How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 68,492,698 165 6,454 75 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 62,794,762 200,878 28,442 74 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 58,069,099 643,459 13,360 99 months ago
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 56,276,401 189 3,312 77 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 50,214,347 891 13,404 90 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
45,668,014 132,839 6,482 86 months ago
 7. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 43,842,968 102 2,913 74 months ago
 8. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 42,264,612 39,036 10,385 81 months ago
 9. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 41,977,201 1,173 9,649 67 months ago
 10. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 41,545,398 399,182 4,069 80 months ago
 11. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 38,165,838 2 6,077 Details...
 12. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 36,145,031 102 1,930 99 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 34,176,997 92 2,293 59 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/7GpJS6ZJTe 31,704,154 1,405 6,248 67 months ago
 15. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 29,988,217 128 18,854 74 months ago
 16. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 29,738,075 161 3,442 72 months ago
 17. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 28,161,020 1,274 3,752 74 months ago
 18. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/eUeupXB0LS 27,836,954 68,523 36,620 73 months ago
 19. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 27,463,542 358 12,756 75 months ago
 20. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,913,448 232 10,177 76 months ago
 21. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,028,805 345 5,545 74 months ago
 22. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 24,982,296 113 38,641 Details...
 23. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,440,485 1,923 5,136 57 months ago
 24. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 24,084,464 6,364 8,136 82 months ago
 25. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 23,242,869 3,903 8,155 54 months ago
 26. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 22,528,777 43 1,234 63 months ago
 27. Kaka  @KAKA
22,491,607 428 3,940 70 months ago
 28. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 22,452,311 169 218 56 months ago
 29. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 22,360,650 641 1,657 74 months ago
 30. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22,109,023 5,459 10,040 64 months ago
 31. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,292,699 531 5,257 73 months ago
 32. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 21,113,040 166 1,610 71 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,254,271 90 3,421 65 months ago
 34. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 19,989,650 17,312 8,937 59 months ago
 35. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 19,971,643 210 4,638 74 months ago
 36. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 19,862,949 2,526 6,265 73 months ago
 37. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/1eIu3zI3tj 19,299,779 380 7,946 50 months ago
 38. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,296,116 0 457 75 months ago
 39. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 19,291,067 3,539 5,480 67 months ago
 40. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW http://t.co/jWqD25Uh95 19,145,018 3,801 33,359 73 months ago
 41. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 18,549,271 673 36,279 75 months ago
 42. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 18,317,791 349 61,400 98 months ago
 43. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,260,248 84 2,806 68 months ago
 44. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 17,615,688 716 40,173 59 months ago
 45. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/8eSZFIFqq2 17,524,615 498 24,302 74 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 17,338,654 136 901 58 months ago
 47. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,014,877 156 2,306 74 months ago
 48. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,780,414 717 8,679 76 months ago
 49. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 16,303,524 118 10,966 74 months ago
 50. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,214,218 1,070 58,361 100 months ago
 51. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 15,722,648 984 172,428 99 months ago
 52. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,426,235 1 1,978 63 months ago
 53. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,390,485 78 5,890 76 months ago
 54. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 15,352,150 1,513 55,306 74 months ago
 55. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 15,238,743 69 2,201 66 months ago
 56. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 15,138,819 49 45,292 84 months ago
 57. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 14,617,852 2,101 2,518 57 months ago
 58. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,477,623 22 678 Details...
 59. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 14,395,050 52 34,053 Details...
 60. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14,247,413 2,121 4,523 76 months ago
 61. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,151,195 38 909 67 months ago
 62. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 62 months ago
 63. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 14,069,954 971 39,823 60 months ago
 64. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 82 months ago
 65. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,979,634 8 8 73 months ago
 66. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13,973,718 3 23,657 97 months ago
 67. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 13,916,894 1,332 101,072 76 months ago
 68. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,906,228 94 1,290 98 months ago
 69. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 13,825,776 53 9,021 74 months ago
 70. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,456,503 304 45,596 73 months ago
 71. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 13,307,489 671 31,164 67 months ago
 72. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 80 months ago
 73. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,261,854 6,621 24,444 74 months ago
 74. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 13,218,559 38 821 Details...
 75. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 71 months ago
 76. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,785,794 186 5,008 77 months ago
 77. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 72 months ago
 78. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,576,224 135 430 61 months ago
 79. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,556,369 711 36,349 85 months ago
 80. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,392,938 1,460 5,572 71 months ago
 81. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,333,560 2,301 34,810 75 months ago
 82. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 12,184,861 76 8,331 64 months ago
 83. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,184,088 644 25,839 72 months ago
 84. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 12,157,312 31,792 118,327 98 months ago
 85. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,138,032 7 277 66 months ago
 86. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,111,083 2,571 28,107 98 months ago
 87. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,993,002 1 176 77 months ago
 88. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 11,939,091 354 5,737 Details...
 89. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,768,376 15 2,114 73 months ago
 90. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,733,797 2,642 1,546 42 months ago
 91. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 11,722,710 1,074 7,545 76 months ago
 92. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,662,910 0 26,544 54 months ago
 93. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 11,496,822 10 41,528 61 months ago
 94. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 50 months ago
 95. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 11,100,699 552 17,317 84 months ago
 96. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,050,958 255 1,600 Details...
 97. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 10,905,594 698 34,921 71 months ago
 98. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 10,757,444 443 6,393 75 months ago
 99. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 10,746,860 1,854 93,837 76 months ago
 100. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,740,545 91,880 5,839 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter