...
 98. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,458,584 139 27,119 90 months ago
 99. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,415,972 451 1,667 Details...
 100. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,398,753 2,122 6,967 64 months ago