How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 68,990,296 156 6,467 75 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 62,944,778 205,560 28,452 74 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 56,276,401 189 3,312 78 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
45,853,677 132,799 6,486 86 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 38,165,838 2 6,077 Details...
 6. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/7GpJS6ZJTe 31,800,792 1,417 6,288 67 months ago
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,913,448 232 10,177 76 months ago
 8. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,511,983 1,919 5,141 57 months ago
 9. Kaka  @KAKA
22,491,607 428 3,940 70 months ago
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,260,248 84 2,806 68 months ago
 11. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,214,218 1,070 58,361 Details...
 12. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,618,200 22 724 Details...
 13. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 63 months ago
 14. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,979,634 8 8 74 months ago
 15. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 13,967,827 1,332 101,464 76 months ago
 16. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 13,825,776 53 9,021 75 months ago
 17. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,456,503 304 45,596 73 months ago
 18. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,280,559 6,627 24,579 74 months ago
 19. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 13,218,559 38 821 Details...
 20. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 71 months ago
 21. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,785,794 186 5,008 78 months ago
 22. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 12,668,860 76 8,378 65 months ago
 23. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,392,938 1,460 5,572 71 months ago
 24. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,184,088 644 25,839 72 months ago
 25. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,140,624 2,576 28,580 98 months ago
 26. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,993,002 1 176 78 months ago
 27. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,820,332 2,737 1,557 42 months ago
 28. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,681,559 0 26,562 54 months ago
 29. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 51 months ago
 30. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 11,064,270 1,859 94,431 76 months ago
 31. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,050,958 255 1,600 Details...
 32. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,761,760 91,736 5,911 74 months ago
 33. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,582,682 415 3,304 48 months ago
 34. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,567,753 208 995 93 months ago
 35. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,407,866 2,098 7,496 71 months ago
 36. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,194,417 385 3,908 72 months ago
 37. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,113,601 760 6,570 75 months ago
 38. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 10,040,419 729 42,946 71 months ago
 39. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 9,717,731 231 36,477 90 months ago
 40. AYESHA MEHRA  @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 9,527,402 363 13,661 77 months ago
 41. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,414,565 333 7,516 76 months ago
 42. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,299,279 662 1,883 70 months ago
 43. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,133,014 431 450 57 months ago
 44. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 8,863,799 333 6,062 Details...
 45. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 8,839,066 1,120 9,118 52 months ago
 46. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/fI6LSn6x17 8,339,024 3,574 11,190 74 months ago
 47. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 8,276,980 22 49,876 46 months ago
 48. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 8,272,766 1 9,299 96 months ago
 49. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 8,247,685 14 2,442 73 months ago
 50. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,223,584 539 5,998 74 months ago
 51. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,208,729 1,229 5,483 66 months ago
 52. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 8,012,743 635 25,735 34 months ago
 53. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,634,621 914 7,293 64 months ago
 54. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
7,569,827 1 3,532 81 months ago
 55. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 7,558,564 67 4,853 66 months ago
 56. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,267,947 15 35,746 87 months ago
 57. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,258,753 777 115,275 86 months ago
 58. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,177,842 1,598 16,090 98 months ago
 59. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 7,169,535 0 1,042 47 months ago
 60. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/rR90GXL6vW 7,068,975 468 973 Details...
 61. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 7,005,985 12,280 5,250 55 months ago
 62. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
6,972,262 152 3,730 Details...
 63. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/SsoR9tV0s4 6,769,947 28,949 19,300 44 months ago
 64. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 6,640,732 464 3,371 Details...
 65. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/CZskMZUMSA 6,624,050 8,473 8,715 74 months ago
 66. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 6,587,322 77 613 33 months ago
 67. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 6,580,006 24 647 69 months ago
 68. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 6,536,931 737 43,350 61 months ago
 69. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 6,488,458 394 2,480 76 months ago
 70. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,482,531 1,623 9,526 74 months ago
 71. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 6,466,799 962 3,090 46 months ago
 72. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 6,432,588 129 879 28 months ago
 73. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9DnyxjIzGZ 6,333,686 2,804 15,418 66 months ago
 74. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 6,240,920 1,202 92,256 81 months ago
 75. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,196,677 43,150 8,438 83 months ago
 76. People magazine  @people
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,084,325 1,345 63,990 74 months ago
 77. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
5,811,450 4,700 6,618 77 months ago
 78. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 5,795,940 622 17,753 68 months ago
 79. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,772,076 41 2,189 Details...
 80. Luke Hemmings   @Luke5SOS
5,771,867 22,525 7,586 42 months ago
 81. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
5,722,952 1,736 6,434 70 months ago
 82. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 5,716,923 133 1,344 Details...
 83. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 5,715,530 100 4,870 70 months ago
 84. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
https://t.co/iGDHcQPMRe 5,696,635 7 2,809 Details...
 85. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 5,610,869 5,567 402,923 85 months ago
 86. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,531,071 111 5,605 69 months ago
 87. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,505,287 425 394 Details...
 88. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 5,452,207 3,855 8,002 94 months ago
 89. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,431,066 818 4,613 50 months ago
 90. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,396,333 9 766 Details...
 91. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,357,576 1,449 53,607 59 months ago
 92. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,330,693 265 5,051 76 months ago
 93. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 5,320,998 260 8,883 86 months ago
 94. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,308,903 139 44,876 Details...
 95. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,253,513 302 6,604 71 months ago
 96. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,217,834 2,804 137,818 99 months ago
 97. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,188,307 134 1,276 Details...
 98. Xbox  @Xbox
5,141,849 18,146 105,383 74 months ago
 99. Jeremy Clarkson  @JeremyClarkson
5,074,850 154 4,282 38 months ago
 100. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/7gSCS55Noj 5,029,244 4,663 16,803 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter