How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 74,765,803 156 6,606 80 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/p5zqUJm1ku 66,999,734 231,566 29,157 78 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 62,740,023 234 3,811 82 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
50,232,472 131,969 6,872 91 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 40,008,446 3 6,594 Details...
 6. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
33,457,239 1,694 6,886 71 months ago
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 28,757,094 242 10,504 80 months ago
 8. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 25,494,902 1,951 5,206 61 months ago
 9. Kaka  @KAKA
23,434,987 432 4,216 74 months ago
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,211,161 112 3,088 73 months ago
 11. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18,315,673 1,100 64,266 Details...
 12. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 16,718,712 1,421 110,024 80 months ago
 13. Khloé  @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 15,517,805 333 47,317 78 months ago
 14. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 15,486,553 54 9,548 79 months ago
 15. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,934,320 23 772 54 months ago
 16. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 14,918,308 77 8,927 69 months ago
 17. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,823,650 1 1,202 Details...
 18. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,691,921 4 2,156 67 months ago
 19. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,109,301 10 8 78 months ago
 20. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13,695,364 1 194 62 months ago
 21. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,440,952 6,749 25,840 79 months ago
 22. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13,296,760 1,310 6,720 75 months ago
 23. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 12,892,678 191 5,548 82 months ago
 24. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12,862,237 1,369 5,930 75 months ago
 25. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12,766,693 0 28,136 58 months ago
 26. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,719,838 2,605 31,189 Details...
 27. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,689,630 691 26,198 76 months ago
 28. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,399,903 2,914 1,699 46 months ago
 29. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11,851,325 1,912 96,870 80 months ago
 30. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 11,747,239 238 38,236 94 months ago
 31. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,683,175 288 1,672 Details...
 32. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,523,250 149 1,970 55 months ago
 33. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 11,055,644 32 1,081 43 months ago
 34. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
11,015,202 1,133 9,321 57 months ago
 35. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,975,996 90,865 6,221 79 months ago
 36. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,956,814 429 3,488 53 months ago
 37. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 10,836,444 400 14,953 81 months ago
 38. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,691,784 775 6,688 79 months ago
 39. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt66Pfta 10,656,005 2,095 7,662 76 months ago
 40. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 10,620,301 333 8,004 80 months ago
 41. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,415,190 419 4,171 77 months ago
 42. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/NziTCWBCPh 9,780,367 679 2,441 75 months ago
 43. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,449,533 446 467 61 months ago
 44. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 9,447,336 15 2,524 78 months ago
 45. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 9,334,915 22 54,416 50 months ago
 46. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 9,328,205 751 29,470 38 months ago
 47. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 9,064,320 410 6,303 Details...
 48. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
8,963,401 493 4,920 75 months ago
 49. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 8,932,114 0 1,092 51 months ago
 50. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/RjdNyaYvMh 8,930,269 7 10,239 55 months ago
 51. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,703,051 68 5,207 70 months ago
 52. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/dEIDDnMyKR 8,694,057 3,611 11,520 79 months ago
 53. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
8,595,263 26 3,654 85 months ago
 54. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,555,575 1,251 5,549 70 months ago
 55. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,472,231 576 6,383 78 months ago
 56. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 8,137,162 16 38,712 91 months ago
 57. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,961,573 783 131,484 90 months ago
 58. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 7,960,899 24 669 73 months ago
 59. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,958,364 1,632 17,009 Details...
 60. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 7,895,686 1,215 100,899 85 months ago
 61. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 7,818,188 52 18,972 77 months ago
 62. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
7,761,299 950 7,581 69 months ago
 63. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
7,751,741 152 4,038 30 months ago
 64. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/q8SAUPnDQH 7,448,099 987 3,251 50 months ago
 65. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 7,311,756 753 47,135 65 months ago
 66. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 7,309,043 197 1,005 32 months ago
 67. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
http://t.co/WxGq8iCH7e 7,261,100 331 22,251 80 months ago
 68. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/Hc6ESPmXQc 7,240,026 463 1,082 46 months ago
 69. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 7,234,788 401 2,505 81 months ago
 70. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 7,217,950 96 705 37 months ago
 71. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
7,215,436 1,769 6,501 74 months ago
 72. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 7,168,261 13,037 5,351 59 months ago
 73. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 7,039,535 468 3,468 56 months ago
 74. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 7,011,311 30,397 22,037 48 months ago
 75. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 6,761,830 99 5,135 75 months ago
 76. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/CZskMZUMSA 6,715,114 8,612 10,258 78 months ago
 77. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLog6U 6,572,097 1,641 9,739 78 months ago
 78. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9DnyxjqYyV 6,550,848 2,858 16,061 70 months ago
 79. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
6,534,702 4,605 6,867 81 months ago
 80. People magazine  @people
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,506,528 1,381 78,230 79 months ago
 81. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 6,443,715 3,849 9,045 98 months ago
 82. Xbox  @Xbox
6,378,224 18,100 117,427 79 months ago
 83. Luke Hemmings   @Luke5SOS
6,348,501 22,404 7,778 47 months ago
 84. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,299,179 42,685 8,772 87 months ago
 85. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 6,204,615 261 9,007 90 months ago
 86. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 6,142,310 5,600 426,675 90 months ago
 87. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 6,084,172 138 1,524 50 months ago
 88. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 6,068,225 663 19,561 72 months ago
 89. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFIqOoz 6,002,772 1,543 54,660 64 months ago
 90. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,995,569 46 2,355 Details...
 91. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,732,973 115 5,826 73 months ago
 92. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
http://t.co/0qVrcmPg9l 5,708,925 2 2,870 55 months ago
 93. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,701,160 2,823 152,705 Details...
 94. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,672,781 426 414 78 months ago
 95. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
5,629,113 327 817 39 months ago
 96. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,621,827 861 5,176 55 months ago
 97. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,504,277 138 1,539 54 months ago
 98. Jeremy Clarkson  @JeremyClarkson
5,469,538 151 4,467 42 months ago
 99. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 5,456,129 276 3,197 83 months ago
 100. Michael Clifford  @Michael5SOS
5,445,333 15,317 10,502 47 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter