How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 69,165,187 156 6,474 75 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 63,154,275 206,637 28,494 74 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 58,584,270 643,245 13,429 99 months ago
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 56,276,401 189 3,312 78 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 50,214,347 891 13,404 91 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
46,099,393 132,733 6,507 87 months ago
 7. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 43,842,968 102 2,913 74 months ago
 8. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/rJNCGU9GhH 42,476,673 39,026 10,410 82 months ago
 9. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 41,977,201 1,173 9,649 68 months ago
 10. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/PBMqPsIRsx 41,697,257 399,026 4,082 81 months ago
 11. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 38,165,838 2 6,077 Details...
 12. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 36,145,031 102 1,930 100 months ago
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 34,176,997 92 2,293 60 months ago
 14. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/vSLO0yPCSr 31,903,191 1,442 6,346 67 months ago
 15. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 29,988,217 128 18,854 75 months ago
 16. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/Hj5KfwjYJO 29,738,075 161 3,442 72 months ago
 17. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/TndNZJhLqm 28,558,817 1,273 3,756 75 months ago
 18. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave. http://t.co/V1ijz5H8tM 28,332,370 68,465 36,688 73 months ago
 19. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 28,194,361 360 12,884 76 months ago
 20. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,913,448 232 10,177 76 months ago
 21. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,028,805 345 5,545 75 months ago
 22. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 24,982,296 113 38,641 Details...
 23. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 24,668,910 6,398 8,182 83 months ago
 24. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,511,983 1,919 5,141 57 months ago
 25. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 23,396,583 3,899 8,172 55 months ago
 26. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 22,528,777 43 1,234 63 months ago
 27. Kaka  @KAKA
22,491,607 428 3,940 70 months ago
 28. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 22,479,499 169 218 57 months ago
 29. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 22,360,650 641 1,657 74 months ago
 30. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22,205,872 5,463 10,080 65 months ago
 31. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,698,306 534 5,299 73 months ago
 32. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 21,113,040 166 1,610 71 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 20,254,271 90 3,421 65 months ago
 34. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20,058,015 17,316 8,945 59 months ago
 35. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGaZFr 20,051,446 2,528 6,287 74 months ago
 36. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 19,971,643 210 4,638 75 months ago
 37. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 19,356,916 3,549 5,486 67 months ago
 38. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
PLUTO http://t.co/1eIu3zI3tj 19,299,779 380 7,946 50 months ago
 39. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,296,116 0 457 75 months ago
 40. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW http://t.co/jWqD25Uh95 19,208,503 3,790 33,491 73 months ago
 41. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 18,659,325 349 61,569 99 months ago
 42. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh 18,549,271 673 36,279 76 months ago
 43. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,260,248 84 2,806 69 months ago
 44. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 17,615,688 716 40,173 59 months ago
 45. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London http://t.co/NOF5s4693G 17,533,905 139 907 59 months ago
 46. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/8eSZFIFqq2 17,524,615 498 24,302 75 months ago
 47. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,014,877 156 2,306 75 months ago
 48. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 16,780,414 717 8,679 77 months ago
 49. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 16,755,061 1,536 57,956 74 months ago
 50. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 16,439,268 991 179,905 100 months ago
 51. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 16,303,524 118 10,966 75 months ago
 52. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,214,218 1,070 58,361 Details...
 53. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/my7d6xRvld 15,595,857 69 2,206 67 months ago
 54. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/tQqqwswlXH 15,458,172 78 6,059 77 months ago
 55. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 15,426,235 1 1,978 63 months ago
 56. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 15,138,819 49 45,292 85 months ago
 57. zaynmalik1D  @zaynmalik
england http://t.co/BmZBWBQb9K 14,662,185 2,107 2,523 58 months ago
 58. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,652,564 22 733 Details...
 59. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 14,555,071 1,471 4,569 77 months ago
 60. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 14,480,333 978 40,778 60 months ago
 61. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 14,395,050 52 34,053 Details...
 62. Twitter en español  @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,151,195 38 909 67 months ago
 63. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 14,125,161 1,333 103,218 76 months ago
 64. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 63 months ago
 65. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 13,991,970 1 4,128 83 months ago
 66. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,979,634 8 8 74 months ago
 67. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 13,973,718 3 23,657 98 months ago
 68. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,906,228 94 1,290 99 months ago
 69. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 13,825,776 53 9,021 75 months ago
 70. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,456,503 304 45,596 74 months ago
 71. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 13,352,107 671 31,185 67 months ago
 72. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,292,607 564 9,950 81 months ago
 73. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,281,920 6,628 24,597 75 months ago
 74. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 13,218,559 38 821 Details...
 75. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 71 months ago
 76. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,785,794 186 5,008 78 months ago
 77. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 12,747,042 1,006 14,068 72 months ago
 78. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 12,723,478 76 8,384 65 months ago
 79. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 12,576,224 135 430 61 months ago
 80. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 12,556,369 711 36,349 86 months ago
 81. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,392,938 1,460 5,572 71 months ago
 82. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,333,560 2,301 34,810 75 months ago
 83. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/HKHbB61DCV 12,220,245 31,772 120,835 99 months ago
 84. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,184,088 644 25,839 72 months ago
 85. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,140,624 2,576 28,580 99 months ago
 86. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,138,032 7 277 67 months ago
 87. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 12,027,421 1,212 7,653 77 months ago
 88. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,993,002 1 176 78 months ago
 89. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvjIOwZ 11,939,091 354 5,737 Details...
 90. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 11,866,344 568 17,386 84 months ago
 91. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,853,216 2,799 1,568 42 months ago
 92. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Querétaro - México 11,768,376 15 2,114 74 months ago
 93. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,681,559 0 26,562 54 months ago
 94. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 11,496,822 10 41,528 62 months ago
 95. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 51 months ago
 96. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 11,064,270 1,859 94,431 76 months ago
 97. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,050,958 255 1,600 Details...
 98. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 10,905,594 698 34,921 72 months ago
 99. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 10,822,242 442 6,428 76 months ago
 100. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 10,796,442 0 1,105 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter