How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 73,335,609 157 6,565 78 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 65,811,179 227,800 28,765 77 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 61,172,500 226 3,652 81 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
49,203,248 132,270 6,810 89 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 39,875,477 3 6,557 Details...
 6. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
32,452,555 1,606 6,654 70 months ago
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 79 months ago
 8. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 25,181,061 1,939 5,184 60 months ago
 9. Kaka  @KAKA
23,216,498 429 4,170 73 months ago
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,086,508 112 3,035 72 months ago
 11. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18,315,673 1,100 64,266 Details...
 12. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 15,817,598 1,421 108,652 79 months ago
 13. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14,964,677 55 9,484 78 months ago
 14. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,934,320 23 772 53 months ago
 15. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 14,891,071 311 46,866 77 months ago
 16. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,531,231 1 1,094 Details...
 17. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,418,464 4 2,143 66 months ago
 18. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 14,158,474 75 8,667 68 months ago
 19. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,078,270 10 8 77 months ago
 20. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13,596,335 1 192 61 months ago
 21. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,412,978 6,739 25,497 78 months ago
 22. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 74 months ago
 23. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,891,380 190 5,482 81 months ago
 24. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12,592,759 1,347 5,676 74 months ago
 25. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12,400,921 0 27,891 57 months ago
 26. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,363,281 667 25,998 75 months ago
 27. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,335,109 2,604 29,935 Details...
 28. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,230,628 2,872 1,680 45 months ago
 29. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11,851,325 1,912 96,870 79 months ago
 30. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,531,963 282 1,660 Details...
 31. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,496,714 150 1,959 54 months ago
 32. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 11,458,579 235 37,998 93 months ago
 33. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,952,228 428 3,483 51 months ago
 34. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,853,346 91,237 6,020 78 months ago
 35. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,744,916 0 1,012 42 months ago
 36. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,647,765 773 6,671 78 months ago
 37. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,641,022 2,096 7,648 75 months ago
 38. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 10,468,570 332 7,994 79 months ago
 39. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 10,387,888 385 14,443 80 months ago
 40. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,347,426 419 4,150 76 months ago
 41. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 9,791,530 1,125 9,230 55 months ago
 42. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,626,633 683 2,210 74 months ago
 43. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,307,957 439 459 60 months ago
 44. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 9,304,609 15 2,509 77 months ago
 45. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 9,089,422 655 28,825 37 months ago
 46. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 9,032,940 411 6,249 Details...
 47. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 9,017,432 22 52,906 49 months ago
 48. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/RjdNyaYvMh 8,930,269 7 10,239 54 months ago
 49. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
8,694,535 476 4,885 73 months ago
 50. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/1F9PaMBCY6 8,484,470 3,603 11,364 78 months ago
 51. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,468,220 67 5,182 69 months ago
 52. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,407,290 565 6,196 77 months ago
 53. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,407,022 1,250 5,538 69 months ago
 54. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 8,239,103 0 1,090 50 months ago
 55. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/DSRcsdcL4f 8,171,406 18 3,600 84 months ago
 56. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,887,610 15 37,848 90 months ago
 57. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,831,786 783 128,663 89 months ago
 58. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,795,115 1,623 16,673 Details...
 59. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
7,719,445 943 7,486 68 months ago
 60. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 7,694,533 52 18,918 76 months ago
 61. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
7,583,529 152 3,948 29 months ago
 62. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 7,569,610 24 662 72 months ago
 63. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 7,552,215 1,208 99,486 84 months ago
 64. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/rR90GXL6vW 7,132,028 458 1,010 Details...
 65. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 7,126,635 13,026 5,325 58 months ago
 66. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
http://t.co/WxGq8iCH7e 7,115,151 330 22,191 79 months ago
 67. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 7,075,267 754 46,377 64 months ago
 68. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 7,053,824 90 681 36 months ago
 69. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 7,030,125 186 985 31 months ago
 70. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/q8SAUPnDQH 7,022,539 983 3,208 49 months ago
 71. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 6,998,668 397 2,499 80 months ago
 72. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 6,972,192 470 3,459 55 months ago
 73. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 6,916,837 29,193 21,276 47 months ago
 74. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
6,908,986 1,772 6,501 73 months ago
 75. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/CZskMZUMSA 6,695,073 8,618 9,919 77 months ago
 76. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,540,865 1,641 9,697 77 months ago
 77. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9DnyxjIzGZ 6,449,405 2,838 15,742 69 months ago
 78. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
6,307,643 4,634 6,785 80 months ago
 79. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,276,047 42,867 8,766 86 months ago
 80. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 6,239,958 101 4,949 74 months ago
 81. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 6,204,615 261 9,007 89 months ago
 82. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 6,194,268 3,852 8,833 97 months ago
 83. Luke Hemmings   @Luke5SOS
6,183,743 22,454 7,699 46 months ago
 84. People magazine  @people
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,084,325 1,345 63,990 78 months ago
 85. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 6,032,240 5,586 423,006 89 months ago
 86. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 6,013,040 655 19,111 71 months ago
 87. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,995,569 46 2,355 Details...
 88. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 5,985,655 137 1,497 Details...
 89. Xbox  @Xbox
5,940,798 18,144 113,935 78 months ago
 90. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFIqOoz 5,894,384 1,526 54,450 63 months ago
 91. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,697,392 115 5,806 72 months ago
 92. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
https://t.co/iGDHcQPMRe 5,695,083 1 2,822 Details...
 93. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,672,781 426 414 77 months ago
 94. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,576,125 861 5,111 54 months ago
 95. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,544,289 2,808 148,348 Details...
 96. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
5,453,187 311 802 38 months ago
 97. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,422,405 138 1,488 53 months ago
 98. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,401,428 9 766 Details...
 99. Jeremy Clarkson  @JeremyClarkson
5,400,138 150 4,408 41 months ago
 100. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 5,379,936 272 3,196 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter