How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Austin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. LIVESTRONG  @livestrong
Austin http://t.co/EaJv7t4ooc 829,319 232,049 13,094 78 months ago
 2. Arryn  @ArrynZech
Austin 51,793 96 7,263 Details...
 3. jack hollingsworth  @photojack
austin http://t.co/F6UePLG3cN 50,633 36,403 37,258 73 months ago
 4. Scott Allen  @ScottAllen
Austin http://t.co/VugSdodg 38,837 13,602 27,844 94 months ago
 5. Kristine Lilly  @KristineLilly
Austin http://t.co/QktaiQzyda 24,527 374 3,301 44 months ago
 6. Sally F.  @FestivalSally
Austin http://festivalpreview.com 22,607 22,447 28,611 69 months ago
 7. Andy Sernovitz  @sernovitz
Austin http://t.co/cL8WrcouR5 20,376 3 3,998 88 months ago
 8. Liz Kreutz  @LizKreutz
Austin http://t.co/HbllCiHfVX 16,008 528 9,479 75 months ago
 9. Joshua McClure  @joshuamcclure
Austin http://t.co/sRYHQMdlgW 15,577 487 11,681 83 months ago
 10. keith langford  @keith_langford
Austin http://t.co/3WUIYY1dp0 14,712 553 3,493 Details...
 11. Leslie Nichols  @TheOtherLeslie
Austin http://t.co/5hUQr5McwY 12,693 13,882 20,741 72 months ago
 12. Capital Metro  @CapMetroATX
Austin http://t.co/F9tatLufIY 11,277 3,314 7,162 Details...
 13. Tattoo Artist  @TattooGallery
Austin http://tattoo--gallery.info 9,400 5,646 3,686 Details...
 14. Casey Gotcher  @supgladiator
Austin http://t.co/EyINgo5hZH 7,796 1,344 3,877 83 months ago
 15. Wendi Aarons  @WendiAarons
Austin http://t.co/Mkg6loQYbY 7,769 2,114 7,975 Details...
 16. Tim Walker  @TWalk
Austin http://t.co/PKO6qQ6L6J 6,931 3,466 64,065 88 months ago
 17. News Radio KLBJ  @NewsRadioKLBJ
Austin http://t.co/GcHm0YPtkH 6,656 818 22,370 82 months ago
 18. Bernice Ross  @BRoss
Austin http://t.co/78yJ0M4z6A 6,467 2,426 979 92 months ago
 19. Dachis Group  @dachisgroup
Austin http://t.co/6EsHcsv8Uw 6,264 2 2,577 Details...
 20. Robert Quigley  @robquig
Austin http://t.co/8J9TioYwIm 6,229 5,096 20,420 84 months ago
 21. AmberAusten  @AmberAusten
Austin http://t.co/7lU7IJyght 6,002 3,136 42,452 72 months ago
 22. Jodi Bart Holzband  @tastytouring
Austin http://t.co/xCPylTmUxD 5,996 1,260 8,656 82 months ago
 23. Purple Daisy Jewelry  @PDaisyJewelry
Austin http://t.co/wp9XGXwOMx 5,973 5,514 59,140 75 months ago
 24. ZACH Theatre  @zachtheatre
Austin http://t.co/ic6kslQSV7 5,882 1,609 2,700 79 months ago
 25. Live Here, Give Here  @ILH_IGH
Austin http://t.co/iDg4Ni6mfY 5,545 2,150 6,231 75 months ago
 26. Laura P Thomas  @LPT
Austin http://t.co/Z6Pvpn13ol 5,511 2,522 33,266 96 months ago
 27. Jeanette Cates  @JeanetteCates
Austin http://t.co/vzjosqrUHN 5,126 5,630 4,801 81 months ago
 28. Dusty Reagan  @DustyReagan
Austin http://t.co/KvRpbpFVsv 4,258 224 6,827 96 months ago
 29. Karl Staib  @KStaib
Austin http://t.co/s4FskeDWaK 3,921 2,559 11,207 83 months ago
 30. Agency323  @Agency323
Austin http://t.co/RpLVRcq8Gq 3,266 1,751 751 72 months ago
 31. Kennith Edwards  @13mistresv
Austin 2,991 3,529 2,090 Details...
 32. Conjunctured  @conjunctured
Austin http://t.co/Bp9uzOvzOM 2,968 2,536 739 83 months ago
 33. Pete Reid  @dearscotland
Austin http://t.co/yTgsicQT2F 2,886 1,258 1,520 Details...
 34. kekuta manneh  @kekuta16
austin 2,867 261 692 Details...
 35. Misty Gibbs  @misty_gibbs
Austin http://t.co/UTuyY4ewyV 2,653 2,924 4,041 77 months ago
 36. Deb O'Keefe  @deb101x
Austin 2,461 29 825 Details...
 37. Debbie Cerda  @snax
Austin http://t.co/9HxzCYW2yu 2,391 2,346 9,354 94 months ago
 38. Aaron De Lucia  @aarond22
Austin http://t.co/iHc3KX1i06 1,950 1,975 4,611 83 months ago
 39. Debra Brildo  @DebraBrildo
Austin 1,945 2,358 1,560 Details...
 40. Tim Eaton  @TimEaton30
Austin 1,783 1,764 728 Details...
 41. vasavi kumar  @askvasavi
austin http://t.co/2VWIOiW992 1,659 782 7,150 Details...
 42. phillip barnhart  @pbarnhart
Austin http://t.co/sXRRWDY46V 1,600 472 2,701 94 months ago
 43. Jessica  @lepetitowlet
Austin http://t.co/n8xm2OtrQJ 1,345 1,333 1,888 Details...
 44. TwoKad  @twokad
Austin http://www.twokad.com 1,326 55 84 Details...
 45. Judith Dudley  @JudithDudley
Austin http://t.co/ZoHs4hs9zr 1,280 1,272 457 Details...
 46. Peter Bean  @PB_at_BON
Austin http://www.burntorangenation.com 1,250 866 2,386 86 months ago
 47. Jim Posner  @jcposner
Austin http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,243 728 3,012 96 months ago
 48. Peter Mongillo  @petermongillo
Austin http://www.austin360.com/musi... 1,177 512 1,103 83 months ago
 49. laurasingleton  @laurasingleton
Austin http://www.singletonwordsmith... 1,161 1,900 575 Details...
 50. Miss Ma'am  @Smmythe
Austin http://thequincyannefrank.pos... 1,125 486 3,213 Details...
 51. Wizard101for Parents  @w101forparent
Austin http://www.wizard101.com 1,087 52 172 Details...
 52. Jennifer Borget  @jborget
Austin http://www.jenniferborget.com 1,070 881 921 78 months ago
 53. Deanna M  @dmorey01
Austin 1,064 1,659 35,846 Details...
 54. Jonathan Mugan  @jmugan
Austin http://www.jonathanmugan.com 1,054 835 6,047 Details...
 55. Mary Dean  @KickSkirt
Austin http://kickskirt.com 1,052 430 331 Details...
 56. Jeff Beckham  @jeffbeckham
Austin http://www.jeffbeckham.com 1,049 303 872 96 months ago
 57. Marty Butler  @BBrosMarty
AUSTIN http://www.thebutlerbros.com/ 1,035 728 5,423 81 months ago
 58. Elizabeth Clark  @soakupwine
Austin http://www.soakupliving.com/w... 1,026 1,446 162 Details...
 59. Joshua Castro  @iamDJFIDEL
Austin http://www.djfidel.biz 1,008 382 409 Details...
 60. Tom Parish  @tparish
Austin http://tomparish.com 937 189 6,138 96 months ago
 61. Kimmy  @paprgl
Austin http://www.informedanddangero... 924 2,001 1,246 98 months ago
 62. Chris.  @ChrisyTheeBlack
austin 923 411 16,454 Details...
 63. Loud Rocket  @loudrocket
Austin http://www.loudrocket.com 919 931 310 Details...
 64. Austin Reviews  @AustinReviews
Austin http://apartmentreviews.net/r... 919 1,482 642 Details...
 65. erinxduh  @erinxduh
Austin http://t.co/FXKMpOwYPj 893 1,999 2,688 Details...
 66. Fuck Web 2.0  @fuckweb2
Austin http://fuckweb2.com/ 837 1,399 45 Details...
 67. Mike Collins  @_mikecollins
Austin http://mikecollinsblog.com 832 988 2,296 81 months ago
 68. Reagan Pugh  @reaganpugh
Austin http://reaganpugh.com 824 308 2,463 96 months ago
 69. Get Grouby  @groubyaustin
Austin http://www.getgrouby.com/aust... 806 1,951 95 Details...
 70. Andy Boothe  @sigpwned
Austin http://t.co/tt9sm0MsQG 783 736 5,997 Details...
 71. fiveruns  @fiveruns
Austin http://www.fiveruns.com 779 761 332 90 months ago
 72. Rand L. Martin  @randart
Austin http://www.rand-art.com 722 814 300 71 months ago
 73. Kurt Bradley  @kurtbradley
Austin http://about.me/kurtbradley 720 938 24,364 Details...
 74. misssnappy  @misssnappy
Austin http://misssnappy.com 719 860 429 77 months ago
 75. johnvolkmann  @johnvolkmann
Austin 697 855 380 79 months ago
 76. Editor  @TheAutoChannel
Austin http://theautochannel.com 695 550 6,536 Details...
 77. Megan Garza  @MeganGarza
Austin http://www.megangarza.com 693 541 1,595 90 months ago
 78. Tim Wright  @timwright49
Austin http://www.wrightresults.com 692 696 320 86 months ago
 79. Brian Nunnery  @briannunnery
Austin http://t.co/3ECxx0wIa1 688 364 5,968 Details...
 80. Matthew Price  @MatthewPrice
Austin http://cuckoobird.net 687 630 811 79 months ago
 81. Mary Rehak  @maryrehak
Austin http://shutter-noise.com 676 789 1,510 76 months ago
 82. Mary Pustejovsky  @mpusto
Austin 672 246 3,293 Details...
 83. mi cielo  @micielomicielo
Austin http://t.co/GTDzjPC6fS 668 234 7,187 Details...
 84. David Wogan  @davidwogan
Austin http://www.davidwogan.net 667 681 9,007 96 months ago
 85. b a v u  @bavu
Austin http://www.twitter.com/bavu 629 330 1,937 78 months ago
 86. Rishi Dave  @RishiAtDell
Austin http://www.rishidave.com 613 515 740 Details...
 87. Lynn Bender  @linearb
Austin http://geekaustin.org 612 150 699 87 months ago
 88. Net Impact Austin  @niaustin
Austin http://www.netimpactaustin.org 602 268 511 Details...
 89. Vilmar Morgan  @rePIF
Austin http://www.repif.com 597 626 0 69 months ago
 90. David Mills  @AmericanStroker
Austin http://davidmillsart.com 596 941 3,685 Details...
 91. Natalie Thai   @natalievi
Austin http://natalievi.com 594 99 2,744 88 months ago
 92. Jay Pinkert  @jayatdell
Austin http://www.dell.com/yourblog 586 482 488 85 months ago
 93. Eddie Vasquez  @Mindsai
Austin http://www.krop.com/mindsai 586 138 1,411 77 months ago
 94. Lux Venit  @cyndilou
Austin http://twitter.com/cyndilou 578 556 3,556 84 months ago
 95. stephanie  @StephanieRoseXO
Austin http://www.facebook.com/selen... 565 481 116 71 months ago
 96. Itz Lowry  @ItzLowry
Austin http://itslowry.com 559 935 32 Details...
 97. sxswpartys  @sxswpartys
Austin http://www.sxsw.com 534 272 16 71 months ago
 98. Alex Vickery  @alexvickery
Austin http://t.co/zXQbZWT9cq 528 1,038 5,159 Details...
 99. el boogie  @el_boogito
Austin http://www.facebook.com/edita... 518 1,121 515 70 months ago
 100. Priscilla Herrera  @prissherrera
Austin http://t.co/JZWvGcG1TA 502 628 5,229 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter