How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/TUWZkUWnUW 82,241,367 158 6,832 85 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/2B1YApLM35 74,979,060 254,554 30,615 84 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/blhi4NNEJr 70,658,670 245 4,081 87 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
55,356,809 131,163 7,236 96 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 41,113,581 4 7,400 67 months ago
 6. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 31,027,759 245 10,955 86 months ago
 7. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/AEAltUeHmP 27,137,243 1,998 5,317 67 months ago
 8. Kaka  @KAKA
24,070,740 439 4,317 80 months ago
 9. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 22,473,876 1,111 75,114 Details...
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 19,641,494 124 3,248 78 months ago
 11. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/krBlSiTgZD 18,555,081 1,443 120,093 85 months ago
 12. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 17,884,167 338 49,040 83 months ago
 13. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 17,512,558 78 54,169 74 months ago
 14. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySnbjqv 17,355,568 54 10,112 84 months ago
 15. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 16,680,614 1 253 68 months ago
 16. Vine  @vine
https://t.co/0uHapkOl1S 15,714,786 1 1,535 Details...
 17. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 15,547,197 23 803 60 months ago
 18. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 15,359,639 0 2,658 72 months ago
 19. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/vIikzeElbZ 15,149,128 2,000 110,484 86 months ago
 20. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 14,243,024 251 40,625 99 months ago
 21. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,122,470 10 8 83 months ago
 22. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
13,733,423 1,158 9,900 62 months ago
 23. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
https://t.co/9sJSlLgQV6 13,552,663 6,896 27,070 84 months ago
 24. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 13,319,758 1,346 6,802 81 months ago
 25. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 13,190,354 2,622 33,271 Details...
 26. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 13,135,372 723 26,504 82 months ago
 27. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 13,058,391 1,214 6,780 80 months ago
 28. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/4x2HS8hK79 13,038,665 197 6,176 87 months ago
 29. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 12,627,236 464 17,153 86 months ago
 30. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,504,040 2,865 1,791 52 months ago
 31. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/tvLKijsk1i 12,493,517 316 1,786 Details...
 32. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,561,781 158 2,019 60 months ago
 33. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 11,457,631 287 8,031 86 months ago
 34. Ranjit Katiyal  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 11,387,988 17 2,857 83 months ago
 35. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 11,359,546 429 3,757 58 months ago
 36. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 11,353,194 40 1,194 49 months ago
 37. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/BuRpoOMu5j 11,012,204 89,910 6,459 84 months ago
 38. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt66Pfta 10,922,596 1,976 7,946 81 months ago
 39. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 10,876,382 0 1,169 56 months ago
 40. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
https://t.co/UAeeFG86cO 10,812,803 1,029 7,379 84 months ago
 41. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 10,738,453 23 61,788 55 months ago
 42. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
https://t.co/sPZApDXxRw 10,643,912 500 4,473 82 months ago
 43. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/NziTCWBCPh 10,171,959 698 2,767 80 months ago
 44. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
10,061,712 35 3,868 90 months ago
 45. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/RjdNyaGUUJ 9,830,713 51 12,054 61 months ago
 46. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,822,219 469 487 66 months ago
 47. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
9,373,495 493 4,989 80 months ago
 48. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 9,369,970 844 153,052 96 months ago
 49. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 9,289,390 32 754 78 months ago
 50. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/gKGGER2tb2 9,207,029 415 6,553 Details...
 51. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/bC7cCCAMCw 9,039,845 3,624 11,894 84 months ago
 52. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,930,859 1,265 5,617 76 months ago
 53. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,870,811 68 5,544 76 months ago
 54. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 8,818,530 1,233 112,864 90 months ago
 55. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 8,817,910 15 42,032 97 months ago
 56. Anahi  @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,584,681 589 6,675 83 months ago
 57. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
8,558,048 155 4,243 35 months ago
 58. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 8,400,446 20 19,796 83 months ago
 59. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
https://t.co/MlnQXVijNy 8,341,560 205 1,036 38 months ago
 60. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/q8SAUPnDQH 8,244,046 975 3,578 56 months ago
 61. Thalia  @thalia
https://t.co/AxJ6plzWuI 8,194,390 1,649 18,581 Details...
 62. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
http://t.co/dwM73ySJ4S 8,188,727 655 3,638 61 months ago
 63. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
8,186,786 1,763 6,504 79 months ago
 64. Xbox  @Xbox
8,081,647 17,998 130,549 84 months ago
 65. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
https://t.co/DI1WIQuzEq 7,988,452 1,020 8,424 74 months ago
 66. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 7,984,221 768 50,968 70 months ago
 67. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
http://t.co/WxGq8iCH7e 7,933,342 352 22,515 85 months ago
 68. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
https://t.co/i0eyn68kVF 7,800,173 106 5,410 80 months ago
 69. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/7yAqQahf5h 7,789,463 406 2,520 86 months ago
 70. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 7,662,140 99 809 43 months ago
 71. Little Mix  @LittleMix
https://t.co/0NfCCth6cR 7,496,905 30,627 24,665 53 months ago
 72. H&M  @hm
https://t.co/4tArRLH1Kx 7,457,261 287 9,503 95 months ago
 73. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/Hc6ESPmXQc 7,422,730 477 1,191 51 months ago
 74. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 7,410,723 469 3,533 61 months ago
 75. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
7,383,328 12,893 5,416 64 months ago
 76. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 7,151,516 3,846 10,702 Details...
 77. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
https://t.co/SYfR65kR9N 7,012,333 475 22,118 82 months ago
 78. People Magazine  @people
https://t.co/2JMO2KoE3y 6,959,489 1,430 95,666 84 months ago
 79. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
6,946,171 3,783 6,968 86 months ago
 80. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
6,908,024 22,323 8,081 52 months ago
 81. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
https://t.co/c6zNFfl22D 6,805,770 3,004 16,988 75 months ago
 82. NE-YO  @NeYoCompound
6,753,485 8,643 11,735 84 months ago
 83. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 6,723,626 5,614 447,075 95 months ago
 84. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLog6U 6,667,026 1,642 10,073 83 months ago
 85. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 6,584,864 2,836 175,390 Details...
 86. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/pLUyiJhYc3 6,458,358 140 1,712 55 months ago
 87. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,342,940 42,141 16 92 months ago
 88. Dr Bassem Youssef  @DrBassemYoussef
https://t.co/ARiDLKeXj7 6,315,802 661 9,121 60 months ago
 89. Zendaya  @Zendaya
https://t.co/y4yV0fqfqV 6,308,519 1,609 55,619 69 months ago
 90. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
6,305,497 243 5,539 83 months ago
 91. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 6,302,732 43 2,572 88 months ago
 92. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 6,173,661 723 21,210 77 months ago
 93. Jimmy Carr  @jimmycarr
http://t.co/G1eOUbcD4B 6,158,220 290 3,251 89 months ago
 94. Cameron Dallas  @camerondallas
https://t.co/aCenCS4zck 6,145,825 19,239 35,635 52 months ago
 95. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
6,092,129 220 420 84 months ago
 96. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
6,049,759 56 384 81 months ago
 97. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
6,039,918 363 917 44 months ago
 98. Michael Clifford  @Michael5SOS
https://t.co/QpeqcJRADZ 5,973,525 15,511 11,326 52 months ago
 99. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,972,101 903 5,993 60 months ago
 100. Ellie Goulding  @elliegoulding
http://t.co/Gtm1aUAHW8 5,960,588 507 16,673 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter