How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Balneário Camboriú

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Desocupado  @desocupados
Balneário Camboriú http://www.desocupado.com.br 2,190 2,130 547 Details...
 2. Lucas Bergonci  @LucasBergonci
Balneário Camboriú http://www.formspring.me/lube... 2,045 191 11,543 62 months ago
 3. Filósofo do Séc. XXI  @medeirosneto
Balneário Camboriú 1,247 191 3,212 Details...
 4. Matheus Lenzi  @matheuslenzi
Balneário Camboriú 974 220 913 62 months ago
 5. FG Empreendimentos  @FG_bcamboriu
Balneário Camboriú http://www.fgempreendimentos.... 962 1,124 1,887 Details...
 6. Fernando Carnevalli  @feucarnevalli
Balneário Camboriú 588 1,970 1,449 Details...
 7. Brian Ilkiw  @brianilkiw
Balneário Camboriú 520 219 2,127 Details...
 8. Gabriel Gubellini  @G_GUBELLINI
Balneário Camboriú 420 1,998 743 Details...
 9. Digital Motos  @digitalmotos
Balneário Camboriú http://www.digitalmotos.com.br 403 1,722 17 Details...
 10. Balneário Camboriú  @baln_camboriu
Balneário Camboriú http://www.google.com.br/sear... 319 259 211 Details...
 11. Embraed Construtora  @embraedbc
Balneário Camboriú http://www.embraed.com.br 281 526 144 Details...
 12. Katia Jujuba  @katiajujuba
Balneário Camboriú http://www.coisasdemenininha.... 243 193 7,940 Details...
 13. Jean Carlos  @Jeanzinqw
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 230 193 1,639 Details...
 14. Aline Olsson  @ninocaa
Balneário Camboriú http://tinyurl.com/39jvq8u 210 171 6,494 62 months ago
 15. Julio Netto  @Julioanetto
Balneário Camboriú 187 131 886 Details...
 16. Snapy Surfboards  @snapysurfboards
Balneário Camboriú http://t.co/HfzQsV9fIS 184 119 256 Details...
 17. Thaís Cardoso  @Thaaiiiis
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 173 95 461 Details...
 18. Anderson Biliz  @bilizomen
Balneário Camboriú http://www.biliz.com.br 170 103 3,299 Details...
 19. Joabe  @joabe
Balneário Camboriú http://www.agenciapro.com.br 162 68 567 67 months ago
 20. GUIPACKER  @GuiPacker
Balneário Camboriú 150 259 10,975 Details...
 21. Tнααу Ricнтσffєи  @thaaisy
Balneário Camboriú 149 99 8,352 Details...
 22. Alex Reuter  @alexreuter
Balneário Camboriú http://www.myspace.com/displa... 121 86 273 Details...
 23. Pr. Michael Aboud  @PrMichaelAboud
Balneário Camboriú http://[ unsafe link ] 117 0 57 Details...
 24. William G. Comnisky  @wcomnisky
Balneário Camboriú http://blog.will.eti.br 108 99 448 83 months ago
 25. SNAGUE  @snague
Balneário Camboriú 108 49 762 Details...
 26. Jornal Página 3  @pagina3
Balneário Camboriú http://www.pagina3.com.br 104 36 400 Details...
 27. julianotheiss  @julianotheiss
balneário camboriú http://www.julianotheiss.com 97 128 199 80 months ago
 28. Balneário Camboriú  @camboriutweets
Balneário Camboriú 92 119 701 Details...
 29. Mario Augusto  @mariooaugusto
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 91 99 295 Details...
 30. Everton Brandalize  @brandalize
Balneário Camboriú 90 77 206 Details...
 31. vitória nunes  @vitorian
Balneário Camboriú 89 310 1,152 Details...
 32. Didiê Kinsey  @didie_kinsey
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 75 82 147 Details...
 33. betiatto junior  @btiatto
balneário camboriú http://inkedhearts.tumblr.com/ 74 80 1,069 Details...
 34. Juliana Muncinelli  @juzao
balneário camboriú http://www.flickr.com/koomi 73 47 710 87 months ago
 35. Pedro Lamin  @pedrolamin
Balneário Camboriú http://www.pedrolamin.com.br 72 95 214 77 months ago
 36. Carlos Magagnin  @carlosmagagnin
Balneário Camboriú 72 98 417 Details...
 37. Pedro Rigatti  @rigattipedro
Balneário Camboriú http://amoseusabracos.tumblr.... 64 226 91 Details...
 38. Stephanie Furtado  @stezeera
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 62 81 79 Details...
 39. Estéfani Rambo  @estefani___
balneário camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 62 68 287 Details...
 40. Pedro Bughay  @Bughay
Balneário Camboriú 60 131 164 Details...
 41. Gabi Konopatzki  @gabikonopatzki
Balneário Camboriú 60 68 322 Details...
 42. Miriam Conde  @MiriamConde
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 59 96 93 Details...
 43. Bruna Figueiredo  @brunafig
Balneário Camboriú 57 70 359 Details...
 44. Lucas W. Gotardo  @LucasGotardo
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 44 66 62 Details...
 45. Guarassi Nasser  @Guarassi
Balneário Camboriú 44 78 170 Details...
 46. Cláudio Spiess  @claudiospiess
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 43 86 172 Details...
 47. Nathan Kaiser  @nathankaiser
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 43 59 541 Details...
 48. jose deichmann  @josedeichmann
Balneário Camboriú http://www.flickr.com/josedei... 42 56 37 Details...
 49. Heliton C. Vieira  @JopaviTurismo
Balneário Camboriú http://www.jopaviturismo.com.br 41 81 322 Details...
 50. Karolina Melzzi  @___mel___
Balneário Camboriú 39 55 192 Details...
 51. Marcos T. C. Tacaci  @mtacaci
Balneário Camboriú 36 75 14 Details...
 52. Polyana  @polyanacristina
Balneário Camboriú http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 32 55 19 Details...
 53. Thais  @tatatomazi
Balneário Camboriú 28 26 26 79 months ago
 54. Fernando Cavalheiro  @cavalheiro80
Balneário Camboriú 28 245 23 Details...
 55. Diego Celio  @Diegocelio
Balneário Camboriú 26 47 270 Details...
 56. Carol Klappoth  @carolklappoth
Balneário Camboriú 22 32 42 Details...
 57. Aline Carvalho  @ohaline
Balneário Camboriú 19 25 100 80 months ago
 58. Jornal Boca  @JornalBoca
Balneário Camboriú http://www.jornalboca.com.br 19 30 150 Details...
 59. dinholinux  @dinholinux
Balneário Camboriú 17 27 154 71 months ago
 60. ViuPediuComeu  @viupediucomeu
Balneário Camboriú http://viupediucomeu.com 15 27 44 Details...
 61.   @1000coisas
Balneário Camboriú http://ladymadhatter.livejour... 14 28 15 67 months ago
 62.   @leofelippi
Balneário Camboriú 13 0 1 67 months ago
 63. Bruno Miranda  @brunomrd
Balneário Camboriú 11 12 93 Details...
 64. Construimos Online  @construimos
Balneário Camboriú http://www.construimos.com.br 9 11 14 Details...
 65. Tweet BC  @tweetbc
Balneário Camboriú 7 0 177 Details...
 66. Manuela Lenzi  @manulenzi
Balneário Camboriú 6 8 30 Details...
 67.   @lcidral
Balneário Camboriú http://leonardo.saochico.com/ 4 21 27 Details...
 68.   @guischumacher
Balneário Camboriú http://www.guilhermeschumache... 3 2 2 Details...
 69. Jidhá  @Jikaaaa
Balneário Camboriú 3 8 40 Details...
 70.   @kuroski
Balneário Camboriú 2 6 10 Details...
 71.   @maicomfg
Balneário Camboriú http://www.studiosflame.com.br 1 2 1 Details...
 72.   @manudemonti
Balneário Camboriú 1 1 0 Details...
 73. Fab Diniz  @fabdiniz
Balneário Camboriú http://www.blogp3.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 74. Picci  @FabiPicci
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 75. Casa do Cadeado  @casadocadeado
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 76. Alberto Mergen  @albertomergen
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 77. Francielly Ferracini  @franferracini
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 78. Paulo Mueller  @PauloMueller
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main%... 0 0 0 Details...
 79. Mariany Bittencourt  @MarianyBitt
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 80. Fernanda Rodrigues  @FeerrMiranda
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 81. Renan Angeli  @renangeli
balneário camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 82. NoticiaJá  @NoticiaJa
Balneário Camboriú http://www.noticiaja.com 0 0 0 Details...
 83. Jesy Martins  @JesyMissao
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 84. Francielly Christine  @fraanfrost
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 85. Gabriel  @gabriel_becee
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 86. @nathalia guimarães   @natyhbc
balneário camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 87. Marta Antunes  @Marta_bc
Balneário Camboriú http://marta-antunes.blogspot... 0 0 0 Details...
 88. Renato Vargas  @renatovargas_
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 89. paula f.  @ticabuena
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 90. Lucas Fischer  @lucasfischer07
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 91. Barbara Erhardt  @babserhardt
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 92. Eduardo A. Piconi  @dudupiconiii
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 93. Jessica Souza  @jeessicaasouza
Balneário Camboriú http://www.formspring.me/jees... 0 0 0 Details...
 94. Fabieli Kehl  @fabynhak
Balneário Camboriú http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 95. Mateus Gomes  @gomes_mateus
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 96. Alexandre Maitto  @alexandremaitto
Balneário Camboriú http://www.facebook.com/Alexa... 0 0 0 Details...
 97. Felipe Ribeiro  @feliperibeiiiro
Balneário Camboriú http://www.formspring.me/feli... 0 0 0 Details...
 98. Julia Bettinelli   @juliabettinelli
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...
 99. Isabela  @IsaLuceena
balneário camboriú http://meadiciona.com/isalucena 0 0 0 Details...
 100. Carla Rodrigues  @CarlaRodrigesh
Balneário Camboriú 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter