How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bay Area, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Matt Cutts  @mattcutts
Bay Area, California http://t.co/jy7N1nog89 255,535 344 20,807 Details...
 2. RayRay  @Rambo_nV
Bay Area, California http://t.co/PeJBwIFF7R 232,210 503 51,454 Details...
 3. Ceryna  @ProjectOLLG
Bay Area, California http://t.co/k5RINABhzm 92,314 11,824 75,688 70 months ago
 4. Kevin K. Lau  @KevinKennethLau
Bay Area http://t.co/Lu9x4L1lMF 70,138 65,135 22,032 Details...
 5. Wario64  @Wario64
Bay Area, California 27,054 580 87,845 Details...
 6. Festus Ezeli  @fezzyfel
Bay Area, California 26,855 617 4,696 Details...
 7. Bryna Corcoran  @BrynaTweets
Bay Area http://t.co/8IJeAKtsBN 26,626 1,737 4,625 Details...
 8. Leina  @MakeupByLeina
Bay Area, California http://www.youtube.com/user/m... 23,089 382 18,599 Details...
 9. Jennifer  @hipchkk
Bay Area, California http://t.co/F8vts1ruY1 17,756 1,865 38,169 Details...
 10. Green For You  @greenforyou
Bay Area, California 16,570 17,572 16,910 81 months ago
 11. Irene Koehler  @IreneKoehler
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/8Aav4F 13,656 13,581 21,276 97 months ago
 12. Erik Malinowski  @erikmal
Bay Area http://t.co/1S4aAjtqH6 12,602 985 61,174 Details...
 13. Pam   @PinkMama68
Bay Area http://t.co/yGlfPO8n77 11,108 7,280 100,777 Details...
 14. Live365  @Live365
Bay Area, California http://t.co/a4MTurO6Co 10,308 1,187 1,077 89 months ago
 15. Casey Grimes  @Casey_Grimes
Bay Area 9,412 158 5,985 Details...
 16. Corey Duffel  @coreyduffel
Bay Area http://t.co/nYzwttmxeG 9,355 216 7,266 Details...
 17. Super Bowl 50  @superbowl50
Bay Area http://t.co/YDyBDqd7Mx 8,743 205 1,776 Details...
 18. Peet's Coffee   @Peets_Tweets
Bay Area, California http://www.peets.com 8,740 141 736 89 months ago
 19. The Solar Company  @TheSolarCo
Bay Area, California http://www.thesolarco.com/ 8,159 7,734 2,861 Details...
 20. Marijuana Cannabis   @FreeMarcEmery
Bay Area, California http://twitpic.com/photos/Fre... 8,024 270 17,320 Details...
 21. Kenneth Loafea  @YouKnowKennyLo
Bay Area, California http://youtube.com/YouKnowKen... 7,641 6,964 7,493 Details...
 22. LBN Productionz   @LBN_Prod
Bay Area, California http://instagram.com/bayprett... 7,523 6,948 11,252 Details...
 23. Jambalaya Blessings  @WritingLight
Bay Area, California http://www.jambalayablessings... 6,637 6,466 5,492 86 months ago
 24. Green Bucket®  @GreenBucket
Bay Area http://www.greenbucket.biz 6,519 6,674 4,048 84 months ago
 25. Brandi J R  @BrandiJeter
Bay Area, California http://t.co/QePBSKblSm 6,507 4,287 30,655 Details...
 26. Jono Bacon  @jonobacon
Bay Area, California http://www.jonobacon.org/ 6,416 234 5,663 94 months ago
 27. David Shaywitz  @DShaywitz
Bay area http://t.co/p0XH8989JK 6,287 40 20,824 Details...
 28. Fight Back  @fightback
Bay Area 6,188 4,467 181 Details...
 29. Nick Smith  @NickyBoy94
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/theend... 5,891 86 2,445 Details...
 30. Finish Ticket  @FinishTicket
Bay Area http://t.co/1kYuLRQEIq 5,740 3,677 3,332 Details...
 31. I am Military  @iammilitary
Bay Area, California 5,441 5,987 5,084 Details...
 32. David Berk  @flipberkin
Bay Area https://t.co/jw2s2L0RLt 5,348 976 959 Details...
 33. Michael B. Johnson  @drwave
Bay Area http://web.mac.com/drwave/ 5,327 337 12,010 96 months ago
 34. James F  @4GEmedia
Bay Area http://www.listia.com 5,071 5,116 876 Details...
 35. Comcast SportsNet  @csnauthentic
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com 5,037 919 7,251 Details...
 36. Picture Cool  @picturecool
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/pictureco... 5,034 5,423 20,868 Details...
 37. Carl Steward  @stewardsfolly
Bay Area, California 4,944 220 8,089 Details...
 38. Deny Religion  @denyreligion
Bay Area, California http://denyreligion.com 4,735 5,146 6,060 82 months ago
 39. LGBT Life  @lgbtlife
Bay Area, California 4,728 4,218 3,048 Details...
 40. Tech Delight  @techdelight
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/techdelig... 4,724 5,197 14,212 81 months ago
 41. Jenna Moreci  @jennamoreci
Bay Area, California https://t.co/feILlI9PEu 4,665 152 20,172 Details...
 42. The Mamasphere  @themamasphere
Bay Area http://www.mamasphere.com 4,471 4,405 11,739 84 months ago
 43. Liberty Ideals  @libertyideals
Bay Area, California 4,358 4,800 8,362 Details...
 44. Mama.  @SteveTwerkel
Bay Area 4,185 756 373,532 Details...
 45. Wanli Yang  @wy
bay area http://t.co/aBjYczwf 4,063 415 1,147 Details...
 46. Kevin Kurz  @KKurzCSN
Bay Area http://www.csnbayarea.com/hoc... 4,031 1,443 7,125 Details...
 47. Bookrenter  @BookRenter
Bay Area http://bookrenter.com 3,989 2,978 2,446 97 months ago
 48. ☁フレンドゾーン☁  @_FRIENDZONE
Bay Area http://t.co/ixt1EuLwJ0 3,924 848 4,682 Details...
 49. Peter Gleick  @PeterGleick
Bay Area, California http://www.pacinst.org 3,898 123 903 Details...
 50. Glennia  @Glennia
Bay Area, California http://glenniacampbell.typepa... 3,794 1,999 8,616 Details...
 51. Earth & Economy  @earthandeconomy
Bay Area http://earthandeconomy.com 3,731 1,151 681 Details...
 52. CoH OCR  @CoH_OCR
Bay Area, California http://www.cityofheroes.com 3,598 11 1,193 Details...
 53. Shoshana Berger  @shoshanaberger
bay area https://t.co/fHlwod33dK 3,372 1,006 1,869 Details...
 54. K.G. Schneider  @kgs
Bay Area, California http://freerangelibrarian.com 3,297 760 14,266 Details...
 55. Dj Mere  @DjMere
Bay Area http://www.oaklandfaders.com 3,278 1,405 28,714 86 months ago
 56. Fun Science  @funscience
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/funscienc... 3,255 3,442 2,491 Details...
 57. Sloshspot  @SloshSpot
Bay Area, California http://www.sloshspot.com 3,070 2,513 120 90 months ago
 58. TweetURaudience  @TweetURAudience
Bay Area, California http://t.co/tJtzwYiSr7 3,020 3,336 2,234 Details...
 59. JordanFigueiredo  @EndFoodWaste
Bay Area, California https://t.co/g4kTKRxBn9 3,008 112 5,735 Details...
 60. Friend of Bill  @bigbookrecovery
Bay Area http://www.aa.org 2,940 3,015 12,237 Details...
 61. Video Cool  @videocool
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/videocool... 2,777 3,057 4,873 Details...
 62. Jennifer Fisher  @Jeters
Bay Area http://t.co/StgPIOk0MM 2,735 915 21,153 Details...
 63. Space Future  @spacefuture
Bay Area, California 2,643 2,907 7,324 Details...
 64. Fun Gossip  @fungossip
Bay Area, California 2,562 2,818 10,503 Details...
 65. Movies For You  @moviesforyou
Bay Area, California 2,530 2,787 5,626 Details...
 66. R.Dot  @iHateHoez
Bay Area 2,494 856 55,744 57 months ago
 67. Mountain Hardwear  @hardwear
Bay Area, California http://www.mountainhardwear.com 2,486 1,582 209 Details...
 68. Ashton Vidal  @AshtonVidal
Bay Area http://www.myspace.com/Ashton... 2,461 1,944 11,008 86 months ago
 69. Grandma Death  @cassiejourneay
Bay Area, California http://avertyourjadedeyes.tum... 2,452 501 31,668 Details...
 70. Programming Joy  @programmingjoy
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/programmi... 2,415 2,656 7,223 Details...
 71. Jennifer Byde Myers  @jennyalice
Bay Area http://www.jennyalice.com 2,383 1,333 3,982 Details...
 72. Nicki Sun  @nickisun
Bay Area http://www.youtube.com/nickisun 2,317 435 5,965 Details...
 73. winehiker  @winehiker
Bay Area http://californiawinehikes.com 2,275 1,693 6,595 Details...
 74. Economy Info  @economyinfo
Bay Area, California 2,107 2,318 1,700 Details...
 75. Comic Goodness  @comicgoodness
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/comicgood... 2,071 2,281 4,631 Details...
 76. Caryl DeHerrera  @Zion13
Bay Area http://www.naturallifeproduct... 1,907 1,831 27,630 83 months ago
 77. Miller Brothers  @Millerbrothers
Bay Area http://www.inorintheway.com/ 1,904 2,071 273 84 months ago
 78. JSGlassArt  @JSGlassArt
Bay Area, California http://jsglassart.com/blog/ 1,834 1,821 821 88 months ago
 79. DB_Marketing  @DB_Marketing
Bay Area http://www.dirtbagmarketing.com 1,826 2,001 23 88 months ago
 80. Good Gaming  @goodgaming
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/goodgamin... 1,823 1,997 2,837 Details...
 81. Big Tree  @BigTreesings
Bay Area http://t.co/bthIoq4jBf 1,820 560 1,744 Details...
 82. Progressiveness  @progressiveness
Bay Area, California 1,807 1,993 15,757 81 months ago
 83. Julian Lacey  @julianlacey
Bay Area, California http://about.me/julianlacey 1,768 145 3,880 88 months ago
 84. Crazy WTF  @crazywtf
Bay Area, California http://twitcomm.com/crazywtf.htm 1,755 2,001 5,409 Details...
 85. HEATHEN METAL  @HEATHENMETAL
Bay Area http://t.co/S9jNxTRdst 1,710 62 192 Details...
 86. furry friends rescue  @furryfriends
bay area, california http://www.furryfriendsrescue... 1,682 572 425 Details...
 87. Hardware Jones  @hardwarejones
Bay Area, California 1,672 2,000 5,509 Details...
 88. Love Auto  @loveauto
Bay Area, California 1,643 1,969 9,489 Details...
 89. Sire  @Sirebeats
Bay Area 1,631 2,250 85 Details...
 90. sroxy  @sroxy
Bay Area, California http://uncommoncuriosity.com/ 1,603 1,094 28,148 96 months ago
 91. AK2= A.KarriemA.K  @ak2webd3
Bay Area, California http://bit.ly/d6P37m 1,599 2,003 37,433 Details...
 92. Chris ( RED THE SHOW  @ChrisN_No
Bay AREA 1,512 1,829 88,728 Details...
 93. Seng Senabandith  @TheCEOGuy
Bay Area http://DominateIM.TheCEOGuy.com 1,511 1,579 100 89 months ago
 94. Matt Lockshin  @lockshin
Bay Area http://www.facebook.com/profi... 1,497 2,001 2,150 Details...
 95. Motion Math  @motionmath
Bay Area http://www.motionmathgames.com 1,470 542 417 Details...
 96. Andy Gadiel  @andygadiel
Bay Area http://www.gadiel.com 1,460 312 2,269 Details...
 97. Kay Kienast  @KayKienast1
Bay Area http://t.co/3541TUODWU 1,451 1,930 1,256 Details...
 98. suzanne  @suzanneginsburg
bay area http://www.ginsburg-design.com 1,450 229 1,000 Details...
 99. heritagehaven  @heritagehaven
Bay Area, California http://www.heritagehaven.com 1,413 1,849 1,260 89 months ago
 100. Budfolio.com  @budfolio
Bay Area, California http://t.co/Nm3ryR44Ks 1,401 1,977 1,838 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter