How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 67,517,207 164 6,424 74 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 62,047,043 193,536 28,322 73 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 57,222,257 643,876 13,299 98 months ago
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 54,704,808 185 3,258 77 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 49,502,030 891 13,013 90 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
45,171,983 132,972 6,454 85 months ago
 7. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 43,667,946 102 2,903 73 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 41,977,201 1,173 9,649 67 months ago
 9. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 41,519,529 39,060 10,285 81 months ago
 10. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 41,198,461 399,483 4,045 79 months ago
 11. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 37,920,744 2 6,020 Details...
 12. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 36,145,031 102 1,930 99 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 34,176,997 92 2,293 58 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/7GpJS6ZJTe 31,315,967 1,359 5,988 66 months ago
 15. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 29,988,217 128 18,854 73 months ago
 16. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 29,738,075 161 3,442 71 months ago
 17. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 27,659,401 1,274 3,742 74 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 27,463,542 358 12,756 74 months ago
 19. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,913,448 232 10,177 75 months ago
 20. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eUeupXB0LS 26,681,666 68,664 36,436 72 months ago
 21. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,028,805 345 5,545 73 months ago
 22. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 24,982,296 113 38,641 Details...
 23. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,079,395 1,923 5,124 56 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 23,036,745 3,904 8,144 54 months ago
 25. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 22,758,509 6,308 8,061 82 months ago
 26. Kaka  @KAKA
22,299,307 426 3,895 69 months ago
 27. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 22,239,151 169 217 56 months ago
 28. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 22,098,477 43 1,222 62 months ago
 29. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 21,871,637 5,444 9,999 63 months ago
 30. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 21,507,044 642 1,655 73 months ago
 31. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,292,699 531 5,257 72 months ago
 32. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mGJy02YIPA 20,696,107 166 1,578 70 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,254,271 90 3,421 64 months ago
 34. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 19,971,643 210 4,638 74 months ago
 35. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 19,770,702 17,339 8,916 58 months ago
 36. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 19,641,132 2,528 6,245 72 months ago
 37. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/1eIu3zI3tj 19,299,779 380 7,946 49 months ago
 38. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,208,656 0 443 74 months ago
 39. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 19,052,056 3,510 5,446 66 months ago
 40. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint - DEC 15th, 2014 http://t.co/jWqD26ttFJ 19,030,821 3,800 32,860 72 months ago
 41. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 18,549,271 673 36,279 75 months ago
 42. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,260,248 84 2,806 67 months ago
 43. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 17,537,282 714 40,170 58 months ago
 44. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/8eSZFIFqq2 17,524,615 498 24,302 74 months ago
 45. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 17,267,737 351 61,129 98 months ago
 46. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,014,877 156 2,306 74 months ago
 47. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 16,932,864 137 897 57 months ago
 48. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,780,414 717 8,679 75 months ago
 49. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,214,218 1,070 58,361 99 months ago
 50. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 15,722,648 984 172,428 98 months ago
 51. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 15,552,727 118 10,775 73 months ago
 52. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,426,235 1 1,978 62 months ago
 53. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,390,485 78 5,890 75 months ago
 54. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 15,352,150 1,513 55,306 73 months ago
 55. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 15,138,819 49 45,292 83 months ago
 56. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 14,820,763 69 2,193 65 months ago
 57. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 14,501,169 2,110 2,518 56 months ago
 58. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,400,808 22 674 Details...
 59. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 14,395,050 52 34,053 Details...
 60. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14,247,413 2,121 4,523 76 months ago
 61. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,151,195 38 909 66 months ago
 62. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 62 months ago
 63. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 81 months ago
 64. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13,973,718 3 23,657 97 months ago
 65. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,959,002 8 8 73 months ago
 66. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,906,228 94 1,290 98 months ago
 67. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 13,825,776 53 9,021 74 months ago
 68. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 13,644,427 951 39,213 59 months ago
 69. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,456,503 304 45,596 72 months ago
 70. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 13,447,039 1,328 96,844 75 months ago
 71. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 80 months ago
 72. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,224,450 6,595 24,175 73 months ago
 73. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 13,218,559 38 821 Details...
 74. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 13,039,642 665 31,038 66 months ago
 75. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 70 months ago
 76. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,726,197 183 4,924 77 months ago
 77. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 12,608,820 1,004 14,059 71 months ago
 78. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,391,014 711 36,333 84 months ago
 79. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,353,092 135 429 60 months ago
 80. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,293,425 1,489 5,541 70 months ago
 81. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,246,144 2,302 34,762 74 months ago
 82. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,184,088 644 25,839 71 months ago
 83. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 12,079,397 31,724 115,808 98 months ago
 84. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,063,812 2,568 27,859 97 months ago
 85. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 12,002,231 76 8,263 64 months ago
 86. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 11,825,710 354 5,702 Details...
 87. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,768,376 15 2,114 73 months ago
 88. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,617,058 1 155 77 months ago
 89. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,616,609 2,645 1,538 41 months ago
 90. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 11,602,533 7 270 66 months ago
 91. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,478,423 0 26,438 53 months ago
 92. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 50 months ago
 93. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 11,204,833 10 41,503 60 months ago
 94. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 11,100,699 552 17,317 83 months ago
 95. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 11,021,976 1,072 7,353 76 months ago
 96. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 10,882,313 247 1,577 Details...
 97. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 10,724,842 695 34,820 70 months ago
 98. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,699,555 92,011 5,792 73 months ago
 99. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 10,619,637 57 899 65 months ago
 100. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 10,602,916 1,848 93,612 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter