How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Austin, TX, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. LIVESTRONG  @livestrong
Austin http://t.co/EaJv7t4ooc 635,219 234,132 10,080 73 months ago
 2. jack hollingsworth  @photojack
austin http://t.co/F6UePLG3cN 46,699 35,562 32,591 68 months ago
 3. Scott Allen  @ScottAllen
Austin http://ScottSocialMediaAllen.com 40,390 16,829 25,711 89 months ago
 4. Kristine Lilly  @KristineLilly
Austin http://t.co/QktaiQzyda 24,038 321 3,079 Details...
 5. Sally F.  @FestivalSally
Austin http://festivalpreview.com 22,607 22,447 28,611 64 months ago
 6. Andy Sernovitz  @sernovitz
Austin http://www.damniwish.com 20,978 5,894 3,418 83 months ago
 7. Joshua McClure  @joshuamcclure
Austin http://www.fantrail.com 18,399 28 1,635 78 months ago
 8. Scott Weinberg  @scottEweinberg
Austin http://www.rottentomatoes.com... 15,957 3,017 100,735 68 months ago
 9. Peter Kim  @peterkim
Austin http://www.beingpeterkim.com/ 14,737 530 5,551 91 months ago
 10. keith langford  @keith_langford
Austin http://t.co/3WUIYY1dp0 14,575 516 3,461 Details...
 11. Lunchbox   @RadioLunchbox
Austin http://www.bobbybones.com 14,502 76 6,721 68 months ago
 12. Noah Neiman  @NoahNeiman
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/ra8EhFOxH3 12,947 11,490 10,145 Details...
 13. Liz Kreutz  @LizKreutz
Austin http://www.elizabethkreutz.com 11,652 189 4,052 70 months ago
 14. Tattoo Artist  @TattooGallery
Austin http://tattoo--gallery.info 9,400 5,646 3,686 Details...
 15. Casey Gotcher  @supgladiator
Austin http://www.supgladiator.com 7,776 877 3,458 79 months ago
 16. FamilyHOMES4You  @familyhomes4you
Austin, TX, USA http://ow.ly/1jtIV 7,716 7,886 16,773 64 months ago
 17. Neil Miller  @rejects
Austin http://www.filmschoolrejects.com 7,189 629 33,958 79 months ago
 18. Leslie Nichols  @TheOtherLeslie
Austin http://www.austincitylimits.org 6,477 6,612 11,124 67 months ago
 19. AmberAusten  @AmberAusten
Austin http://www.amberausten.com 6,299 6,854 34,595 67 months ago
 20. Jeanette Cates  @JeanetteCates
Austin http://JeanetteCates.com 5,521 5,869 3,480 76 months ago
 21. Tim Walker  @TWalk
Austin http://tewalkerjr.com/blog/ 4,308 1,851 36,876 83 months ago
 22. Laura P Thomas  @LPT
Austin http://laurapthomas.x.iabc.co... 3,902 1,732 19,043 91 months ago
 23. EA Sports Fan  @EAsportsqueen
Austin 3,748 3,429 5,760 Details...
 24. Bernice Ross  @BRoss
Austin http://www.RealEstateCoach.com 3,708 2,519 650 87 months ago
 25. KarlStaib  @workhappynow
Austin http://www.workhappynow.com/ 3,664 2,157 4,677 78 months ago
 26. Capital Metro  @CapMetroATX
Austin http://www.capmetro.org 3,636 2,635 3,287 Details...
 27. Jake McKee  @jakemckee
Austin, TX, USA http://www.communityguy.com 3,600 800 6,654 92 months ago
 28. New Media Consortium  @newmediac
Austin http://www.nmc.org/ 3,517 2,201 1,231 88 months ago
 29. Wendi Aarons  @WendiAarons
Austin http://www.wendiaarons.com 3,494 1,723 5,701 Details...
 30. Clint Johnson  @Clintmj
Austin http://www.clintmj.com 3,447 940 103 Details...
 31. Jodi Bart  @tastytouring
Austin http://www.tastytouring.com 3,324 595 5,683 77 months ago
 32. Purple Daisy Jewelry  @PDaisyJewelry
Austin http://www.purpledaisyjewelry... 3,271 3,255 6,785 70 months ago
 33. DadLabs  @DadLabs
Austin, TX, USA http://www.dadlabs.com 3,268 2,682 1,782 75 months ago
 34. Pete Reid  @dearscotland
Austin http://dearscotland.com 3,022 1,045 1,319 Details...
 35. Joshua Baer  @joshuabaer
Austin, TX, USA http://austinpreneur.com/ 3,018 507 11,260 91 months ago
 36. Dusty Reagan  @DustyReagan
Austin http://dustyreagan.com 3,007 653 4,915 91 months ago
 37. Kennith Edwards  @13mistresv
Austin 2,991 3,529 2,090 Details...
 38. kekuta manneh  @kekuta16
austin 2,867 261 692 Details...
 39. joy schoffler  @joyschoffler
Austin http://www.leverage-pr.com 2,866 1,832 690 Details...
 40. Travis Bedard  @travisbedard
Austin, TX, USA http://blog.cambiareproductio... 2,608 1,466 48,454 82 months ago
 41. Misty Gibbs  @misty_gibbs
Austin http://www.empowerlounge.com 2,567 2,821 3,499 72 months ago
 42. Cesar Torres  @cesart
Austin http://cesart.me 2,484 765 4,456 90 months ago
 43. Blair Blends  @blairblends
Austin, TX, USA http://blair.fm/ 2,472 146 29,641 91 months ago
 44. Robert Quigley  @robquig
Austin http://oldmedianewtricks.com 2,472 1,171 7,568 79 months ago
 45. Deb O'Keefe  @deb101x
Austin 2,461 29 825 Details...
 46. Dachis Group  @dachisgroup
Austin http://www.dachisgroup.com 2,440 341 548 Details...
 47. ZACH Theatre  @zachtheatre
Austin http://www.zachtheatre.org 2,189 1,600 677 74 months ago
 48. Conjunctured  @conjunctured
Austin http://conjunctured.com 2,086 1,846 372 78 months ago
 49. Agency323  @agency323
Austin http://agency323.com 2,043 1,959 433 67 months ago
 50. Queef Latina  @doctor_ass
austin http://snitchhouse.tumblr.com/ 2,024 420 42,607 Details...
 51. Debra Brildo  @DebraBrildo
Austin 1,945 2,358 1,560 Details...
 52. Josh Lesnick  @superhappy
Austin http://girlyyy.com/ 1,926 228 5,012 79 months ago
 53. Live Here, Give Here  @ILH_IGH
Austin http://www.ilivehereigivehere... 1,908 2,076 3,228 70 months ago
 54. Candace Carlisle  @candace_in_atx
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/cBZsfIpj2P 1,891 1,136 5,348 Details...
 55. Austin Rowing  @RowFree
Austin http://austinrowing.org 1,858 1,618 773 Details...
 56. Matthew Price  @matthew_price
Austin http://budurl.com/bv67 1,846 2,069 41 66 months ago
 57. Jordan Hall  @JordanLH
Austin http://www.RiledUp.com 1,819 1,433 462 87 months ago
 58. Tim Eaton  @TimEaton30
Austin 1,783 1,764 728 Details...
 59. Debbie Cerda  @snax
Austin http://www.slackerwood.com/bl... 1,689 1,757 5,183 89 months ago
 60. vasavi kumar  @askvasavi
austin http://t.co/2VWIOiW992 1,659 782 7,150 Details...
 61. Aaron De Lucia  @aarond22
Austin http://aarond.posterous.com 1,648 1,973 2,719 78 months ago
 62. 590klbj  @590klbj
Austin http://590klbj.com 1,596 660 1,566 77 months ago
 63. SandyMcIlree  @SandyMcIlree
Austin, TX, USA 1,523 131 840 70 months ago
 64. Morgan Warstler  @morganwarstler
Austin http://biggovernment.com/auth... 1,512 407 953 86 months ago
 65. davidrees  @davidrees
Austin 1,499 1,691 1,859 78 months ago
 66. Judith Dudley  @JudithDudley
Austin http://www.nylemaxwell.com/ 1,463 1,406 354 Details...
 67. phillip barnhart  @pbarnhart
Austin 1,385 552 863 89 months ago
 68. Jessica  @lepetitowlet
Austin http://t.co/n8xm2OtrQJ 1,345 1,333 1,888 Details...
 69. TwoKad  @twokad
Austin http://www.twokad.com 1,326 55 84 Details...
 70. Peter Bean  @PB_at_BON
Austin http://www.burntorangenation.com 1,250 866 2,386 81 months ago
 71. Jim Posner  @jcposner
Austin http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,243 728 3,012 91 months ago
 72. Professor Astronomy  @professor_astro
Austin, TX, USA http://blog.professorastronom... 1,188 57 901 Details...
 73. Peter Mongillo  @petermongillo
Austin http://www.austin360.com/musi... 1,177 512 1,103 78 months ago
 74. Scott Purcell  @texastwister
Austin, Tx, USA http://www.linkedin.com/in/sc... 1,175 1,591 1,802 81 months ago
 75. laurasingleton  @laurasingleton
Austin http://www.singletonwordsmith... 1,161 1,900 575 Details...
 76. Steven (Doc) List  @athought
Austin, TX, USA http://www.stevenlist.com/blog 1,153 647 6,063 84 months ago
 77. Miss Ma'am  @Smmythe
Austin http://thequincyannefrank.pos... 1,125 486 3,213 Details...
 78. Wizard101for Parents  @w101forparent
Austin http://www.wizard101.com 1,087 52 172 Details...
 79. Jennifer Borget  @jborget
Austin http://www.jenniferborget.com 1,070 881 921 73 months ago
 80. Radisson Austin  @RadissonAustin
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/iB89IvHN0i 1,066 1,311 2,629 Details...
 81. Deanna M  @dmorey01
Austin 1,064 1,659 35,846 Details...
 82. Jonathan Mugan  @jmugan
Austin http://www.jonathanmugan.com 1,054 835 6,047 Details...
 83. Mary Dean  @KickSkirt
Austin http://kickskirt.com 1,052 430 331 Details...
 84. Jeff Beckham  @jeffbeckham
Austin http://www.jeffbeckham.com 1,049 303 872 91 months ago
 85. Marty Butler  @BBrosMarty
AUSTIN http://www.thebutlerbros.com/ 1,035 728 5,423 76 months ago
 86. Elizabeth Clark  @soakupwine
Austin http://www.soakupliving.com/w... 1,026 1,446 162 Details...
 87. Joshua Castro  @iamDJFIDEL
Austin http://www.djfidel.biz 1,008 382 409 Details...
 88. Tom Parish  @tparish
Austin http://tomparish.com 937 189 6,138 91 months ago
 89. Wiley Wiggins  @weevil
Austin, TX, USA http://wileywiggins.com 927 287 1,041 93 months ago
 90. Kimmy  @paprgl
Austin http://www.informedanddangero... 924 2,001 1,246 93 months ago
 91. Chris.  @ChrisyTheeBlack
austin 923 411 16,454 Details...
 92. Loud Rocket  @loudrocket
Austin http://www.loudrocket.com 919 931 310 Details...
 93. Austin Reviews  @AustinReviews
Austin http://apartmentreviews.net/r... 919 1,482 642 Details...
 94. erinxduh  @erinxduh
Austin http://t.co/FXKMpOwYPj 893 1,999 2,688 Details...
 95. Fuck Web 2.0  @fuckweb2
Austin http://fuckweb2.com/ 837 1,399 45 Details...
 96. Mike Collins  @_mikecollins
Austin http://mikecollinsblog.com 832 988 2,296 76 months ago
 97. Reagan Pugh  @reaganpugh
Austin http://reaganpugh.com 824 308 2,463 91 months ago
 98. Get Grouby  @groubyaustin
Austin http://www.getgrouby.com/aust... 806 1,951 95 Details...
 99. Andy Boothe  @sigpwned
Austin http://t.co/tt9sm0MsQG 783 736 5,997 Details...
 100. fiveruns  @fiveruns
Austin http://www.fiveruns.com 779 761 332 85 months ago