How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bay Area, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. MC HAMMER  @MCHammer
Bay Area, California http://t.co/5wB2jdo6MX 3,499,869 61,226 49,428 96 months ago
 2. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 98 months ago
 3. Ozzmak  @Ozzmak
Bay Area http://t.co/xuCWWajD 226,497 47,439 18,816 Details...
 4. Ceryna  @ProjectOLLG
Bay Area, California http://t.co/k5RINABhzm 97,431 12,001 75,428 Details...
 5. Kevin K. Lau  @KevinKennethLau
Bay Area http://t.co/qy6uA50GXb 74,950 68,799 13,825 Details...
 6. Festus Ezeli  @fezzyfel
Bay Area, California 26,855 617 4,696 Details...
 7. Bryna Corcoran  @BrynaTweets
Bay Area http://t.co/8IJeAKtsBN 26,626 1,737 4,625 Details...
 8. Leina  @MakeupByLeina
Bay Area, California http://www.youtube.com/user/m... 23,089 382 18,599 Details...
 9. Jennifer  @hipchkk
Bay Area, California http://t.co/F8vts1ruY1 17,756 1,865 38,169 Details...
 10. Green For You  @greenforyou
Bay Area, California 16,570 17,572 16,910 71 months ago
 11. Irene Koehler  @IreneKoehler
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/8Aav4F 13,656 13,581 21,276 88 months ago
 12. Live365  @Live365
Bay Area, California http://t.co/a4MTurO6Co 10,308 1,187 1,077 79 months ago
 13. Casey Grimes  @Casey_Grimes
Bay Area 9,412 158 5,985 Details...
 14. Corey Duffel  @coreyduffel
Bay Area http://t.co/nYzwttmxeG 9,355 216 7,266 Details...
 15. Peet's Coffee   @Peets_Tweets
Bay Area, California http://www.peets.com 8,740 141 736 80 months ago
 16. The Solar Company  @TheSolarCo
Bay Area, California http://www.thesolarco.com/ 8,159 7,734 2,861 Details...
 17. Marijuana Cannabis   @FreeMarcEmery
Bay Area, California http://twitpic.com/photos/Fre... 8,024 270 17,320 Details...
 18. Kenneth Loafea  @YouKnowKennyLo
Bay Area, California http://youtube.com/YouKnowKen... 7,641 6,964 7,493 Details...
 19. LBN Productionz   @LBN_Prod
Bay Area, California http://instagram.com/bayprett... 7,523 6,948 11,252 Details...
 20. Jambalaya Blessings  @WritingLight
Bay Area, California http://www.jambalayablessings... 6,637 6,466 5,492 77 months ago
 21. Green Bucket®  @GreenBucket
Bay Area http://www.greenbucket.biz 6,519 6,674 4,048 74 months ago
 22. Jono Bacon  @jonobacon
Bay Area, California http://www.jonobacon.org/ 6,416 234 5,663 84 months ago
 23. Fight Back  @fightback
Bay Area 6,188 4,467 181 Details...
 24. Nick Smith  @NickyBoy94
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/theend... 5,891 86 2,445 Details...
 25. Finish Ticket  @FinishTicket
Bay Area http://t.co/1kYuLRQEIq 5,740 3,677 3,332 Details...
 26. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://about.me/pamallen68 5,544 5,002 6,142 95 months ago
 27. I am Military  @iammilitary
Bay Area, California 5,441 5,987 5,084 Details...
 28. Michael B. Johnson  @drwave
Bay Area http://web.mac.com/drwave/ 5,327 337 12,010 87 months ago
 29. James F  @4GEmedia
Bay Area http://www.listia.com 5,071 5,116 876 Details...
 30. Comcast SportsNet  @csnauthentic
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com 5,037 919 7,251 Details...
 31. Picture Cool  @picturecool
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/pictureco... 5,034 5,423 20,868 Details...
 32. Carl Steward  @stewardsfolly
Bay Area, California 4,944 220 8,089 Details...
 33. Deny Religion  @denyreligion
Bay Area, California http://denyreligion.com 4,735 5,146 6,060 73 months ago
 34. LGBT Life  @lgbtlife
Bay Area, California 4,728 4,218 3,048 Details...
 35. Tech Delight  @techdelight
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/techdelig... 4,724 5,197 14,212 71 months ago
 36. The Mamasphere  @themamasphere
Bay Area http://www.mamasphere.com 4,471 4,405 11,739 74 months ago
 37. Liberty Ideals  @libertyideals
Bay Area, California 4,358 4,800 8,362 Details...
 38. Wanli Yang  @wy
bay area http://t.co/aBjYczwf 4,063 415 1,147 Details...
 39. Kevin Kurz  @KKurzCSN
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/hoc... 4,031 1,443 7,125 Details...
 40. Bookrenter  @BookRenter
Bay Area http://bookrenter.com 3,989 2,978 2,446 87 months ago
 41. ☁フレンドゾーン☁  @_FRIENDZONE
Bay Area http://t.co/ixt1EuLwJ0 3,924 848 4,682 Details...
 42. Peter Gleick  @PeterGleick
Bay Area, California http://www.pacinst.org 3,898 123 903 Details...
 43. Glennia  @Glennia
Bay Area, California http://glenniacampbell.typepa... 3,794 1,999 8,616 Details...
 44. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 97 months ago
 45. CoH OCR  @CoH_OCR
Bay Area, California http://www.cityofheroes.com 3,598 11 1,193 Details...
 46. K.G. Schneider  @kgs
Bay Area, California http://freerangelibrarian.com 3,297 760 14,266 99 months ago
 47. Dj Mere  @DjMere
Bay Area http://www.oaklandfaders.com 3,278 1,405 28,714 76 months ago
 48. Fun Science  @funscience
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/funscienc... 3,255 3,442 2,491 Details...
 49. R.Dot  @rahulbereal
Bay Area 3,088 780 50,623 Details...
 50. Sloshspot  @SloshSpot
Bay Area, California http://www.sloshspot.com 3,070 2,513 120 80 months ago
 51. TweetURaudience  @TweetURAudience
Bay Area, California http://t.co/tJtzwYiSr7 3,020 3,336 2,234 Details...
 52. Friend of Bill  @bigbookrecovery
Bay Area http://www.aa.org 2,940 3,015 12,237 Details...
 53. Video Cool  @videocool
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/videocool... 2,777 3,057 4,873 Details...
 54. Space Future  @spacefuture
Bay Area, California 2,643 2,907 7,324 Details...
 55. Fun Gossip  @fungossip
Bay Area, California 2,562 2,818 10,503 Details...
 56. Movies For You  @moviesforyou
Bay Area, California 2,530 2,787 5,626 Details...
 57. Mountain Hardwear  @hardwear
Bay Area, California http://www.mountainhardwear.com 2,486 1,582 209 92 months ago
 58. Ashton Vidal  @AshtonVidal
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/Ashton... 2,461 1,944 11,008 76 months ago
 59. Grandma Death  @cassiejourneay
Bay Area, California http://avertyourjadedeyes.tum... 2,452 501 31,668 Details...
 60. Programming Joy  @programmingjoy
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/programmi... 2,415 2,656 7,223 Details...
 61. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 95 months ago
 62. Nicki Sun  @nickisun
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/nickisun 2,317 435 5,965 Details...
 63. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 97 months ago
 64. Economy Info  @economyinfo
Bay Area, California 2,107 2,318 1,700 Details...
 65. Comic Goodness  @comicgoodness
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/comicgood... 2,071 2,281 4,631 Details...
 66. Caryl DeHerrera  @Zion13
Bay Area http://www.naturallifeproduct... 1,907 1,831 27,630 73 months ago
 67. Miller Brothers  @Millerbrothers
Bay Area http://www.inorintheway.com/ 1,904 2,071 273 74 months ago
 68. JSGlassArt  @JSGlassArt
Bay Area, California http://jsglassart.com/blog/ 1,834 1,821 821 79 months ago
 69. DB_Marketing  @DB_Marketing
Bay Area http://www.dirtbagmarketing.com 1,826 2,001 23 78 months ago
 70. Good Gaming  @goodgaming
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/goodgamin... 1,823 1,997 2,837 Details...
 71. Big Tree  @BigTreesings
Bay Area http://t.co/bthIoq4jBf 1,820 560 1,744 Details...
 72. Progressiveness  @progressiveness
Bay Area, California 1,807 1,993 15,757 71 months ago
 73. Sangeeta Narayan  @Recruiting_Diva
Bay Area http://www.prompthire.com/suc... 1,797 367 838 80 months ago
 74. Julian Lacey  @julianlacey
Bay Area, California http://about.me/julianlacey 1,768 145 3,880 79 months ago
 75. Crazy WTF  @crazywtf
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/crazywtf.htm 1,755 2,001 5,409 Details...
 76. HEATHEN METAL  @HEATHENMETAL
Bay Area http://t.co/S9jNxTRdst 1,710 62 192 Details...
 77. shawnkummer  @shawnkummer
Bay Area http://www.shawnkummer.com 1,703 1,985 199 86 months ago
 78. furry friends rescue  @furryfriends
bay area, california http://www.furryfriendsrescue... 1,682 572 425 Details...
 79. Hardware Jones  @hardwarejones
Bay Area, California 1,672 2,000 5,509 Details...
 80. Love Auto  @loveauto
Bay Area, California 1,643 1,969 9,489 Details...
 81. Sire  @Sirebeats
Bay Area 1,631 2,250 85 Details...
 82. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://www.foodbat.com 1,605 783 11,030 95 months ago
 83. sroxy  @sroxy
Bay Area, California http://uncommoncuriosity.com/ 1,603 1,094 28,148 87 months ago
 84. AK2= A.KarriemA.K  @ak2webd3
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/d6P37m 1,599 2,003 37,433 94 months ago
 85. Seng Senabandith  @TheCEOGuy
Bay Area http://DominateIM.TheCEOGuy.com 1,511 1,579 100 79 months ago
 86. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 96 months ago
 87. Motion Math  @motionmath
Bay Area http://www.motionmathgames.com 1,470 542 417 Details...
 88. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 98 months ago
 89. suzanne  @suzanneginsburg
bay area http://www.ginsburg-design.com 1,450 229 1,000 Details...
 90. heritagehaven  @heritagehaven
Bay Area, California http://www.heritagehaven.com 1,413 1,849 1,260 80 months ago
 91. Budfolio.com  @budfolio
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Nm3ryR44Ks 1,401 1,977 1,838 Details...
 92. Beth ♡  @kidrauhlsfabb
Bay Area 1,399 582 14,705 Details...
 93. Eco-Festivals  @EcoFestivals
Bay Area http://www.eco-festivals.org 1,397 803 93 71 months ago
 94. Andy Wang  @aewang
Bay Area 1,382 1,306 10,962 85 months ago
 95. Peter Burrows  @pburrows
Bay Area http://www.bloomberg.com 1,372 148 86 93 months ago
 96. 8thInningWeirdness  @8thInnWeirdness
Bay Area http://8thinningweirdness.blo... 1,360 337 32,486 Details...
 97. Gadget Freaks  @gadgetfreaks
Bay Area, California 1,358 1,994 1,009 Details...
 98. Mark Keeler  @markkeeler
Bay Area, California http://markkeeler.com 1,320 1,509 732 74 months ago
 99. TheFunded  @TheFunded
Bay Area, California 1,315 27 1,245 99 months ago
 100. Staffback  @Staffback
Bay Area, California http://www.staffback.com 1,314 1,648 541 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter