How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Albany, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Steven Jeffes  @SocialSteven
Albany, NY http://www.Stevenjeffes.com 548,184 10,163 853 Details...
 2. Equal Vision Records  @equalvision
Albany, NY http://www.equalvision.com 17,367 147 3,035 98 months ago
 3. Times Union  @timesunion
Albany, NY http://timesunion.com 13,684 1,854 23,879 72 months ago
 4. Rebecca Murtagh  @VirtualMarketer
Albany, NY http://RebeccaMurtagh.com 11,609 12,770 24,956 Details...
 5. Kayla H  @makemoney22
albany http://www.fin370.com 9,560 11,040 3,141 Details...
 6. Ryan Hanley  @RyanHanley_Com
Albany, NY http://www.ryanhanley.com/ 8,652 7,892 23,338 70 months ago
 7. All Over Albany  @alloveralbany
Albany, NY http://alloveralbany.com/ 7,845 1,836 8,009 74 months ago
 8. Kyle Levy  @kylelevy123
Albany, NY http://kylelevyofficial.webs.... 7,489 8 4,528 Details...
 9. Albany, NY  @albany_com
Albany, NY http://t.co/ZQQdl1eWQK 6,095 1,474 1,208 Details...
 10. Kristi Barlette  @JustKristi
Albany, NY http://blog.timesunion.com/kr... 4,537 813 40,129 68 months ago
 11. Fredrick Cowan  @fredrick_cowan
Albany, NY 4,075 4,495 12,839 Details...
 12. University at Albany  @ualbany
Albany, NY http://www.albany.edu 3,758 379 3,262 Details...
 13. albanytuarts  @albanytuarts
Albany, NY http://blogs.timesunion.com/l... 3,580 2,849 2,981 74 months ago
 14. WNYT NewsChannel 13  @WNYT
Albany, NY http://wnyt.com 3,508 995 10,749 70 months ago
 15. Christa Watson  @christawatson
Albany, NY http://thechrista.com 3,438 2,190 16,283 75 months ago
 16. Bob Pritchard  @pritchro
Albany, NY http://sites.google.com/site/... 3,418 3,682 2,878 75 months ago
 17. TimesUnionArts  @timesunionarts
Albany, NY http://blogs.timesunion.com/l... 3,363 2,606 20,841 70 months ago
 18. Kat  @moonk4t
Albany, NY 3,304 1,578 137,091 46 months ago
 19. Heather Barmore  @HeatherBarmore
Albany, NY http://www.poliogue.com 3,216 902 20,414 Details...
 20. Rob Cibelli  @robcibelli
Albany, NY http://blog.timesunion.com/seo 3,106 84 187 Details...
 21. Jessica Layton  @JessicaLayton13
Albany, NY http://t.co/DZ3KKp1NL4 2,916 495 6,902 Details...
 22. PYX106  @PYX106
Albany, NY http://www.PYX106.com 2,828 3,111 11,042 Details...
 23. Rick Marchant   @AlbanySaratoga
Albany, NY http://t.co/wq1dccTcrW 2,442 2,642 2,878 Details...
 24. Patti Gibbons  @pattigibbons
Albany, NY http://pattigibbons.com 2,421 1,885 27,886 81 months ago
 25. Mark H. Delfs  @mdelfs
Albany, NY http://www.mdelfs.com/ 2,321 2,204 9,399 95 months ago
 26. EANY  @greenwatchdogNY
Albany, NY http://www.eany.org 2,279 1,415 4,983 Details...
 27. NYSCASA  @NYSCASA
Albany, NY http://www.nyscasa.org 2,265 789 1,244 Details...
 28. SUNY Albany Problems  @UAProblems
Albany, NY 2,259 0 474 Details...
 29. College of St Rose  @CollegeofStRose
Albany, NY http://www.strose.edu 2,252 948 8,519 Details...
 30. Garry Polmateer, CAE  @DarthGarry
Albany, NY http://www.redargyle.com 2,110 399 16,987 Details...
 31. Media Logic  @medialogic
Albany, NY http://www.mlinc.com 2,105 2,060 1,893 Details...
 32. Overit Media  @overit
Albany, NY http://overit.com 2,085 1,935 3,117 68 months ago
 33.  Newkey Media  @newkeymedia
Albany, NY http://www.newkeymedia.com 2,023 1,387 2,690 Details...
 34. Dead End Threads  @DeadEndThreads
Albany, NY http://t.co/fhxY3O6yIc 1,853 227 3,913 Details...
 35. RedCrossNENY  @RedCrossNENY
Albany, NY http://www.redcrossneny.org 1,711 304 1,533 76 months ago
 36. Albany Devils  @AlbanyDevils
Albany, NY http://www.thealbanydevils.com/ 1,706 65 1,925 Details...
 37. Stick Figure Man.  @StickFigureMan
Albany, NY http://blog.timesunion.com/no... 1,700 543 2,413 74 months ago
 38. Jennifer Gish  @Jennifer_Gish
Albany, NY http://timesunion.com 1,690 1,777 5,282 74 months ago
 39. Jim Egan  @HRNewsFeeds
Albany, NY http://www.hrnewsfeeds.com/ 1,690 633 31,006 Details...
 40. NYCapital Region AMA  @NYCRAMA
Albany, NY http://t.co/KnAPET7VaL 1,686 1,296 2,234 Details...
 41. Jessica Bakeman  @jessicabakeman
Albany, NY 1,522 653 4,013 Details...
 42. Heather B.  @NoPasaNada
Albany, NY http://nopasanada.org 1,490 260 5,487 91 months ago
 43. Margherita P. Krug  @margheritakrug
Albany, NY http://www.cottonhill.com 1,439 1,783 3,153 Details...
 44. John Jordan  @johnjordan
Albany, NY http://himynameisjohn.com 1,412 858 20,653 70 months ago
 45. Tiffany  @cupcakeBSM
Albany, NY 1,395 1,273 17,591 Details...
 46. Thomas W. Carroll  @nyedreform
Albany, NY http://www.nyfera.org 1,373 138 458 66 months ago
 47. Shawn Handyside  @StacMasterS
Albany, NY http://halolz.com 1,370 488 6,715 74 months ago
 48. New York Senate  @nysenate
Albany, NY http://nysenate.gov 1,273 232 97 Details...
 49. Laura Northrup  @lnorthrup
Albany, NY http://www.lnorthrup.com/blog 1,244 265 16,488 75 months ago
 50. Michael Janairo  @mjanairo
Albany, NY http://blogs.timesunion.com/l... 1,218 866 6,839 Details...
 51. Sean Collins  @SeanPCollins
Albany, NY http://citizenactionny.org 1,197 777 27,612 Details...
 52. Justin Cresswell  @justincresswell
Albany, NY http://justincresswell.com 1,154 1,348 2,471 89 months ago
 53. Chad'z Adventures  @Chad9976
Albany, NY http://t.co/BQqgRIS8Ju 1,123 868 27,204 Details...
 54. ericluper  @ericluper
Albany, NY http://ericluper.com 1,117 939 2,773 84 months ago
 55. B  @bickersmith
Albany, NY http://t.co/3Pb72ihSLd 1,100 881 13,878 76 months ago
 56. Kate Welshofer  @LadyWelshofer
Albany, NY http://www.katewelshofer.com/ 1,083 665 5,481 Details...
 57. Beverly Y. Thompson  @snakegrrl
Albany, NY http://www.snakegirl.wordpres... 1,056 432 1,050 72 months ago
 58. Deb Best  @debmbest
Albany, NY http://www.debbest.com 1,025 1,146 899 Details...
 59. CNSE of UAlbany  @CNSE
Albany, NY http://cnse.albany.edu 989 0 1,601 Details...
 60. Amanda Mortem  @missamortem
Albany, NY http://t.co/flOfTLvQ1b 987 320 362 Details...
 61. Freihofer's Run 5K  @FreihofersRun
Albany, NY http://www.freihofersrun.com/ 975 907 595 Details...
 62. Te-ge Bramhall  @Teeg
Albany, NY http://sucomments.com 971 369 4,505 88 months ago
 63. Stephen J Buhrmaster  @Buhrmaster
Albany, NY 929 1,181 344 Details...
 64. 1D Plz Follow Me  @nialls_babe616
Albany, NY 912 1,998 14,846 Details...
 65. Jim Egan  @HRNewsJobs
Albany, NY http://hrnewsfeed.blogspot.com/ 875 19 22,970 Details...
 66. wcdb  @wcdb
Albany, NY http://www.wcdbfm.com/ 874 1,185 36 79 months ago
 67. Covered Documentary   @Coveredthemovie
Albany, NY http://t.co/7LBJPs2oeG 827 1,868 129 Details...
 68. Tracy Sabattis  @tracys
Albany, NY http://www.brighthubeducation... 799 757 1,066 84 months ago
 69. Whiskers Cat Rescue  @WhiskersCats
Albany, NY http://www.ewhiskers.com 798 41 833 Details...
 70. Danielle Valenti  @DanielleValenti
Albany, NY http://www.readmedia.com 778 732 967 68 months ago
 71. Paul Hook  @paulhook
Albany, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/pa... 777 762 5,283 Details...
 72. Annika Pfluger  @annikaRTC
Albany, NY http://redthreadconfections.com 769 730 932 74 months ago
 73. Ron McClamrock  @profron
Albany, NY http://t.co/zKOh3rQ4Pb 743 120 2,008 Details...
 74. Capital Dist. YMCA  @CD_YMCA
Albany, NY http://www.cdymca.org 706 1,182 290 Details...
 75. Amanda Dolan  @ABD211
Albany http://www.rebelcmc.com 702 1,090 1,041 Details...
 76. Leigh Cummings  @leighcummings
Albany, NY http://www.leighcummings.com 700 760 9,514 Details...
 77. Excelsior College  @excelsiorcoll
Albany, NY http://www.excelsior.edu 691 316 393 Details...
 78. Michael LaChapelle  @mlachapelle
Albany, NY http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 687 614 816 Details...
 79. Albany-Colonie Chmbr  @albcolchamber
Albany, NY http://acchamber.org 669 298 362 Details...
 80. NE Kidney Foundation  @Ne_KF
Albany, NY http://www.healthykidneys.org 665 420 1,323 73 months ago
 81.   @adamholland
Albany, NY http://www.adam-holland.com/ 664 761 131 Details...
 82. kathleenlisson  @kathleenlisson
Albany, NY http://myecornellexperience.b... 641 40 1,913 80 months ago
 83. adrain  @finsandteeth
Albany, NY http://www.why-bass.blogspot.com 634 771 182 63 months ago
 84. Doug & Kelly  @CBS6Sports
Albany, NY http://t.co/fbhD00M37c 632 133 1,021 Details...
 85. disobedientlib  @disobedientlib
Albany, NY http://disobedientlibrarian.b... 618 349 5,757 80 months ago
 86. The Vinylcologist  @UNITEDCRATES
Albany, NY http://jacknvinyl.blogspot.com 617 1,523 4,322 Details...
 87. International ski  @YOUNGUSBAY
Albany, NY http://www.myspace.com/youngu... 606 1,390 1,872 Details...
 88. Anne E. Cooper  @anniecoop49
Albany, NY http://t.co/30vg3Lurws 596 1,999 122 Details...
 89. Dan Tanguay  @Dan_Tanguay
Albany, NY 579 40 1,472 Details...
 90. Alysia Santo  @alysiasanto
Albany, NY 576 183 348 Details...
 91. Lishone  @ZLSPublishing
Albany, NY http://www.zlspublishing.com 572 493 4,275 Details...
 92. Kes Sampanthar  @KesSampanthar
Albany, NY http://www.cynergysystems.com 562 870 4,078 Details...
 93. SHAYNA BROOKMAN  @JAIVIANSMOMMY
ALBANY, NY 557 2,001 14,012 Details...
 94. NEWS10  @wten
Albany, NY http://www.wten.com 534 49 385 Details...
 95. David Soares  @DavidSoaresNY
Albany, NY http://t.co/55oPFQKLfp 530 378 309 Details...
 96. Josh Shea  @joshshea
Albany, NY http://joshshea.net 527 418 4,376 81 months ago
 97. capitalG8  @sWIrvN10
Albany, NY http://t.co/TQz94ZcEgF 527 1,212 2,548 73 months ago
 98. FirstWarning Weather  @FirstWarning
Albany, NY http://wnyt.com/article/708/ 524 16 944 Details...
 99. Dan Bochichio  @thedan1984
Albany, NY http://www.thedan1984.com 518 133 6,244 Details...
 100. Jim Harris  @ejimh
Albany, NY 497 134 412 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter