How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 71,467,650 156 6,527 78 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 64,968,948 216,135 28,722 76 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 59,583,050 209 3,555 80 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
48,204,991 132,408 6,670 89 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 39,231,053 3 6,374 Details...
 6. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
32,452,555 1,606 6,654 69 months ago
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 27,504,437 234 10,391 79 months ago
 8. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,918,350 1,934 5,171 59 months ago
 9. Kaka  @KAKA
23,005,803 429 4,143 72 months ago
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,829,892 93 2,923 71 months ago
 11. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 18,085,867 1,100 63,791 Details...
 12. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 15,817,598 1,421 108,652 78 months ago
 13. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14,964,677 55 9,484 77 months ago
 14. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,934,320 23 772 52 months ago
 15. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 14,891,071 311 46,866 76 months ago
 16. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 14,531,231 1 1,094 Details...
 17. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,418,464 4 2,143 65 months ago
 18. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,078,270 10 8 76 months ago
 19. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 13,984,635 75 8,656 67 months ago
 20. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,339,120 6,713 25,171 77 months ago
 21. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 13,000,921 1 187 60 months ago
 22. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 74 months ago
 23. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,831,745 187 5,092 80 months ago
 24. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUDOEQH 12,592,759 1,347 5,676 73 months ago
 25. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,363,281 667 25,998 74 months ago
 26. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,335,109 2,604 29,935 Details...
 27. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 12,286,029 0 27,589 56 months ago
 28. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,133,383 2,875 1,670 44 months ago
 29. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 11,851,325 1,912 96,870 79 months ago
 30. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 53 months ago
 31. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,386,446 268 1,637 Details...
 32. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 10,865,224 235 37,550 92 months ago
 33. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,831,844 91,331 6,006 77 months ago
 34. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,744,916 0 1,012 41 months ago
 35. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,742,323 426 3,417 51 months ago
 36. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,545,209 2,099 7,598 74 months ago
 37. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,496,377 764 6,619 77 months ago
 38. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,278,175 405 4,029 75 months ago
 39. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 10,125,925 337 7,934 78 months ago
 40. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 10,112,325 385 14,281 79 months ago
 41. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 9,791,530 1,125 9,230 55 months ago
 42. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,612,728 682 2,196 73 months ago
 43. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,307,957 439 459 59 months ago
 44. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 9,017,675 410 6,197 Details...
 45. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 8,996,094 15 2,490 76 months ago
 46. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 8,868,386 639 28,395 37 months ago
 47. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/RjdNyaYvMh 8,867,144 7 10,182 98 months ago
 48. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
8,694,535 476 4,885 73 months ago
 49. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 8,605,053 22 51,951 48 months ago
 50. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/1F9PaMBCY6 8,484,470 3,603 11,364 77 months ago
 51. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,344,296 559 6,131 76 months ago
 52. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,247,175 1,230 5,495 68 months ago
 53. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,232,746 69 5,142 69 months ago
 54. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/DSRcsdcL4f 8,171,406 18 3,600 83 months ago
 55. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 8,165,238 0 1,078 49 months ago
 56. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
7,690,216 934 7,430 67 months ago
 57. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,664,928 15 37,100 89 months ago
 58. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,636,780 1,610 16,479 Details...
 59. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,583,672 780 123,189 88 months ago
 60. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
7,464,169 152 3,926 28 months ago
 61. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 7,436,352 24 657 71 months ago
 62. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/rR90GXL6vW 7,132,028 458 1,010 Details...
 63. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 7,086,576 12,751 5,312 57 months ago
 64. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/q8SAUPnDQH 6,978,551 983 3,206 48 months ago
 65. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 6,968,869 38 18,436 75 months ago
 66. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 6,963,718 754 45,715 63 months ago
 67. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
http://t.co/mw0J52bvye 6,953,455 328 22,123 78 months ago
 68. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 6,904,736 81 647 36 months ago
 69. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 6,896,637 470 3,453 54 months ago
 70. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 6,853,432 29,067 20,650 46 months ago
 71. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/CZskMZUMSA 6,671,155 8,585 9,652 76 months ago
 72. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 6,634,818 166 921 31 months ago
 73. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 6,619,547 395 2,477 79 months ago
 74. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 6,613,035 1,206 94,059 83 months ago
 75. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
6,583,858 1,770 6,490 72 months ago
 76. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,520,964 1,639 9,652 76 months ago
 77. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9DnyxjIzGZ 6,449,405 2,838 15,742 68 months ago
 78. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,250,623 42,919 8,690 85 months ago
 79. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 6,239,958 101 4,949 73 months ago
 80. People magazine  @people
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,084,325 1,345 63,990 77 months ago
 81. Luke Hemmings   @Luke5SOS
6,052,992 22,503 7,670 45 months ago
 82. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
6,033,238 4,677 6,679 79 months ago
 83. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 6,031,524 3,852 8,674 96 months ago
 84. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 6,012,226 261 8,984 88 months ago
 85. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 5,960,836 641 18,833 70 months ago
 86. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,946,758 45 2,315 Details...
 87. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 5,935,639 137 1,467 Details...
 88. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 5,911,756 5,575 418,964 88 months ago
 89. Xbox  @Xbox
5,750,822 18,130 112,411 77 months ago
 90. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,742,059 1,501 54,289 62 months ago
 91. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
https://t.co/iGDHcQPMRe 5,693,577 1 2,809 Details...
 92. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,672,781 426 414 76 months ago
 93. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,652,718 115 5,779 71 months ago
 94. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,543,389 860 5,007 53 months ago
 95. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,462,617 2,808 145,829 Details...
 96. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,401,428 9 766 Details...
 97. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,358,181 307 5,150 78 months ago
 98. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,339,303 138 1,434 52 months ago
 99. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
5,334,006 305 772 37 months ago
 100. Jeremy Clarkson  @JeremyClarkson
5,331,227 156 4,370 40 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter