How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 65,735,275 163 6,365 73 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 60,867,973 178,023 28,184 72 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 55,649,301 644,408 13,170 97 months ago
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 53,084,812 183 3,204 76 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 49,018,879 882 12,671 89 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
44,617,239 133,150 6,415 84 months ago
 7. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 42,170,241 95 2,875 72 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 41,210,329 1,180 9,631 66 months ago
 9. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 40,956,960 399,681 3,979 78 months ago
 10. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 40,042,528 39,085 10,123 80 months ago
 11. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 37,594,785 2 5,925 Details...
 12. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 35,375,805 102 1,914 98 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 33,792,271 92 2,283 57 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/n9h66rjdm6 31,028,345 1,335 5,805 65 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 29,375,984 161 3,417 70 months ago
 16. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 29,135,139 126 18,708 72 months ago
 17. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 27,111,413 354 12,705 73 months ago
 18. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/u9bq9bhg3y 27,102,930 1,278 3,724 73 months ago
 19. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,737,975 227 10,094 74 months ago
 20. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 25,843,780 345 5,518 72 months ago
 21. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eUeupXB0LS 25,468,648 68,840 36,221 71 months ago
 22. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 24,245,831 113 38,194 99 months ago
 23. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 23,801,130 1,923 5,110 55 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 22,573,628 3,908 8,070 53 months ago
 25. Kaka  @KAKA
22,123,600 425 3,796 68 months ago
 26. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 21,996,418 169 216 55 months ago
 27. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 21,717,226 6,280 8,031 81 months ago
 28. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 21,464,403 5,338 9,934 62 months ago
 29. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 21,409,404 43 1,201 61 months ago
 30. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,098,410 530 5,239 71 months ago
 31. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 20,926,184 642 1,653 72 months ago
 32. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mGJy02YIPA 20,213,356 166 1,557 69 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,049,873 90 3,414 63 months ago
 34. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 19,520,849 2,528 6,229 71 months ago
 35. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 19,404,960 17,111 8,849 57 months ago
 36. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/1eIu3zI3tj 19,256,418 381 7,948 48 months ago
 37. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,159,991 0 437 73 months ago
 38. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 18,979,468 206 4,591 73 months ago
 39. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint - DEC 15th, 2014 http://t.co/jWqD26ttFJ 18,924,862 3,819 32,669 71 months ago
 40. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 18,708,655 3,507 5,430 65 months ago
 41. Cameron   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 18,098,380 662 35,997 74 months ago
 42. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,038,563 85 2,789 97 months ago
 43. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 16,981,937 710 40,145 57 months ago
 44. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 16,823,932 155 2,284 73 months ago
 45. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/8eSZFIFqq2 16,820,690 495 24,035 73 months ago
 46. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,694,093 719 8,646 74 months ago
 47. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 16,460,896 351 61,023 97 months ago
 48. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 16,449,004 131 882 56 months ago
 49. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 15,958,465 1,066 57,096 98 months ago
 50. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 15,397,730 979 169,166 97 months ago
 51. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,369,006 78 5,879 74 months ago
 52. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,010,853 1 1,946 61 months ago
 53. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 14,916,201 118 10,638 72 months ago
 54. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 14,874,400 49 44,908 82 months ago
 55. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 14,532,841 1,507 54,201 72 months ago
 56. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 14,219,108 51 33,357 Details...
 57. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,162,272 21 656 Details...
 58. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,125,896 37 871 65 months ago
 59. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14,084,172 2,120 4,501 75 months ago
 60. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,034,404 4 1,932 61 months ago
 61. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 14,034,202 2,116 2,512 55 months ago
 62. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 14,022,653 69 2,166 64 months ago
 63. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,908,212 89 1,192 97 months ago
 64. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,907,071 8 8 72 months ago
 65. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,841,237 1 4,127 80 months ago
 66. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 13,677,419 53 8,941 73 months ago
 67. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13,631,727 3 23,442 96 months ago
 68. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 13,283,630 945 38,802 58 months ago
 69. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,221,367 561 9,889 79 months ago
 70. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,162,687 6,580 23,866 72 months ago
 71. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 13,102,310 1,318 93,649 74 months ago
 72. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,911,885 1,198 6,028 69 months ago
 73. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 12,878,040 302 45,425 71 months ago
 74. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 12,877,852 37 788 Details...
 75. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,664,093 183 4,881 76 months ago
 76. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 12,473,347 651 30,919 65 months ago
 77. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 12,450,819 998 14,043 70 months ago
 78. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,197,870 1,515 5,519 69 months ago
 79. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,181,895 711 36,282 83 months ago
 80. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,167,066 2,303 34,695 73 months ago
 81. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,112,447 641 25,797 70 months ago
 82. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,110,478 135 426 59 months ago
 83. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11,998,318 31,710 113,563 97 months ago
 84. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/DKHrtJuxr9 11,926,808 2,534 26,623 96 months ago
 85. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 11,697,105 354 5,662 Details...
 86. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,627,349 14 2,088 72 months ago
 87. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 11,550,912 76 8,193 63 months ago
 88. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,482,952 1 145 76 months ago
 89. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,450,842 2,590 1,520 40 months ago
 90. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,417,090 149 1,909 49 months ago
 91. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 11,262,512 7 263 65 months ago
 92. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,233,893 0 26,236 52 months ago
 93. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 10,738,308 245 1,564 Details...
 94. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 10,666,108 10 41,482 59 months ago
 95. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10,663,231 92,130 5,717 72 months ago
 96. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 10,582,795 545 17,274 82 months ago
 97. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 10,567,145 693 34,585 69 months ago
 98. TheNextGalaxy  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/1uY2Dok99H 10,521,508 376 3,125 46 months ago
 99. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 10,417,753 58 872 64 months ago
 100. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 10,406,849 0 1,090 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter