How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY   @katyperry
http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 56,233,242 156 6,053 67 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/j6HGkdyRpP 53,926,185 141,033 27,551 66 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 45,872,104 648,418 12,336 91 months ago
 4. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 44,257,791 715 11,007 83 months ago
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 42,658,572 131 2,298 70 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
42,019,512 134,051 5,294 78 months ago
 7. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,669,658 401,998 3,731 72 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 36,920,770 1,142 9,289 Details...
 9. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 34,621,978 17 5,326 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 33,746,145 81 2,474 66 months ago
 11. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 31,569,760 131 1,790 92 months ago
 12. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 30,344,524 39,385 9,133 74 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 28,984,647 95 2,089 91 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/BiKXntbxww 28,621,295 795 4,494 90 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 26,413,878 155 3,128 64 months ago
 16. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 24,990,763 205 9,435 68 months ago
 17. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,354,790 325 5,409 66 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 24,017,689 303 11,881 67 months ago
 19. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/GRfm21d4eK 23,112,291 140 17,919 66 months ago
 20. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 22,438,468 1,280 3,445 67 months ago
 21. Harry Styles  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 21,850,607 1,817 4,841 Details...
 22. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20,696,393 170 213 Details...
 23. Kaka  @KAKA
Milano 20,674,335 412 3,635 62 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/zUsqCh3pdv 20,339,686 3,640 6,994 47 months ago
 25. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19,699,708 5,081 9,480 Details...
 26. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19,487,675 492 4,836 65 months ago
 27. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,620,083 83 3,191 57 months ago
 28. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18,518,231 0 358 90 months ago
 29. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/nv3aBrVUz2 18,426,402 370 7,746 Details...
 30. Anaconda  @NICKIMINAJ
With y(our) nigga http://t.co/Pw1xA9rhkd 18,006,889 3,649 29,325 65 months ago
 31. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 18,003,371 104 34,040 93 months ago
 32. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 17,967,318 68,305 34,890 Details...
 33. the man in black   @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/Esd1sS3A4a 17,796,800 15,479 8,296 Details...
 34. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 17,753,991 41 1,068 55 months ago
 35. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 17,600,622 2,495 5,799 66 months ago
 36. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 17,334,919 3,356 5,194 Details...
 37. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 17,211,828 165 1,380 92 months ago
 38. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16,632,215 61 2,559 91 months ago
 39. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,379,279 721 8,473 69 months ago
 40. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 16,210,359 633 1,601 66 months ago
 41. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 15,340,946 136 2,051 67 months ago
 42. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,132,402 76 5,517 68 months ago
 43. We Dem Boyz   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 14,856,306 580 33,778 66 months ago
 44. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s3P61G 14,343,755 106 732 Details...
 45. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 14,329,399 247 4,212 67 months ago
 46. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 14,278,744 5,980 7,476 75 months ago
 47. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/i4cvOA7p7v 14,083,973 698 40,219 51 months ago
 48. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13,960,078 36 834 59 months ago
 49. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,896,614 89 1,081 91 months ago
 50. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNWr6Aa 13,830,456 979 47,859 92 months ago
 51. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 13,616,068 4 1,517 66 months ago
 52. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,546,006 8 8 91 months ago
 53. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 13,190,436 2,106 2,352 Details...
 54. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 13,034,862 21 628 Details...
 55. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12,968,199 2,124 4,163 69 months ago
 56. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 12,942,133 987 147,185 91 months ago
 57. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12,900,897 6,439 21,566 67 months ago
 58. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,808,246 1 4,028 74 months ago
 59. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,804,162 561 9,349 73 months ago
 60. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12,641,752 56 8,497 67 months ago
 61. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 12,524,533 37 41,489 76 months ago
 62. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 12,482,306 44 27,133 Details...
 63. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,377,199 1,006 5,274 63 months ago
 64. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap0a7RtG 12,268,100 176 4,641 70 months ago
 65. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 11,729,265 480 22,111 67 months ago
 66. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,587,697 1 1,758 55 months ago
 67. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,487,641 2,469 19,407 90 months ago
 68. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11,442,770 2,319 34,325 67 months ago
 69. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11,422,908 2,858 4,814 Details...
 70. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11,381,420 618 25,434 64 months ago
 71. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 11,335,928 30,920 94,073 91 months ago
 72. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,256,678 138 1,866 Details...
 73. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 11,098,695 1,275 79,197 68 months ago
 74. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 11,091,269 968 13,932 64 months ago
 75. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 11,068,559 3 20,421 90 months ago
 76. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 11,039,850 286 43,832 65 months ago
 77. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 11,002,221 128 382 Details...
 78. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxhR6MH 10,805,541 421 58,730 91 months ago
 79. Vine  @vineapp
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10,755,193 31 581 Details...
 80. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10,707,020 1 82 70 months ago
 81. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10,573,599 16 1,871 66 months ago
 82. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/sciQfMu3zZ 10,536,419 319 5,305 Details...
 83. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10,402,946 706 35,518 77 months ago
 84. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10,367,241 93,495 5,648 Details...
 85. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 10,315,807 613 30,124 Details...
 86. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
10,303,934 2,272 1,306 91 months ago
 87. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,910,078 119 9,771 66 months ago
 88. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,866,749 1,628 26,452 69 months ago
 89. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,738,038 96 4,116 67 months ago
 90. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9,691,953 207 1,459 Details...
 91. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9,683,518 305 3,146 64 months ago
 92. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 9,679,874 935 32,680 52 months ago
 93. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 9,674,598 69 1,930 58 months ago
 94. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9,638,806 298 13,297 70 months ago
 95. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
ربّ اجعلني مُباركاً أينما كنتُ http://t.co/KvXvRAaLs7 9,433,451 2 25,077 Details...
 96. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,398,753 2,122 6,967 64 months ago
 97. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,384,713 124 26,460 90 months ago
 98. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9,367,994 167 840 85 months ago
 99. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,319,499 450 1,659 Details...
 100. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9,314,402 51 773 Details...