How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Austin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. LIVESTRONG  @livestrong
Austin http://t.co/EaJv7t4ooc 635,219 234,132 10,080 72 months ago
 2. jack hollingsworth  @photojack
austin http://t.co/F6UePLG3cN 46,699 35,562 32,591 67 months ago
 3. Scott Allen  @ScottAllen
Austin http://ScottSocialMediaAllen.com 40,390 16,829 25,711 88 months ago
 4. Sally F.  @FestivalSally
Austin http://festivalpreview.com 22,607 22,447 28,611 63 months ago
 5. Andy Sernovitz  @sernovitz
Austin http://www.damniwish.com 20,978 5,894 3,418 82 months ago
 6. Joshua McClure  @joshuamcclure
Austin http://www.fantrail.com 18,399 28 1,635 77 months ago
 7. Scott Weinberg  @scottEweinberg
Austin http://www.rottentomatoes.com... 15,957 3,017 100,735 67 months ago
 8. Peter Kim  @peterkim
Austin http://www.beingpeterkim.com/ 14,737 530 5,551 90 months ago
 9. Lunchbox   @RadioLunchbox
Austin http://www.bobbybones.com 14,502 76 6,721 67 months ago
 10. Liz Kreutz  @LizKreutz
Austin http://www.elizabethkreutz.com 11,652 189 4,052 69 months ago
 11. Tattoo Artist  @TattooGallery
Austin http://tattoo--gallery.info 9,400 5,646 3,686 Details...
 12. Casey Gotcher  @supgladiator
Austin http://www.supgladiator.com 7,776 877 3,458 78 months ago
 13. Neil Miller  @rejects
Austin http://www.filmschoolrejects.com 7,189 629 33,958 78 months ago
 14. Leslie Nichols  @TheOtherLeslie
Austin http://www.austincitylimits.org 6,477 6,612 11,124 66 months ago
 15. AmberAusten  @AmberAusten
Austin http://www.amberausten.com 6,299 6,854 34,595 66 months ago
 16. Jeanette Cates  @JeanetteCates
Austin http://JeanetteCates.com 5,521 5,869 3,480 76 months ago
 17. Tim Walker  @TWalk
Austin http://tewalkerjr.com/blog/ 4,308 1,851 36,876 82 months ago
 18. Laura P Thomas  @LPT
Austin http://laurapthomas.x.iabc.co... 3,902 1,732 19,043 90 months ago
 19. EA Sports Fan  @EAsportsqueen
Austin 3,748 3,429 5,760 Details...
 20. Bernice Ross  @BRoss
Austin http://www.RealEstateCoach.com 3,708 2,519 650 86 months ago
 21. KarlStaib  @workhappynow
Austin http://www.workhappynow.com/ 3,664 2,157 4,677 77 months ago
 22. Capital Metro  @CapMetroATX
Austin http://www.capmetro.org 3,636 2,635 3,287 Details...
 23. New Media Consortium  @newmediac
Austin http://www.nmc.org/ 3,517 2,201 1,231 87 months ago
 24. Wendi Aarons  @WendiAarons
Austin http://www.wendiaarons.com 3,494 1,723 5,701 Details...
 25. Clint Johnson  @Clintmj
Austin http://www.clintmj.com 3,447 940 103 Details...
 26. Jodi Bart  @tastytouring
Austin http://www.tastytouring.com 3,324 595 5,683 76 months ago
 27. Purple Daisy Jewelry  @PDaisyJewelry
Austin http://www.purpledaisyjewelry... 3,271 3,255 6,785 69 months ago
 28. Pete Reid  @dearscotland
Austin http://dearscotland.com 3,022 1,045 1,319 Details...
 29. Dusty Reagan  @DustyReagan
Austin http://dustyreagan.com 3,007 653 4,915 90 months ago
 30. Kennith Edwards  @13mistresv
Austin 2,991 3,529 2,090 Details...
 31. kekuta manneh  @kekuta16
austin 2,867 261 692 Details...
 32. joy schoffler  @joyschoffler
Austin http://www.leverage-pr.com 2,866 1,832 690 Details...
 33. Misty Gibbs  @misty_gibbs
Austin http://www.empowerlounge.com 2,567 2,821 3,499 71 months ago
 34. Cesar Torres  @cesart
Austin http://cesart.me 2,484 765 4,456 89 months ago
 35. Robert Quigley  @robquig
Austin http://oldmedianewtricks.com 2,472 1,171 7,568 78 months ago
 36. Deb O'Keefe  @deb101x
Austin 2,461 29 825 Details...
 37. Dachis Group  @dachisgroup
Austin http://www.dachisgroup.com 2,440 341 548 Details...
 38. ZACH Theatre  @zachtheatre
Austin http://www.zachtheatre.org 2,189 1,600 677 73 months ago
 39. Conjunctured  @conjunctured
Austin http://conjunctured.com 2,086 1,846 372 77 months ago
 40. Agency323  @agency323
Austin http://agency323.com 2,043 1,959 433 66 months ago
 41. Queef Latina  @doctor_ass
austin http://snitchhouse.tumblr.com/ 2,024 420 42,607 Details...
 42. Debra Brildo  @DebraBrildo
Austin 1,945 2,358 1,560 Details...
 43. Josh Lesnick  @superhappy
Austin http://girlyyy.com/ 1,926 228 5,012 79 months ago
 44. Live Here, Give Here  @ILH_IGH
Austin http://www.ilivehereigivehere... 1,908 2,076 3,228 69 months ago
 45. Austin Rowing  @RowFree
Austin http://austinrowing.org 1,858 1,618 773 Details...
 46. Matthew Price  @matthew_price
Austin http://budurl.com/bv67 1,846 2,069 41 65 months ago
 47. Jordan Hall  @JordanLH
Austin http://www.RiledUp.com 1,819 1,433 462 86 months ago
 48. Tim Eaton  @TimEaton30
Austin 1,783 1,764 728 Details...
 49. Debbie Cerda  @snax
Austin http://www.slackerwood.com/bl... 1,689 1,757 5,183 88 months ago
 50. vasavi kumar  @askvasavi
austin http://t.co/2VWIOiW992 1,659 782 7,150 Details...
 51. Aaron De Lucia  @aarond22
Austin http://aarond.posterous.com 1,648 1,973 2,719 77 months ago
 52. 590klbj  @590klbj
Austin http://590klbj.com 1,596 660 1,566 76 months ago
 53. Morgan Warstler  @morganwarstler
Austin http://biggovernment.com/auth... 1,512 407 953 85 months ago
 54. davidrees  @davidrees
Austin 1,499 1,691 1,859 77 months ago
 55. Judith Dudley  @JudithDudley
Austin http://www.nylemaxwell.com/ 1,463 1,406 354 Details...
 56. phillip barnhart  @pbarnhart
Austin 1,385 552 863 88 months ago
 57. Jessica  @lepetitowlet
Austin http://t.co/n8xm2OtrQJ 1,345 1,333 1,888 Details...
 58. TwoKad  @twokad
Austin http://www.twokad.com 1,326 55 84 Details...
 59. Peter Bean  @PB_at_BON
Austin http://www.burntorangenation.com 1,250 866 2,386 80 months ago
 60. Jim Posner  @jcposner
Austin http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 1,243 728 3,012 90 months ago
 61. Peter Mongillo  @petermongillo
Austin http://www.austin360.com/musi... 1,177 512 1,103 77 months ago
 62. laurasingleton  @laurasingleton
Austin http://www.singletonwordsmith... 1,161 1,900 575 Details...
 63. Miss Ma'am  @Smmythe
Austin http://thequincyannefrank.pos... 1,125 486 3,213 Details...
 64. Wizard101for Parents  @w101forparent
Austin http://www.wizard101.com 1,087 52 172 Details...
 65. Jennifer Borget  @jborget
Austin http://www.jenniferborget.com 1,070 881 921 72 months ago
 66. Deanna M  @dmorey01
Austin 1,064 1,659 35,846 Details...
 67. Jonathan Mugan  @jmugan
Austin http://www.jonathanmugan.com 1,054 835 6,047 Details...
 68. Mary Dean  @KickSkirt
Austin http://kickskirt.com 1,052 430 331 Details...
 69. Jeff Beckham  @jeffbeckham
Austin http://www.jeffbeckham.com 1,049 303 872 90 months ago
 70. Marty Butler  @BBrosMarty
AUSTIN http://www.thebutlerbros.com/ 1,035 728 5,423 75 months ago
 71. Elizabeth Clark  @soakupwine
Austin http://www.soakupliving.com/w... 1,026 1,446 162 Details...
 72. Joshua Castro  @iamDJFIDEL
Austin http://www.djfidel.biz 1,008 382 409 Details...
 73. Tom Parish  @tparish
Austin http://tomparish.com 937 189 6,138 90 months ago
 74. Kimmy  @paprgl
Austin http://www.informedanddangero... 924 2,001 1,246 92 months ago
 75. Chris.  @ChrisyTheeBlack
austin 923 411 16,454 Details...
 76. Loud Rocket  @loudrocket
Austin http://www.loudrocket.com 919 931 310 Details...
 77. Austin Reviews  @AustinReviews
Austin http://apartmentreviews.net/r... 919 1,482 642 Details...
 78. erinxduh  @erinxduh
Austin http://t.co/FXKMpOwYPj 893 1,999 2,688 Details...
 79. Fuck Web 2.0  @fuckweb2
Austin http://fuckweb2.com/ 837 1,399 45 Details...
 80. Mike Collins  @_mikecollins
Austin http://mikecollinsblog.com 832 988 2,296 75 months ago
 81. Get Grouby  @groubyaustin
Austin http://www.getgrouby.com/aust... 806 1,951 95 Details...
 82. Andy Boothe  @sigpwned
Austin http://t.co/tt9sm0MsQG 783 736 5,997 Details...
 83. fiveruns  @fiveruns
Austin http://www.fiveruns.com 779 761 332 84 months ago
 84. Rand L. Martin  @randart
Austin http://www.rand-art.com 722 814 300 65 months ago
 85. Kurt Bradley  @kurtbradley
Austin http://about.me/kurtbradley 720 938 24,364 Details...
 86. misssnappy  @misssnappy
Austin http://misssnappy.com 719 860 429 71 months ago
 87. johnvolkmann  @johnvolkmann
Austin 697 855 380 73 months ago
 88. Editor  @TheAutoChannel
Austin http://theautochannel.com 695 550 6,536 Details...
 89. Megan Garza  @MeganGarza
Austin http://www.megangarza.com 693 541 1,595 84 months ago
 90. Tim Wright  @timwright49
Austin http://www.wrightresults.com 692 696 320 81 months ago
 91. Matthew Price  @MatthewPrice
Austin http://cuckoobird.net 687 630 811 73 months ago
 92. Mary Rehak  @maryrehak
Austin http://shutter-noise.com 676 789 1,510 70 months ago
 93. Mary Pustejovsky  @mpusto
Austin 672 246 3,293 Details...
 94. mi cielo  @micielomicielo
Austin http://t.co/GTDzjPC6fS 668 234 7,187 Details...
 95. David Wogan  @davidwogan
Austin http://www.davidwogan.net 667 681 9,007 90 months ago
 96. b a v u  @bavu
Austin http://www.twitter.com/bavu 629 330 1,937 72 months ago
 97. Rishi Dave  @RishiAtDell
Austin http://www.rishidave.com 613 515 740 Details...
 98. Lynn Bender  @linearb
Austin http://geekaustin.org 612 150 699 81 months ago
 99. Net Impact Austin  @niaustin
Austin http://www.netimpactaustin.org 602 268 511 Details...
 100. Vilmar Morgan  @rePIF
Austin http://www.repif.com 597 626 0 63 months ago