How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Abbotsford, BC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Victoria Duffield  @VDuffield
Abbotsford, BC http://www.victoriaduffield.com 25,729 1,608 4,749 Details...
 2. Abbotsford News  @Abbynews
Abbotsford http://t.co/u3g3vosA4Z 7,729 3,166 16,395 73 months ago
 3. Rick Rake  @RickRake
Abbotsford http://t.co/hOojcfhTun 3,661 3,348 35,352 68 months ago
 4. Abbotsford Heat  @abbotsfordheat
Abbotsford, BC http://www.abbotsfordheat.com 3,521 770 2,737 Details...
 5. Diane Delves  @DDelves
Abbotsford, BC http://t.co/M0Yq1qJa0Z 2,335 1,502 3,474 Details...
 6. MrsAbbotsford  @MrsAbbotsford
Abbotsford, BC http://t.co/rivy118bhq 2,160 1,079 7,185 Details...
 7. Abbotsford News  @AbbysDatebook
Abbotsford http://t.co/Ll40nZugyz 1,921 708 3,492 Details...
 8. Abbotsford Jobs  @AbbotsfordJobs
Abbotsford 1,486 2,001 847 73 months ago
 9. The Reach Gallery  @TheReach
Abbotsford, BC http://www.thereach.ca 1,296 1,109 1,139 73 months ago
 10. Ken Keis -CRG Leader  @crgleader
Abbotsford, BC http://www.crgleader.com 1,035 1,662 964 Details...
 11. Joshua Wall  @Digitwall
Abbotsford, BC http://t.co/adfptXQZ02 959 1,391 994 Details...
 12. Dave Verwoerd  @daveverwoerd
Abbotsford, BC http://www.daveverwoerd.com 621 568 2,141 Details...
 13. Lanny Thibdodeau  @Lannythib
Abbotsford, BC 517 1,889 43,337 Details...
 14. Rebecca Gebeshuber  @typefaster
Abbotsford, BC http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 361 414 1,723 Details...
 15. Sunrise Toyota  @sunrise_toyota
Abbotsford, BC http://www.sunrisetoyotaabbot... 323 384 4,536 Details...
 16. Steve Pelech  @The_Big_P
Abbotsford, BC http://www.myspace.com/stevep... 320 593 848 Details...
 17. Simrath Grewal  @simrath
Abbotsford, BC 282 804 1,805 Details...
 18. Blake Egan  @blakegan
Abbotsford, BC 156 279 445 Details...
 19. JP Shaw  @rantsnrascals
Abbotsford, BC http://rantsnrascals.blogspot... 117 128 502 93 months ago
 20. Abbotsford News  @AbbotsfordNews
Abbotsford, BC 100 208 357 Details...
 21. SP Power Farm Group  @powerfarmgroup
Abbotsford, BC http://www.powerfarmgroup.com 93 305 4 Details...
 22. James Almeida  @jamesalmeida
Abbotsford http://jamesalmeida.com 85 50 756 86 months ago
 23. danklassen  @danklassen
abbotsford, bc http://www.danklassen.ca 70 73 237 83 months ago
 24. Mike Haire  @MikeHaire
Abbotsford, BC 70 48 243 Details...
 25. Reaction Fly  @reactionfly
Abbotsford, BC http://www.reactionfly.com 70 4 229 Details...
 26. Sheldon Kotyk  @shoden
Abbotsford, BC http://sheldonkotyk.com 69 67 486 Details...
 27. shelley langelaar  @snowy652
abbotsford http://snowy652.etsy.com 61 46 14 78 months ago
 28.   @knotter
Abbotsford, BC 55 77 117 Details...
 29. Robin Pittman  @travestyalpha
Abbotsford, BC http://travestyalpha.blogspot... 52 81 289 Details...
 30. Richard Haire  @rhaire
Abbotsford, BC http://www.ebook-cake.com 50 62 117 73 months ago
 31.   @rscoop
Abbotsford, BC 47 63 28 Details...
 32. Ford75  @Ford75
Abbotsford, BC 38 38 112 Details...
 33.   @thetremulance
Abbotsford http://eightfourteen.tumblr.com 33 55 131 73 months ago
 34. Alyne Shepit  @AlyneShepit
Abbotsford, BC 32 27 11 Details...
 35. Clayton Willms  @CPDubbleU
Abbotsford http://claytonwillms.blogspot... 30 52 261 Details...
 36. Patti  @XPressionsPlus
Abbotsford http://xpressionsplus.ca 26 37 23 74 months ago
 37.   @tashbrad
Abbotsford 22 22 536 76 months ago
 38. Maria Brennan  @momof2runner
Abbotsford, BC 20 16 456 73 months ago
 39.   @domain7
Abbotsford, BC http://domain7.com 19 1 6 73 months ago
 40. Vi Phan  @Viviantwt
Abbotsford 19 24 61 Details...
 41. Ryan  @ryansidhu15
abbotsford 19 76 321 Details...
 42.   @e_low
Abbotsford 17 20 14 Details...
 43.   @tylerfrans
Abbotsford http://www.domain7.com 16 23 15 Details...
 44.   @boobook
abbotsford http://boobooksausagedogs.blo... 15 5 8 Details...
 45. Devin Boes  @devinboes
Abbotsford 14 25 18 Details...
 46.   @theadamroper
Abbotsford, BC http://adamroper.tumblr.com 11 17 17 73 months ago
 47. Brian Lang  @brilang
Abbotsford, BC http://www.brilang.com 11 28 137 Details...
 48. Darcie Brown  @dee__bee
Abbotsford http://www.rastudio.ca 9 13 627 83 months ago
 49. Gary Toews  @gtoews
Abbotsford, BC 9 18 59 Details...
 50.   @stirsuite
Abbotsford, BC http://stirsuite.com 8 8 0 Details...
 51.   @nakedgamer
Abbotsford, BC http://darkerblack.deviantart... 6 3 2 Details...
 52.   @masterwaffle
Abbotsford, BC http://master-waffle.tripod.com 5 1 4 Details...
 53. mumstyles  @mumstyles
Abbotsford, BC 4 2 11 79 months ago
 54. Matthew Campbell  @mjc082
Abbotsford, BC 3 6 5 76 months ago
 55. Phil Menger  @hotdice
Abbotsford http://pippippin.blogspot.com/ 3 7 57 95 months ago
 56.   @hutch216
Abbotsford, BC http://www.avs34.com 2 6 5 Details...
 57.   @Sweeney23
Abbotsford 1 0 3 Details...
 58.   @mitchrl
Abbotsford 1 1 5 Details...
 59. eldila  @eldila
Abbotsford http://jkwiens.com 1 4 2 77 months ago
 60.   @butterflybeauty
Abbotsford, BC 1 0 1 Details...
 61. RVer's-R-US  @RVersRUS
Abbotsford, BC http://www.meetup.com/rversrus 0 0 0 Details...
 62. Taylor Lundberg  @taylorlundberg
abbotsford, bc http://youtube.com/taylorsuzanne 0 0 0 Details...
 63. Malleck Design Co.  @malleckdesign
Abbotsford, BC http://malleckdesignco.com 0 0 0 Details...
 64. Tyler Dennis  @Relytsinned
Abbotsford, BC 0 0 0 Details...
 65. YPinAbby  @YPinAbby
Abbotsford, BC http://ypinabby.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 66. Thomas Gregory  @SolveASAP
Abbotsford, BC http://www.solveasap.com 0 0 0 Details...
 67. Melissa Wiebe  @melissajayne80
Abbotsford, BC http://jaynesbooks.blogspot.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter