How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 106,872,217 216 9,250 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 104,367,979 305,281 30,563 Details...
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 83,415,495 0 100 Details...
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/6CDfvJPhW0 76,731,734 126,493 8,799 Details...
 5. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjOqG1 58,775,745 136 27,929 Details...
 6. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,728,160 295 12,502 Details...
 7. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 41,884,952 109 4,367 Details...
 8. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
https://t.co/w5oy1cvtvL 40,379,948 390 9,424 91 months ago
 9. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 40,275,578 1,116 200,302 Details...
 10. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 37,157,549 4 11,905 98 months ago
 11. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 36,267,526 77 57,402 Details...
 12. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,194,003 1,662 104,699 Details...
 13. ESPN  @espn
https://t.co/DdlvBlMcyj 33,611,442 241 96,730 Details...
 14. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 32,465,718 2,012 5,487 98 months ago
 15. Liam  @LiamPayne
https://t.co/AMFXUk18xV 32,351,038 16,171 10,517 Details...
 16. Kaka  @KAKA
29,604,927 304 5,014 Details...
 17. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,477,419 287 53,125 Details...
 18. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/beHjySmTAP 28,561,443 382 1,642 100 months ago
 19. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 28,458,531 1 4,235 Details...
 20. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 28,297,912 8 741 99 months ago
 21. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 27,919,437 25 39,029 Details...
 22. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 23. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 26,235,118 52 1,566 Details...
 24. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 25,756,749 262 58,140 Details...
 25. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,257,352 1,135 12,745 94 months ago
 26. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWthkowB 24,035,213 2,554 170,415 Details...
 27. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 23,994,924 78 3,718 Details...
 28. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
23,943,595 88 4,548 Details...
 29. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,367,169 69 12,717 Details...
 30. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
23,005,734 539 20,896 Details...
 31. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
22,272,782 65 5,300 Details...
 32. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/5FhErprBNf 21,715,981 156 3,619 Details...
 33. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 95 months ago
 34. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,424,678 1,673 28,584 Details...
 35. Shawn Mendes  @ShawnMendes
https://t.co/8KmM2MbKZi 19,307,989 60,300 14,350 85 months ago
 36. Premier League  @premierleague
https://t.co/mimpL8DWF9 18,337,091 78 95,686 87 months ago
 37. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
18,237,555 53 5,853 Details...
 38. Alia Bhatt  @aliaa08
17,857,117 235 4,672 Details...
 39. Anushka Sharma  @AnushkaSharma
https://t.co/iqUpXFleWm 17,729,440 126 4,040 Details...
 40. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
https://t.co/YaKMyEjcMj 17,286,327 114 1,401 74 months ago
 41. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/weouzgKgcG 16,882,989 426 2,348 90 months ago
 42. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
https://t.co/DGaUi8AHb9 16,833,575 25 1,226 91 months ago
 43. 방탄소년단  @BTS_twt
https://t.co/BP579N8Xkk 16,344,105 138 11,116 Details...
 44. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
https://t.co/vDBW3albIQ 16,233,987 734 43,039 Details...
 45. ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯  @pewdiepie
https://t.co/SYfR65kR9N 15,802,733 547 67 Details...
 46. Twitter Video  @TwitterVideo
15,791,740 1,088 7,829 Details...
 47. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
https://t.co/2fRQzZWT7T 15,763,023 103 1,726 80 months ago
 48. TIME  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 15,390,710 844 297,221 Details...
 49. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
15,389,222 1,229 13,437 89 months ago
 50. Vine Creators  @VineCreators
https://t.co/thXiSgR25v 14,945,950 2 3,667 77 months ago
 51. BEYONCÉ  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,767,029 10 11 Details...
 52. Sean Don  @BigSean
https://t.co/eaYs4dPrrP 14,604,325 2,227 20,384 Details...
 53. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/RsckoE8vQg 14,546,450 990 8,928 Details...
 54. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
https://t.co/usJHBHZXu8 13,982,606 418 1,526 69 months ago
 55. Zendaya  @Zendaya
https://t.co/ZKx4egea96 13,980,788 1,763 58,543 Details...
 56. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
https://t.co/3J8D8Z8yvo 13,880,959 36 157,546 Details...
 57. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/VoGgxLhgAw 13,743,402 3,584 13,696 Details...
 58. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
https://t.co/i0eyn68kVF 13,555,084 99 7,057 Details...
 59. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 13,274,996 0 2,074 88 months ago
 60. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 13,224,492 224 8,891 Details...
 61. Zoe Sugg  @ZoeSugg
https://t.co/EXqmzwE2M2 13,125,922 494 42,202 Details...
 62. will.i.am  @iamwill
https://t.co/sO1wZpkzsw 12,964,182 1,443 7,868 Details...
 63. Jacqueline Fernandez  @Asli_Jacqueline
https://t.co/nEvLD4RyQc 12,963,229 203 7,117 Details...
 64. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
12,949,385 3,479 939 Details...
 65. Xbox  @Xbox
12,866,029 17,236 230,213 Details...
 66. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/dMEazNvpj2 12,848,987 253 22,053 93 months ago
 67. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,465,225 247 7,212 Details...
 68. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,417,917 3,824 21,249 Details...
 69. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 12,407,270 46 2,001 Details...
 70. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
12,384,000 571 5,740 Details...
 71. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 12,192,611 833 69,982 Details...
 72. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,181,805 890 12,332 Details...
 73. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,098,380 436 4,749 90 months ago
 74. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,904,124 2,666 1,850 83 months ago
 75. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 11,760,656 417 11,415 Details...
 76. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,650,308 530 608 98 months ago
 77. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 11,648,182 272 6,746 65 months ago
 78. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/AV0xhdS3hg 11,595,442 1,835 10,418 Details...
 79. राजनाथ सिंह  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSqPkb 11,573,952 249 3,525 Details...
 80. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,569,490 191 1,948 92 months ago
 81. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 11,536,403 180 2,258 92 months ago
 82. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,387,038 5,735 510,737 Details...
 83. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
11,366,097 63 544 Details...
 84. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 11,269,460 409 2,667 Details...
 85. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,259,232 749 6,616 92 months ago
 86. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,256,417 1,231 154,660 Details...
 87. Paulina Rubio  @PaulinaRubio
https://t.co/KMkZqpgpLC 11,237,016 202 8,831 Details...
 88. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 11,004,996 14 62,551 Details...
 89. Marcelotwelve  @MarceloM12
https://t.co/TTyHiAccRD 10,951,179 388 1,922 71 months ago
 90. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,805,596 1,037 4,506 87 months ago
 91. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 10,775,287 183 9 Details...
 92. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,594,640 635 13,419 96 months ago
 93. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
10,540,716 1,880 20,635 Details...
 94. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,524,412 21,233 9,078 84 months ago
 95. not a rapper  @Michael5SOS
10,501,969 14,878 12,151 84 months ago
 96. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
https://t.co/CsIH5OVJiJ 10,461,068 35 3,714 Details...
 97. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/g7Gdr7J31G 10,442,449 83,331 6,699 Details...
 98. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
10,430,417 2,049 11,303 Details...
 99. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
https://t.co/4sW86jKCNy 9,890,598 1,172 10,144 Details...
 100. Cute Emergency  @CuteEmergency
https://t.co/oTurq8OHFQ 9,886,155 33 45,339 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter