How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Austin, Texas, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. LIVESTRONG  @livestrong
Austin http://t.co/EaJv7t4ooc 893,502 231,575 13,730 81 months ago
 2. Bill Hibbler  @BillHibbler
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/54cErRWppK 98,885 87,346 12,251 87 months ago
 3. Do512  @Do512
Austin http://t.co/MouSEnrkjM 78,889 28,625 26,556 99 months ago
 4. Arryn  @ArrynZech
Austin http://t.co/tNCMuGg3XT 58,093 103 8,920 35 months ago
 5. jack hollingsworth  @photojack
austin http://t.co/F6UePLG3cN 51,948 36,460 39,214 75 months ago
 6. Troy Caperton  @troycap
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/i9eQeDuZGf 30,373 30,412 37,689 75 months ago
 7. Kristine Lilly  @KristineLilly
Austin http://t.co/QktaiQzyda 25,152 416 3,416 47 months ago
 8. Sally F.  @FestivalSally
Austin http://festivalpreview.com 22,607 22,447 28,611 71 months ago
 9. Andy Sernovitz  @sernovitz
Austin http://t.co/cL8WrcouR5 20,376 3 3,998 90 months ago
 10. Liz Kreutz  @LizKreutz
Austin http://t.co/HbllCiHfVX 16,008 528 9,479 77 months ago
 11. Joshua McClure  @joshuamcclure
Austin http://t.co/sRYHQMdlgW 15,577 487 11,681 86 months ago
 12. keith langford  @keith_langford
Austin http://t.co/3WUIYY1dp0 14,712 553 3,493 Details...
 13. Leslie Nichols  @TheOtherLeslie
Austin http://t.co/5hUQr5McwY 12,773 13,992 20,776 75 months ago
 14. Capital Metro  @CapMetroATX
Austin http://t.co/F9tatLufIY 12,238 3,344 7,782 74 months ago
 15. Tattoo Artist  @TattooGallery
Austin http://tattoo--gallery.info 9,400 5,646 3,686 Details...
 16. Wendi Aarons  @WendiAarons
Austin http://t.co/Mkg6lp8zk2 7,994 2,267 7,542 74 months ago
 17. Casey Gotcher  @supgladiator
Austin http://t.co/EyINgo5hZH 7,808 1,354 3,884 86 months ago
 18. Tim Walker  @TWalk
Austin http://t.co/egmuTyvMqG 7,684 3,960 78,654 90 months ago
 19. News Radio KLBJ  @NewsRadioKLBJ
Austin http://t.co/GcHm0YPtkH 6,656 818 22,370 84 months ago
 20. Robert Quigley  @robquig
Austin http://t.co/8J9TioYwIm 6,525 5,300 20,984 87 months ago
 21. Bernice Ross  @BRoss
Austin http://t.co/78yJ0M4z6A 6,498 2,423 980 94 months ago
 22. Dachis Group  @dachisgroup
Austin http://t.co/6EsHcsv8Uw 6,264 2 2,577 Details...
 23. Purple Daisy Jewelry  @PDaisyJewelry
Austin http://t.co/wp9XGXwOMx 6,134 5,673 61,261 78 months ago
 24. ZACH Theatre  @zachtheatre
Austin http://t.co/ic6kslQSV7 6,118 1,663 3,106 82 months ago
 25. AmberAusten  @AmberAusten
Austin http://t.co/7lU7IJyght 6,002 3,136 42,452 75 months ago
 26. Jodi Bart Holzband  @tastytouring
Austin http://t.co/xCPylTmUxD 5,996 1,260 8,656 84 months ago
 27. Live Here, Give Here  @ILH_IGH
Austin http://t.co/iDg4Ni6mfY 5,834 2,225 6,574 78 months ago
 28. Laura P Thomas  @LPT
Austin http://t.co/Z6Pvpn13ol 5,574 2,556 34,118 99 months ago
 29. Cedar Creek Capital  @cedarcreekcaptl
Austin, Texas, USA http://www.cedarcreekcapital.... 5,530 5,575 10,493 Details...
 30. Jeanette Cates  @JeanetteCates
Austin http://t.co/vzjosqrUHN 5,092 5,608 4,837 84 months ago
 31. Dusty Reagan  @DustyReagan
Austin http://t.co/KvRpbpFVsv 4,258 224 6,827 99 months ago
 32. Karl Staib  @KStaib
Austin http://t.co/s4FskeDWaK 3,937 2,561 11,431 86 months ago
 33. Sarah Vela  @orchid8
Austin, Texas, USA http://t.co/tW9qukWZgS 3,494 1,818 28,076 95 months ago
 34. Godfrey Huguley  @GodfreyHuguley
Austin http://t.co/JvrCKW33Tu 3,272 3,373 2,048 Details...
 35. Agency323  @Agency323
Austin http://t.co/RpLVRcq8Gq 3,248 1,745 754 75 months ago
 36. Kennith Edwards  @13mistresv
Austin 2,991 3,529 2,090 Details...
 37. Conjunctured  @conjunctured
Austin http://t.co/Bp9uzOvzOM 2,947 2,548 745 85 months ago
 38. Pete Reid  @dearscotland
Austin http://t.co/yTgsicQT2F 2,886 1,258 1,520 Details...
 39. kekuta manneh  @kekuta16
austin 2,867 261 692 Details...
 40. Misty Gibbs  @misty_gibbs
Austin http://t.co/bIeMcePXKZ 2,616 2,902 4,070 80 months ago
 41. Deb O'Keefe  @deb101x
Austin 2,461 29 825 Details...
 42. Debbie Cerda  @snax
Austin http://t.co/TsYBtPLZsU 2,416 2,382 9,591 97 months ago
 43. Debra Brildo  @DebraBrildo
Austin 1,945 2,358 1,560 Details...
 44. Aaron De Lucia  @aarond22
Austin http://t.co/iHc3KX1i06 1,926 1,979 4,619 86 months ago
 45. Tim Eaton  @TimEaton30
Austin 1,783 1,764 728 Details...
 46. vasavi kumar  @askvasavi
austin http://t.co/2VWIOiW992 1,659 782 7,150 Details...
 47. phillip barnhart  @pbarnhart
Austin http://t.co/sXRRWDY46V 1,600 472 2,701 97 months ago
 48. Jessica  @lepetitowlet
Austin http://t.co/n8xm2OtrQJ 1,345 1,333 1,888 Details...
 49. TwoKad  @twokad
Austin http://www.twokad.com 1,326 55 84 Details...
 50. Judith Dudley  @JudithDudley
Austin http://t.co/ZoHs4hs9zr 1,280 1,272 457 Details...
 51. Peter Bean  @PB_at_BON
Austin http://www.burntorangenation.com 1,250 866 2,386 89 months ago
 52. Jim Posner  @jcposner
Austin http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,243 728 3,012 99 months ago
 53. KayBear☯  @KayBearK
Austin http://t.co/vcgZO9W4cr 1,238 821 16,481 Details...
 54. Peter Mongillo  @petermongillo
Austin http://www.austin360.com/musi... 1,177 512 1,103 86 months ago
 55. laurasingleton  @laurasingleton
Austin http://www.singletonwordsmith... 1,161 1,900 575 Details...
 56. Miss Ma'am  @Smmythe
Austin http://thequincyannefrank.pos... 1,125 486 3,213 Details...
 57. Wizard101for Parents  @w101forparent
Austin http://www.wizard101.com 1,087 52 172 Details...
 58. Jennifer Borget  @jborget
Austin http://www.jenniferborget.com 1,070 881 921 80 months ago
 59. Deanna M  @dmorey01
Austin 1,064 1,659 35,846 Details...
 60. Jonathan Mugan  @jmugan
Austin http://www.jonathanmugan.com 1,054 835 6,047 Details...
 61. Mary Dean  @KickSkirt
Austin http://kickskirt.com 1,052 430 331 Details...
 62. Jeff Beckham  @jeffbeckham
Austin http://www.jeffbeckham.com 1,049 303 872 99 months ago
 63. Marty Butler  @BBrosMarty
AUSTIN http://www.thebutlerbros.com/ 1,035 728 5,423 84 months ago
 64. Elizabeth Clark  @soakupwine
Austin http://www.soakupliving.com/w... 1,026 1,446 162 Details...
 65. Joshua Castro  @iamDJFIDEL
Austin http://www.djfidel.biz 1,008 382 409 Details...
 66. REAL Software  @realsoftware
Austin, Texas, USA http://www.realsoftware.com 970 71 819 74 months ago
 67. Tom Parish  @tparish
Austin http://tomparish.com 937 189 6,138 99 months ago
 68. Kimmy  @paprgl
Austin http://www.informedanddangero... 924 2,001 1,246 Details...
 69. Chris.  @ChrisyTheeBlack
austin 923 411 16,454 Details...
 70. Loud Rocket  @loudrocket
Austin http://www.loudrocket.com 919 931 310 Details...
 71. Austin Reviews  @AustinReviews
Austin http://apartmentreviews.net/r... 919 1,482 642 Details...
 72. erinxduh  @erinxduh
Austin http://t.co/FXKMpOwYPj 893 1,999 2,688 Details...
 73. Fuck Web 2.0  @fuckweb2
Austin http://fuckweb2.com/ 837 1,399 45 Details...
 74. Mike Collins  @_mikecollins
Austin http://mikecollinsblog.com 832 988 2,296 84 months ago
 75. Reagan Pugh  @reaganpugh
Austin http://reaganpugh.com 824 308 2,463 99 months ago
 76. Get Grouby  @groubyaustin
Austin http://www.getgrouby.com/aust... 806 1,951 95 Details...
 77. Andy Boothe  @sigpwned
Austin http://t.co/tt9sm0MsQG 783 736 5,997 Details...
 78. fiveruns  @fiveruns
Austin http://www.fiveruns.com 779 761 332 92 months ago
 79. Rand L. Martin  @randart
Austin http://www.rand-art.com 722 814 300 73 months ago
 80. Kurt Bradley  @kurtbradley
Austin http://about.me/kurtbradley 720 938 24,364 Details...
 81. misssnappy  @misssnappy
Austin http://misssnappy.com 719 860 429 79 months ago
 82. Gordon Montgomery  @gmeta
Austin, Texas, USA http://www.gmeta.com/about 711 961 644 97 months ago
 83. AHS Maroon News  @sfamaroonnews
Austin http://t.co/kNzDi6NPqU 701 176 2,554 Details...
 84. johnvolkmann  @johnvolkmann
Austin 697 855 380 81 months ago
 85. Editor  @TheAutoChannel
Austin http://theautochannel.com 695 550 6,536 Details...
 86. Megan Garza  @MeganGarza
Austin http://www.megangarza.com 693 541 1,595 92 months ago
 87. Tim Wright  @timwright49
Austin http://www.wrightresults.com 692 696 320 89 months ago
 88. Brian Nunnery  @briannunnery
Austin http://t.co/3ECxx0wIa1 688 364 5,968 Details...
 89. Matthew Price  @MatthewPrice
Austin http://cuckoobird.net 687 630 811 82 months ago
 90. Mary Rehak  @maryrehak
Austin http://shutter-noise.com 676 789 1,510 79 months ago
 91. Mary Pustejovsky  @mpusto
Austin 672 246 3,293 Details...
 92. mi cielo  @micielomicielo
Austin http://t.co/GTDzjPC6fS 668 234 7,187 Details...
 93. David Wogan  @davidwogan
Austin http://www.davidwogan.net 667 681 9,007 98 months ago
 94. Austin TX Realtor  @lauraduggan
Austin, Texas, USA http://www.YouDeservePlatinum... 667 392 125 80 months ago
 95. Keith Goode  @keithgoode
Austin, Texas, USA http://keithgoode.com 661 658 2,350 89 months ago
 96. Pace  @PaceSmith
Austin, Texas, USA http://paceandkyeli.com 630 686 698 79 months ago
 97. b a v u  @bavu
Austin http://www.twitter.com/bavu 629 330 1,937 81 months ago
 98. Rishi Dave  @RishiAtDell
Austin http://www.rishidave.com 613 515 740 Details...
 99. Lynn Bender  @linearb
Austin http://geekaustin.org 612 150 699 89 months ago
 100. Net Impact Austin  @niaustin
Austin http://www.netimpactaustin.org 602 268 511 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter