How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bay Area, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ozzmak  @Ozzmak
Bay Area http://t.co/xuCWWajD 226,497 47,439 18,816 Details...
 2. Malcolm Gochberg  @LabMalfunction
BAY AREA, CA http://t.co/m1VaD6G0dl 159,607 136,511 3,230 Details...
 3. OpTicJ  @OpTicJ
Bay Area, CA 120,859 450 20,020 Details...
 4. Jeff Atwood  @codinghorror
Bay Area, CA http://www.codinghorror.com/blog 91,203 109 30,824 100 months ago
 5. Kevin K. Lau  @KevinKennethLau
Bay Area http://t.co/qy6uA50GXb 74,950 68,799 13,825 Details...
 6. Bryna Corcoran  @BrynaTweets
Bay Area http://t.co/8IJeAKtsBN 26,626 1,737 4,625 Details...
 7. BIG KLEF  @bigklef
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/imwmu3KBGC 16,769 12,141 40,424 Details...
 8. Smash Mouth  @smashmouth
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/ZgQ0ANVG35 14,775 157 755 Details...
 9. Bobo Norco  @BOBONORCO
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/SvYQkhYrFo 14,186 656 488 Details...
 10. Park Brees  @parkbrees
Bay Area, CA 13,103 12,422 1,057 77 months ago
 11. Sarah Jeong  @sarahjeong
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/DtTjRYbVtT 12,659 1,006 58,706 74 months ago
 12. Erik Malinowski  @erikmal
Bay Area http://t.co/1S4aAjtqH6 12,602 985 61,174 Details...
 13. Isis Jade Truong  @isisjade
Bay Area, CA http://www.isisjade.com 10,716 11,414 848 79 months ago
 14. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://t.co/yGlfPO8n77 10,591 7,159 60,499 98 months ago
 15. Mandy Jürgens  @Aliena85
Bay Area, CA https://t.co/kbUIgpwEID 9,838 71 4,260 Details...
 16. MaryAnne  @mamasmiles
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/MLO1PHMLjN 9,791 8,667 35,515 80 months ago
 17. Casey Grimes  @Casey_Grimes
Bay Area 9,412 158 5,985 Details...
 18. Corey Duffel  @coreyduffel
Bay Area http://t.co/nYzwttmxeG 9,355 216 7,266 Details...
 19. filipinas pinays  @pinays
bay area, ca http://www.pinays.com 8,571 3,119 13 80 months ago
 20. LIONHEART  @LionheartCA
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/zCkLRDlIV0 8,071 13 2,845 Details...
 21. Hybrid Fitness  @HybridFitness
Bay Area, CA http://hybridfitness.wordpres... 7,989 8,639 669 84 months ago
 22. Coolio High  @cooliohigh
Bay Area, CA http://www.cooliohigh.com 7,063 4,698 399 Details...
 23. Green Bucket®  @GreenBucket
Bay Area http://www.greenbucket.biz 6,519 6,674 4,048 76 months ago
 24. Fight Back  @fightback
Bay Area 6,188 4,467 181 Details...
 25. Nick Smith  @NickyBoy94
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/theend... 5,891 86 2,445 Details...
 26. Finish Ticket  @FinishTicket
Bay Area http://t.co/1kYuLRQEIq 5,740 3,677 3,332 Details...
 27. Andy  @mediafill
Bay Area, CA http://geofollow.com 5,642 5,964 1,855 95 months ago
 28. Michael B. Johnson  @drwave
Bay Area http://web.mac.com/drwave/ 5,327 337 12,010 89 months ago
 29. Bill Davis  @billspaced
Bay Area, CA http://internet-marketing-mus... 5,263 5,241 15,603 95 months ago
 30. Peter Stolmar  @absurd_human
Bay Area, CA http://tweakandtune.blogspot.com 5,118 5,632 334 Details...
 31. James F  @4GEmedia
Bay Area http://www.listia.com 5,071 5,116 876 Details...
 32. Comcast SportsNet  @csnauthentic
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com 5,037 919 7,251 Details...
 33. The Mamasphere  @themamasphere
Bay Area http://www.mamasphere.com 4,471 4,405 11,739 77 months ago
 34. Blake Morgan  @BlakeMichelleM
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/Ju0FubpLbZ 4,288 1,158 18,807 77 months ago
 35. Filthy Dripped  @filthydripped
Bay Area, CA http://www.filthydripped.com 4,102 2,837 91 Details...
 36. Wanli Yang  @wy
bay area http://t.co/aBjYczwf 4,063 415 1,147 Details...
 37. Kevin Kurz  @KKurzCSN
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/hoc... 4,031 1,443 7,125 Details...
 38. Bookrenter  @BookRenter
Bay Area http://bookrenter.com 3,989 2,978 2,446 90 months ago
 39. ☁フレンドゾーン☁  @_FRIENDZONE
Bay Area http://t.co/ixt1EuLwJ0 3,924 848 4,682 Details...
 40. Jaune  @thehikingcenter
Bay Area, CA http://www.thehikingcenter.com 3,831 4,163 2,370 Details...
 41. Stu Maschwitz  @5tu
Bay Area, CA http://prolost.com 3,794 362 3,613 96 months ago
 42. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 99 months ago
 43. Arthur Gies  @aegies
Bay Area, CA http://eat-sleep-game.com 3,608 124 5,323 98 months ago
 44. skewz  @skewz
Bay Area, CA http://www.skewz.com 3,578 3,775 2,637 88 months ago
 45. Douglas Allen  @producerdoug
Bay Area, CA http://www.turino.tv 3,481 3,835 237 Details...
 46. Dj Mere  @DjMere
Bay Area http://www.oaklandfaders.com 3,278 1,405 28,714 79 months ago
 47. Jason Hernandez  @J_Hernandez_21
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/uS7IprQ2l5 3,108 177 586 Details...
 48. R.Dot  @rahulbereal
Bay Area 3,088 780 50,623 Details...
 49. Jose "FUBAR" Sanchez  @donfubar
Bay Area, CA http://www.elecplay.com 3,017 1,051 7,950 93 months ago
 50. Friend of Bill  @bigbookrecovery
Bay Area http://www.aa.org 2,940 3,015 12,237 Details...
 51. ScruffyThinking  @ScruffyThinking
Bay Area, CA http://www.ScruffyThinking.com 2,939 0 97 Details...
 52. Jeff Nolan  @jeffnolan
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeffnolan.com 2,829 392 14,204 99 months ago
 53. Michael Calvin  @Mike_Calvin11
Bay Area, Ca 2,787 187 2,242 Details...
 54. Ivan Kirigin  @ikirigin
Bay Area, CA http://kirigin.com 2,704 189 6,689 Details...
 55. Sujata Chadha  @sujatachadha
Bay Area, CA 2,511 2,026 3,913 Details...
 56. Ashton Vidal  @AshtonVidal
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/Ashton... 2,461 1,944 11,008 79 months ago
 57. Marques Daniels  @sfgaynightlife
Bay Area, Ca http://marquesdaniels.com 2,455 317 38,521 Details...
 58. Omar Hamoui  @omarh
Bay Area, CA http://www.admob.com 2,448 26 199 87 months ago
 59. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 98 months ago
 60. Ellen Feaheny  @ellenfeaheny
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/e7rNY7jef9 2,330 1,727 12,237 82 months ago
 61. Nicki Sun  @nickisun
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/nickisun 2,317 435 5,965 Details...
 62. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 100 months ago
 63. Tonic News  @tonicnews
Bay Area, CA http://www.tonic.com/ 2,168 393 2,128 85 months ago
 64. Taleo  @Taleo_Corp
Bay Area, CA http://www.taleo.com/ 2,020 1,772 942 Details...
 65. Charles Orlando  @charlesjorlando
Bay Area, CA http://www.theproblemismen.co... 1,981 1,995 2,090 88 months ago
 66. Caryl DeHerrera  @Zion13
Bay Area http://www.naturallifeproduct... 1,907 1,831 27,630 76 months ago
 67. Miller Brothers  @Millerbrothers
Bay Area http://www.inorintheway.com/ 1,904 2,071 273 76 months ago
 68. trekaroo  @Trekaroo
Bay Area, CA http://www.trekaroo.com 1,854 1,981 1,131 Details...
 69. DB_Marketing  @DB_Marketing
Bay Area http://www.dirtbagmarketing.com 1,826 2,001 23 81 months ago
 70.   @tdonna
Bay Area, CA http://tinyurl.com/as7nqk 1,826 2,009 63 75 months ago
 71. Big Tree  @BigTreesings
Bay Area http://t.co/bthIoq4jBf 1,820 560 1,744 Details...
 72. Sangeeta Narayan  @Recruiting_Diva
Bay Area http://www.prompthire.com/suc... 1,797 367 838 82 months ago
 73. Michael Hatamoto  @ShogunHatamoto
Bay Area, CA http://cdfreaks.com 1,774 2,001 3,318 90 months ago
 74. Bluesurfdogz  @bluesurfdogz
Bay Area, CA http://bluesurfdogz.com 1,771 1,988 800 Details...
 75. Steve  @usnoozin
Bay Area, CA http://www.usnoozin.com 1,762 1,961 2,328 Details...
 76. twittch  @twittch
Bay Area, CA 1,737 75 177 82 months ago
 77. Jeremy Brautman  @jeremyriad
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeremyriad.com 1,726 526 9,447 Details...
 78. HEATHEN METAL  @HEATHENMETAL
Bay Area http://t.co/S9jNxTRdst 1,710 62 192 Details...
 79. Sire  @Sirebeats
Bay Area 1,631 2,250 85 Details...
 80. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://www.foodbat.com 1,605 783 11,030 98 months ago
 81. Shelbie Johnston  @SweepsCat713
Bay Area, Ca http://littertidbitsfrommscha... 1,573 818 41,092 70 months ago
 82. Seng Senabandith  @TheCEOGuy
Bay Area http://DominateIM.TheCEOGuy.com 1,511 1,579 100 81 months ago
 83. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 99 months ago
 84. Robert Seidman  @Seidman
Bay Area, CA http://tvbythenumbers.com 1,472 324 900 96 months ago
 85. Motion Math  @motionmath
Bay Area http://www.motionmathgames.com 1,470 542 417 Details...
 86. Chancellor 3Stax  @Chancellor3stax
Bay Area, CA 1,468 214 4,696 Details...
 87. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 Details...
 88. suzanne  @suzanneginsburg
bay area http://www.ginsburg-design.com 1,450 229 1,000 Details...
 89. Beth ♡  @kidrauhlsfabb
Bay Area 1,399 582 14,705 Details...
 90. Eco-Festivals  @EcoFestivals
Bay Area http://www.eco-festivals.org 1,397 803 93 74 months ago
 91. Andy Wang  @aewang
Bay Area 1,382 1,306 10,962 87 months ago
 92. YoungDz  @CirocObamaDz
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/Mx0YmzPe8b 1,380 1,162 6,735 Details...
 93. Peter Burrows  @pburrows
Bay Area http://www.bloomberg.com 1,372 148 86 95 months ago
 94. 8thInningWeirdness  @8thInnWeirdness
Bay Area http://8thinningweirdness.blo... 1,360 337 32,486 Details...
 95. IAMTotalHealth  @IAMTotalHealth
Bay Area, CA http://www.TotalHealthElixers... 1,330 1,613 981 Details...
 96. claire_e  @itsclaire_e
BAY AREA, CA http://myspace.com/claire_e 1,319 142 349 84 months ago
 97. Georgina Tena  @geogurl
Bay Area http://georginatena.com 1,314 227 3,360 90 months ago
 98. Kristen @ Bonus.com  @frugalgrrl
Bay Area, CA http://www.bonus.com 1,309 679 1,239 Details...
 99. Reynard Silva  @reynardsilva
BAY AREA, CA http://reynardsilvamusic.com 1,277 308 2,833 Details...
 100. TheMommyBlog | Mindy  @TheMommyBlog
Bay Area, CA http://themommyblog.net 1,254 1,127 394 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter