How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Austin, TX, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. LIVESTRONG  @livestrong
Austin http://t.co/EaJv7t4ooc 893,502 231,575 13,730 80 months ago
 2. Do512  @Do512
Austin http://t.co/MouSEnrkjM 78,889 28,625 26,556 98 months ago
 3. Websense, Inc.  @websense
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/6ICSqfofcT 76,099 3,541 6,228 Details...
 4. Arryn  @ArrynZech
Austin http://t.co/tNCMuGg3XT 54,984 105 7,958 Details...
 5. jack hollingsworth  @photojack
austin http://t.co/F6UePLG3cN 51,400 36,486 38,473 75 months ago
 6. Scott Allen  @ScottAllen
Austin http://t.co/VugSdodg 38,714 13,606 27,871 96 months ago
 7. Kristine Lilly  @KristineLilly
Austin http://t.co/QktaiQzyda 24,527 374 3,301 46 months ago
 8. Sally F.  @FestivalSally
Austin http://festivalpreview.com 22,607 22,447 28,611 71 months ago
 9. Andy Sernovitz  @sernovitz
Austin http://t.co/cL8WrcouR5 20,376 3 3,998 90 months ago
 10. Liz Kreutz  @LizKreutz
Austin http://t.co/HbllCiHfVX 16,008 528 9,479 77 months ago
 11. Joshua McClure  @joshuamcclure
Austin http://t.co/sRYHQMdlgW 15,577 487 11,681 85 months ago
 12. keith langford  @keith_langford
Austin http://t.co/3WUIYY1dp0 14,712 553 3,493 Details...
 13. Noah Neiman  @NoahNeiman
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/ra8EhFOxH3 12,947 11,490 10,145 Details...
 14. Leslie Nichols  @TheOtherLeslie
Austin http://t.co/5hUQr5McwY 12,773 13,992 20,776 74 months ago
 15. Capital Metro  @CapMetroATX
Austin http://t.co/F9tatLufIY 12,238 3,344 7,782 73 months ago
 16. Tattoo Artist  @TattooGallery
Austin http://tattoo--gallery.info 9,400 5,646 3,686 Details...
 17. Wendi Aarons  @WendiAarons
Austin http://t.co/Mkg6lp8zk2 7,994 2,267 7,542 73 months ago
 18. Casey Gotcher  @supgladiator
Austin http://t.co/EyINgo5hZH 7,808 1,354 3,884 86 months ago
 19. FamilyHOMES4You  @familyhomes4you
Austin, TX, USA http://ow.ly/1jtIV 7,716 7,886 16,773 71 months ago
 20. Tim Walker  @TWalk
Austin http://t.co/egmuTyvMqG 7,684 3,960 78,654 90 months ago
 21. News Radio KLBJ  @NewsRadioKLBJ
Austin http://t.co/GcHm0YPtkH 6,656 818 22,370 84 months ago
 22. Robert Quigley  @robquig
Austin http://t.co/8J9TioYwIm 6,525 5,300 20,984 86 months ago
 23. Bernice Ross  @BRoss
Austin http://t.co/78yJ0M4z6A 6,498 2,423 980 94 months ago
 24. Dachis Group  @dachisgroup
Austin http://t.co/6EsHcsv8Uw 6,264 2 2,577 Details...
 25. Purple Daisy Jewelry  @PDaisyJewelry
Austin http://t.co/wp9XGXwOMx 6,134 5,673 61,261 77 months ago
 26. ZACH Theatre  @zachtheatre
Austin http://t.co/ic6kslQSV7 6,118 1,663 3,106 81 months ago
 27. AmberAusten  @AmberAusten
Austin http://t.co/7lU7IJyght 6,002 3,136 42,452 74 months ago
 28. Jodi Bart Holzband  @tastytouring
Austin http://t.co/xCPylTmUxD 5,996 1,260 8,656 84 months ago
 29. Live Here, Give Here  @ILH_IGH
Austin http://t.co/iDg4Ni6mfY 5,834 2,225 6,574 77 months ago
 30. Laura P Thomas  @LPT
Austin http://t.co/Z6Pvpn13ol 5,574 2,556 34,118 98 months ago
 31. Jeanette Cates  @JeanetteCates
Austin http://t.co/vzjosqrUHN 5,092 5,608 4,837 83 months ago
 32. Dusty Reagan  @DustyReagan
Austin http://t.co/KvRpbpFVsv 4,258 224 6,827 98 months ago
 33. Karl Staib  @KStaib
Austin http://t.co/s4FskeDWaK 3,937 2,561 11,431 85 months ago
 34. Jake McKee  @jakemckee
Austin, TX, USA http://www.communityguy.com 3,600 800 6,654 99 months ago
 35. Godfrey Huguley  @GodfreyHuguley
Austin http://t.co/JvrCKW33Tu 3,272 3,373 2,048 Details...
 36. DadLabs  @DadLabs
Austin, TX, USA http://www.dadlabs.com 3,268 2,682 1,782 82 months ago
 37. Agency323  @Agency323
Austin http://t.co/RpLVRcq8Gq 3,248 1,745 754 74 months ago
 38. Joshua Baer  @joshuabaer
Austin, TX, USA http://austinpreneur.com/ 3,018 507 11,260 98 months ago
 39. Kennith Edwards  @13mistresv
Austin 2,991 3,529 2,090 Details...
 40. Conjunctured  @conjunctured
Austin http://t.co/Bp9uzOvzOM 2,947 2,548 745 85 months ago
 41. Pete Reid  @dearscotland
Austin http://t.co/yTgsicQT2F 2,886 1,258 1,520 Details...
 42. kekuta manneh  @kekuta16
austin 2,867 261 692 Details...
 43. Misty Gibbs  @misty_gibbs
Austin http://t.co/bIeMcePXKZ 2,616 2,902 4,070 79 months ago
 44. Travis Bedard  @travisbedard
Austin, TX, USA http://blog.cambiareproductio... 2,608 1,466 48,454 89 months ago
 45. Blair Blends  @blairblends
Austin, TX, USA http://blair.fm/ 2,472 146 29,641 98 months ago
 46. Deb O'Keefe  @deb101x
Austin 2,461 29 825 Details...
 47. Debbie Cerda  @snax
Austin http://t.co/TsYBtPLZsU 2,416 2,382 9,591 96 months ago
 48. J.C. De Leon  @jcdeleon1
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/4SupHIYRXm 1,996 1,606 27,106 84 months ago
 49. Debra Brildo  @DebraBrildo
Austin 1,945 2,358 1,560 Details...
 50. Aaron De Lucia  @aarond22
Austin http://t.co/iHc3KX1i06 1,926 1,979 4,619 85 months ago
 51. Candace Carlisle  @candace_in_atx
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/cBZsfIpj2P 1,891 1,136 5,348 Details...
 52. Tim Eaton  @TimEaton30
Austin 1,783 1,764 728 Details...
 53. vasavi kumar  @askvasavi
austin http://t.co/2VWIOiW992 1,659 782 7,150 Details...
 54. phillip barnhart  @pbarnhart
Austin http://t.co/sXRRWDY46V 1,600 472 2,701 96 months ago
 55. SandyMcIlree  @SandyMcIlree
Austin, TX, USA 1,523 131 840 77 months ago
 56. Jessica  @lepetitowlet
Austin http://t.co/n8xm2OtrQJ 1,345 1,333 1,888 Details...
 57. TwoKad  @twokad
Austin http://www.twokad.com 1,326 55 84 Details...
 58. Judith Dudley  @JudithDudley
Austin http://t.co/ZoHs4hs9zr 1,280 1,272 457 Details...
 59. Peter Bean  @PB_at_BON
Austin http://www.burntorangenation.com 1,250 866 2,386 88 months ago
 60. Jim Posner  @jcposner
Austin http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,243 728 3,012 98 months ago
 61. KayBear☯  @KayBearK
Austin http://t.co/vcgZO9W4cr 1,238 821 16,481 Details...
 62. Professor Astronomy  @professor_astro
Austin, TX, USA http://blog.professorastronom... 1,188 57 901 Details...
 63. Peter Mongillo  @petermongillo
Austin http://www.austin360.com/musi... 1,177 512 1,103 85 months ago
 64. Scott Purcell  @texastwister
Austin, Tx, USA http://www.linkedin.com/in/sc... 1,175 1,591 1,802 88 months ago
 65. laurasingleton  @laurasingleton
Austin http://www.singletonwordsmith... 1,161 1,900 575 Details...
 66. Steven (Doc) List  @athought
Austin, TX, USA http://www.stevenlist.com/blog 1,153 647 6,063 91 months ago
 67. Miss Ma'am  @Smmythe
Austin http://thequincyannefrank.pos... 1,125 486 3,213 Details...
 68. Wizard101for Parents  @w101forparent
Austin http://www.wizard101.com 1,087 52 172 Details...
 69. Jennifer Borget  @jborget
Austin http://www.jenniferborget.com 1,070 881 921 80 months ago
 70. Radisson Austin  @RadissonAustin
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/iB89IvHN0i 1,066 1,311 2,629 Details...
 71. Deanna M  @dmorey01
Austin 1,064 1,659 35,846 Details...
 72. Jonathan Mugan  @jmugan
Austin http://www.jonathanmugan.com 1,054 835 6,047 Details...
 73. Mary Dean  @KickSkirt
Austin http://kickskirt.com 1,052 430 331 Details...
 74. Jeff Beckham  @jeffbeckham
Austin http://www.jeffbeckham.com 1,049 303 872 98 months ago
 75. Marty Butler  @BBrosMarty
AUSTIN http://www.thebutlerbros.com/ 1,035 728 5,423 83 months ago
 76. Elizabeth Clark  @soakupwine
Austin http://www.soakupliving.com/w... 1,026 1,446 162 Details...
 77. Joshua Castro  @iamDJFIDEL
Austin http://www.djfidel.biz 1,008 382 409 Details...
 78. Tom Parish  @tparish
Austin http://tomparish.com 937 189 6,138 98 months ago
 79. Wiley Wiggins  @weevil
Austin, TX, USA http://wileywiggins.com 927 287 1,041 100 months ago
 80. Kimmy  @paprgl
Austin http://www.informedanddangero... 924 2,001 1,246 Details...
 81. Chris.  @ChrisyTheeBlack
austin 923 411 16,454 Details...
 82. Loud Rocket  @loudrocket
Austin http://www.loudrocket.com 919 931 310 Details...
 83. Austin Reviews  @AustinReviews
Austin http://apartmentreviews.net/r... 919 1,482 642 Details...
 84. erinxduh  @erinxduh
Austin http://t.co/FXKMpOwYPj 893 1,999 2,688 Details...
 85. Fuck Web 2.0  @fuckweb2
Austin http://fuckweb2.com/ 837 1,399 45 Details...
 86. Mike Collins  @_mikecollins
Austin http://mikecollinsblog.com 832 988 2,296 83 months ago
 87. Reagan Pugh  @reaganpugh
Austin http://reaganpugh.com 824 308 2,463 98 months ago
 88. Get Grouby  @groubyaustin
Austin http://www.getgrouby.com/aust... 806 1,951 95 Details...
 89. Andy Boothe  @sigpwned
Austin http://t.co/tt9sm0MsQG 783 736 5,997 Details...
 90. fiveruns  @fiveruns
Austin http://www.fiveruns.com 779 761 332 92 months ago
 91. Rand L. Martin  @randart
Austin http://www.rand-art.com 722 814 300 73 months ago
 92. Kurt Bradley  @kurtbradley
Austin http://about.me/kurtbradley 720 938 24,364 Details...
 93. misssnappy  @misssnappy
Austin http://misssnappy.com 719 860 429 79 months ago
 94. AHS Maroon News  @sfamaroonnews
Austin http://t.co/kNzDi6NPqU 701 176 2,554 Details...
 95. johnvolkmann  @johnvolkmann
Austin 697 855 380 81 months ago
 96. Editor  @TheAutoChannel
Austin http://theautochannel.com 695 550 6,536 Details...
 97. Megan Garza  @MeganGarza
Austin http://www.megangarza.com 693 541 1,595 92 months ago
 98. Tim Wright  @timwright49
Austin http://www.wrightresults.com 692 696 320 89 months ago
 99. Brian Nunnery  @briannunnery
Austin http://t.co/3ECxx0wIa1 688 364 5,968 Details...
 100. Matthew Price  @MatthewPrice
Austin http://cuckoobird.net 687 630 811 81 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter