How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bay Area, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ozzmak  @Ozzmak
Bay Area http://t.co/xuCWWajD 226,497 47,439 18,816 Details...
 2. Malcolm Gochberg  @LabMalfunction
BAY AREA, CA http://t.co/m1VaD6G0dl 159,607 136,511 3,230 Details...
 3. OpTicJ  @OpTicJ
Bay Area, CA 120,859 450 20,020 Details...
 4. Jeff Atwood  @codinghorror
Bay Area, CA http://www.codinghorror.com/blog 91,203 109 30,824 96 months ago
 5. Kevin K. Lau  @KevinKennethLau
Bay Area http://t.co/qy6uA50GXb 74,950 68,799 13,825 Details...
 6. Bryna Corcoran  @BrynaTweets
Bay Area http://t.co/8IJeAKtsBN 26,626 1,737 4,625 Details...
 7. BIG KLEF  @bigklef
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/imwmu3KBGC 16,769 12,141 40,424 Details...
 8. Smash Mouth  @smashmouth
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/ZgQ0ANVG35 14,775 157 755 Details...
 9. Bobo Norco  @BOBONORCO
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/SvYQkhYrFo 14,186 656 488 Details...
 10. Park Brees  @parkbrees
Bay Area, CA 13,103 12,422 1,057 73 months ago
 11. Sarah Jeong  @sarahjeong
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/UGFc0oWbwS 10,976 959 53,314 Details...
 12. Isis Jade Truong  @isisjade
Bay Area, CA http://www.isisjade.com 10,716 11,414 848 75 months ago
 13. Casey Grimes  @Casey_Grimes
Bay Area 9,412 158 5,985 Details...
 14. Corey Duffel  @coreyduffel
Bay Area http://t.co/nYzwttmxeG 9,355 216 7,266 Details...
 15. MaryAnne  @mamasmiles
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/MLO1PHMLjN 8,797 7,869 31,521 76 months ago
 16. filipinas pinays  @pinays
bay area, ca http://www.pinays.com 8,571 3,119 13 76 months ago
 17. LIONHEART  @LionheartCA
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/zCkLRDlIV0 8,071 13 2,845 Details...
 18. Hybrid Fitness  @HybridFitness
Bay Area, CA http://hybridfitness.wordpres... 7,989 8,639 669 80 months ago
 19. Coolio High  @cooliohigh
Bay Area, CA http://www.cooliohigh.com 7,063 4,698 399 Details...
 20. Green Bucket®  @GreenBucket
Bay Area http://www.greenbucket.biz 6,519 6,674 4,048 72 months ago
 21. Fight Back  @fightback
Bay Area 6,188 4,467 181 Details...
 22. Nick Smith  @NickyBoy94
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/theend... 5,891 86 2,445 Details...
 23. Finish Ticket  @FinishTicket
Bay Area http://t.co/1kYuLRQEIq 5,740 3,677 3,332 Details...
 24. Andy  @mediafill
Bay Area, CA http://geofollow.com 5,642 5,964 1,855 90 months ago
 25. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://about.me/pamallen68 5,544 5,002 6,142 93 months ago
 26. Michael B. Johnson  @drwave
Bay Area http://web.mac.com/drwave/ 5,327 337 12,010 85 months ago
 27. Bill Davis  @billspaced
Bay Area, CA http://internet-marketing-mus... 5,263 5,241 15,603 91 months ago
 28. Peter Stolmar  @absurd_human
Bay Area, CA http://tweakandtune.blogspot.com 5,118 5,632 334 Details...
 29. James F  @4GEmedia
Bay Area http://www.listia.com 5,071 5,116 876 Details...
 30. Comcast SportsNet  @csnauthentic
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com 5,037 919 7,251 Details...
 31. The Mamasphere  @themamasphere
Bay Area http://www.mamasphere.com 4,471 4,405 11,739 72 months ago
 32. Blake Morgan  @BlakeMichelleM
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/Ju0FubpLbZ 4,288 1,158 18,807 72 months ago
 33. Filthy Dripped  @filthydripped
Bay Area, CA http://www.filthydripped.com 4,102 2,837 91 Details...
 34. Wanli Yang  @wy
bay area http://t.co/aBjYczwf 4,063 415 1,147 Details...
 35. Kevin Kurz  @KKurzCSN
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/hoc... 4,031 1,443 7,125 Details...
 36. Bookrenter  @BookRenter
Bay Area http://bookrenter.com 3,989 2,978 2,446 86 months ago
 37. ☁フレンドゾーン☁  @_FRIENDZONE
Bay Area http://t.co/ixt1EuLwJ0 3,924 848 4,682 Details...
 38. Jaune  @thehikingcenter
Bay Area, CA http://www.thehikingcenter.com 3,831 4,163 2,370 Details...
 39. Stu Maschwitz  @5tu
Bay Area, CA http://prolost.com 3,794 362 3,613 92 months ago
 40. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 95 months ago
 41. Arthur Gies  @aegies
Bay Area, CA http://eat-sleep-game.com 3,608 124 5,323 94 months ago
 42. skewz  @skewz
Bay Area, CA http://www.skewz.com 3,578 3,775 2,637 84 months ago
 43. Douglas Allen  @producerdoug
Bay Area, CA http://www.turino.tv 3,481 3,835 237 Details...
 44. Dj Mere  @DjMere
Bay Area http://www.oaklandfaders.com 3,278 1,405 28,714 74 months ago
 45. Jason Hernandez  @J_Hernandez_21
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/uS7IprQ2l5 3,108 177 586 Details...
 46. Jose "FUBAR" Sanchez  @donfubar
Bay Area, CA http://www.elecplay.com 3,017 1,051 7,950 89 months ago
 47. Friend of Bill  @bigbookrecovery
Bay Area http://www.aa.org 2,940 3,015 12,237 Details...
 48. ScruffyThinking  @ScruffyThinking
Bay Area, CA http://www.ScruffyThinking.com 2,939 0 97 Details...
 49. Jeff Nolan  @jeffnolan
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeffnolan.com 2,829 392 14,204 95 months ago
 50. Michael Calvin  @Mike_Calvin11
Bay Area, Ca 2,787 187 2,242 Details...
 51. Ivan Kirigin  @ikirigin
Bay Area, CA http://kirigin.com 2,704 189 6,689 96 months ago
 52. Sujata Chadha  @sujatachadha
Bay Area, CA 2,511 2,026 3,913 Details...
 53. Ashton Vidal  @AshtonVidal
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/Ashton... 2,461 1,944 11,008 75 months ago
 54. Marques Daniels  @sfgaynightlife
Bay Area, Ca http://marquesdaniels.com 2,455 317 38,521 Details...
 55. Omar Hamoui  @omarh
Bay Area, CA http://www.admob.com 2,448 26 199 83 months ago
 56. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 93 months ago
 57. Ellen Feaheny  @ellenfeaheny
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/e7rNY7jef9 2,330 1,727 12,237 78 months ago
 58. Nicki Sun  @nickisun
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/nickisun 2,317 435 5,965 Details...
 59. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 95 months ago
 60. Tonic News  @tonicnews
Bay Area, CA http://www.tonic.com/ 2,168 393 2,128 81 months ago
 61. Taleo  @Taleo_Corp
Bay Area, CA http://www.taleo.com/ 2,020 1,772 942 Details...
 62. Charles Orlando  @charlesjorlando
Bay Area, CA http://www.theproblemismen.co... 1,981 1,995 2,090 84 months ago
 63. Caryl DeHerrera  @Zion13
Bay Area http://www.naturallifeproduct... 1,907 1,831 27,630 72 months ago
 64. Miller Brothers  @Millerbrothers
Bay Area http://www.inorintheway.com/ 1,904 2,071 273 72 months ago
 65. trekaroo  @Trekaroo
Bay Area, CA http://www.trekaroo.com 1,854 1,981 1,131 Details...
 66. DB_Marketing  @DB_Marketing
Bay Area http://www.dirtbagmarketing.com 1,826 2,001 23 77 months ago
 67.   @tdonna
Bay Area, CA http://tinyurl.com/as7nqk 1,826 2,009 63 71 months ago
 68. Big Tree  @BigTreesings
Bay Area http://t.co/bthIoq4jBf 1,820 560 1,744 Details...
 69. Sangeeta Narayan  @Recruiting_Diva
Bay Area http://www.prompthire.com/suc... 1,797 367 838 78 months ago
 70. Michael Hatamoto  @ShogunHatamoto
Bay Area, CA http://cdfreaks.com 1,774 2,001 3,318 85 months ago
 71. Bluesurfdogz  @bluesurfdogz
Bay Area, CA http://bluesurfdogz.com 1,771 1,988 800 Details...
 72. Steve  @usnoozin
Bay Area, CA http://www.usnoozin.com 1,762 1,961 2,328 Details...
 73. twittch  @twittch
Bay Area, CA 1,737 75 177 78 months ago
 74. Jeremy Brautman  @jeremyriad
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeremyriad.com 1,726 526 9,447 Details...
 75. HEATHEN METAL  @HEATHENMETAL
Bay Area http://t.co/S9jNxTRdst 1,710 62 192 Details...
 76. shawnkummer  @shawnkummer
Bay Area http://www.shawnkummer.com 1,703 1,985 199 84 months ago
 77. Luis  @luisramirez___
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/ziXfvcrRoQ 1,686 564 14,687 Details...
 78. Sire  @Sirebeats
Bay Area 1,631 2,250 85 Details...
 79. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://www.foodbat.com 1,605 783 11,030 93 months ago
 80. Shelbie Johnston  @SweepsCat713
Bay Area, Ca http://littertidbitsfrommscha... 1,573 818 41,092 66 months ago
 81. Seng Senabandith  @TheCEOGuy
Bay Area http://DominateIM.TheCEOGuy.com 1,511 1,579 100 77 months ago
 82. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 95 months ago
 83. Robert Seidman  @Seidman
Bay Area, CA http://tvbythenumbers.com 1,472 324 900 91 months ago
 84. Motion Math  @motionmath
Bay Area http://www.motionmathgames.com 1,470 542 417 Details...
 85. Chancellor 3Stax  @Chancellor3stax
Bay Area, CA 1,468 214 4,696 Details...
 86. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 97 months ago
 87. suzanne  @suzanneginsburg
bay area http://www.ginsburg-design.com 1,450 229 1,000 Details...
 88. Beth ♡  @kidrauhlsfabb
Bay Area 1,399 582 14,705 Details...
 89. Eco-Festivals  @EcoFestivals
Bay Area http://www.eco-festivals.org 1,397 803 93 70 months ago
 90. Andy Wang  @aewang
Bay Area 1,382 1,306 10,962 83 months ago
 91. YoungDz  @CirocObamaDz
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/Mx0YmzPe8b 1,380 1,162 6,735 Details...
 92. Peter Burrows  @pburrows
Bay Area http://www.bloomberg.com 1,372 148 86 91 months ago
 93. 8thInningWeirdness  @8thInnWeirdness
Bay Area http://8thinningweirdness.blo... 1,360 337 32,486 Details...
 94. IAMTotalHealth  @IAMTotalHealth
Bay Area, CA http://www.TotalHealthElixers... 1,330 1,613 981 Details...
 95. claire_e  @itsclaire_e
BAY AREA, CA http://myspace.com/claire_e 1,319 142 349 80 months ago
 96. Georgina Tena  @geogurl
Bay Area http://georginatena.com 1,314 227 3,360 86 months ago
 97. Kristen @ Bonus.com  @frugalgrrl
Bay Area, CA http://www.bonus.com 1,309 679 1,239 Details...
 98. Reynard Silva  @reynardsilva
BAY AREA, CA http://reynardsilvamusic.com 1,277 308 2,833 Details...
 99. TheMommyBlog | Mindy  @TheMommyBlog
Bay Area, CA http://themommyblog.net 1,254 1,127 394 94 months ago
 100. Betty Butterfly  @bettyflies
Bay Area http://www.modelmayhem.com/Be... 1,247 1,113 5,433 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter