How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Katy Perry  @katyperry
REALITY http://t.co/h9H96Yrc1l 52,404,820 137 5,501 63 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/j6HGkdyRpP 51,071,073 125,750 26,619 62 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 42,518,144 651,629 11,567 87 months ago
 4. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 41,360,778 604 10,190 78 months ago
 5. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
41,286,024 134,796 4,550 74 months ago
 6. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/hZtHeBu93U 40,319,339 129 2,184 65 months ago
 7. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 36,843,178 403,851 3,627 68 months ago
 8. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 34,845,996 1,000 8,822 Details...
 9. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 31,982,027 17 4,924 Details...
 10. Justin Timberlake   @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jEvNZ 31,751,801 71 2,240 62 months ago
 11. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 29,720,785 131 1,752 87 months ago
 12. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 28,533,479 46,459 8,733 69 months ago
 13. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/5oWHK53rqn 27,299,687 382 3,424 86 months ago
 14. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 25,516,753 88 1,865 86 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 24,796,709 147 2,637 59 months ago
 16. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/Z8bmpdlLbH 23,724,210 175 8,791 64 months ago
 17. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 23,216,803 315 5,361 62 months ago
 18. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/3J82yCbTXY 21,575,351 289 11,094 63 months ago
 19. Kim Kardashian  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/WD5eiudVzM 20,531,982 137 17,189 62 months ago
 20. Harry Styles  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/FNAyWyO0Y4 20,125,402 1,788 4,695 Details...
 21. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 19,869,285 172 207 Details...
 22. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/pOCMcRhGYg 19,479,919 1,292 3,183 62 months ago
 23. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/HP4TPkKJvg 18,689,042 480 4,720 61 months ago
 24. Kaka  @KAKA
Milano http://t.co/M7btHdPHmH 18,549,541 443 3,421 58 months ago
 25. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/zUsqCh3pdv 18,451,399 3,639 6,501 42 months ago
 26. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 18,174,095 81 3,090 53 months ago
 27. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/2WySUALJSD 17,937,874 4,950 8,997 Details...
 28. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/MCfmryY9M3 17,847,050 335 7,168 Details...
 29. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/UleTBTNAnY 17,663,289 0 334 86 months ago
 30. Nicki Minaj  @NICKIMINAJ
http://t.co/y1usM5Yuqq 17,592,475 3,338 26,242 61 months ago
 31. Liam Payne  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/4EfbLY37hP 16,283,217 15,497 8,058 Details...
 32. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/yG5YtDGw4L 16,186,527 98 31,258 89 months ago
 33. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/U8INyoiNI4 16,185,171 2,491 5,421 61 months ago
 34. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 16,071,956 40 954 51 months ago
 35. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 15,958,868 3,242 5,119 Details...
 36. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 15,913,094 713 8,314 64 months ago
 37. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/W7T8IITkPe 15,602,159 164 1,235 88 months ago
 38. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/cRHvcVAUWW 15,404,196 53 2,180 86 months ago
 39. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
http://t.co/DizjJGQO71 14,973,502 74 4,994 64 months ago
 40. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/C9ZI8aYDQe 14,771,322 633 1,539 62 months ago
 41. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/IMlzz0Lo1s 14,553,953 66,662 33,106 Details...
 42. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 14,480,439 91 1,840 62 months ago
 43. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 13,803,764 30 693 55 months ago
 44. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,645,905 86 1,055 86 months ago
 45. We Dem Boyz   @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 13,613,372 529 30,197 62 months ago
 46. Chris Brown   @chrisbrown
http://t.co/YO6fyi5sBn 13,433,979 2,011 1,169 62 months ago
 47. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,338,082 8 8 86 months ago
 48. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/WVrKsEQtMg 12,822,879 88 707 Details...
 49. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/4Jh0SGA9z0 12,679,202 6,093 19,427 62 months ago
 50. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/gSeP0NIbL4 12,561,860 523 8,891 68 months ago
 51. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNWr6Aa 12,541,636 870 41,808 88 months ago
 52. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 12,477,609 273 4,094 62 months ago
 53. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 12,340,912 2,063 2,317 Details...
 54. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 12,309,043 1 4,017 70 months ago
 55. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 12,273,841 5,672 7,011 70 months ago
 56. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 12,194,050 2,111 3,446 64 months ago
 57. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 11,967,600 20 598 Details...
 58. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 11,778,026 918 4,681 59 months ago
 59. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/OWPfrYdmSy 11,597,811 169 4,422 65 months ago
 60. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 11,473,909 915 131,336 87 months ago
 61. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 11,429,897 47 24,202 Details...
 62. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 11,347,185 2,323 33,782 63 months ago
 63. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 11,246,990 61 7,914 62 months ago
 64. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/LR1HN5apWN 11,240,143 2,479 16,614 86 months ago
 65. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 11,206,239 2,635 4,659 Details...
 66. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 11,022,359 605 24,931 60 months ago
 67. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 10,843,829 141 1,822 Details...
 68. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/O6mLjWCD3D 10,654,638 32 39,664 72 months ago
 69. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/2x6AqfL1uh 10,624,583 28,602 78,661 86 months ago
 70. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
WORLD http://t.co/V2rTcSrZhw 10,422,696 799 13,317 60 months ago
 71. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 10,408,886 1 1,601 51 months ago
 72. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/xBME4dGmXW 10,407,292 460 20,222 62 months ago
 73. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 10,380,823 1 66 65 months ago
 74. Neymar Júnior  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/i4cvOA7p7v 10,296,811 666 9,966 47 months ago
 75. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/IgZploYkQl 10,026,981 301 5,034 Details...
 76. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
ÜT: 49.27539,-123.136872 http://t.co/BrhKAwaOoF 9,975,333 93,793 5,513 Details...
 77. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/Crqjy8wfGY 9,854,100 1,207 69,894 64 months ago
 78. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 9,840,174 122 352 Details...
 79. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 9,751,876 701 34,384 73 months ago
 80. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
9,731,961 2,263 1,142 86 months ago
 81. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/TRZqkPjECx 9,694,882 286 42,582 61 months ago
 82. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/s3e5eXEoU5 9,632,432 1,612 24,596 65 months ago
 83. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,559,925 94 4,040 62 months ago
 84. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 9,439,393 3 18,287 85 months ago
 85. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 9,341,011 108 9,355 62 months ago
 86. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 9,263,208 555 29,113 Details...
 87. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/7pTNZEsyp6 9,259,107 285 11,817 66 months ago
 88. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
9,240,981 297 2,891 60 months ago
 89. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,038,756 2,115 6,655 59 months ago
 90. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,027,013 104 24,728 85 months ago
 91. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 9,001,324 26,996 550 76 months ago
 92. Vine  @vineapp
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 8,969,014 23 335 Details...
 93. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/ksIdz5xkgw 8,963,433 491 54,479 86 months ago
 94. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Belo Horizonte - Brasil 8,843,447 10 1,732 61 months ago
 95. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 8,737,592 0 1,015 63 months ago
 96. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
ربّ اجعلني مُباركاً أينما كنتُ http://t.co/KvXvRAaLs7 8,580,711 3 22,101 Details...
 97. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7VIyxb 8,504,594 69 1,827 54 months ago
 98. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 8,443,923 611 19,739 59 months ago
 99. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 8,436,871 889 30,100 48 months ago
 100. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,434,031 691 6,080 62 months ago