How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 109,539,470 214 9,164 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 106,297,632 314,990 30,607 Details...
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 85,591,811 0 91 Details...
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/aSMbAVKt2W 78,700,532 127,521 8,750 Details...
 5. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjwPOt 59,737,128 131 26,695 Details...
 6. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 42,751,360 109 4,255 Details...
 7. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,496,041 291 12,430 Details...
 8. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 40,394,712 1,115 183,189 Details...
 9. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 39,019,338 4 11,678 95 months ago
 10. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 33,231,830 77 57,206 Details...
 11. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 32,657,620 2,036 5,451 94 months ago
 12. Kaka  @KAKA
30,271,377 355 4,946 Details...
 13. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,494,349 283 51,474 Details...
 14. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/beHjySmTAP 28,814,236 383 1,626 96 months ago
 15. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 28,232,503 3 374 95 months ago
 16. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 27,724,104 1 4,057 Details...
 17. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 18. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 26,753,089 25 38,607 Details...
 19. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 26,272,257 261 57,381 Details...
 20. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,446,179 1,150 12,560 90 months ago
 21. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 24,920,162 51 1,485 Details...
 22. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWth2NF3 24,536,507 2,553 165,048 Details...
 23. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 23,994,924 78 3,718 Details...
 24. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,768,353 68 12,576 Details...
 25. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
23,694,858 87 4,525 Details...
 26. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
22,440,740 538 20,637 Details...
 27. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 21,874,647 156 3,540 Details...
 28. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
21,804,614 50 4,340 Details...
 29. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 91 months ago
 30. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,513,305 1,610 28,429 Details...
 31. Shawn Mendes  @ShawnMendes
https://t.co/8KmM2LUa7K 19,064,593 61,014 14,187 81 months ago
 32. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
18,439,077 21 5,685 Details...
 33. Premier League  @premierleague
https://t.co/mimpL8DWF9 17,934,286 77 92,572 83 months ago
 34. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
https://t.co/16GecusWVN 17,242,681 25 1,064 87 months ago
 35. Alia Bhatt  @aliaa08
17,197,266 240 4,605 Details...
 36. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/tvLKijsk1i 17,176,427 452 2,282 86 months ago
 37. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
https://t.co/YaKMyEjcMj 16,790,232 114 1,350 71 months ago
 38. Anushka Sharma  @AnushkaSharma
https://t.co/iqUpXFCPNU 16,743,788 128 3,912 Details...
 39. Twitter Video  @TwitterVideo
16,533,178 1,021 7,186 Details...
 40. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
https://t.co/2fRQzZWT7T 16,217,122 110 1,715 76 months ago
 41. ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯  @pewdiepie
https://t.co/SYfR65kR9N 15,982,403 537 229 Details...
 42. Vine Creators  @VineCreators
https://t.co/thXiSgR25v 15,716,199 2 3,678 73 months ago
 43. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
15,615,104 1,014 12,414 85 months ago
 44. TIME  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 15,598,322 845 283,736 Details...
 45. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/RsckoEq6HO 15,280,281 1,127 8,658 Details...
 46. BEYONCÉ  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 15,213,668 10 10 Details...
 47. 방탄소년단  @BTS_twt
https://t.co/BP579N8Xkk 14,933,881 125 10,814 Details...
 48. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 14,084,780 223 8,690 Details...
 49. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/VoGgxLhgAw 14,077,148 3,641 13,675 Details...
 50. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
https://t.co/usJHBHZXu8 14,031,066 410 1,483 66 months ago
 51. Zendaya  @Zendaya
https://t.co/ZKx4egea96 13,863,261 1,759 58,506 97 months ago
 52. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 13,590,334 0 1,899 84 months ago
 53. will.i.am  @iamwill
https://t.co/sO1wZpCak4 13,560,044 1,450 7,739 Details...
 54. Zoella  @Zoella
https://t.co/EXqmzwE2M2 13,554,078 495 42,195 Details...
 55. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
13,363,829 3,525 841 Details...
 56. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
https://t.co/i0eyn5QK47 13,350,118 102 6,901 Details...
 57. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/NiHWXyXLE4 12,971,147 236 21,460 89 months ago
 58. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
12,943,594 574 5,691 Details...
 59. Xbox  @Xbox
12,840,935 17,429 221,113 Details...
 60. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,585,308 3,832 20,217 Details...
 61. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,501,674 2,723 1,854 79 months ago
 62. Anupam Kher  @AnupamPKher
12,499,693 134 34,946 Details...
 63. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,468,245 437 4,648 86 months ago
 64. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,374,107 869 12,098 Details...
 65. Jacqueline Fernandez  @Asli_Jacqueline
https://t.co/nEvLD4RyQc 12,304,449 204 7,065 Details...
 66. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 12,289,512 396 10,729 Details...
 67. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 12,251,566 177 2,248 88 months ago
 68. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,167,050 249 7,017 Details...
 69. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 11,999,682 830 68,659 98 months ago
 70. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 11,913,356 49 1,890 Details...
 71. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/yPJFl14hWX 11,900,741 1,845 10,184 Details...
 72. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,809,364 527 602 94 months ago
 73. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,604,832 5,743 504,516 Details...
 74. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,562,092 1,232 151,863 Details...
 75. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
https://t.co/tnwwN2MsjF 11,518,787 186 8,638 Details...
 76. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,451,364 753 6,573 88 months ago
 77. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 11,427,390 16 59,995 Details...
 78. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,350,395 192 1,913 88 months ago
 79. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 11,039,325 402 2,646 Details...
 80. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 11,037,655 183 12 Details...
 81. Rajnath Singh  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSIqbJ 11,031,535 166 3,206 Details...
 82. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
11,015,480 1,915 20,484 Details...
 83. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/aITpiHz4gv 10,984,234 85,522 6,709 Details...
 84. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
10,968,772 63 530 Details...
 85. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 10,935,402 269 6,232 61 months ago
 86. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,908,985 1,039 4,464 83 months ago
 87. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,747,193 21,574 8,933 80 months ago
 88. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,655,108 633 13,328 92 months ago
 89. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
https://t.co/PDH9t8h8hR 10,543,596 36 3,652 Details...
 90. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
10,447,183 2,053 10,691 Details...
 91. Marcelotwelve  @MarceloM12
https://t.co/TTyHiAccRD 10,334,887 385 1,876 67 months ago
 92. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
https://t.co/G7wVOHjmpX 10,224,238 1,173 10,012 Details...
 93. Mashable  @mashable
http://t.co/1Gm8aVACKn 10,185,125 2,779 293,463 Details...
 94. Anahi  @Anahi
https://t.co/1VCbHM3ARU 10,129,339 678 7,791 Details...
 95. connor franta  @connorfranta
https://t.co/A4tdhz3rr7 10,014,957 4,637 25,889 94 months ago
 96. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
9,919,327 153 4,637 63 months ago
 97. Cute Emergency  @CuteEmergency
https://t.co/oTurq8OHFQ 9,849,026 34 44,770 Details...
 98. Twitter Live  @TwitterLive
9,777,342 37 4,337 99 months ago
 99. Thalia  @thalia
https://t.co/AxJ6plzWuI 9,728,647 1,697 21,453 Details...
 100. h  @halsey
https://t.co/cvUz15Nnmh 9,693,785 2,913 12,752 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter