How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 66,050,727 163 6,380 73 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 60,921,616 178,877 28,191 72 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 55,751,371 644,389 13,171 97 months ago
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 53,566,533 184 3,230 76 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 49,249,838 883 12,749 89 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
44,640,543 133,137 6,418 84 months ago
 7. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 42,457,624 96 2,890 72 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 41,495,513 1,173 9,639 66 months ago
 9. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 40,992,911 399,732 4,031 78 months ago
 10. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 40,143,683 39,083 10,124 80 months ago
 11. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 37,726,963 2 5,955 Details...
 12. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 35,564,477 102 1,919 98 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 33,891,728 92 2,285 57 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/7GpJS6ZJTe 31,171,303 1,355 5,878 65 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 29,516,086 161 3,427 70 months ago
 16. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 29,514,563 127 18,770 72 months ago
 17. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 27,373,523 1,277 3,733 73 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 27,279,302 358 12,731 73 months ago
 19. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,816,985 229 10,149 74 months ago
 20. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 25,927,119 345 5,543 72 months ago
 21. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eUeupXB0LS 25,840,588 68,803 36,275 71 months ago
 22. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 24,568,736 114 38,363 99 months ago
 23. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 23,821,595 1,921 5,109 55 months ago
 24. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 22,663,196 3,908 8,104 53 months ago
 25. Kaka  @KAKA
22,163,319 427 3,873 68 months ago
 26. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 22,083,100 169 216 55 months ago
 27. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 22,042,029 6,299 8,046 81 months ago
 28. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 21,614,818 43 1,204 61 months ago
 29. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 21,516,026 5,340 9,950 62 months ago
 30. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 21,189,144 643 1,654 72 months ago
 31. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,182,239 531 5,249 71 months ago
 32. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mGJy02YIPA 20,423,466 166 1,564 69 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,137,426 91 3,416 63 months ago
 34. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 19,537,454 2,529 6,229 72 months ago
 35. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 19,422,998 17,145 8,858 57 months ago
 36. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/1eIu3zI3tj 19,266,737 381 7,948 48 months ago
 37. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 19,247,063 208 4,607 73 months ago
 38. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,181,277 0 441 73 months ago
 39. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint - DEC 15th, 2014 http://t.co/jWqD26ttFJ 18,966,620 3,803 32,781 71 months ago
 40. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 18,740,813 3,511 5,436 65 months ago
 41. Cameron   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 18,305,224 665 36,120 74 months ago
 42. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,140,152 85 2,805 97 months ago
 43. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/8eSZFIFqq2 17,135,494 496 24,108 73 months ago
 44. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 17,119,197 713 40,148 57 months ago
 45. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 16,910,238 156 2,297 73 months ago
 46. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 16,807,557 352 61,061 97 months ago
 47. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,718,893 718 8,651 75 months ago
 48. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 16,682,650 133 890 56 months ago
 49. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,066,735 1,067 57,616 98 months ago
 50. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 15,537,194 982 170,466 97 months ago
 51. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,373,698 78 5,880 74 months ago
 52. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 15,199,354 118 10,677 72 months ago
 53. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,136,689 1 1,954 61 months ago
 54. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 14,985,922 49 45,059 82 months ago
 55. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 14,884,156 1,510 54,642 72 months ago
 56. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 14,288,403 51 33,665 Details...
 57. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,174,110 21 656 Details...
 58. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14,164,194 2,120 4,509 75 months ago
 59. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,137,390 37 877 65 months ago
 60. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,062,965 4 1,958 61 months ago
 61. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 14,050,032 69 2,167 64 months ago
 62. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 14,043,549 2,114 2,512 56 months ago
 63. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,926,992 8 8 72 months ago
 64. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,910,610 1 4,128 80 months ago
 65. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,907,749 89 1,228 97 months ago
 66. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13,767,600 3 23,528 96 months ago
 67. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 13,749,944 53 8,979 73 months ago
 68. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 13,444,415 948 39,007 58 months ago
 69. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,255,181 562 9,907 79 months ago
 70. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 13,202,594 1,318 95,006 74 months ago
 71. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,183,523 6,584 23,944 73 months ago
 72. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,153,919 304 45,505 71 months ago
 73. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 12,989,732 37 799 Details...
 74. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,948,487 1,197 6,047 69 months ago
 75. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,684,746 182 4,897 76 months ago
 76. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 12,639,798 654 30,956 65 months ago
 77. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/OXrfgzYIYG 12,524,718 998 14,048 70 months ago
 78. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,277,116 711 36,285 83 months ago
 79. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,243,458 1,514 5,528 69 months ago
 80. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,240,714 135 427 59 months ago
 81. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,200,324 2,301 34,708 73 months ago
 82. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,147,775 643 25,820 70 months ago
 83. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 12,031,386 31,723 114,455 97 months ago
 84. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/DKHrtJuxr9 11,944,606 2,535 26,947 96 months ago
 85. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 11,753,296 354 5,676 Details...
 86. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,685,689 14 2,099 72 months ago
 87. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 11,573,163 76 8,197 63 months ago
 88. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,515,167 1 147 76 months ago
 89. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,497,245 2,587 1,521 40 months ago
 90. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,426,550 149 1,909 49 months ago
 91. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 11,412,040 7 268 65 months ago
 92. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,252,330 0 26,249 52 months ago
 93. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 10,798,372 547 17,287 82 months ago
 94. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 10,798,346 10 41,482 59 months ago
 95. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 10,787,609 245 1,572 Details...
 96. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,671,589 92,069 5,729 73 months ago
 97. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 10,638,181 693 34,706 69 months ago
 98. SamsungMobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/1uY2Dok99H 10,548,334 388 3,216 46 months ago
 99. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 10,468,508 58 878 64 months ago
 100. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 10,437,808 1,072 7,187 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter