How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 73,566,234 157 6,570 79 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 66,082,474 230,720 28,844 77 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 62,662,867 641,402 13,869 Details...
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 61,172,500 226 3,652 81 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 53,831,701 892 14,367 94 months ago
 6. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 49,593,904 1,176 9,714 71 months ago
 7. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
49,203,248 132,270 6,810 90 months ago
 8. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 47,949,722 108 2,991 77 months ago
 9. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 46,008,642 36,805 10,809 85 months ago
 10. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 44,084,405 138 2,075 Details...
 11. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42,708,764 398,162 4,258 84 months ago
 12. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 40,008,446 3 6,594 Details...
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 37,166,727 93 2,354 63 months ago
 14. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 34,107,240 128 19,711 78 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 33,775,478 167 3,532 75 months ago
 16. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
33,154,507 1,664 6,795 70 months ago
 17. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 31,249,715 68,694 37,284 77 months ago
 18. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 29,994,967 1,267 3,832 78 months ago
 19. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 28,987,066 361 13,078 79 months ago
 20. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 80 months ago
 21. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 27,115,532 6,456 8,315 86 months ago
 22. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 26,829,884 115 40,311 Details...
 23. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,597,213 347 5,594 77 months ago
 24. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 25,181,061 1,939 5,184 60 months ago
 25. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 24,449,208 3,905 8,472 58 months ago
 26. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 23,764,848 43 1,279 66 months ago
 27. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 23,744,357 638 1,650 77 months ago
 28. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 23,523,384 166 1,727 74 months ago
 29. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 23,245,839 168 222 60 months ago
 30. Kaka  @KAKA
23,216,498 429 4,170 73 months ago
 31. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 22,842,262 5,613 10,318 68 months ago
 32. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 22,762,114 181 4,762 78 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 22,748,165 94 3,477 68 months ago
 34. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,698,306 534 5,299 76 months ago
 35. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn http://t.co/99gmdiQkSE 21,272,834 362 8,042 53 months ago
 36. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 20,846,845 297 64,105 Details...
 37. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh http://t.co/aL9ZY3PjBW 20,663,504 708 37,593 79 months ago
 38. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20,645,441 17,219 9,004 62 months ago
 39. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/mrofop1VIg 20,638,874 518 26,008 78 months ago
 40. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 20,552,842 2,548 6,355 77 months ago
 41. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 20,022,690 3,600 5,563 70 months ago
 42. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW 20,002,741 3,757 35,087 76 months ago
 43. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,629,219 0 555 78 months ago
 44. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 19,354,791 720 40,307 62 months ago
 45. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,211,161 112 3,088 72 months ago
 46. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London 18,564,254 149 951 62 months ago
 47. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 18,482,413 1,561 61,404 78 months ago
 48. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18,315,673 1,100 64,266 Details...
 49. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,936,237 174 2,603 78 months ago
 50. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7Vqpj3 17,876,043 69 2,287 70 months ago
 51. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 17,746,839 993 189,092 Details...
 52. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 17,571,493 119 11,256 78 months ago
 53. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17,089,851 1 2,101 66 months ago
 54. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,004,214 674 8,786 80 months ago
 55. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 16,609,749 1,424 109,750 79 months ago
 56. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 16,400,641 51 46,987 88 months ago
 57. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 16,379,148 3 25,092 Details...
 58. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 16,235,676 996 43,434 64 months ago
 59. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 15,670,798 49 64,593 69 months ago
 60. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,577,373 85 6,553 80 months ago
 61. Khloé  @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 15,517,805 333 47,317 77 months ago
 62. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 15,486,553 54 9,548 78 months ago
 63. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 15,266,765 1,474 4,683 80 months ago
 64. zayn  @zaynmalik
england 15,193,740 2,142 2,584 61 months ago
 65. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,968,417 1 4,162 86 months ago
 66. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,934,320 23 772 53 months ago
 67. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,823,650 1 1,202 Details...
 68. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,691,921 4 2,156 66 months ago
 69. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 14,676,655 729 31,771 70 months ago
 70. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 14,581,234 76 8,765 68 months ago
 71. Twitter en español  @TwitterEspanol
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,555,960 43 1,078 70 months ago
 72. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 14,198,992 1,219 8,952 80 months ago
 73. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,109,301 10 8 77 months ago
 74. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,898,162 97 2,028 Details...
 75. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,748,819 1,022 14,223 75 months ago
 76. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13,695,364 1 194 61 months ago
 77. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,667,042 603 10,349 84 months ago
 78. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,422,009 6,749 25,626 78 months ago
 79. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 13,421,905 711 36,914 89 months ago
 80. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13,296,760 1,310 6,720 75 months ago
 81. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13,293,691 139 481 65 months ago
 82. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 13,292,670 13 41,676 65 months ago
 83. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 12,892,678 191 5,548 81 months ago
 84. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,884,341 7 281 70 months ago
 85. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12,801,095 1,357 5,747 74 months ago
 86. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvk0pox 12,577,251 364 5,887 Details...
 87. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 12,570,630 31,922 131,363 Details...
 88. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,537,053 2,294 34,872 79 months ago
 89. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 12,508,325 12 2,388 77 months ago
 90. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12,400,921 0 27,891 57 months ago
 91. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,363,281 667 25,998 75 months ago
 92. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,335,109 2,604 29,935 Details...
 93. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,230,628 2,872 1,680 45 months ago
 94. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 12,224,669 570 17,519 88 months ago
 95. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11,851,325 1,912 96,870 80 months ago
 96. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 11,663,617 0 1,131 79 months ago
 97. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 11,598,258 131 8,275 62 months ago
 98. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 11,542,089 237 38,048 93 months ago
 99. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,531,963 282 1,660 Details...
 100. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,514,979 149 1,968 54 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter