How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY   @katyperry
http://t.co/TUWZkUWWhw 54,634,003 149 5,810 66 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/j6HGkdyRpP 53,027,107 133,109 27,304 65 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 44,221,858 649,367 12,157 90 months ago
 4. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 43,804,196 712 10,812 82 months ago
 5. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/EkfsGRRuaB 41,909,159 130 2,264 69 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
41,625,118 134,324 4,901 77 months ago
 7. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 38,158,372 402,601 3,686 71 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 36,437,293 1,106 9,211 Details...
 9. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 33,857,402 18 5,188 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 33,109,485 80 2,432 65 months ago
 11. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 31,187,242 131 1,787 90 months ago
 12. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 29,693,115 43,672 9,088 72 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 28,307,009 91 2,015 89 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/BiKXntbxww 28,305,725 786 4,405 89 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 26,059,835 155 3,103 63 months ago
 16. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 24,808,990 203 9,361 67 months ago
 17. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 24,212,114 325 5,405 65 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 23,377,184 288 11,738 66 months ago
 19. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/GRfm21d4eK 22,149,546 140 17,720 65 months ago
 20. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 21,541,073 1,284 3,332 65 months ago
 21. Harry Styles  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 21,391,828 1,805 4,816 Details...
 22. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 20,515,787 170 213 Details...
 23. Kaka  @KAKA
Milano 20,321,985 412 3,579 61 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/zUsqCh3pdv 19,788,369 3,632 6,869 45 months ago
 25. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 19,245,615 492 4,815 64 months ago
 26. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 19,230,753 5,074 9,345 Details...
 27. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,525,678 82 3,176 56 months ago
 28. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 18,394,408 0 355 89 months ago
 29. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/MCfmryY9M3 18,206,650 367 7,650 Details...
 30. PillsNPotions  @NICKIMINAJ
http://t.co/y1usM5Yuqq 17,820,561 3,644 28,335 64 months ago
 31. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 17,551,323 103 33,524 92 months ago
 32. Liam Payne  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/4EfbLY37hP 17,457,762 15,511 8,251 Details...
 33. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/naVw8qns58 17,154,049 2,496 5,713 64 months ago
 34. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 17,147,993 40 1,004 54 months ago
 35. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 16,961,866 3,333 5,178 Details...
 36. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/9jGXBIcLI8 16,764,762 68,313 34,502 Details...
 37. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepDTXI 16,525,220 165 1,328 91 months ago
 38. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,264,282 718 8,428 67 months ago
 39. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 16,187,925 59 2,459 89 months ago
 40. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 15,507,713 634 1,563 65 months ago
 41. Me. I Am Mariah  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,072,356 70 5,483 67 months ago
 42. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 14,989,220 124 1,944 65 months ago
 43. We Dem Boyz   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 14,341,947 557 32,653 65 months ago
 44. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13,913,068 36 819 58 months ago
 45. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,781,203 89 1,071 89 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s3P61G 13,743,033 100 719 Details...
 47. Chris Brown   @chrisbrown
http://t.co/YO6fyi5sBn 13,547,875 2,007 1,251 65 months ago
 48. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 13,505,852 256 4,136 66 months ago
 49. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,448,613 8 8 90 months ago
 50. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNWr6Aa 13,378,428 960 45,797 91 months ago
 51. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 13,291,625 5,897 7,321 73 months ago
 52. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/i4cvOA7p7v 13,226,709 695 40,210 50 months ago
 53. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 12,922,402 2,085 2,335 Details...
 54. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 12,786,858 6,302 20,784 65 months ago
 55. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 12,655,567 533 9,124 72 months ago
 56. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12,605,112 2,123 4,052 67 months ago
 57. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 12,579,053 21 618 Details...
 58. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,575,283 1 4,023 73 months ago
 59. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 12,308,695 956 141,081 90 months ago
 60. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 12,307,362 64 8,360 65 months ago
 61. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,156,580 984 5,177 62 months ago
 62. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 11,994,311 45 25,631 Details...
 63. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/OWPfrYdmSy 11,973,675 172 4,553 68 months ago
 64. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/O6mLjWCD3D 11,673,011 36 40,751 75 months ago
 65. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11,417,389 2,318 34,280 66 months ago
 66. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/9R0faXZpSL 11,390,272 2,499 18,173 89 months ago
 67. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11,350,987 2,815 4,783 Details...
 68. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11,293,067 618 25,393 63 months ago
 69. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 11,166,598 1 1,707 54 months ago
 70. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,152,693 140 1,856 Details...
 71. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 10,984,935 472 21,782 66 months ago
 72. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 10,953,880 30,362 87,350 89 months ago
 73. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
WORLD http://t.co/V2rTcSrZhw 10,859,831 954 13,841 63 months ago
 74. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 10,674,143 1,243 77,142 67 months ago
 75. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 10,646,386 284 43,540 64 months ago
 76. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10,603,858 1 79 68 months ago
 77. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 10,553,689 125 370 Details...
 78. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 10,431,820 3 19,588 88 months ago
 79. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/sciQfMu3zZ 10,302,913 312 5,193 Details...
 80. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Belo Horizonte - Brasil 10,261,745 22 1,832 64 months ago
 81. Vine  @vineapp
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 10,249,369 33 487 Details...
 82. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 10,222,846 94,034 5,623 Details...
 83. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 10,148,787 703 35,091 76 months ago
 84. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxhR6MH 10,102,936 544 58,088 89 months ago
 85. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
10,085,893 2,290 1,269 89 months ago
 86. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 9,963,659 602 30,005 Details...
 87. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 9,765,941 1,623 25,736 68 months ago
 88. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,694,170 94 4,098 65 months ago
 89. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 9,533,152 304 3,062 63 months ago
 90. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,512,211 109 9,764 65 months ago
 91. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9,476,665 295 12,649 69 months ago
 92. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 9,454,351 933 32,322 51 months ago
 93. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,261,805 116 25,933 88 months ago
 94. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,223,899 2,114 6,802 62 months ago
 95. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 9,202,892 198 1,441 Details...
 96. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9,172,349 51 764 Details...
 97. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 9,139,895 69 1,906 57 months ago
 98. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
ربّ اجعلني مُباركاً أينما كنتُ http://t.co/KvXvRAaLs7 9,138,331 4 23,751 Details...
 99. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,132,313 0 1,038 66 months ago
 100. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,073,708 400 1,645 Details...