How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bay Area, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Ozzmak  @Ozzmak
Bay Area http://t.co/xuCWWajD 226,497 47,439 18,816 Details...
 2. Malcolm Gochberg  @LabMalfunction
BAY AREA, CA http://t.co/m1VaD6G0dl 159,607 136,511 3,230 Details...
 3. Jeff Atwood  @codinghorror
Bay Area, CA http://www.codinghorror.com/blog 91,203 109 30,824 93 months ago
 4. Kevin K. Lau  @KevinKennethLau
Bay Area http://t.co/qy6uA50GXb 74,950 68,799 13,825 Details...
 5. Bryna Corcoran  @BrynaTweets
Bay Area http://t.co/8IJeAKtsBN 26,626 1,737 4,625 Details...
 6. BIG KLEF  @bigklef
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/imwmu3KBGC 16,769 12,141 40,424 Details...
 7. Smash Mouth  @smashmouth
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/ZgQ0ANVG35 14,775 157 755 Details...
 8. Bobo Norco  @BOBONORCO
Bay Area, Ca http://t.co/SvYQkhYrFo 14,186 656 488 Details...
 9. Park Brees  @parkbrees
Bay Area, CA 13,103 12,422 1,057 70 months ago
 10. Isis Jade Truong  @isisjade
Bay Area, CA http://www.isisjade.com 10,716 11,414 848 72 months ago
 11. Casey Grimes  @Casey_Grimes
Bay Area 9,412 158 5,985 Details...
 12. Corey Duffel  @coreyduffel
Bay Area http://t.co/nYzwttmxeG 9,355 216 7,266 Details...
 13. MaryAnne  @mamasmiles
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/MLO1PHMLjN 8,797 7,869 31,521 74 months ago
 14. filipinas pinays  @pinays
bay area, ca http://www.pinays.com 8,571 3,119 13 74 months ago
 15. LIONHEART  @LionheartCA
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/zCkLRDlIV0 8,071 13 2,845 Details...
 16. Hybrid Fitness  @HybridFitness
Bay Area, CA http://hybridfitness.wordpres... 7,989 8,639 669 78 months ago
 17. Coolio High  @cooliohigh
Bay Area, CA http://www.cooliohigh.com 7,063 4,698 399 Details...
 18. Green Bucket®  @GreenBucket
Bay Area http://www.greenbucket.biz 6,519 6,674 4,048 70 months ago
 19. Fight Back  @fightback
Bay Area 6,188 4,467 181 Details...
 20. Nick Smith  @NickyBoy94
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/theend... 5,891 86 2,445 Details...
 21. Finish Ticket  @FinishTicket
Bay Area http://t.co/1kYuLRQEIq 5,740 3,677 3,332 Details...
 22. Andy  @mediafill
Bay Area, CA http://geofollow.com 5,642 5,964 1,855 88 months ago
 23. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://about.me/pamallen68 5,544 5,002 6,142 91 months ago
 24. Michael B. Johnson  @drwave
Bay Area http://web.mac.com/drwave/ 5,327 337 12,010 83 months ago
 25. Bill Davis  @billspaced
Bay Area, CA http://internet-marketing-mus... 5,263 5,241 15,603 88 months ago
 26. Peter Stolmar  @absurd_human
Bay Area, CA http://tweakandtune.blogspot.com 5,118 5,632 334 Details...
 27. James F  @4GEmedia
Bay Area http://www.listia.com 5,071 5,116 876 Details...
 28. Comcast SportsNet  @csnauthentic
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com 5,037 919 7,251 Details...
 29. The Mamasphere  @themamasphere
Bay Area http://www.mamasphere.com 4,471 4,405 11,739 70 months ago
 30. Filthy Dripped  @filthydripped
Bay Area, CA http://www.filthydripped.com 4,102 2,837 91 Details...
 31. Wanli Yang  @wy
bay area http://t.co/aBjYczwf 4,063 415 1,147 Details...
 32. Kevin Kurz  @KKurzCSN
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/hoc... 4,031 1,443 7,125 Details...
 33. Bookrenter  @BookRenter
Bay Area http://bookrenter.com 3,989 2,978 2,446 83 months ago
 34. ☁フレンドゾーン☁  @_FRIENDZONE
Bay Area http://t.co/ixt1EuLwJ0 3,924 848 4,682 Details...
 35. Jaune  @thehikingcenter
Bay Area, CA http://www.thehikingcenter.com 3,831 4,163 2,370 Details...
 36. Stu Maschwitz  @5tu
Bay Area, CA http://prolost.com 3,794 362 3,613 89 months ago
 37. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 92 months ago
 38. Arthur Gies  @aegies
Bay Area, CA http://eat-sleep-game.com 3,608 124 5,323 91 months ago
 39. skewz  @skewz
Bay Area, CA http://www.skewz.com 3,578 3,775 2,637 81 months ago
 40. Douglas Allen  @producerdoug
Bay Area, CA http://www.turino.tv 3,481 3,835 237 Details...
 41. Dj Mere  @DjMere
Bay Area http://www.oaklandfaders.com 3,278 1,405 28,714 72 months ago
 42. Jason Hernandez  @J_Hernandez_21
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/uS7IprQ2l5 3,108 177 586 Details...
 43. Jose "FUBAR" Sanchez  @donfubar
Bay Area, CA http://www.elecplay.com 3,017 1,051 7,950 87 months ago
 44. Friend of Bill  @bigbookrecovery
Bay Area http://www.aa.org 2,940 3,015 12,237 Details...
 45. ScruffyThinking  @ScruffyThinking
Bay Area, CA http://www.ScruffyThinking.com 2,939 0 97 Details...
 46. Jeff Nolan  @jeffnolan
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeffnolan.com 2,829 392 14,204 93 months ago
 47. Michael Calvin  @Mike_Calvin11
Bay Area, Ca 2,787 187 2,242 Details...
 48. Ivan Kirigin  @ikirigin
Bay Area, CA http://kirigin.com 2,704 189 6,689 94 months ago
 49. Sujata Chadha  @sujatachadha
Bay Area, CA 2,511 2,026 3,913 Details...
 50. Ashton Vidal  @AshtonVidal
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/Ashton... 2,461 1,944 11,008 72 months ago
 51. Marques Daniels  @sfgaynightlife
Bay Area, Ca http://marquesdaniels.com 2,455 317 38,521 Details...
 52. Omar Hamoui  @omarh
Bay Area, CA http://www.admob.com 2,448 26 199 81 months ago
 53. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 91 months ago
 54. Ellen Feaheny  @ellenfeaheny
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/e7rNY7jef9 2,330 1,727 12,237 76 months ago
 55. Nicki Sun  @nickisun
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/nickisun 2,317 435 5,965 Details...
 56. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 93 months ago
 57. Tonic News  @tonicnews
Bay Area, CA http://www.tonic.com/ 2,168 393 2,128 79 months ago
 58. Taleo  @Taleo_Corp
Bay Area, CA http://www.taleo.com/ 2,020 1,772 942 Details...
 59. Charles Orlando  @charlesjorlando
Bay Area, CA http://www.theproblemismen.co... 1,981 1,995 2,090 81 months ago
 60. Caryl DeHerrera  @Zion13
Bay Area http://www.naturallifeproduct... 1,907 1,831 27,630 69 months ago
 61. Miller Brothers  @Millerbrothers
Bay Area http://www.inorintheway.com/ 1,904 2,071 273 70 months ago
 62. trekaroo  @Trekaroo
Bay Area, CA http://www.trekaroo.com 1,854 1,981 1,131 Details...
 63. DB_Marketing  @DB_Marketing
Bay Area http://www.dirtbagmarketing.com 1,826 2,001 23 74 months ago
 64.   @tdonna
Bay Area, CA http://tinyurl.com/as7nqk 1,826 2,009 63 69 months ago
 65. Big Tree  @BigTreesings
Bay Area http://t.co/bthIoq4jBf 1,820 560 1,744 Details...
 66. Sangeeta Narayan  @Recruiting_Diva
Bay Area http://www.prompthire.com/suc... 1,797 367 838 76 months ago
 67. Michael Hatamoto  @ShogunHatamoto
Bay Area, CA http://cdfreaks.com 1,774 2,001 3,318 83 months ago
 68. Bluesurfdogz  @bluesurfdogz
Bay Area, CA http://bluesurfdogz.com 1,771 1,988 800 Details...
 69. Steve  @usnoozin
Bay Area, CA http://www.usnoozin.com 1,762 1,961 2,328 Details...
 70. twittch  @twittch
Bay Area, CA 1,737 75 177 76 months ago
 71. Jeremy Brautman  @jeremyriad
Bay Area, CA http://www.jeremyriad.com 1,726 526 9,447 Details...
 72. HEATHEN METAL  @HEATHENMETAL
Bay Area http://t.co/S9jNxTRdst 1,710 62 192 Details...
 73. shawnkummer  @shawnkummer
Bay Area http://www.shawnkummer.com 1,703 1,985 199 82 months ago
 74. Luis  @luisramirez___
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/ziXfvcrRoQ 1,686 564 14,687 Details...
 75. Sire  @Sirebeats
Bay Area 1,631 2,250 85 Details...
 76. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://www.foodbat.com 1,605 783 11,030 91 months ago
 77. Shelbie Johnston  @SweepsCat713
Bay Area, Ca http://littertidbitsfrommscha... 1,573 818 41,092 64 months ago
 78. Seng Senabandith  @TheCEOGuy
Bay Area http://DominateIM.TheCEOGuy.com 1,511 1,579 100 75 months ago
 79. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 92 months ago
 80. Robert Seidman  @Seidman
Bay Area, CA http://tvbythenumbers.com 1,472 324 900 89 months ago
 81. Motion Math  @motionmath
Bay Area http://www.motionmathgames.com 1,470 542 417 Details...
 82. Chancellor 3Stax  @Chancellor3stax
Bay Area, CA 1,468 214 4,696 Details...
 83. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 94 months ago
 84. suzanne  @suzanneginsburg
bay area http://www.ginsburg-design.com 1,450 229 1,000 Details...
 85. Beth ♡  @kidrauhlsfabb
Bay Area 1,399 582 14,705 Details...
 86. Eco-Festivals  @EcoFestivals
Bay Area http://www.eco-festivals.org 1,397 803 93 67 months ago
 87. Andy Wang  @aewang
Bay Area 1,382 1,306 10,962 81 months ago
 88. YoungDz  @CirocObamaDz
Bay Area, CA http://t.co/Mx0YmzPe8b 1,380 1,162 6,735 Details...
 89. Peter Burrows  @pburrows
Bay Area http://www.bloomberg.com 1,372 148 86 88 months ago
 90. 8thInningWeirdness  @8thInnWeirdness
Bay Area http://8thinningweirdness.blo... 1,360 337 32,486 Details...
 91. IAMTotalHealth  @IAMTotalHealth
Bay Area, CA http://www.TotalHealthElixers... 1,330 1,613 981 Details...
 92. claire_e  @itsclaire_e
BAY AREA, CA http://myspace.com/claire_e 1,319 142 349 77 months ago
 93. Georgina Tena  @geogurl
Bay Area http://georginatena.com 1,314 227 3,360 83 months ago
 94. Kristen @ Bonus.com  @frugalgrrl
Bay Area, CA http://www.bonus.com 1,309 679 1,239 Details...
 95. Reynard Silva  @reynardsilva
BAY AREA, CA http://reynardsilvamusic.com 1,277 308 2,833 Details...
 96. TheMommyBlog | Mindy  @TheMommyBlog
Bay Area, CA http://themommyblog.net 1,254 1,127 394 91 months ago
 97. Betty Butterfly  @bettyflies
Bay Area http://www.modelmayhem.com/Be... 1,247 1,113 5,433 83 months ago
 98. Ramya Shankar  @RamyaShankar
Bay area, ca http://t.co/ggc0SYwgj9 1,218 411 744 Details...
 99. Charlotte Gonzalez  @PhatMattsBBQ
Bay Area, CA http://www.phatmattsbbq.com 1,213 889 4,163 Details...
 100. Janet Pomeroy  @thegoodmixer
Bay Area, CA http://www.thegoodmix.com 1,211 1,678 394 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter