How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Belo Horizonte / MG

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mariana Valadão  @marianavaladao
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.marianavaladao.com 296,337 355 22,101 63 months ago
 2. Geiza Couto  @GzCouto
Belo Horizonte / MG 234 149 1,483 Details...
 3. Bárbara Piló Pataro  @BaBi_00_
Belo Horizonte / MG 189 535 12,392 Details...
 4. Michael Mafort  @michaelmafort
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.michaelmafort.com/... 140 124 485 82 months ago
 5. NEP  @osNEPs
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.blognep.wordpress.com 139 192 81 Details...
 6. Hely  @Hely
Belo Horizonte / MG 126 135 618 76 months ago
 7. andressavieira  @andressavieira
Belo Horizonte / MG 107 47 242 78 months ago
 8. Bruno Souza  @souzabruno
Belo Horizonte / MG http://brunosouza.info 93 95 1,144 79 months ago
 9. Adriano Resende  @zullcore
Belo Horizonte / MG 75 57 423 Details...
 10. FABNER DUARTE  @BNERCADUAH
Belo Horizonte / MG 72 179 428 Details...
 11. Midoriko Taiyo  @thaisconde
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.blog.thaisconde.com 24 32 314 71 months ago
 12. Marcelo Torres  @mtorres99
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.matorres.com.br 15 3 41 76 months ago
 13.   @felipeac
Belo Horizonte / MG 9 5 5 Details...
 14.   @leandrorocha
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.leandrotelesrocha.... 3 0 0 Details...
 15. Fernanda Silva  @hoje_eu_acordei
Belo Horizonte / MG 2 2 20 70 months ago
 16. Spencer Chedid  @spencerchedid
Belo Horizonte / MG 2 1 4 69 months ago
 17. Ana Karina Oliveira  @anakoliveira
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.fotolog.com/anitakake 0 0 0 Details...
 18. Iasminne Viggiano  @iasminne
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 19. Marcus Yog Coelho  @marcusyog
Belo Horizonte / MG http://yognation.multiply.com 0 0 0 Details...
 20. Martinelle Castro  @martinellesouza
Belo Horizonte / MG http://martinellecastro.space... 0 0 0 Details...
 21. Nayla Rodrigues  @naylarodrigues
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 22. Soho Pub  @Sohito
Belo horizonte / MG http://www.sohopub.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 23. Renata Carvalho  @renata_cristina
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 24. Newton Paiva  @newtonpaiva
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.newtonpaiva.br 0 0 0 Details...
 25. Tety  @tetynpbaka
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 26. Lucas Siqueira  @lucao_skater
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 27. Carol  @carolfulop
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 28. Phillipe Menezes  @phillipemenezes
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 29. Ana Flávia Vale  @anafvale
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 30. Darlayne Moreira  @dadamoreirabh
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 31. Cao Hee  @caohee
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 32. Jorge Junior  @Juniorjrg
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 33. Yuri raphael ✔  @Yuri_RUFOS
Belo horizonte / MG http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 34. Joana  @JuuhGalo
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 35. Ben Roots  @benroots
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.benroots.com 0 0 0 Details...
 36. Jéssica Pertence  @JessicaPertence
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 37. Lorena Magna Quadros  @Lorena_NX0
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 38. Devair Silva Leite  @cariocadevair
Belo Horizonte / MG http://meme.yahoo.com/carioca... 0 0 0 Details...
 39. Kleber Caires  @klebercaires
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.klebercaires.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 40. Ary Martins  @arhymartins
Belo Horizonte / MG 0 0 0 Details...
 41. Pr.LucianoXisto  @prxisto
Belo Horizonte / MG http://www.mocidadeviva.com/p... 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100