How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 74,542,896 156 6,594 79 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 66,797,115 231,187 29,069 78 months ago
 3. Barack Obama  @BarackObama
Washington, DC http://t.co/O5Woad92z1 63,361,740 640,617 13,976 Details...
 4. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 62,605,302 233 3,790 82 months ago
 5. YouTube  @YouTube
San Bruno, CA http://t.co/F3fLcfnBVf 54,150,368 892 14,447 95 months ago
 6. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
50,091,167 131,999 6,860 90 months ago
 7. Rihanna  @rihanna
LA BABY! http://t.co/v6qLcjAydl 49,593,904 1,176 9,714 72 months ago
 8. Justin Timberlake  @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN http://t.co/SRqd8jW6W3 47,949,722 108 2,991 78 months ago
 9. Ellen DeGeneres  @TheEllenShow
California http://t.co/jtJ9ma3KSw 46,488,497 36,787 10,860 86 months ago
 10. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 44,084,405 138 2,075 Details...
 11. Britney Spears  @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ksHAC1cS78 42,868,770 397,685 4,281 84 months ago
 12. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 40,008,446 3 6,594 Details...
 13. Cristiano Ronaldo  @Cristiano
Madrid http://t.co/5cnqVjh7jl 37,166,727 93 2,354 63 months ago
 14. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be... http://t.co/M0PDaVYCeH 34,506,865 118 19,760 78 months ago
 15. Shakira  @shakira
Barranquilla http://t.co/lL3bUtNcA1 33,775,478 167 3,532 76 months ago
 16. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
33,154,507 1,664 6,795 71 months ago
 17. Ariana Grande  @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ãve. http://t.co/V1ijz5YJSm 31,935,666 68,472 37,428 77 months ago
 18. Selena Gomez  @selenagomez
Los Angeles http://t.co/XzVFAc1bUd 31,686,719 1,272 3,882 79 months ago
 19. Demi Lovato  @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA http://t.co/22U3uW7E8a 29,921,421 375 13,364 79 months ago
 20. CNN Breaking News  @cnnbrk
Everywhere http://t.co/HjKR4r61U5 28,752,405 118 42,351 Details...
 21. jimmy fallon  @jimmyfallon
New York, New York http://t.co/fgp5RYqr3T 28,661,943 6,531 8,432 87 months ago
 22. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 80 months ago
 23. P!nk  @Pink
los angeles http://t.co/spVFUPAxU3 26,907,923 352 5,606 78 months ago
 24. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 25,375,141 1,946 5,194 61 months ago
 25. Drizzy  @Drake
Paradise http://t.co/z6Fa3ZzCrt 25,044,799 642 1,659 78 months ago
 26. One Direction  @onedirection
London http://t.co/MWm8ab01XJ 24,770,871 3,901 8,571 59 months ago
 27. Bill Gates  @BillGates
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dtudepUWZI 24,038,765 167 1,748 75 months ago
 28. Lil Wayne WEEZY F  @LilTunechi
Mars http://t.co/Drv5zXOC 23,971,509 43 1,285 67 months ago
 29. Kaka  @KAKA
23,434,987 432 4,216 74 months ago
 30. Adele  @OfficialAdele
London/NYC http://t.co/Yr71qltaxt 23,342,749 165 223 61 months ago
 31. Niall Horan  @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 23,026,267 5,607 10,364 68 months ago
 32. LeBron James  @KingJames
Amongst La Familia! http://t.co/TuET0GeB2Z 22,922,142 184 4,772 79 months ago
 33. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/hgVCE0yz7c 22,748,165 94 3,477 69 months ago
 34. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
@happyhippiefdn http://t.co/2gXApGCtFT 21,855,253 363 8,045 54 months ago
 35. Alicia Keys  @aliciakeys
New York City http://t.co/X29Mgazy7h 21,698,306 534 5,299 77 months ago
 36. Pitbull  @pitbull
Miami, FL http://t.co/xUbzGGs2Hr 21,290,402 2,573 6,418 78 months ago
 37. ESPN  @espn
Bristol, CT http://t.co/raFrxi89OH 21,008,899 299 64,373 Details...
 38. Liam  @Real_Liam_Payne
UK http://t.co/zUsqCh2RnX 20,804,018 17,181 9,042 63 months ago
 39. Cameron  @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh http://t.co/aL9ZY3PjBW 20,663,504 708 37,593 80 months ago
 40. Kevin Hart  @KevinHart4real
Philly/LA http://t.co/mrofop1VIg 20,638,874 518 26,008 79 months ago
 41. Louis Tomlinson  @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster 20,172,034 3,612 5,617 71 months ago
 42. NICKI MINAJ  @NICKIMINAJ
The Pinkprint in stores NOW 20,057,726 3,753 35,446 77 months ago
 43. Marshall Mathers  @Eminem
Detroit http://t.co/sG0n8tkeh4 19,691,732 0 559 79 months ago
 44. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Bristol, CT 19,384,984 1,571 62,950 78 months ago
 45. Neymar Jr  @neymarjr
Barcelona http://t.co/RHBnEP7Hu1 19,354,791 720 40,307 63 months ago
 46. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,211,161 112 3,088 73 months ago
 47. Emma Watson  @EmWatson
London 19,023,571 171 989 62 months ago
 48. The New York Times  @nytimes
New York City http://t.co/ahvuWqicF9 18,587,625 992 193,800 Details...
 49. Neil Patrick Harris  @ActuallyNPH
Manhattanland http://t.co/MHHw7Vqpj3 18,395,128 69 2,302 70 months ago
 50. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18,315,673 1,100 64,266 Details...
 51. daniel tosh  @danieltosh
beach http://t.co/qu6CkTVbHi 18,114,373 119 11,261 78 months ago
 52. David Guetta  @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world... http://t.co/MdmYLUVs9y 17,936,237 174 2,603 79 months ago
 53. BBC Breaking News  @BBCBreaking
London, UK http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 17,297,872 3 25,439 Details...
 54. Conan O'Brien  @ConanOBrien
Los Angeles http://t.co/2MenU2MTOS 17,089,851 1 2,101 67 months ago
 55. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/GWq9OXISNn 17,004,214 674 8,786 81 months ago
 56. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 16,718,712 1,421 110,024 80 months ago
 57. Real Madrid C. F.  @realmadrid
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/VGvV5OwvOJ 16,400,641 51 46,987 88 months ago
 58. Amitabh Bachchan  @SrBachchan
Mumbai, India http://t.co/Vkp8AE24J1 16,325,268 993 43,618 64 months ago
 59. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona
Barcelona http://t.co/tLKuK0LXBC 15,825,985 56 65,521 69 months ago
 60. Mariah Carey  @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling http://t.co/i0ehjlvaLd 15,577,373 85 6,553 80 months ago
 61. Khloé  @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 15,517,805 333 47,317 77 months ago
 62. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 15,486,553 54 9,548 79 months ago
 63. zayn  @zaynmalik
LA 15,443,171 2,159 2,649 62 months ago
 64. Coldplay  @coldplay
Harveytown http://t.co/i83B1uAdgm 15,396,076 1,471 4,699 81 months ago
 65. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/QV8mWUp1zo 14,968,417 1 4,162 86 months ago
 66. Ed Sheeran  @edsheeran
London https://t.co/eq1NzcPuAq 14,939,399 734 31,833 71 months ago
 67. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,934,320 23 772 54 months ago
 68. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 14,918,308 77 8,927 69 months ago
 69. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,823,650 1 1,202 Details...
 70. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,691,921 4 2,156 67 months ago
 71. Twitter en español  @TwitterEspanol
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/Y5lmsBNT5i 14,555,960 43 1,078 71 months ago
 72. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 14,374,477 1,219 9,007 81 months ago
 73. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,109,301 10 8 78 months ago
 74. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,898,162 97 2,028 Details...
 75. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles http://t.co/PYhVmN5FYH 13,748,819 1,022 14,223 76 months ago
 76. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tlYPEOzbnL 13,703,856 606 10,391 85 months ago
 77. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13,695,364 1 194 62 months ago
 78. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 13,614,601 13 41,698 65 months ago
 79. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,438,031 6,739 25,802 79 months ago
 80. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 http://t.co/kXhC3KKClM 13,421,905 711 36,914 89 months ago
 81. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 13,317,356 139 482 65 months ago
 82. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13,296,760 1,310 6,720 75 months ago
 83. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 13,116,984 580 17,606 88 months ago
 84. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 12,892,678 191 5,548 82 months ago
 85. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 12,884,341 7 281 71 months ago
 86. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12,862,237 1,369 5,930 75 months ago
 87. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12,742,255 0 28,065 58 months ago
 88. MTV  @MTV
NYC http://t.co/yyniasrs2z 12,685,757 31,880 135,051 Details...
 89. UberSocial   @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 12,682,630 2,292 34,877 79 months ago
 90. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,637,105 689 26,168 76 months ago
 91. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,616,212 2,609 30,838 Details...
 92. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 12,583,127 12 2,437 78 months ago
 93. Ricky Martin  @ricky_martin
Puerto Rico http://t.co/DMTdvk0pox 12,577,251 364 5,887 Details...
 94. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,399,903 2,914 1,699 46 months ago
 95. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 12,343,746 446 7,034 80 months ago
 96. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 12,182,080 132 8,322 63 months ago
 97. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11,851,325 1,912 96,870 80 months ago
 98. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 11,747,239 238 38,236 94 months ago
 99. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 11,732,651 0 1,135 80 months ago
 100. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,683,175 288 1,672 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter