How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Austin, TX, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. LIVESTRONG  @livestrong
Austin http://t.co/EaJv7t4ooc 969,738 230,958 14,517 82 months ago
 2. Do512  @Do512
Austin http://t.co/MouSEnrkjM 89,484 28,597 29,423 100 months ago
 3. Websense, Inc.  @websense
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/6ICSqfofcT 76,099 3,541 6,228 Details...
 4. Longhorn Network  @LonghornNetwork
Austin http://t.co/Q6YHNNuRds 65,869 470 6,167 Details...
 5. Arryn  @ArrynZech
Austin http://t.co/tNCMuGg3XT 60,279 105 9,172 36 months ago
 6. jack hollingsworth  @photojack
austin http://t.co/F6UePLG3cN 51,948 36,460 39,214 77 months ago
 7. Scott Allen  @ScottAllen
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/VugSdodg 38,629 13,682 28,038 98 months ago
 8. Kristine Lilly  @KristineLilly
Austin http://t.co/QktaiQzyda 25,152 416 3,416 48 months ago
 9. Sally F.  @FestivalSally
Austin http://festivalpreview.com 22,607 22,447 28,611 73 months ago
 10. Andy Sernovitz  @sernovitz
Austin http://t.co/cL8WrcouR5 20,376 3 3,998 92 months ago
 11. Liz Kreutz  @LizKreutz
Austin http://t.co/HbllCiHfVX 16,008 528 9,479 78 months ago
 12. Joshua McClure  @joshuamcclure
Austin http://t.co/sRYHQMdlgW 15,577 487 11,681 87 months ago
 13. keith langford  @keith_langford
Austin http://t.co/3WUIYY1dp0 14,712 553 3,493 Details...
 14. Leslie Nichols  @TheOtherLeslie
Austin http://t.co/5hUQr5McwY 12,983 14,244 20,869 76 months ago
 15. Noah Neiman  @NoahNeiman
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/ra8EhFOxH3 12,947 11,490 10,145 Details...
 16. Capital Metro  @CapMetroATX
Austin http://t.co/F9tatLufIY 12,238 3,344 7,782 75 months ago
 17. Tattoo Artist  @TattooGallery
Austin http://tattoo--gallery.info 9,400 5,646 3,686 Details...
 18. Wendi Aarons  @WendiAarons
Austin http://t.co/Mkg6lp8zk2 7,994 2,267 7,542 75 months ago
 19. Casey Gotcher  @supgladiator
Austin http://t.co/EyINgo5hZH 7,808 1,354 3,884 87 months ago
 20. FamilyHOMES4You  @familyhomes4you
Austin, TX, USA http://ow.ly/1jtIV 7,716 7,886 16,773 73 months ago
 21. Tim Walker  @TWalk
Austin http://t.co/egmuTyvMqG 7,684 3,960 78,654 92 months ago
 22. News Radio KLBJ  @NewsRadioKLBJ
Austin http://t.co/GcHm0YPtkH 6,656 818 22,370 86 months ago
 23. Robert Quigley  @robquig
Austin http://t.co/8J9TioYwIm 6,525 5,300 20,984 88 months ago
 24. Bernice Ross  @BRoss
Austin http://t.co/78yJ0M4z6A 6,498 2,423 980 96 months ago
 25. Dachis Group  @dachisgroup
Austin http://t.co/6EsHcsv8Uw 6,264 2 2,577 Details...
 26. Purple Daisy Jewelry  @PDaisyJewelry
Austin http://t.co/wp9XGXwOMx 6,134 5,673 61,261 79 months ago
 27. ZACH Theatre  @zachtheatre
Austin http://t.co/ic6kslQSV7 6,118 1,663 3,106 83 months ago
 28. Jodi Bart Holzband  @tastytouring
Austin http://t.co/xCPylTmUxD 5,996 1,260 8,656 85 months ago
 29. AmberAusten  @AmberAusten
Austin http://t.co/7lU7IJyght 5,879 3,258 43,258 76 months ago
 30. Live Here, Give Here  @ILH_IGH
Austin http://t.co/iDg4Ni6mfY 5,834 2,225 6,574 79 months ago
 31. Laura P Thomas  @LPT
Austin http://t.co/Z6Pvpn13ol 5,574 2,556 34,118 100 months ago
 32. Jeanette Cates  @JeanetteCates
Austin http://t.co/vzjosqrUHN 5,092 5,608 4,837 85 months ago
 33. Dusty Reagan  @DustyReagan
Austin http://t.co/KvRpbpFVsv 4,258 224 6,827 100 months ago
 34. Karl Staib  @KStaib
Austin http://t.co/s4FskeDWaK 3,937 2,561 11,431 87 months ago
 35. Jake McKee  @jakemckee
Austin, TX, USA http://www.communityguy.com 3,600 800 6,654 Details...
 36. Godfrey Huguley  @GodfreyHuguley
Austin http://t.co/JvrCKW33Tu 3,272 3,373 2,048 Details...
 37. DadLabs  @DadLabs
Austin, TX, USA http://www.dadlabs.com 3,268 2,682 1,782 84 months ago
 38. Agency323  @Agency323
Austin http://t.co/RpLVRcq8Gq 3,248 1,745 754 76 months ago
 39. Joshua Baer  @joshuabaer
Austin, TX, USA http://austinpreneur.com/ 3,018 507 11,260 100 months ago
 40. Kennith Edwards  @13mistresv
Austin 2,991 3,529 2,090 Details...
 41. Conjunctured  @conjunctured
Austin http://t.co/Bp9uzOvzOM 2,947 2,548 745 87 months ago
 42. Pete Reid  @dearscotland
Austin http://t.co/yTgsicQT2F 2,886 1,258 1,520 Details...
 43. kekuta manneh  @kekuta16
austin 2,867 261 692 Details...
 44. Misty Gibbs  @misty_gibbs
Austin http://t.co/bIeMcePXKZ 2,616 2,902 4,070 81 months ago
 45. Travis Bedard  @travisbedard
Austin, TX, USA http://blog.cambiareproductio... 2,608 1,466 48,454 91 months ago
 46. Blair Blends  @blairblends
Austin, TX, USA http://blair.fm/ 2,472 146 29,641 Details...
 47. Deb O'Keefe  @deb101x
Austin 2,461 29 825 Details...
 48. Debbie Cerda  @snax
Austin http://t.co/TsYBtPLZsU 2,416 2,382 9,591 98 months ago
 49. J.C. De Leon  @jcdeleon1
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/4SupHIYRXm 2,015 1,646 28,944 86 months ago
 50. Debra Brildo  @DebraBrildo
Austin 1,945 2,358 1,560 Details...
 51. Aaron De Lucia  @aarond22
Austin http://t.co/iHc3KX1i06 1,926 1,979 4,619 87 months ago
 52. Candace Carlisle  @candace_in_atx
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/cBZsfIpj2P 1,891 1,136 5,348 Details...
 53. Tim Eaton  @TimEaton30
Austin 1,783 1,764 728 Details...
 54. vasavi kumar  @askvasavi
austin http://t.co/2VWIOiW992 1,659 782 7,150 Details...
 55. phillip barnhart  @pbarnhart
Austin http://t.co/sXRRWDY46V 1,600 472 2,701 98 months ago
 56. SandyMcIlree  @SandyMcIlree
Austin, TX, USA 1,523 131 840 78 months ago
 57. Jessica  @lepetitowlet
Austin http://t.co/n8xm2OtrQJ 1,345 1,333 1,888 Details...
 58. TwoKad  @twokad
Austin http://www.twokad.com 1,326 55 84 Details...
 59. Judith Dudley  @JudithDudley
Austin http://t.co/ZoHs4hs9zr 1,280 1,272 457 Details...
 60. Peter Bean  @PB_at_BON
Austin http://www.burntorangenation.com 1,250 866 2,386 90 months ago
 61. Jim Posner  @jcposner
Austin http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,243 728 3,012 100 months ago
 62. KayBear☯  @KayBearK
Austin http://t.co/vcgZO9W4cr 1,238 821 16,481 Details...
 63. Professor Astronomy  @professor_astro
Austin, TX, USA http://blog.professorastronom... 1,188 57 901 Details...
 64. Peter Mongillo  @petermongillo
Austin http://www.austin360.com/musi... 1,177 512 1,103 87 months ago
 65. Scott Purcell  @texastwister
Austin, Tx, USA http://www.linkedin.com/in/sc... 1,175 1,591 1,802 90 months ago
 66. laurasingleton  @laurasingleton
Austin http://www.singletonwordsmith... 1,161 1,900 575 Details...
 67. Steven (Doc) List  @athought
Austin, TX, USA http://www.stevenlist.com/blog 1,153 647 6,063 93 months ago
 68. Miss Ma'am  @Smmythe
Austin http://thequincyannefrank.pos... 1,125 486 3,213 Details...
 69. Wizard101for Parents  @w101forparent
Austin http://www.wizard101.com 1,087 52 172 Details...
 70. Jennifer Borget  @jborget
Austin http://www.jenniferborget.com 1,070 881 921 82 months ago
 71. Radisson Austin  @RadissonAustin
Austin, TX, USA http://t.co/iB89IvHN0i 1,066 1,311 2,629 Details...
 72. Deanna M  @dmorey01
Austin 1,064 1,659 35,846 Details...
 73. Jonathan Mugan  @jmugan
Austin http://www.jonathanmugan.com 1,054 835 6,047 Details...
 74. Mary Dean  @KickSkirt
Austin http://kickskirt.com 1,052 430 331 Details...
 75. Jeff Beckham  @jeffbeckham
Austin http://www.jeffbeckham.com 1,049 303 872 Details...
 76. Marty Butler  @BBrosMarty
AUSTIN http://www.thebutlerbros.com/ 1,035 728 5,423 85 months ago
 77. Elizabeth Clark  @soakupwine
Austin http://www.soakupliving.com/w... 1,026 1,446 162 Details...
 78. Joshua Castro  @iamDJFIDEL
Austin http://www.djfidel.biz 1,008 382 409 Details...
 79. Tom Parish  @tparish
Austin http://tomparish.com 937 189 6,138 100 months ago
 80. Wiley Wiggins  @weevil
Austin, TX, USA http://wileywiggins.com 927 287 1,041 Details...
 81. Kimmy  @paprgl
Austin http://www.informedanddangero... 924 2,001 1,246 Details...
 82. Chris.  @ChrisyTheeBlack
austin 923 411 16,454 Details...
 83. Loud Rocket  @loudrocket
Austin http://www.loudrocket.com 919 931 310 Details...
 84. Austin Reviews  @AustinReviews
Austin http://apartmentreviews.net/r... 919 1,482 642 Details...
 85. erinxduh  @erinxduh
Austin http://t.co/FXKMpOwYPj 893 1,999 2,688 Details...
 86. Fuck Web 2.0  @fuckweb2
Austin http://fuckweb2.com/ 837 1,399 45 Details...
 87. Mike Collins  @_mikecollins
Austin http://mikecollinsblog.com 832 988 2,296 85 months ago
 88. Reagan Pugh  @reaganpugh
Austin http://reaganpugh.com 824 308 2,463 100 months ago
 89. Get Grouby  @groubyaustin
Austin http://www.getgrouby.com/aust... 806 1,951 95 Details...
 90. Andy Boothe  @sigpwned
Austin http://t.co/tt9sm0MsQG 783 736 5,997 Details...
 91. fiveruns  @fiveruns
Austin http://www.fiveruns.com 779 761 332 94 months ago
 92. Rand L. Martin  @randart
Austin http://www.rand-art.com 722 814 300 75 months ago
 93. Kurt Bradley  @kurtbradley
Austin http://about.me/kurtbradley 720 938 24,364 Details...
 94. misssnappy  @misssnappy
Austin http://misssnappy.com 719 860 429 81 months ago
 95. AHS Maroon News  @sfamaroonnews
Austin http://t.co/kNzDi6NPqU 701 176 2,554 Details...
 96. johnvolkmann  @johnvolkmann
Austin 697 855 380 83 months ago
 97. Editor  @TheAutoChannel
Austin http://theautochannel.com 695 550 6,536 Details...
 98. Megan Garza  @MeganGarza
Austin http://www.megangarza.com 693 541 1,595 94 months ago
 99. Tim Wright  @timwright49
Austin http://www.wrightresults.com 692 696 320 90 months ago
 100. Brian Nunnery  @briannunnery
Austin http://t.co/3ECxx0wIa1 688 364 5,968 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter