How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bahia - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ariel Pedra  @ArielPedra
Bahia - Brasil https://www.facebook.com/prof... 115,163 845 26,098 Details...
 2. Jaques Wagner  @jaqueswagner
Bahia - Brasil http://www.governador.ba.gov.br/ 6,291 433 170 Details...
 3. Pablo Daltué  @PabloDaltuee
Bahia - Brasil 2,533 1,588 58 Details...
 4. TJ BAHIA  @tjbahia
Bahia - Brasil http://www.tjba.jus.br 773 0 1,845 Details...
 5. MessiasTimeCop  @messias141275
Bahia - Brasil http://t.co/3siyFaaFAV 375 754 778 Details...
 6. Joice Araújo  @joicearaujo
Bahia - Brasil 344 301 679 Details...
 7. Lennon Macêdo  @lennonmacedo
Bahia - Brasil 243 224 659 Details...
 8. Lara Batista Dourado  @larabd
Bahia - Brasil http://www.tfcbrasil.com 218 278 2,166 Details...
 9. Arielle Magalhães  @ariellelopes
Bahia - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 216 244 5,638 Details...
 10. May Biolli  @biolli
Bahia - Brasil 135 317 446 Details...
 11. Yuri Vivas  @yurivivas
Bahia - Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/djuri 131 130 436 Details...
 12. Loosho™  @sheilabr14
Bahia - Brasil http://meadiciona.com/sheilab14 102 89 932 69 months ago
 13. Nara Santos  @Narinha415
Bahia - Brasil 75 183 85 Details...
 14. Sir Mick Jegue  @Pretexto
Bahia - Brasil 60 169 4 69 months ago
 15. Kelyky  @Kelyky
Bahia - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 59 84 180 Details...
 16. Daniel Castelani  @dcastelani
Bahia - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 39 22 606 Details...
 17. Gabriela Cardoso  @_gabyz
Bahia - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 37 41 64 Details...
 18. ♀ACFilgueiras♀  @ACFilgueiras
BAHIA - BRASIL http://www.myspace.com/acfilg... 30 15 277 Details...
 19. Ginna Vilas Boas  @ginnavilas
Bahia - Brasil 30 52 133 Details...
 20. flaviasereia  @flaviasereia
Bahia - Brasil http://fotografandoavida.com 28 24 402 80 months ago
 21. IMA - Bahia  @imabahia
Bahia - Brasil http://www.ima.ba.gov.br 28 22 22 Details...
 22. Flávia Oliveira  @fau_oliveira
Bahia - Brasil 28 42 138 Details...
 23. Marcele jesus  @celejesus
Bahia - Brasil 26 22 61 Details...
 24. Glauber Andrade  @glauberandrade
Bahia - Brasil 20 30 16 Details...
 25. LéoSucesso  @LeoSucesso
Bahia - Brasil http://www.myspace.com/leosuc... 20 58 59 Details...
 26. Tallita Souza  @tallitasouza
Bahia - Brasil 19 119 137 Details...
 27. Laert Rabelo  @laertrabelo
Bahia - Brasil 18 63 12 Details...
 28. Cleber Matos  @MattosBand
Bahia - Brasil 18 34 452 Details...
 29. Adriana Reis  @adricivil
Bahia - Brasil 14 19 35 Details...
 30. Elielson  @leo_insinuante
Bahia - Brasil http://vendasdovarejo.blogspo... 13 25 29 Details...
 31. Ludmilla  @Ludmilla
Bahia - Brasil 12 6 0 Details...
 32. Naara Carvalho  @NaaraCMacedo
Bahia - Brasil 11 23 88 Details...
 33. Shisleyne Betyê  @shisleyne
Bahia - Brasil 8 19 18 Details...
 34. Caroline  @frutilla_
Bahia - Brasil 2 3 11 77 months ago
 35. A Outra  @aoutraquesou
Bahia - Brasil http://aoutraquesou.blogspot.com 0 0 0 Details...
 36. Jâmile Almeida Fraga  @jamilefragar
Bahia - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 37. Raíssa Santos  @raissantosbr
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 38. ,Patty  @virgulapatty
Bahia - Brasil http://www.habbo.com.br/home/... 0 0 0 Details...
 39. Matheus B. M.  @Matheusbmelo17
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 40. FBF  @F_B_F
Bahia - Brasil http://www.fbf.org.br/ 0 0 0 Details...
 41. Irenildo Anjos  @irenildoanjos
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 42. Marcos Santos ✔  @marcos_osantos
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 43. Lorena Souza   @lorenaa_souza
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 44. PRFBAHIA  @PRFBAHIA
BAHIA - BRASIL http://www.dprf.gov.br 0 0 0 Details...
 45. # Orrico ☮  @darlanorrico
Bahia - Brasil http://rihannanow.com 0 0 0 Details...
 46. Nathan Santos ç2  @NathanRxx
Bahia - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 47. Bruno Portela  @obrunoportela
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 48. Laryssa  @FC_LoveNoRitmo
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 49. Ana Carolina  @_CarolTeixeira
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 50. Carlinha Guimarães  @caarlaguimaraes
Bahia - Brasil http://www.meadiciona.com/caa... 0 0 0 Details...
 51. LIVING COMUNICACAO  @lcomunicacao
Bahia - Brasil http://www.livingcomunicacao.... 0 0 0 Details...
 52. Franthon Lucas  @franthonL
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 53. Cefas gomes  @cefasman
Bahia - Brasil http://www.cefasgomes.com 0 0 0 Details...
 54. Rafa Correia  @_RafaCV_
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 55. Beatriz Bulhoes  @BeaBulhoes
Bahia - Brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 56. - prii oliveira  @PriSOliveira_
Bahia - Brasil http://esmaltinhosqueridos.bl... 0 0 0 Details...
 57. Illa Luz  @illaluz
Bahia - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter