How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. KATY PERRY  @katyperry
https://t.co/UCVo8NkmAc 106,709,125 215 9,220 Details...
 2. Justin Bieber  @justinbieber
https://t.co/r6Zj8zy1lK 103,984,531 308,531 30,575 Details...
 3. Taylor Swift  @taylorswift13
https://t.co/IVj84MwCAk 83,234,482 0 100 Details...
 4. Lady Gaga  @ladygaga
https://t.co/6CDfvJPhW0 76,388,684 126,877 8,768 Details...
 5. Kim Kardashian West  @KimKardashian
https://t.co/1GAnUjOqG1 58,459,653 132 27,452 Details...
 6. Oprah Winfrey  @Oprah
https://t.co/IKOnfAha8E 42,728,160 295 12,502 Details...
 7. Bruno Mars  @BrunoMars
https://t.co/lrnSFFfTtz 41,884,952 109 4,367 Details...
 8. Miley Ray Cyrus  @MileyCyrus
https://t.co/w5oy1cvtvL 40,379,948 390 9,424 89 months ago
 9. CNN  @CNN
http://t.co/IaghNW8Xm2 39,971,830 1,115 193,346 Details...
 10. Instagram  @instagram
https://t.co/AzTdXSrb1p 37,335,041 4 11,835 96 months ago
 11. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 35,770,258 78 57,341 Details...
 12. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
https://t.co/RqqkIx8GI7 35,188,876 1,664 104,157 Details...
 13. ESPN  @espn
https://t.co/DdlvBlMcyj 33,611,442 241 96,730 Details...
 14. Harry Styles.  @Harry_Styles
https://t.co/VKMLnzNkJv 32,874,596 2,029 5,476 96 months ago
 15. Kaka  @KAKA
30,271,377 355 4,946 Details...
 16. NASA  @NASA
https://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 29,314,915 286 52,456 Details...
 17. Emma Watson  @EmmaWatson
https://t.co/beHjySmTAP 28,561,443 382 1,642 98 months ago
 18. Chris Brown  @chrisbrown
https://t.co/xf1fkRFc6F 28,353,938 1 4,197 Details...
 19. KANYE WEST  @kanyewest
http://t.co/ZdywsugSWD 27,818,506 4 512 97 months ago
 20. NBA  @NBA
https://t.co/krBlSjaSod 27,711,623 1,663 199,830 Details...
 21. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 27,317,041 25 38,702 Details...
 22. Khloé  @khloekardashian
https://t.co/lQ9Dniv0qm 25,719,135 260 57,962 Details...
 23. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
25,172,730 1,134 12,710 92 months ago
 24. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 24,920,162 51 1,485 Details...
 25. NFL  @NFL
https://t.co/DyIWthkowB 24,038,524 2,558 169,841 Details...
 26. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
https://t.co/NaBrXvBkAd 23,994,924 78 3,718 Details...
 27. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
23,901,032 88 4,533 Details...
 28. Kourtney Kardashian  @kourtneykardash
https://t.co/RGoySmTIyX 23,367,169 69 12,717 Details...
 29. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
23,066,998 541 20,823 Details...
 30. Avril Lavigne  @AvrilLavigne
https://t.co/3qzblFUWRi 22,432,035 156 3,588 Details...
 31. Elon Musk  @elonmusk
21,804,614 50 4,340 Details...
 32. د. محمد #العريفي  @MohamadAlarefe
https://t.co/Q4K5iMAnHK 21,101,914 5 35,164 93 months ago
 33. Alejandro Sanz  @AlejandroSanz
https://t.co/jh99bUQM9w 19,443,031 1,662 28,577 Details...
 34. Shawn Mendes  @ShawnMendes
https://t.co/8KmM2MbKZi 19,307,989 60,300 14,350 83 months ago
 35. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
18,145,425 26 5,783 Details...
 36. Premier League  @premierleague
https://t.co/mimpL8DWF9 17,971,326 77 93,750 85 months ago
 37. Alia Bhatt  @aliaa08
17,516,994 239 4,644 Details...
 38. Anushka Sharma  @AnushkaSharma
https://t.co/iqUpXFCPNU 17,349,244 128 3,936 Details...
 39. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
https://t.co/rUjbd13FYP 17,237,605 7,907 29,007 Details...
 40. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
https://t.co/YaKMyEjcMj 17,009,120 114 1,379 73 months ago
 41. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/weouzgKgcG 16,825,149 425 2,324 88 months ago
 42. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
https://t.co/DGaUi8AHb9 16,805,858 26 1,168 89 months ago
 43. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
https://t.co/2fRQzZWT7T 16,154,111 109 1,718 78 months ago
 44. Twitter Video  @TwitterVideo
15,915,686 1,087 7,606 Details...
 45. ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯  @pewdiepie
https://t.co/SYfR65kR9N 15,708,016 553 101 Details...
 46. 방탄소년단  @BTS_twt
https://t.co/BP579N8Xkk 15,539,329 133 10,952 Details...
 47. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
15,402,672 1,081 13,221 87 months ago
 48. TIME  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 15,283,749 844 290,582 Details...
 49. Vine Creators  @VineCreators
https://t.co/thXiSgR25v 15,086,499 2 3,673 75 months ago
 50. BEYONCÉ  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,679,919 10 11 Details...
 51. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/RsckoEq6HO 14,545,150 987 8,819 Details...
 52. Sean Don  @BigSean
https://t.co/eaYs4dPrrP 14,533,717 2,239 20,405 Details...
 53. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
https://t.co/usJHBHZXu8 14,117,610 417 1,509 68 months ago
 54. Zendaya  @Zendaya
https://t.co/ZKx4egea96 13,788,971 1,758 58,509 99 months ago
 55. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/VoGgxLhgAw 13,580,995 3,615 13,682 Details...
 56. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
https://t.co/i0eyn68kVF 13,380,954 102 6,920 Details...
 57. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 13,304,004 0 2,029 86 months ago
 58. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 13,258,866 225 8,793 Details...
 59. Zoella  @Zoella
https://t.co/EXqmzwE2M2 13,220,914 495 42,204 Details...
 60. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
13,044,006 3,489 864 Details...
 61. will.i.am  @iamwill
https://t.co/sO1wZpCak4 12,988,044 1,442 7,777 Details...
 62. Xbox  @Xbox
12,770,184 17,312 226,169 Details...
 63. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/dMEazNvpj2 12,700,483 244 21,819 91 months ago
 64. Jacqueline Fernandez  @Asli_Jacqueline
https://t.co/nEvLD4RyQc 12,657,704 204 7,106 Details...
 65. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 12,435,580 437 4,672 88 months ago
 66. Richard Branson  @richardbranson
http://t.co/pWM2y98gTu 12,388,565 3,831 20,729 Details...
 67. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
12,380,986 572 5,721 Details...
 68. Parineeti Chopra  @ParineetiChopra
12,355,143 251 7,081 Details...
 69. Rohit Sharma  @ImRo45
https://t.co/gGs8N07Pyx 12,225,386 49 1,916 Details...
 70. John Legend  @johnlegend
https://t.co/lDZl3owVFK 12,109,364 883 12,285 Details...
 71. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
https://t.co/tnuPucNyPt 12,085,206 830 69,084 100 months ago
 72. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
11,950,200 2,688 1,852 81 months ago
 73. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
11,897,956 527 605 96 months ago
 74. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
https://t.co/lAWLHDvrEb 11,772,642 402 10,964 Details...
 75. JUANES  @juanes
https://t.co/AV0xhdS3hg 11,598,363 1,839 10,337 Details...
 76. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
https://t.co/60LE6NsUqb 11,560,859 178 2,254 90 months ago
 77. David de Gea  @D_DeGea
https://t.co/9MZmmaggbK 11,444,644 192 1,932 90 months ago
 78. HuffPost  @HuffPost
https://t.co/3OfNk6hcEA 11,381,571 5,738 508,417 Details...
 79. Amit Shah  @AmitShah
https://t.co/T8qyKz0gq5 11,312,648 270 6,503 63 months ago
 80. Rajnath Singh  @rajnathsingh
https://t.co/vi2hmSIqbJ 11,296,584 175 3,342 Details...
 81. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 11,271,387 1,228 153,525 Details...
 82. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/dwM73zakts 11,263,788 750 6,591 90 months ago
 83. Paulina Rubio  @PaulinaRubio
https://t.co/o2oN7iw1KT 11,244,975 201 8,776 Details...
 84. Robert Downey Jr  @RobertDowneyJr
11,120,893 63 537 Details...
 85. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
https://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 11,026,753 184 11 Details...
 86. J. Cole  @JColeNC
https://t.co/gavc0FztCm 10,990,789 405 2,648 Details...
 87. The Onion  @TheOnion
https://t.co/yrcmIUsgtR 10,985,117 16 61,187 Details...
 88. Pharrell Williams  @Pharrell
https://t.co/ReaAikZTGt 10,758,559 1,038 4,483 85 months ago
 89. Marcelotwelve  @MarceloM12
https://t.co/TTyHiAccRD 10,701,853 385 1,906 69 months ago
 90. Ricardo Arjona ®  @Ricardo_Arjona
https://t.co/PDH9t8h8hR 10,594,161 35 3,678 Details...
 91. 𝓨𝒖𝒚𝒂  @yuyacst
10,582,907 635 13,392 94 months ago
 92. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
10,561,148 1,892 20,595 Details...
 93. Luke Hemmings  @Luke5SOS
10,510,206 21,391 9,041 82 months ago
 94. uwu  @Michael5SOS
10,495,983 15,002 12,105 82 months ago
 95. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/g7Gdr7J31G 10,483,564 84,295 6,707 Details...
 96. Tata werneck  @Tatawerneck
10,423,367 2,050 11,045 Details...
 97. connor franta  @connorfranta
https://t.co/A4tdhz3rr7 9,969,594 4,571 25,927 96 months ago
 98. Anahi  @Anahi
https://t.co/1VCbHM3ARU 9,882,179 680 7,823 Details...
 99. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
https://t.co/4sW86jKCNy 9,881,294 1,173 10,112 Details...
 100. Cute Emergency  @CuteEmergency
https://t.co/oTurq8OHFQ 9,859,871 36 45,010 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter