How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in BRASIL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 10,183,235 1,197 24,346 76 months ago
 2. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIG928h 9,826,329 1,723 53,047 76 months ago
 3. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 7,827,041 348 23,287 80 months ago
 4. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 7,671,997 41 30,024 77 months ago
 5. Legendários  @Legendarios
Brasil http://t.co/BjxKZJDOQD 7,528,069 75 24,771 74 months ago
 6. G1  @g1
Brasil http://t.co/f4ZCAE4llQ 6,083,162 148 371,661 96 months ago
 7. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,738,188 6,356 53,045 78 months ago
 8. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/UqzNHORKUs 5,597,701 1,869 8,811 73 months ago
 9. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 5,049,584 431 5,805 73 months ago
 10. Jorge & Mateus  @jorgeemateus
Brasil http://t.co/lBYLq55J2p 4,295,952 373 13,164 Details...
 11. Preta Gil  @PretaGil
Brasil http://t.co/KbBs5XsUTr 4,245,014 878 78,703 76 months ago
 12. Michel Teló  @micheltelo
Brasil http://t.co/73vXR6lBtb 4,207,268 614 162,724 76 months ago
 13. Portal R7.com  @portalR7
Brasil http://t.co/GJDoibGJ35 3,833,388 181 244,052 73 months ago
 14. Signos  @SignosFodas
Brasil http://t.co/ltCpJupuNF 3,462,063 68 280,464 74 months ago
 15. Bruno Gagliasso  @brunogagliasso
Brasil https://t.co/P6ivZhKqBb 3,246,538 664 14,109 76 months ago
 16. globoesporte.com  @globoesportecom
Brasil http://t.co/QOHVOXc7ML 3,059,998 262 127,059 93 months ago
 17. brazuca  @brazuca
Brasil http://t.co/Zm67hz0jWi 3,027,253 261 647 30 months ago
 18. Giovanna Antonelli  @gio_antonelli
Brasil 2,778,623 424 16,727 64 months ago
 19. CBF Futebol  @CBF_Futebol
Brasil http://t.co/8JGEihVlRv 2,767,913 1 106,080 76 months ago
 20. Craque Neto 10  @10neto
Brasil http://t.co/FS0f6OHZE4 2,697,631 82 10,385 72 months ago
 21. Rock in Rio  @rockinrio
Brasil http://t.co/b0daR6PMpj 2,119,144 581 7,300 Details...
 22. Dani Suzuki  @danisuzuki
Brasil http://t.co/hcGk8fzxOP 2,101,745 320 7,813 75 months ago
 23. Globo Esporte  @globoesporte
Brasil http://t.co/b9i5TmRgKy 1,886,759 55 2,037 93 months ago
 24. Robinho  @oficialrobinho
Brasil http://t.co/q10LPeF4sZ 1,843,752 84 922 Details...
 25. Caldeirão do Huck  @CaldeiraodoHuck
Brasil http://t.co/IjELNs8x6y 1,740,454 49 3,618 77 months ago
 26. Carol Castro  @CarolCastroReal
Brasil 1,679,837 723 10,341 70 months ago
 27. J.B. Oliveira  @boninho
Brasil http://t.co/phEPOlV8q1 1,632,979 450 13,486 87 months ago
 28. Milton Neves   @Miltonneves
Brasil http://t.co/dOloKNopyr 1,479,805 10,792 162,536 71 months ago
 29. Chay Suede  @chaysuede
Brasil 1,479,629 331 9,348 Details...
 30. Filosofei  @_Filosofei
Brasil http://t.co/fvMAzJEDne 1,418,367 50 64,387 Details...
 31. GloboNews  @GloboNews
Brasil http://t.co/Gz0Fha2UwH 1,418,015 97 56,328 64 months ago
 32. Piadas Homer  @PiadasHomer
Brasil 1,408,145 32 30,283 63 months ago
 33. Manoela Gavassi  @manugavassi
Brasil http://t.co/R8CEwcfwld 1,309,034 468 24,736 77 months ago
 34. José Serra  @joseserra_
Brasil http://t.co/JFegkYU87x 1,265,508 6,641 8,526 76 months ago
 35. Celso Portiolli   @celsoportiolli
Brasil http://t.co/LVhFT8YCRy 1,237,376 457 9,476 75 months ago
 36. Sr Piadas  @OPiadas
Brasil http://t.co/5zBSrYnMY6 1,132,747 111 6,442 Details...
 37. Seu Jorge  @soujorge
Brasil http://www.seujorge.com 1,115,890 337 1,651 Details...
 38. MTV Brasil  @MTVBrasil
Brasil http://www.mtv.com.br 1,071,987 2,046 42,746 97 months ago
 39. João Bosco&Vinícius  @JBeVinicius
Brasil http://www.jbev.com.br 1,041,105 72 9,122 Details...
 40. Juliano Belletti  @julianobelletti
Brasil http://t.co/dJEd8PPcYt 1,023,680 441 2,034 Details...
 41. Clarice Lispector  @RecitoClarice
Brasil 1,016,121 83 11,814 63 months ago
 42. Sentimentos  @Sentimentos
Brasil http://t.co/BWDGqe7Imr 1,011,686 13 32,439 Details...
 43. Jota Quest Oficial  @jotaquest
Brasil http://www.jotaquest.com.br/ 1,006,689 398 11,232 87 months ago
 44. THALLES ROBERTO  @THALLESROBERTOO
Brasil http://t.co/w0xsxVO3GO 987,588 477 26,665 Details...
 45. Hernanes   @hernanes
Brasil 981,628 77 116 Details...
 46. Leandro Hassum  @Lhassum
brasil http://leandrohassum.com.br 979,855 269 929 Details...
 47. Gilberto Gil  @gilbertogil
Brasil http://t.co/AVWNhBhghW 974,248 256 6,409 87 months ago
 48. Luciana Gimenez  @lulusuperpop
Brasil http://t.co/iVpVpdDuhc 974,245 424 20,770 76 months ago
 49. Marina Silva  @silva_marina
Brasil http://t.co/1yoy2po1rh 950,036 456 5,542 67 months ago
 50. 1tuiteiro  @1tuiteiro
Brasil 887,335 328 38,099 Details...
 51. Ricardo Nester  @NesterTweets
BRASIL 866,669 901,712 198,049 67 months ago
 52. Catra frases  @Catrafrases
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/Catra... 846,329 203 31,931 Details...
 53. Record Jovem  @Record_Jovem
Brasil http://t.co/VI3ozw5Qvq 839,097 734 14,396 Details...
 54. Doces Versos  @DocesVersos
Brasil https://t.co/QuSJ7o9J 829,656 60 35,854 Details...
 55. adidas Brasil  @adidasbrasil
Brasil http://t.co/3sngAQ2ARp 737,295 361 10,374 Details...
 56. TIM BRASIL  @TIMBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/y6KWjFCszD 713,350 6,209 10,753 73 months ago
 57. BAND Jornalismo  @bandjornalismo
Brasil http://eband.com.br 705,321 5 4,076 77 months ago
 58. SporTV  @SporTV
Brasil http://www.sportv.com 703,242 392 41,895 92 months ago
 59. Multishow  @multishow
Brasil http://www.multishow.com.br 695,277 97,903 15,353 95 months ago
 60. Restart  @rockrestart
Brasil http://t.co/tCOGkBWKoc 677,974 120 7,829 74 months ago
 61. Reflexoes  @RefIexoes
Brasil http://realidade-oculta.tumbl... 668,187 158 9,086 Details...
 62. CASSIANE  @CASSIANECANTORA
BRASIL http://t.co/gu9ySLQ8Er 667,114 511 27,975 Details...
 63. astridfontenelle  @astridfontenell
brasil 666,156 581 22,811 80 months ago
 64. Greenpeace Brasil  @GreenpeaceBR
Brasil http://t.co/pmzrXrogde 635,839 695 11,572 84 months ago
 65. Cantor Belo  @CantorBelo
Brasil http://t.co/viZLGCaHCn 608,120 1,749 10,480 Details...
 66. Racionais MC's  @SigaRACIONAIS
Brasil https://t.co/zxYR7lso8R 599,842 626 19,030 Details...
 67. Frases Bob Marley  @FrasesBobMarIey
Brasil http://t.co/voe2y1QXae 598,569 22 6,695 Details...
 68. Nike Corre  @nikecorre
Brasil http://t.co/wIWLDR2yAA 568,048 965 6,356 88 months ago
 69. Meus Fatos  @MeusFattos
Brasil http://t.co/hYjVofMdfo 559,135 49 10,234 Details...
 70. jota júnior  @jotasportv
brasil 549,193 969 20,909 Details...
 71. Start Doing  @LikeStartDoing
Brasil http://t.co/pY67jOh0pQ 525,391 194 1,316 Details...
 72. CQC Brasil  @cqc__
Brasil 513,999 6,532 354 Details...
 73. Esporte Interativo  @Esp_Interativo
Brasil http://www.esporteinterativo.... 498,334 75,473 36,595 85 months ago
 74. Piadas Malignas  @PiadasMalignas
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/TioPi... 494,585 139 13,454 Details...
 75. Yes Colírios  @YesColirios
Brasil http://t.co/NZHGsQUB2m 491,920 220 238,430 73 months ago
 76. Giovanna Lancellotti  @_gilancellotti
Brasil 477,886 632 27,537 Details...
 77. Gee Rocha - NxZero  @geerocha
Brasil http://t.co/zslxiyOON1 472,712 101 17,402 77 months ago
 78. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 97 months ago
 79. Lau Souza  @LauMundial
Brasil http://fb.com/ipensamentos 464,830 60 18,572 73 months ago
 80. rollingstoneBR  @rollingstoneBR
Brasil http://www.rollingstone.com.br 444,053 324 17,217 93 months ago
 81. Caio Fernando Abreu.  @CaioFAbreuCitou
Brasil http://citandocaiofabreu.tumb... 443,894 47 52,191 Details...
 82. Fernandinho  @fernandinho_br
Brasil http://t.co/tTmEGcrOS2 443,558 0 4,892 Details...
 83. Enem Mateus Prado  @ENEMmateusprado
Brasil http://t.co/31t6o5SkHt 433,767 62 19,853 Details...
 84. Andre Valadao  @andrevaladao
Brasil http://www.andrevaladao.com/ 433,196 166 35,003 77 months ago
 85. SOJA  @revelandoverso
Brasil 430,247 47 11,021 Details...
 86. Quadrado Premiado  @qpremiado
Brasil http://t.co/b1dkG7kb 423,555 277 9,061 Details...
 87. ✠ Anderson ✠  @OCaraPraVc
Brasil 420,738 416,643 53,104 Details...
 88.   @VersosApagados
Brasil http://t.co/3A8upygbHi 420,155 36 26,898 Details...
 89. CARAS Brasil  @carasbrasil
Brasil http://t.co/zNXJukISZN 417,639 1,416 74,234 83 months ago
 90. Victor $ousa  @VictorSousa666
Brasil http://t.co/3i4cCRVuLY 412,195 1,145 6,291 Details...
 91. Lancenet!  @lancenet
Brasil http://t.co/RoRAk0TpWg 403,312 699 61,857 86 months ago
 92. Sinceridades :)  @Sinceridades
Brasil http://t.co/bQmKfrsmex 401,881 134 13,291 75 months ago
 93. Submarino.com.br  @submarino
Brasil http://t.co/1cXjJ7yePN 393,691 102 12,664 82 months ago
 94. Marcelo Medici  @marcelomedici
Brasil 392,157 472 16,243 78 months ago
 95. Rodriguinho  @SigaRodriguinho
Brasil http://t.co/fHyy9BDPve 389,288 258 26,433 68 months ago
 96. Revista Você S/A  @vocesa
Brasil http://vocesa.abril.com.br 386,110 150 5,905 Details...
 97. @instaCBJR  @FrasesChorao
Brasil http://t.co/MOgI4a466z 382,983 524 20,187 Details...
 98. Grupo Paulo Lima  @GrupoPauloLima
Brasil http://t.co/Gg6WxKMlwv 382,878 238 5,260 Details...
 99. Humorzão da Sua Vida  @Humorzao
Brasil http://www.humorzao.com.br 382,664 246 5,285 67 months ago
 100. Sorriso Maroto  @sorrisomaroto
Brasil http://www.gruposorrisomaroto... 378,896 360 56,613 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter