How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in BRASIL

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfYEp2 11,710,876 333 32,783 Details...
 2. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIGqDwR 11,505,678 1,926 60,358 Details...
 3. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/t5ZPpQo1EA 11,022,745 1,646 45,129 Details...
 4. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil https://t.co/UqzNHOA9Mo 10,098,532 2,798 12,020 Details...
 5. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 9,924,393 61 35,411 Details...
 6. G1  @g1
Brasil http://t.co/f4ZCAE4llQ 9,797,132 248 634,373 Details...
 7. Legendários  @Legendarios
Brasil https://t.co/WhAT9OtM0Z 9,379,340 62 31,853 Details...
 8. Jorge & Mateus  @jorgeemateus
Brasil https://t.co/LsYLCF6u8j 6,861,741 131 15,889 Details...
 9. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 6,205,253 527 7,826 Details...
 10. Multishow  @multishow
Brasil https://t.co/mGOxcT2q6W 5,849,731 84,260 321,566 Details...
 11. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,724,802 14,741 366,718 Details...
 12. Michel Teló  @micheltelo
Brasil https://t.co/E17miJtoeV 5,656,976 649 166,009 Details...
 13. Jornal Nacional  @jornalnacional
Brasil http://t.co/EmNLJ06hH8 5,358,753 45 16,413 97 months ago
 14. Preta Gil  @PretaGil
Brasil http://t.co/KbBs5XsUTr 5,139,564 917 84,907 Details...
 15. Portal R7.com  @portalR7
Brasil http://t.co/GJDoibGJ35 4,569,604 223 319,032 Details...
 16. Bruno Gagliasso  @brunogagliasso
Brasil https://t.co/P6ivZhKqBb 4,481,600 788 16,074 Details...
 17. Rock in Rio  @rockinrio
Brasil http://t.co/b0daR6PMpj 4,237,245 920 17,455 Details...
 18. CBF Futebol  @CBF_Futebol
Brasil http://t.co/8JGEihVlRv 4,229,455 137 121,635 Details...
 19. globoesportecom  @globoesportecom
Brasil https://t.co/WuQudTm5s2 4,173,611 305 220,949 Details...
 20. Giovanna Antonelli  @gio_antonelli
Brasil 3,835,188 472 21,217 Details...
 21. GloboNews  @GloboNews
Brasil http://t.co/Gz0Fha2UwH 3,463,521 130 81,949 Details...
 22. brazuca  @brazuca
Brasil http://t.co/Zm67hz0jWi 2,920,958 261 648 69 months ago
 23. Craque Neto 10  @10neto
Brasil http://t.co/FS0f6OHZE4 2,828,394 72 10,780 Details...
 24. Manu Gavassi  @manugavassi
Brasil https://t.co/R2FoX4PPyO 2,752,505 566 32,806 Details...
 25. Snap portiollicelso  @celsoportiolli
Brasil https://t.co/hyveFzHQOk 2,327,083 94 15,955 Details...
 26. Dani Suzuki  @danisuzuki
Brasil http://t.co/hcGk8fzxOP 2,101,745 320 7,813 Details...
 27. MTV Brasil  @MTVBrasil
Brasil https://t.co/DQuluYJeH2 2,002,372 2,625 118,337 Details...
 28. Milton Neves  @Miltonneves
Brasil https://t.co/4PtIavYqLo 1,900,022 10,820 235,499 Details...
 29. Globo Esporte  @globoesporte
Brasil http://t.co/b9i5TmRgKy 1,886,759 55 2,037 Details...
 30. Robinho  @oficialrobinho
Brasil http://t.co/q10LPeF4sZ 1,843,752 84 922 Details...
 31. Filosofei  @_Filosofei
Brasil https://t.co/Kop3Rr4PjY 1,810,116 61 71,688 Details...
 32. Caldeirão do Huck  @CaldeiraodoHuck
Brasil http://t.co/IjELNs8x6y 1,740,454 49 3,618 Details...
 33. Carol Castro  @CarolCastroReal
Brasil 1,679,837 723 10,341 Details...
 34. J.B. Oliveira  @boninho
Brasil http://t.co/phEPOlV8q1 1,632,979 450 13,486 Details...
 35. Chay Suede  @chaysuede
Brasil 1,479,629 331 9,348 Details...
 36. Piadas Homer  @PiadasHomer
Brasil 1,461,281 12 30,637 Details...
 37. José Serra  @joseserra_
Brasil https://t.co/JFegkYU87x 1,449,820 5,790 9,062 Details...
 38. Caio F. Abreu Frases  @CaioFAbreuCitou
Brasil 1,413,661 153 78,471 Details...
 39. Siga: SnapdoCatraca  @catracalivre
Brasil https://t.co/doMHjhvekm 1,353,128 621 78,487 Details...
 40. Greenpeace Brasil  @GreenpeaceBR
Brasil http://t.co/sKCDl48l5Y 1,323,416 511 24,064 Details...
 41. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 1,297,924 908 61,369 Details...
 42. Jovem Pan  @radiojovempan
Brasil https://t.co/j9rMGu7SA7 1,211,351 461 123,262 Details...
 43. Sr Piadas  @OPiadas
Brasil http://t.co/5zBSrYnMY6 1,132,747 111 6,442 Details...
 44. Criança Esperança  @Crian_Esperanca
Brasil http://t.co/jmxmWCL9EZ 1,126,544 184 2,833 Details...
 45. Seu Jorge  @soujorge
Brasil http://www.seujorge.com 1,115,890 337 1,651 Details...
 46. João Bosco&Vinícius  @JBeVinicius
Brasil http://www.jbev.com.br 1,041,105 72 9,122 Details...
 47. Juliano Belletti  @julianobelletti
Brasil http://t.co/dJEd8PPcYt 1,023,680 441 2,034 Details...
 48. Clarice Lispector  @RecitoClarice
Brasil 1,016,121 83 11,814 Details...
 49. Jota Quest Oficial  @jotaquest
Brasil http://www.jotaquest.com.br/ 1,006,689 398 11,232 Details...
 50. THALLES ROBERTO  @THALLESROBERTOO
Brasil http://t.co/w0xsxVO3GO 987,588 477 26,665 Details...
 51. Hernanes   @hernanes
Brasil 981,628 77 116 Details...
 52. Leandro Hassum  @Lhassum
brasil http://leandrohassum.com.br 979,855 269 929 Details...
 53. Gilberto Gil  @gilbertogil
Brasil http://t.co/AVWNhBhghW 974,248 256 6,409 Details...
 54. Luciana Gimenez  @lulusuperpop
Brasil http://t.co/iVpVpdDuhc 974,245 424 20,770 Details...
 55. Giovanna Lancellotti  @GiLancellotti
Brasil https://t.co/AEeqy0K2ki 960,393 540 34,887 Details...
 56. Marina Silva  @silva_marina
Brasil http://t.co/1yoy2po1rh 950,036 456 5,542 Details...
 57. Ricardo Nester  @NesterTweets
BRASIL 948,659 1,042,739 312,376 Details...
 58. Sorriso Maroto  @sorrisomaroto
Brasil http://t.co/e9UQLVnO0f 935,670 300 72,869 Details...
 59. 1tuiteiro  @1tuiteiro
Brasil 887,335 328 38,099 Details...
 60. Catra frases  @Catrafrases
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/Catra... 846,329 203 31,931 Details...
 61. Record Jovem  @Record_Jovem
Brasil http://t.co/VI3ozw5Qvq 839,097 734 14,396 Details...
 62. Doces Versos  @DocesVersos
Brasil https://t.co/QuSJ7o9J 829,656 60 35,854 Details...
 63. Zico na Rede  @ziconarede
Brasil http://t.co/5evdMm3wXy 812,422 230 1,656 Details...
 64. ✠ Anderson ✠  @OCaraPraVc
Brasil 808,484 633,053 63,563 Details...
 65. Monark  @canaldomonark
Brasil https://t.co/NTkDckxiu0 773,588 190 9,968 Details...
 66. Rádio BandNews FM  @radiobandnewsfm
Brasil http://t.co/MRnAiN5cjZ 739,574 327 74,728 Details...
 67. adidas Brasil  @adidasbrasil
Brasil http://t.co/3sngAQ2ARp 737,295 361 10,374 Details...
 68. TIM BRASIL  @TIMBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/y6KWjFCszD 730,282 6,108 13,193 Details...
 69. Jornal da Band  @jornaldaband
Brasil https://t.co/xpPgLpLsqr 708,545 18 14,893 Details...
 70. SporTV  @SporTV
Brasil http://www.sportv.com 703,242 392 41,895 Details...
 71. Aviões  @OficialAvioes
Brasil https://t.co/dpk8mM49HV 685,328 66 32,982 Details...
 72. Restart  @rockrestart
Brasil http://t.co/tCOGkBWKoc 677,974 120 7,829 Details...
 73. Universal Pictures  @UniversalPicsBr
Brasil http://t.co/RPBiBcsDFS 671,694 73 11,940 Details...
 74. Reflexoes  @RefIexoes
Brasil http://realidade-oculta.tumbl... 668,187 158 9,086 Details...
 75. CASSIANE  @CASSIANECANTORA
BRASIL http://t.co/gu9ySLQ8Er 667,114 511 27,975 Details...
 76. astridfontenelle  @astridfontenell
brasil 666,156 581 22,811 Details...
 77. GOL Linhas Aéreas  @VoeGOLoficial
Brasil 628,183 16 18,378 Details...
 78. Lancenet!  @lancenet
Brasil https://t.co/IAL8CuuJf5 615,480 835 112,141 Details...
 79. Cantor Belo  @CantorBelo
Brasil http://t.co/viZLGCaHCn 608,120 1,749 10,480 Details...
 80. Racionais MC's  @SigaRACIONAIS
Brasil https://t.co/zxYR7lso8R 599,842 626 19,030 Details...
 81. Frases Bob Marley  @FrasesBobMarIey
Brasil http://t.co/voe2y1QXae 598,569 22 6,695 Details...
 82. Nike Corre  @nikecorre
Brasil http://t.co/wIWLDR2yAA 568,048 965 6,356 Details...
 83. Meus Fatos  @MeusFattos
Brasil http://t.co/hYjVofMdfo 559,135 49 10,234 Details...
 84. Ronaldo Nazário  @Ronaldo
Brasil 553,745 463 497 Details...
 85. jota júnior  @jotasportv
brasil 549,193 969 20,909 Details...
 86. Revista Você S/A  @vocesa
Brasil https://t.co/fQPWFGhnYW 541,397 66 10,362 Details...
 87. Band.com.br  @portaldaband
Brasil http://t.co/1H8a1wLcs1 540,119 416 171,733 Details...
 88. Lugin  @LuginBr
Brasil https://t.co/KNzTtdbBdd 538,737 86 55,810 Details...
 89. Séries Brasil  @SeriesBrasil
Brasil https://t.co/ZBGlq5ROzN 536,987 21,500 150,212 91 months ago
 90. CQC Brasil  @cqc__
Brasil 513,999 6,532 354 Details...
 91. Submarino  @submarino
Brasil http://t.co/iqhoi7zaw3 509,167 371 31,772 Details...
 92. Mundo dos Negócios  @MdosNegocios
Brasil http://t.co/dcdNBSI4P0 506,949 192 1,317 Details...
 93. Esporte Interativo  @Esp_Interativo
Brasil http://www.esporteinterativo.... 498,334 75,473 36,595 Details...
 94. Piadas Malignas  @PiadasMalignas
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/TioPi... 494,585 139 13,454 Details...
 95. Marcelo Medici  @marcelomedici
Brasil 493,993 590 26,798 Details...
 96. Gee Rocha NxZero  @geerocha
Brasil https://t.co/pQQDfajuu3 493,706 185 18,285 Details...
 97. Yes Colírios  @YesColirios
Brasil http://t.co/NZHGsQUB2m 491,920 220 238,430 Details...
 98. Rodriguinho  @SigaRodriguinho
Brasil http://t.co/yLqrJqK5mk 474,861 258 29,162 Details...
 99. mariu  @realmariobrasil
Brasil https://t.co/EVbSywJn5q 456,727 47,597 208,705 Details...
 100. rollingstoneBR  @rollingstoneBR
Brasil http://www.rollingstone.com.br 444,053 324 17,217 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter