How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bay Area, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ozzmak  @Ozzmak
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/Wm1sZrJ3us 197,630 71,091 45,469 Details...
 2. Malcolm Gochberg  @LabMalfunction
Bay Area, CA https://t.co/RHLrlfbgZr 171,201 138,727 4,254 Details...
 3. OpTicJ  @OpTicJ
Bay Area, CA 120,859 450 20,020 Details...
 4. Jeff Atwood  @codinghorror
Bay Area, CA http://www.codinghorror.com/blog 91,203 109 30,824 Details...
 5. Kevin K. Lau  @KevinKennethLau
Bay Area http://t.co/Lu9x4L1lMF 70,138 65,135 22,032 Details...
 6. Bryna Corcoran  @BrynaTweets
Bay Area http://t.co/8IJeAKtsBN 26,626 1,737 4,625 Details...
 7. The Hiking Center  @thehikingcenter
Bay Area, CA 19,808 17,338 23,911 Details...
 8. BIG KLEF  @bigklef
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/imwmu3KBGC 16,769 12,141 40,424 Details...
 9. Smash Mouth  @smashmouth
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/ZgQ0ANVG35 14,775 157 755 Details...
 10. Bobo Norco  @BOBONORCO
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/SvYQkhYrFo 14,186 656 488 Details...
 11. Park Brees  @parkbrees
Bay Area, CA 13,103 12,422 1,057 84 months ago
 12. Sarah Jeong  @sarahjeong
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/DtTjRYbVtT 12,659 1,006 58,706 81 months ago
 13. Erik Malinowski  @erikmal
Bay Area http://t.co/1S4aAjtqH6 12,602 985 61,174 Details...
 14. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://t.co/yGlfPO8n77 11,108 7,280 100,777 Details...
 15. MaryAnne  @mamasmiles
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/MLO1PHMLjN 10,973 9,582 39,211 88 months ago
 16. Isis Jade Truong  @isisjade
Bay Area, CA http://www.isisjade.com 10,716 11,414 848 86 months ago
 17. Mandy Jürgens  @Aliena85
Bay Area, CA https://t.co/kbUIgpwEID 9,838 71 4,260 Details...
 18. Casey Grimes  @Casey_Grimes
Bay Area 9,412 158 5,985 Details...
 19. Corey Duffel  @coreyduffel
Bay Area http://t.co/nYzwttmxeG 9,355 216 7,266 Details...
 20. Vivek Pathela  @vpathela
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/QRBw1rws11 9,326 265 432 Details...
 21. Super Bowl 50  @superbowl50
Bay Area http://t.co/YDyBDqd7Mx 8,743 205 1,776 Details...
 22. filipinas pinays  @pinays
bay area, ca http://www.pinays.com 8,571 3,119 13 88 months ago
 23. LIONHEART  @LionheartCA
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/zCkLRDlIV0 8,071 13 2,845 Details...
 24. Hybrid Fitness  @HybridFitness
Bay Area, CA http://hybridfitness.wordpres... 7,989 8,639 669 92 months ago
 25. Coolio High  @cooliohigh
Bay Area, CA http://www.cooliohigh.com 7,063 4,698 399 Details...
 26. Green Bucket®  @GreenBucket
Bay Area http://www.greenbucket.biz 6,519 6,674 4,048 84 months ago
 27. David Shaywitz  @DShaywitz
Bay area http://t.co/p0XH8989JK 6,287 40 20,824 Details...
 28. Fight Back  @fightback
Bay Area 6,188 4,467 181 Details...
 29. Nick Smith  @NickyBoy94
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/theend... 5,891 86 2,445 Details...
 30. Finish Ticket  @FinishTicket
Bay Area http://t.co/1kYuLRQEIq 5,740 3,677 3,332 Details...
 31. Andy  @mediafill
Bay Area, CA http://geofollow.com 5,642 5,964 1,855 Details...
 32. David Berk  @flipberkin
Bay Area https://t.co/jw2s2L0RLt 5,348 976 959 Details...
 33. Michael B. Johnson  @drwave
Bay Area http://web.mac.com/drwave/ 5,327 337 12,010 97 months ago
 34. Bill Davis  @billspaced
Bay Area, CA http://internet-marketing-mus... 5,263 5,241 15,603 Details...
 35. Peter Stolmar  @absurd_human
Bay Area, CA http://tweakandtune.blogspot.com 5,118 5,632 334 Details...
 36. James F  @4GEmedia
Bay Area http://www.listia.com 5,071 5,116 876 Details...
 37. Comcast SportsNet  @csnauthentic
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com 5,037 919 7,251 Details...
 38. The Mamasphere  @themamasphere
Bay Area http://www.mamasphere.com 4,471 4,405 11,739 84 months ago
 39. Blake Morgan  @BlakeMichelleM
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/Ju0FubpLbZ 4,288 1,158 18,807 84 months ago
 40. Mama.  @SteveTwerkel
Bay Area 4,185 756 373,532 Details...
 41. Filthy Dripped  @filthydripped
Bay Area, CA http://www.filthydripped.com 4,102 2,837 91 Details...
 42. Wanli Yang  @wy
bay area http://t.co/aBjYczwf 4,063 415 1,147 Details...
 43. Kevin Kurz  @KKurzCSN
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/hoc... 4,031 1,443 7,125 Details...
 44. Bookrenter  @BookRenter
Bay Area http://bookrenter.com 3,989 2,978 2,446 97 months ago
 45. ☁フレンドゾーン☁  @_FRIENDZONE
Bay Area http://t.co/ixt1EuLwJ0 3,924 848 4,682 Details...
 46. Stu Maschwitz  @5tu
Bay Area, CA http://prolost.com 3,794 362 3,613 Details...
 47. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 Details...
 48. Arthur Gies  @aegies
Bay Area, CA http://eat-sleep-game.com 3,608 124 5,323 Details...
 49. skewz  @skewz
Bay Area, CA http://www.skewz.com 3,578 3,775 2,637 95 months ago
 50. ϑ ℛᗩI  @vrai777
Bay Area, CA https://t.co/1ee2oZzrT5 3,551 1,280 8,211 Details...
 51. Douglas Allen  @producerdoug
Bay Area, CA http://www.turino.tv 3,481 3,835 237 Details...
 52. Shoshana Berger  @shoshanaberger
bay area https://t.co/fHlwod33dK 3,372 1,006 1,869 Details...
 53. Dj Mere  @DjMere
Bay Area http://www.oaklandfaders.com 3,278 1,405 28,714 86 months ago
 54. Jason Hernandez  @J_Hernandez_21
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/uS7IprQ2l5 3,108 177 586 Details...
 55. Jose "FUBAR" Sanchez  @donfubar
Bay Area, CA http://www.elecplay.com 3,017 1,051 7,950 Details...
 56. Friend of Bill  @bigbookrecovery
Bay Area http://www.aa.org 2,940 3,015 12,237 Details...
 57. ScruffyThinking  @ScruffyThinking
Bay Area, CA http://www.ScruffyThinking.com 2,939 0 97 Details...
 58. Jeff Nolan  @jeffnolan
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeffnolan.com 2,829 392 14,204 Details...
 59. Michael Calvin  @Mike_Calvin11
Bay Area, Ca 2,787 187 2,242 Details...
 60. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://t.co/StgPIOk0MM 2,735 915 21,153 Details...
 61. Ivan Kirigin  @ikirigin
Bay Area, CA http://kirigin.com 2,704 189 6,689 Details...
 62. Sujata Chadha  @sujatachadha
Bay Area, CA 2,511 2,026 3,913 Details...
 63. R.Dot  @iHateHoez
Bay Area 2,494 856 55,744 57 months ago
 64. Ashton Vidal  @AshtonVidal
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/Ashton... 2,461 1,944 11,008 86 months ago
 65. Marques Daniels  @sfgaynightlife
Bay Area, Ca http://marquesdaniels.com 2,455 317 38,521 Details...
 66. Omar Hamoui  @omarh
Bay Area, CA http://www.admob.com 2,448 26 199 95 months ago
 67. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 Details...
 68. Ellen Feaheny  @ellenfeaheny
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/e7rNY7jef9 2,330 1,727 12,237 89 months ago
 69. Nicki Sun  @nickisun
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/nickisun 2,317 435 5,965 Details...
 70. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 Details...
 71. Tonic News  @tonicnews
Bay Area, CA http://www.tonic.com/ 2,168 393 2,128 93 months ago
 72. Taleo  @Taleo_Corp
Bay Area, CA http://www.taleo.com/ 2,020 1,772 942 Details...
 73. Charles Orlando  @charlesjorlando
Bay Area, CA http://www.theproblemismen.co... 1,981 1,995 2,090 95 months ago
 74. Ashley ☾  @trashleyyxo
Bay Area, CA 1,975 464 34,656 Details...
 75. Caryl DeHerrera  @Zion13
Bay Area http://www.naturallifeproduct... 1,907 1,831 27,630 83 months ago
 76. Miller Brothers  @Millerbrothers
Bay Area http://www.inorintheway.com/ 1,904 2,071 273 84 months ago
 77. trekaroo  @Trekaroo
Bay Area, CA http://www.trekaroo.com 1,854 1,981 1,131 Details...
 78. DB_Marketing  @DB_Marketing
Bay Area http://www.dirtbagmarketing.com 1,826 2,001 23 88 months ago
 79.   @tdonna
Bay Area, CA http://tinyurl.com/as7nqk 1,826 2,009 63 83 months ago
 80. Big Tree  @BigTreesings
Bay Area http://t.co/bthIoq4jBf 1,820 560 1,744 Details...
 81. Michael Hatamoto  @ShogunHatamoto
Bay Area, CA http://cdfreaks.com 1,774 2,001 3,318 97 months ago
 82. Bluesurfdogz  @bluesurfdogz
Bay Area, CA http://bluesurfdogz.com 1,771 1,988 800 Details...
 83. Steve  @usnoozin
Bay Area, CA http://www.usnoozin.com 1,762 1,961 2,328 Details...
 84. twittch  @twittch
Bay Area, CA 1,737 75 177 90 months ago
 85. Jeremy Brautman  @jeremyriad
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeremyriad.com 1,726 526 9,447 Details...
 86. HEATHEN METAL  @HEATHENMETAL
Bay Area http://t.co/S9jNxTRdst 1,710 62 192 Details...
 87. Ahh! to the Boo!  @AaronBrynen
Bay Area, CA 1,656 1,933 52,876 Details...
 88. Sire  @Sirebeats
Bay Area 1,631 2,250 85 Details...
 89. Shelbie Johnston  @SweepsCat713
Bay Area, Ca http://littertidbitsfrommscha... 1,573 818 41,092 78 months ago
 90. Chris ( RED THE SHOW  @ChrisN_No
Bay AREA 1,512 1,829 88,728 Details...
 91. Seng Senabandith  @TheCEOGuy
Bay Area http://DominateIM.TheCEOGuy.com 1,511 1,579 100 89 months ago
 92. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 Details...
 93. Robert Seidman  @Seidman
Bay Area, CA http://tvbythenumbers.com 1,472 324 900 Details...
 94. Motion Math  @motionmath
Bay Area http://www.motionmathgames.com 1,470 542 417 Details...
 95. Chancellor 3Stax  @Chancellor3stax
Bay Area, CA 1,468 214 4,696 Details...
 96. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 Details...
 97. Kay Kienast  @KayKienast1
Bay Area http://t.co/3541TUODWU 1,451 1,930 1,256 Details...
 98. suzanne  @suzanneginsburg
bay area http://www.ginsburg-design.com 1,450 229 1,000 Details...
 99. Beth ♡  @kidrauhlsfabb
Bay Area 1,399 582 14,705 Details...
 100. Eco-Festivals  @EcoFestivals
Bay Area http://www.eco-festivals.org 1,397 803 93 81 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter