How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bend, OR

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Who Unfollowed Me  @whounfollowedme
Bend, OR http://t.co/rDULledp5M 162,876 179,363 10,613 67 months ago
 2. Matt Lieto  @mattlieto
Bend, Or http://t.co/V8Z0GZFyOU 14,054 389 4,417 Details...
 3. Rick  @bmcgas
Bend http://t.co/CCzwW9BVaQ 11,194 11,867 2,295 Details...
 4. Jerry Siegel  @jerrysiegel
Bend, OR http://www.4siegels.com 4,890 5,377 374 76 months ago
 5. mindcoach  @mindcoach
Bend, OR http://WarriorMindCoach.com 2,915 3,101 1,406 72 months ago
 6. April Pust  @AprilPust
Bend, OR 2,616 1,875 3,959 Details...
 7. Larry Jacobsen  @LarryJacobsen
Bend, OR http://t.co/RSE0bfvYX0 1,980 2,177 1,548 Details...
 8.   @myfavorite
Bend, OR http://www.beautifulsociety.com 1,702 1,815 379 66 months ago
 9. Bend OR Restaurants  @bendeats
Bend, OR http://www.bendeats.com 1,385 418 772 Details...
 10. Breedlove Guitars  @BreedloveBend
Bend, OR http://www.breedloveguitars.com 1,146 1,279 385 Details...
 11. Mark Gilbert  @markgilbert
Bend, OR http://u2project.com 1,116 838 827 78 months ago
 12. catsix  @catsix
Bend, OR http://cat6lounge.com/ 1,004 75 1,406 Details...
 13. KBND News  @1110KBND
Bend, OR http://t.co/5EhXNWVL7d 940 25 4,111 Details...
 14. Kin Lane  @kinlane
Bend, OR 804 1,119 683 89 months ago
 15. Derrick Wheeler  @DerrickWheeler
Bend, OR http://www.derrickwheeler.com 796 1,037 1,557 81 months ago
 16. Michael Taus  @MikeTaus
Bend, OR http://t.co/5sM1476dcp 763 280 2,652 Details...
 17. Brian MacMillan  @BMacNews
Bend, OR http://www.kohd.com 760 1,094 658 69 months ago
 18. Deschutes County 911  @Deschutes911
Bend, OR http://bit.ly/dc911OR 699 96 798 Details...
 19. Shannon Hinderberger  @shanlee
Bend, OR http://about.me/shanlee 693 1,005 15,484 87 months ago
 20. The Blacksmith  @bendblacksmith
Bend, OR http://www.bendblacksmith.com 642 1,087 74 Details...
 21. Heather Mezzetta  @mamamezlove
Bend, OR 627 679 804 72 months ago
 22. Bend 2030  @Bend2030
Bend, OR http://www.bend2030.org 621 633 836 Details...
 23. Rage Productions  @ragestudios
Bend, OR http://t.co/vTbE6gmfGO 609 249 250 Details...
 24. SolsticeSupply  @solsticesupply
Bend, OR http://solsticesupply.com 580 51 5,091 Details...
 25. On the Go-Go!  @OntheGoGo
Bend, OR http://www.onthego-go.com 564 538 633 Details...
 26. Paladin Data Corp.  @PaladinDataCorp
Bend, OR http://t.co/dLhbTMHA0A 535 880 1,683 Details...
 27. newportmarket  @newportmarket
Bend, OR http://www.newportavemarket.com/ 514 614 557 Details...
 28. mtbachelor  @mtbachelor
Bend, OR http://www.mtbachelor.com 502 489 160 73 months ago
 29.   @PlayOutdoors
Bend, OR http://www.playoutdoors.com/ 492 495 99 66 months ago
 30. RaceCenter NW  @racecenternw
Bend, OR http://www.racecenter.com 487 754 286 Details...
 31. Ben Goodsell  @BenGoodsell
Bend, OR http://optimistic-pessimism.com 480 470 249 74 months ago
 32. Jen Floyd  @JenFloyd08
Bend, OR http://fiveforefun.blogspot.com 474 97 4,074 91 months ago
 33. Kate  @mizinformation
Bend, OR http://t.co/fCWzDq9w8h 458 606 3,016 84 months ago
 34. Aaron R Pratt  @ehronpratt
Bend, OR 445 1,013 6,150 Details...
 35. Amsterdam  @amsterdamallday
Bend, OR http://www.gettopshelf.com 437 271 3,396 Details...
 36. Buzztag  @Buzztag
Bend, OR http://t.co/55383OOZz4 424 333 886 Details...
 37. Tom Cornilliac  @tomcornilliac
Bend, OR http://t.co/H5qZrOai0Y 389 444 1,250 92 months ago
 38. Kryste Adams  @krysteadams
Bend, OR http://krysteadams.com 389 457 512 Details...
 39. BendNights.com  @bendnights
Bend, OR http://BendNights.com/ 331 338 844 Details...
 40. Brandon Huston  @TheSpinsterz
Bend, OR http://www.thespinsterz.com 321 407 573 Details...
 41. Kristi Sterry  @krististerry
Bend, OR 311 572 606 Details...
 42. Jamie Christman  @TOTT11
Bend, OR http://www.talkofthetownco.com 310 337 142 Details...
 43. David Panzarella  @davidpanzarella
Bend, Or http://t.co/h6DZ8fDLn6 297 763 459 Details...
 44. Branden Andersen  @BrandenBA
Bend, OR http://t.co/2kHkpEXjjg 287 175 3,931 Details...
 45. DamoB  @DamoB
Bend, OR http://cli.gs/GSI-Damien-Bianchi 282 484 14 79 months ago
 46. Vencil Overland  @vochiro
Bend, OR http://t.co/jplvStZtqe 273 240 768 66 months ago
 47. lower d  @lowerdlowerd
Bend, OR http://t.co/yFeA8n5pUk 265 423 485 Details...
 48. Megan Kleck  @orangedrop
Bend, OR 241 149 217 Details...
 49. Niko Maes  @Nikomaes
Bend, OR http://t.co/IABo7cEowW 190 791 1,236 Details...
 50. Jon Abernathy  @chuggnutt
Bend, OR http://www.chuggnutt.com/ 189 195 368 81 months ago
 51. Brad Cohen  @supnah
Bend, OR http://cli.gs/bGRXb6 181 108 1,344 90 months ago
 52. Custom Photo Blogs  @customphotoblog
Bend, OR http://www.customphotographyb... 181 99 138 Details...
 53. aaron harney  @AaRoNhArNeY
bend 174 463 50 Details...
 54. Kat_Alexander  @Kat_Alexander
Bend, OR http://themartinichronicles.b... 168 194 6,042 80 months ago
 55. Melinda Campbell  @MelindaCampbell
Bend, OR 168 80 774 78 months ago
 56. mollyscofield  @mollyscofield
Bend, OR http://www.linkedin.com/in/ms... 166 109 283 79 months ago
 57. Julie Anderson  @401kbuddy
Bend, OR http://startupwife.wordpress.... 166 276 38 70 months ago
 58. Benjamin Karl  @benjaminkarl
Bend, OR 159 642 2,065 Details...
 59. Missy Koslosky  @missyk
bend, or http://www.notsoclever.com 151 86 324 78 months ago
 60. Leslie Camacho  @knight777
Bend, OR http://salvator.me/ 137 160 2,349 93 months ago
 61. Eileen Lock  @my1heart
Bend, Or http://www.eileenlock.freeser... 137 49 717 Details...
 62. melodiebuell  @melodiebuell
Bend, OR http://www.MelodieBuell.com 129 188 364 Details...
 63. The Social Business  @thesocialbiz
Bend, OR http://thesocialbusiness.com 128 144 125 Details...
 64. fawndue  @fawndue
Bend http://ofrunning.blogspot.com 126 147 1,128 73 months ago
 65. BendTech  @bendtech
Bend, OR http://blog.bendtech.com 126 0 195 Details...
 66. Yoleen Faerber  @famtradcandles
Bend, OR http://www.sustainableflame.com 124 215 52 Details...
 67. DMTri007  @DMTri007
Bend, OR http://hagenboyd.com 123 230 152 80 months ago
 68. findkeith  @findkeith
Bend, OR http://www.journeyinbend.org 119 116 651 78 months ago
 69. Pink Chandelier  @PChandelier
Bend, OR http://t.co/lniOhAmL8N 113 546 73 Details...
 70. Michelle Franco  @EloquentlyStatd
Bend, OR http://www.eloquencecommunica... 112 106 74 Details...
 71. Matt Markham  @mattmarkham
Bend, OR http://www.buzz-tag.com 110 168 132 Details...
 72. Skjersaa's  @skibend
Bend, OR http://www.skibend.com 106 66 33 72 months ago
 73. Jason Hamlin  @jasonhamlin
Bend, OR http://www.facebook.com/profi... 103 107 541 80 months ago
 74. Katie Stumvoll  @katiestumvoll
Bend, OR http://www.facebook.com/kstum... 99 37 256 Details...
 75. Meg Thompson  @megony
Bend, OR http://www.audettemedia.com 96 80 50 73 months ago
 76. EricSpencer  @EricSpencer
Bend, OR 96 89 474 Details...
 77. Matt Abrams  @mabrams
Bend, OR http://www.linkedin.com/in/ma... 94 114 196 90 months ago
 78. steve curley  @stevecurley
bend, or http://www.kineticbranding.com 94 136 44 72 months ago
 79. Andre Jensen  @searchgiant
Bend, OR 94 93 31 Details...
 80. chris_gibson  @chris_gibson
Bend, Or http://www.myspace.com/chris_... 91 114 655 79 months ago
 81. mezlove  @mezlove
Bend, OR 89 91 258 Details...
 82.   @hackbend
Bend, OR http://www.hackbend.com/ 89 83 38 66 months ago
 83. Andy  @SingleTrackMind
Bend, OR http://haikucritic.wordpress.... 88 104 472 84 months ago
 84. Martha  @MarthaMurray
Bend, OR http://www.marthamurraydesign... 88 41 92 Details...
 85.   @tiarepackard
Bend, OR 85 112 271 Details...
 86. cowpu  @cowpu
Bend, OR http://www.cowpu.com 83 30 40 79 months ago
 87. katybryce  @katybryce
Bend, OR http://www.katybryce.com 83 170 72 Details...
 88. Anne McDonald  @mcdgroupinc
Bend, OR http://www.mcdgroupinc.com 82 173 5 75 months ago
 89. Gary A Christenson  @garyachristenso
Bend, OR http://garyandcourtney.com/blog/ 80 24 906 76 months ago
 90. Matt Kern  @lightcap
Bend, OR 77 103 617 93 months ago
 91. Jamie Gonce  @stitch_girl
Bend, OR http://www.bricolageandbutter... 77 71 183 Details...
 92. Jeff DeWolf  @jeffdewolf
Bend, OR 77 117 695 67 months ago
 93. Ethan Lindsey  @ethanlindsey
Bend, OR http://www.ethanlindsey.com 75 84 56 89 months ago
 94.   @KindaBeardy
Bend, OR http://twitter.com/KindaBeardy 75 100 19 Details...
 95. Philip McDaniel  @Philip_McD
Bend, OR http://www.pairofdimedesign.com 74 134 1,090 Details...
 96.   @goldenb
Bend, OR 71 0 0 Details...
 97. Kerry O'Neal  @kerryoneal
Bend, OR http://www.kerryoneal.com 70 74 197 Details...
 98.   @DaveWoodland
Bend, OR http://davewoodland.com 68 106 78 Details...
 99. Greg Jorgenson  @gjorgenson
Bend, OR 60 89 1,325 Details...
 100. Austen E. Anderson  @andersonausten
Bend, OR http://t.co/szIWGBYIOb 60 66 5,088 Details...