How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
http://t.co/fxFJjKX30d 67,046,274 164 6,413 74 months ago
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
http://t.co/OkBCJEbGi2 61,853,996 191,194 28,295 73 months ago
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
http://t.co/AjT5TRgs35 54,704,808 185 3,258 77 months ago
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
45,171,983 132,972 6,454 85 months ago
 5. Instagram  @instagram
http://t.co/93lyq7AXYM 37,920,744 2 6,020 Details...
 6. Jennifer Lopez  @JLo
http://t.co/7GpJS6ZJTe 31,315,967 1,359 5,988 66 months ago
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
http://t.co/qHiMeYRxBW 26,913,448 232 10,177 75 months ago
 8. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
http://t.co/AEAltV5uL1 24,079,395 1,923 5,124 56 months ago
 9. Kaka  @KAKA
22,299,307 426 3,895 69 months ago
 10. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
http://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 18,260,248 84 2,806 67 months ago
 11. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 16,214,218 1,070 58,361 99 months ago
 12. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
http://t.co/C0ukmLoyM4 14,400,808 22 674 Details...
 13. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
http://t.co/GdreIID9ez 14,100,011 4 1,973 62 months ago
 14. Beyoncé Knowles  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 13,959,002 8 8 72 months ago
 15. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
http://t.co/La1v0rSZy7 13,825,776 53 9,021 74 months ago
 16. Khloé   @khloekardashian
http://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 13,456,503 304 45,596 72 months ago
 17. NBA  @NBA
http://t.co/sT8h1uaARA 13,447,039 1,328 96,844 75 months ago
 18. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
http://t.co/9sJSlLhoKE 13,224,450 6,595 24,175 73 months ago
 19. Vine  @vine
http://t.co/HLAhG6mqQx 13,218,559 38 821 Details...
 20. will.i.am  @iamwill
http://t.co/A31SqNELFy 12,991,874 1,207 6,073 70 months ago
 21. AshleyTisdaleFrench  @ashleytisdale
http://t.co/GCap09PIfy 12,726,197 183 4,924 77 months ago
 22. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
http://t.co/MM4qUE6gfh 12,293,425 1,489 5,541 70 months ago
 23. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
http://t.co/0Tzx6wyBME 12,184,088 644 25,839 71 months ago
 24. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
http://t.co/UJo86z6W2t 12,063,812 2,568 27,859 97 months ago
 25. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 11,744,828 76 8,219 64 months ago
 26. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 11,617,058 1 155 77 months ago
 27. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,616,609 2,645 1,538 41 months ago
 28. د. محمد العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
http://t.co/ZRPFZRnVQa 11,478,423 0 26,438 53 months ago
 29. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/LCvdqb5CzI 11,435,216 149 1,914 50 months ago
 30. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 10,882,313 247 1,577 Details...
 31. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,699,555 92,011 5,792 73 months ago
 32. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 10,602,916 1,848 93,612 75 months ago
 33. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,576,310 414 3,287 47 months ago
 34. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,506,822 207 992 92 months ago
 35. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,260,693 2,092 7,438 70 months ago
 36. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,163,885 382 3,854 71 months ago
 37. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 9,895,093 738 6,450 74 months ago
 38. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 9,808,397 729 42,700 70 months ago
 39. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 9,422,961 232 36,088 89 months ago
 40. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,323,081 333 7,366 75 months ago
 41. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,299,279 662 1,883 69 months ago
 42. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgELz6 9,080,464 351 13,423 76 months ago
 43. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,026,476 428 446 56 months ago
 44. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 8,863,799 333 6,062 Details...
 45. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 8,618,108 1,121 9,089 51 months ago
 46. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 8,272,766 1 9,299 95 months ago
 47. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,070,442 1,221 5,452 65 months ago
 48. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,063,983 523 5,905 73 months ago
 49. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 8,060,650 22 48,737 45 months ago
 50. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 7,814,534 14 2,401 72 months ago
 51. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 7,736,705 634 25,020 33 months ago
 52. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,591,840 883 7,220 63 months ago
 53. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
7,569,827 1 3,532 80 months ago
 54. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 7,497,221 67 4,837 65 months ago
 55. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,158,147 12 35,256 86 months ago
 56. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,133,881 777 112,506 85 months ago
 57. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/rR90GXL6vW 7,018,915 462 952 Details...
 58. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 6,948,226 11,978 5,229 54 months ago
 59. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 6,930,347 1,590 15,875 97 months ago
 60. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 6,926,981 0 1,028 46 months ago
 61. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
6,819,462 152 3,697 Details...
 62. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/SsoR9tV0s4 6,700,942 29,063 19,146 43 months ago
 63. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/CZskMZUMSA 6,591,385 8,454 8,232 73 months ago
 64. Anderson Silva  @SpiderAnderson
http://t.co/kATIKby4SS 6,462,117 431 3,318 Details...
 65. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,454,369 1,614 9,382 73 months ago
 66. J. Cole  @JColeNC
http://t.co/7yAqQahMUP 6,411,692 394 2,473 75 months ago
 67. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
http://t.co/HKbUUiXuqj 6,397,650 125 876 27 months ago
 68. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
http://t.co/hmIAkiCqU0 6,394,032 77 600 32 months ago
 69. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 6,315,638 734 42,315 60 months ago
 70. Olly Murs  @ollyofficial
http://t.co/9DnyxjIzGZ 6,229,177 2,769 15,133 65 months ago
 71. Jennette McCurdy  @jennettemccurdy
6,147,298 43,244 8,394 82 months ago
 72. People magazine  @people
http://t.co/74FIh9wNKd 6,084,325 1,345 63,990 73 months ago
 73. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 6,056,196 1,201 91,398 80 months ago
 74. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 5,961,311 24 641 68 months ago
 75. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
http://t.co/SSTvqI96Bu 5,927,560 953 3,008 45 months ago
 76. Dulce Maria  @DulceMaria
http://t.co/P6yuc22zwd 5,743,552 622 17,618 67 months ago
 77. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
http://t.co/D7TgWF0LQd 5,687,411 41 2,137 Details...
 78. Dior  @Dior
http://t.co/ilsogiQ6PE 5,629,811 127 1,319 Details...
 79. Jaden Smith  @officialjaden
https://t.co/iGDHcQPMRe 5,627,367 6 2,757 Details...
 80. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
5,601,719 1,736 6,433 69 months ago
 81. Luke Hemmings   @Luke5SOS
5,583,810 22,545 7,552 41 months ago
 82. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
http://t.co/I2SlrL0mAm 5,581,730 98 4,853 69 months ago
 83. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
5,581,377 4,695 6,531 76 months ago
 84. Huffington Post  @HuffingtonPost
http://t.co/3OfNk6yNw8 5,465,398 5,565 395,380 84 months ago
 85. ROBERT KARDASHIAN  @robkardashian
5,455,843 423 391 Details...
 86. Nina Dobrev  @ninadobrev
http://t.co/xnBDvid2zp 5,437,141 110 5,516 67 months ago
 87. Michelle Obama  @MichelleObama
http://t.co/4bt8kwfDvV 5,392,225 9 766 Details...
 88. Cheryl  @CherylOfficial
5,377,598 806 4,422 49 months ago
 89. German Garmendia  @GermanGarmendia
5,337,997 803 9,691 Details...
 90. Demi Moore  @justdemi
5,318,317 268 5,048 75 months ago
 91. Zendaya  @Zendaya
http://t.co/bIyaFI9Lmz 5,285,269 1,442 53,264 58 months ago
 92. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 5,272,680 3,857 7,736 93 months ago
 93. The Notebook  @Notebook
http://t.co/13E0iwYXrx 5,271,896 139 44,526 Details...
 94. Mary J. Blige  @maryjblige
http://t.co/REgis0bxZ4 5,220,800 301 6,569 Details...
 95. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 5,121,961 2,801 134,106 98 months ago
 96. Vanessa Hudgens  @VanessaHudgens
http://t.co/sKvalkIzwl 5,095,372 132 1,215 Details...
 97. Nick Cannon  @NickCannon
http://t.co/MAKoavnPlU 5,011,144 4,656 16,626 75 months ago
 98. H&M  @hm
http://t.co/0av5Hz7xIm 4,978,817 261 8,796 Details...
 99. Chicharito Hernandez  @CH14_
4,915,516 291 729 Details...
 100. Jeremy Clarkson  @JeremyClarkson
4,915,075 155 4,281 37 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter