How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/TUWZkUWnUW 82,579,313 158 6,834 85 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/2B1YApLM35 75,281,878 254,944 30,612 84 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/blhi4NNEJr 71,022,728 245 4,084 88 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
55,463,461 131,156 7,240 96 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 41,113,581 4 7,400 67 months ago
 6. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 31,027,759 245 10,955 86 months ago
 7. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/AEAltUeHmP 27,137,243 1,998 5,317 67 months ago
 8. Kaka  @KAKA
24,070,740 439 4,317 80 months ago
 9. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 22,473,876 1,111 75,114 Details...
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,641,494 124 3,248 78 months ago
 11. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/krBlSiTgZD 18,555,081 1,443 120,093 86 months ago
 12. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 17,884,167 338 49,040 83 months ago
 13. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 17,512,558 78 54,169 74 months ago
 14. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySnbjqv 17,355,568 54 10,112 84 months ago
 15. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 16,680,614 1 253 68 months ago
 16. Vine  @vine
https://t.co/0uHapkOl1S 15,714,786 1 1,535 Details...
 17. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 15,547,197 23 803 60 months ago
 18. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 15,359,639 0 2,658 72 months ago
 19. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 15,149,128 2,000 110,484 86 months ago
 20. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 14,243,024 251 40,625 99 months ago
 21. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,122,470 10 8 83 months ago
 22. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
14,105,717 1,165 10,019 62 months ago
 23. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
https://t.co/9sJSlLgQV6 13,552,663 6,896 27,070 84 months ago
 24. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13,319,758 1,346 6,802 81 months ago
 25. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 13,190,354 2,622 33,271 Details...
 26. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 13,135,372 723 26,504 82 months ago
 27. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 13,058,391 1,214 6,780 81 months ago
 28. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 13,038,665 197 6,176 87 months ago
 29. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 12,722,488 465 17,208 86 months ago
 30. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,535,775 2,855 1,797 52 months ago
 31. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/tvLKijsk1i 12,493,517 316 1,786 Details...
 32. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,561,781 158 2,019 60 months ago
 33. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 11,457,631 287 8,031 86 months ago
 34. Ranjit Katiyal  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 11,387,988 17 2,857 83 months ago
 35. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 11,359,546 429 3,757 58 months ago
 36. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 11,353,194 40 1,194 49 months ago
 37. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/BuRpoOMu5j 11,012,509 89,881 6,464 84 months ago
 38. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt66Pfta 10,922,596 1,976 7,946 81 months ago
 39. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 10,876,382 0 1,169 56 months ago
 40. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
https://t.co/UAeeFG86cO 10,812,803 1,029 7,379 84 months ago
 41. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 10,738,453 23 61,788 55 months ago
 42. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
https://t.co/sPZApDXxRw 10,643,912 500 4,473 82 months ago
 43. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/NziTCWBCPh 10,171,959 698 2,767 80 months ago
 44. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
10,061,712 35 3,868 90 months ago
 45. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,879,060 474 487 67 months ago
 46. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/RjdNyaGUUJ 9,850,849 52 12,092 61 months ago
 47. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
9,373,495 493 4,989 80 months ago
 48. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 9,369,970 844 153,052 96 months ago
 49. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 9,289,390 32 754 78 months ago
 50. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/gKGGER2tb2 9,207,029 415 6,553 Details...
 51. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/u3KNl3SmyL 9,176,068 3,612 11,919 84 months ago
 52. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 9,016,839 1,265 5,630 76 months ago
 53. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,870,811 68 5,544 76 months ago
 54. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 8,818,530 1,233 112,864 90 months ago
 55. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 8,817,910 15 42,032 97 months ago
 56. Anahi  @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,584,681 589 6,675 83 months ago
 57. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
8,575,616 155 4,255 35 months ago
 58. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 8,400,446 20 19,796 83 months ago
 59. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
https://t.co/MlnQXVijNy 8,341,560 205 1,036 38 months ago
 60. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
8,331,674 1,761 6,503 80 months ago
 61. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/q8SAUPnDQH 8,244,046 975 3,578 56 months ago
 62. Thalia  @thalia
https://t.co/AxJ6plzWuI 8,194,390 1,649 18,581 Details...
 63. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
http://t.co/dwM73ySJ4S 8,188,727 655 3,638 61 months ago
 64. Xbox  @Xbox
8,150,919 18,000 131,131 84 months ago
 65. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
https://t.co/DI1WIQuzEq 7,988,452 1,020 8,424 74 months ago
 66. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 7,984,221 768 50,968 70 months ago
 67. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
http://t.co/WxGq8iCH7e 7,933,342 352 22,515 85 months ago
 68. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
https://t.co/i0eyn68kVF 7,831,259 106 5,411 80 months ago
 69. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/7yAqQahf5h 7,789,463 406 2,520 86 months ago
 70. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 7,662,140 99 809 43 months ago
 71. Little Mix  @LittleMix
https://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 7,514,391 30,627 24,726 53 months ago
 72. H&M  @hm
https://t.co/4tArRLH1Kx 7,479,612 287 9,511 95 months ago
 73. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/Hc6ESPmXQc 7,430,406 480 1,201 51 months ago
 74. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 7,423,140 469 3,533 61 months ago
 75. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
7,389,065 12,895 5,414 64 months ago
 76. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 7,151,516 3,846 10,702 Details...
 77. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
https://t.co/SYfR65kR9N 7,012,333 475 22,118 82 months ago
 78. People Magazine  @people
https://t.co/2JMO2KoE3y 6,959,489 1,430 95,666 84 months ago
 79. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
6,946,171 3,783 6,968 87 months ago
 80. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
6,935,798 22,311 8,084 52 months ago
 81. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
https://t.co/c6zNFfl22D 6,805,770 3,004 16,988 75 months ago
 82. NE-YO  @NeYoCompound
6,754,062 8,640 11,768 84 months ago
 83. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 6,723,626 5,614 447,075 95 months ago
 84. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLog6U 6,667,026 1,642 10,073 83 months ago
 85. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 6,661,570 2,837 177,713 Details...
 86. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/pLUyiJhYc3 6,458,358 140 1,712 55 months ago
 87. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,342,940 42,141 16 92 months ago
 88. Zendaya  @Zendaya
https://t.co/1o1N8y8yy4 6,340,264 1,623 55,787 69 months ago
 89. Dr Bassem Youssef  @DrBassemYoussef
https://t.co/ARiDLKeXj7 6,315,802 661 9,121 60 months ago
 90. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
6,305,497 243 5,539 83 months ago
 91. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 6,302,732 43 2,572 88 months ago
 92. Cameron Dallas  @camerondallas
https://t.co/aCenCSmaAU 6,272,184 19,244 35,693 52 months ago
 93. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 6,214,060 731 21,616 78 months ago
 94. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
6,164,773 58 389 81 months ago
 95. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 6,158,220 290 3,251 89 months ago
 96. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
6,092,129 220 420 84 months ago
 97. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
6,039,918 363 917 44 months ago
 98. Yuya  @yuyacst
6,016,347 608 11,468 64 months ago
 99. Ellie Goulding  @elliegoulding
http://t.co/Gtm1aUAHW8 6,012,341 508 16,777 85 months ago
 100. Michael Clifford  @Michael5SOS
https://t.co/QpeqcJRADZ 5,997,307 15,501 11,341 52 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter