How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 69,307,187 155 6,478 76 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 63,263,803 207,347 28,498 74 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 56,276,401 189 3,312 78 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
46,211,042 132,699 6,510 87 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 38,165,838 2 6,077 Details...
 6. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/vSLO0yPCSr 31,933,489 1,446 6,354 67 months ago
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,913,448 232 10,177 76 months ago
 8. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,554,430 1,923 5,144 57 months ago
 9. Kaka  @KAKA
22,491,607 428 3,940 70 months ago
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,260,248 84 2,806 69 months ago
 11. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,214,218 1,070 58,361 Details...
 12. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,652,564 22 733 Details...
 13. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 14,131,944 53 9,304 75 months ago
 14. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 14,125,161 1,333 103,218 76 months ago
 15. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 63 months ago
 16. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,979,634 8 8 74 months ago
 17. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,914,397 304 46,439 74 months ago
 18. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,292,736 6,623 24,634 75 months ago
 19. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 13,218,559 38 821 Details...
 20. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 71 months ago
 21. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 12,819,849 75 8,404 65 months ago
 22. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,785,794 186 5,008 78 months ago
 23. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,392,938 1,460 5,572 71 months ago
 24. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,184,088 644 25,839 72 months ago
 25. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,140,624 2,576 28,580 99 months ago
 26. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,993,002 1 176 78 months ago
 27. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,881,338 2,801 1,568 42 months ago
 28. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,681,559 0 26,562 54 months ago
 29. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 51 months ago
 30. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 11,064,270 1,859 94,431 76 months ago
 31. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 11,050,958 255 1,600 Details...
 32. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,770,671 91,690 5,930 75 months ago
 33. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,582,682 415 3,304 49 months ago
 34. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,567,753 208 995 93 months ago
 35. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,407,866 2,098 7,496 72 months ago
 36. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 10,249,519 730 43,122 72 months ago
 37. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,234,589 393 3,948 73 months ago
 38. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,113,601 760 6,570 75 months ago
 39. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 9,717,731 231 36,477 90 months ago
 40. AYESHA MEHRA  @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 9,554,257 368 13,688 77 months ago
 41. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,414,565 333 7,516 76 months ago
 42. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,299,279 662 1,883 71 months ago
 43. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,146,897 431 450 57 months ago
 44. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 9,050,596 1,115 9,145 53 months ago
 45. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 8,863,799 333 6,062 Details...
 46. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/fI6LSn6x17 8,339,024 3,574 11,190 75 months ago
 47. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 8,338,648 22 50,525 46 months ago
 48. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 8,317,902 14 2,458 74 months ago
 49. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 8,272,766 1 9,299 96 months ago
 50. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 8,248,737 637 26,678 34 months ago
 51. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,242,208 546 6,027 74 months ago
 52. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,231,421 1,231 5,489 66 months ago
 53. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,640,326 914 7,305 65 months ago
 54. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
7,569,827 1 3,532 81 months ago
 55. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 7,558,564 67 4,853 66 months ago
 56. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 7,279,149 0 1,043 47 months ago
 57. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,267,947 15 35,746 87 months ago
 58. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,258,753 777 115,275 86 months ago
 59. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,227,793 1,599 16,146 98 months ago
 60. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
7,081,347 152 3,798 Details...
 61. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/rR90GXL6vW 7,078,446 470 980 Details...
 62. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 7,016,853 12,277 5,256 55 months ago
 63. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 6,961,669 38 18,345 73 months ago
 64. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 6,800,337 24 648 69 months ago
 65. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/SsoR9tV0s4 6,773,739 28,926 19,344 44 months ago
 66. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 6,654,276 464 3,372 52 months ago
 67. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 6,632,984 77 618 33 months ago
 68. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/CZskMZUMSA 6,629,470 8,493 8,843 74 months ago
 69. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 6,588,638 740 43,716 61 months ago
 70. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 6,576,966 395 2,477 77 months ago
 71. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 6,553,312 159 900 28 months ago
 72. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 6,532,012 965 3,102 46 months ago
 73. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,487,314 1,623 9,544 74 months ago
 74. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 6,450,111 1,206 93,374 81 months ago
 75. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9DnyxjIzGZ 6,345,184 2,803 15,457 66 months ago
 76. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,196,677 43,150 8,438 83 months ago
 77. People magazine  @people
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,084,325 1,345 63,990 75 months ago
 78. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 5,860,177 100 4,899 71 months ago
 79. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
5,841,931 4,703 6,621 77 months ago
 80. Luke Hemmings   @Luke5SOS
5,804,021 22,515 7,593 43 months ago
 81. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 5,795,940 622 17,753 68 months ago
 82. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,772,076 41 2,189 Details...
 83. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
5,722,952 1,736 6,434 70 months ago
 84. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 5,716,923 133 1,344 Details...
 85. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
https://t.co/iGDHcQPMRe 5,700,125 7 2,810 Details...
 86. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 5,641,255 5,567 404,652 86 months ago
 87. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,531,071 111 5,605 69 months ago
 88. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,505,287 425 394 Details...
 89. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 5,494,634 3,855 8,066 94 months ago
 90. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,437,630 839 4,648 51 months ago
 91. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,396,333 9 766 Details...
 92. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,384,378 1,454 53,717 60 months ago
 93. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,342,348 267 5,063 76 months ago
 94. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,323,863 140 45,055 Details...
 95. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 5,320,998 260 8,883 86 months ago
 96. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,267,379 301 6,618 71 months ago
 97. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,240,299 2,804 138,698 99 months ago
 98. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,200,928 134 1,288 Details...
 99. Xbox  @Xbox
5,169,924 18,146 105,994 75 months ago
 100. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
5,111,330 301 742 35 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter