How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 70,223,122 156 6,495 76 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 64,182,326 211,460 28,575 75 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 58,099,711 199 3,441 79 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
46,831,575 132,612 6,560 87 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 38,861,585 3 6,256 Details...
 6. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/vSLO0yPCSr 32,070,236 1,486 6,481 68 months ago
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 77 months ago
 8. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,701,035 1,926 5,153 58 months ago
 9. Kaka  @KAKA
22,775,476 429 4,057 71 months ago
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,829,892 93 2,923 69 months ago
 11. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 17,276,766 1,095 61,983 Details...
 12. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,771,959 22 768 Details...
 13. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14,253,776 52 9,331 76 months ago
 14. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 14,125,161 1,333 103,218 77 months ago
 15. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 64 months ago
 16. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,035,713 1 937 Details...
 17. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,031,718 9 8 75 months ago
 18. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,914,397 304 46,439 74 months ago
 19. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,295,694 6,624 24,674 75 months ago
 20. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 13,191,793 75 8,530 66 months ago
 21. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 72 months ago
 22. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,785,794 186 5,008 79 months ago
 23. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,392,938 1,460 5,572 72 months ago
 24. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,363,281 667 25,998 73 months ago
 25. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,140,624 2,576 28,580 99 months ago
 26. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,993,002 1 176 79 months ago
 27. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,975,981 2,888 1,586 43 months ago
 28. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,884,458 0 26,779 55 months ago
 29. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 52 months ago
 30. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 11,064,270 1,859 94,431 77 months ago
 31. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,050,958 255 1,600 Details...
 32. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,788,142 91,599 5,951 75 months ago
 33. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,744,916 0 1,012 40 months ago
 34. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,582,682 415 3,304 49 months ago
 35. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,487,771 2,099 7,565 72 months ago
 36. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 10,392,087 730 43,271 72 months ago
 37. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,307,370 764 6,589 76 months ago
 38. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,242,568 399 3,961 73 months ago
 39. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 10,216,285 231 36,942 91 months ago
 40. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,805,184 333 7,808 77 months ago
 41. PRIYANKA Aka Ayesha  @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 9,672,195 381 13,943 78 months ago
 42. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,492,520 675 2,095 71 months ago
 43. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 9,358,528 1,120 9,181 53 months ago
 44. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,183,085 430 451 58 months ago
 45. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 8,863,799 333 6,062 Details...
 46. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/RjdNyaGUUJ 8,643,576 1 9,754 97 months ago
 47. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 8,483,310 22 51,656 47 months ago
 48. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 8,469,649 642 27,562 35 months ago
 49. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 8,454,003 14 2,461 74 months ago
 50. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/1F9PaMBCY6 8,427,306 3,594 11,305 75 months ago
 51. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,270,345 547 6,084 75 months ago
 52. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,247,175 1,230 5,495 67 months ago
 53. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
7,841,513 1 3,539 82 months ago
 54. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 7,817,701 66 5,020 67 months ago
 55. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,640,326 914 7,305 65 months ago
 56. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 7,637,379 0 1,069 48 months ago
 57. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,495,048 13 36,490 88 months ago
 58. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,403,229 780 118,621 87 months ago
 59. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,372,093 1,604 16,286 99 months ago
 60. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
7,212,444 152 3,855 Details...
 61. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/rR90GXL6vW 7,102,619 455 992 Details...
 62. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 7,038,867 12,397 5,272 56 months ago
 63. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 7,023,505 24 652 70 months ago
 64. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 6,968,869 38 18,436 74 months ago
 65. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
http://t.co/mw0J52bvye 6,825,552 327 22,066 77 months ago
 66. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 6,790,224 28,819 19,679 45 months ago
 67. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 6,767,659 78 634 34 months ago
 68. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 6,742,398 745 44,456 62 months ago
 69. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 6,739,873 468 3,430 53 months ago
 70. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/CZskMZUMSA 6,647,960 8,535 9,092 75 months ago
 71. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 6,639,339 969 3,128 47 months ago
 72. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 6,634,818 166 921 29 months ago
 73. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 6,619,547 395 2,477 77 months ago
 74. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 6,613,035 1,206 94,059 82 months ago
 75. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,501,912 1,636 9,612 75 months ago
 76. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9DnyxjIzGZ 6,385,796 2,804 15,547 67 months ago
 77. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,205,700 43,073 8,560 84 months ago
 78. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
6,155,691 1,759 6,475 71 months ago
 79. People magazine  @people
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,084,325 1,345 63,990 75 months ago
 80. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
5,962,233 4,676 6,659 78 months ago
 81. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 5,901,958 100 4,904 71 months ago
 82. Luke Hemmings   @Luke5SOS
5,897,506 22,497 7,616 43 months ago
 83. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,858,422 43 2,263 Details...
 84. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 5,817,774 135 1,400 Details...
 85. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 5,795,940 622 17,753 69 months ago
 86. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 5,748,047 5,571 410,661 86 months ago
 87. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
https://t.co/iGDHcQPMRe 5,700,125 7 2,810 Details...
 88. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 5,697,516 3,853 8,293 95 months ago
 89. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 5,653,422 261 8,943 87 months ago
 90. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,598,775 115 5,739 70 months ago
 91. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,583,334 426 399 Details...
 92. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,464,900 837 4,704 51 months ago
 93. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,447,829 1,463 53,875 60 months ago
 94. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,400,433 9 766 Details...
 95. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,358,181 307 5,150 77 months ago
 96. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,331,002 140 45,142 Details...
 97. Xbox  @Xbox
5,320,223 18,130 108,541 75 months ago
 98. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,285,649 301 6,625 72 months ago
 99. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,283,867 2,806 140,305 100 months ago
 100. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,271,015 138 1,362 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter