How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Michael Pollan  @michaelpollan
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/kzPOTQDuTu 389,074 269 2,823 Details...
 2. Chris Anderson  @chr1sa
Berkeley http://t.co/IuFPNN3M70 139,470 826 4,999 72 months ago
 3. Gregory Abbott  @gregoryabbott
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BRIFkJcKSB 129,469 1,602 945 Details...
 4. Nathan Adrian  @Nathangadrian
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Nd3PxjeJWN 124,358 346 3,183 Details...
 5. NaNoWriMo  @NaNoWriMo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/o8tBpcdwrh 96,567 250 12,018 87 months ago
 6. Dana Vollmer  @danavollmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Q5nD0xM4Nv 65,746 202 2,772 Details...
 7. Lonnie Hicks  @Lnnie
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/jX5gQ1KbRG 64,687 45,330 7,562 66 months ago
 8. Gabriel Foley  @gabrielfoley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Oz6IYU7cXN 54,121 45,278 2,562 68 months ago
 9. Gang Grene  @Greenspeak
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/F6EyQDXsII 35,682 745 39,294 70 months ago
 10. Cal Bears  @CalAthletics
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JI0ka9eEdp 29,652 1,358 16,860 Details...
 11. the Screaming Face  @thScreamingFace
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/1WFtjPkg 19,628 23,457 2,089 Details...
 12. Anthony Ervin  @AnthonyErvin
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/19q0Zobbmc 17,832 350 2,553 Details...
 13. Tony Chen  @tnychn
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/wUWmCQIYS8 17,625 69 2,721 75 months ago
 14. Kermit Lynch Wine  @KermitLynchWine
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/9FrzqFb9Bw 16,653 2,841 1,755 Details...
 15. Doc Bunnell  @WellnessTwitts
Berkeley http://ac.tearn.com/ 15,799 15,719 29,954 65 months ago
 16. Moon Travel Guides  @MoonGuides
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Qkoc8dkTN7 14,984 1,015 2,699 Details...
 17. Ashley V Routson  @TheBeerWench
Berkeley, CA http://drinkwiththewench.com 12,670 1,849 38,947 79 months ago
 18. Dave Bunnell  @davbunnell
Berkeley http://t.co/O4xwYz87xU 12,509 12,885 5,771 81 months ago
 19. AlexSteffen  @AlexSteffen
Berkeley http://www.alexsteffen.com/ 11,437 329 10,569 81 months ago
 20. Caitlin Leverenz  @cleverenz
Berkeley, CA 8,560 181 1,468 Details...
 21. Buster  @buster
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JghZ8d7hCO 8,303 1,887 15,254 Details...
 22. Soft Skull Press  @softskull
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/GUG0cFH6E6 7,365 226 402 Details...
 23. Robert Ashley  @robertashley
Berkeley, CA http://www.icometoshanghai.com 6,777 56 2,553 Details...
 24. Manny Hernandez  @askmanny
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/askmanny 6,373 670 25,772 91 months ago
 25. tudiabetes  @tudiabetes
Berkeley, CA http://tudiabetes.org 6,167 3,015 18,990 86 months ago
 26. Senda Athletics  @SendaAthletics
Berkeley http://t.co/7nF7NN1UwQ 6,159 2,040 1,254 Details...
 27. karen chu  @momopeche
berkeley, CA http://goodjobbrain.com 5,935 193 3,868 79 months ago
 28. KoJa Kitchen  @KoJaKitchen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/QIj5UOcp2B 4,960 646 7,310 Details...
 29. Meyer Sound  @MeyerSound
Berkeley, CA http://www.meyersound.com/news 4,948 1,446 1,528 Details...
 30. UC Press  @ucpress
Berkeley, CA http://www.ucpress.edu 4,773 1,174 1,470 71 months ago
 31. Austin Madison  @munchanka
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/3gmr1sbyvW 4,731 430 6,038 Details...
 32. Marcus Gilmer  @marcusgilmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/iRJqsc63r7 4,701 5,394 60,357 80 months ago
 33. Gracie.  @darkgracie
Berkeley, CA http://darkgracie.com 4,220 701 46,504 90 months ago
 34. Lore Sjöberg  @loresjoberg
Berkeley, CA http://badgods.com/ 3,978 262 3,271 93 months ago
 35. Peachpit  @Peachpit
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpit.com 3,697 3,692 1,002 85 months ago
 36. Ms."Twit"McGram  @Twittergram
Berkeley, CA http://twittergram.com/ 3,651 0 6,476 89 months ago
 37. Cupkates  @cupkatestruck
Berkeley, CA http://www.cupkatesbakery.com 3,605 37 1,297 Details...
 38. Chris Baty  @chrisbaty
Berkeley http://www.chrisbaty.com 3,508 105 1,537 68 months ago
 39. Daniel Lannon  @DanielLannon
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/thefra... 3,449 2,752 966 70 months ago
 40. IdeaScale  @ideascale
Berkeley, CA http://ideascale.com 3,269 268 999 Details...
 41. Livia  @livia
Berkeley 3,005 43 1,230 Details...
 42. Downtown Berkeley   @dwntwnberkeley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/e5K8udBneR 2,998 252 2,759 Details...
 43. Dorothée Royal  @DorotheeRoyal
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/0exbZvBrAc 2,948 1,340 5,633 77 months ago
 44. BookMooch  @bookmooch
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/LkdxYDtLZv 2,936 0 850,307 Details...
 45. AestheticsAtBerkeley  @AestheticsAtCal
Berkeley, CA 2,811 129 168 Details...
 46. Bradley Voytek  @bradleyvoytek
Berkeley, CA http://blog.ketyov.com/ 2,771 348 4,268 Details...
 47. Scott Rosenberg  @scottros
Berkeley, CA http://www.wordyard.com 2,709 275 1,642 93 months ago
 48. J Chris Anderson  @jchris
Berkeley, CA http://jchrisa.net 2,699 1,047 4,647 Details...
 49. Ram Joshi  @ramjoshi
Berkeley http://ramjoshi.com/ 2,328 2,204 1,035 Details...
 50. WEA  @WomensEarthAlly
Berkeley, CA http://www.womensearthallianc... 2,157 2,371 1,427 68 months ago
 51. CREAM  @CREAMNATION
Berkeley, CA http://www.creamnation.com 2,119 52 2,642 Details...
 52. Seal Press  @SealPress
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BOoMwbZf2y 2,100 1,045 1,117 Details...
 53. stevenewcomb  @stevenewcomb
Berkeley http://www.blognewcomb.com 1,759 88 113 76 months ago
 54. Center 4 Ecoliteracy  @Ecoliteracy
Berkeley, CA http://www.ecoliteracy.org 1,747 767 671 Details...
 55. Lindsay Gottlieb  @CalCoachG
Berkeley, CA 1,549 503 4,200 Details...
 56. Shauna  @BookFinder
Berkeley, CA http://www.BookFinder.com 1,537 1,415 735 74 months ago
 57. David Gottfried  @davidgottfried
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/jbNeq59ykH 1,505 597 528 Details...
 58. tagami  @tagami
Berkeley, CA http://www.smallworlds.com 1,488 1,993 1,362 97 months ago
 59. Michael Rasmussen  @mikerasmussen
Berkeley http://www.myspace.com/michae... 1,467 2 0 81 months ago
 60.   @amirbq
Berkeley, CA http://www.DataCenterOperatio... 1,437 1,881 15 Details...
 61. Mark C. Anderson  @MarkC_Anderson
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/markanderson 1,366 735 906 Details...
 62. Tracy  @taiping2
Berkeley, CA 1,359 1,993 13,511 Details...
 63. Berktronics  @Berktronics
Berkeley, CA http://www.berktronics.com 1,296 1,749 248 Details...
 64. Magoosh  @magoosh
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/HCfoESKuad 1,258 339 442 Details...
 65. peachpittv  @peachpittv
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpittv.com 1,245 1,308 741 76 months ago
 66. wikianswer  @wikiANSWER2
Berkeley http://wiki-Answer.org/ 1,243 1,973 3,583 Details...
 67. Cal Gamedayr  @CalGamedayr
Berkeley http://t.co/QSOdhQcF 1,212 1,915 1,812 Details...
 68. Rosemarie McKeon  @IndigMapNetwork
Berkeley, CA http://indigenousmapping.net 1,192 569 4,176 79 months ago
 69. Mochi Studios  @mochistudios
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/w8aWcvFlPH 1,168 1,329 3,752 Details...
 70. MOG  @MogPop
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com/posts 1,164 1,189 139 Details...
 71. Jessica Benner  @jessicabenner
Berkeley http://ugliesttattoos.com 1,134 55 456 Details...
 72. goldie  @itsjustgoldie
berkeley, ca http://itsjustgoldie.com 1,121 379 31,318 72 months ago
 73. Brent  @redux_com
Berkeley, CA http://www.redux.com 1,108 1,630 45 72 months ago
 74. Deth P Sun  @dethpsun
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/byEXU8ATog 1,091 553 2,151 Details...
 75. Goldman School  @GoldmanSchool
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/TmhSyhhHzC 1,085 240 906 Details...
 76. Chelsea Pearl  @chelseapearl
Berkeley, CA http://chelseapearl.com 1,069 1,031 3,540 76 months ago
 77. Ryan Merket  @merket
Berkeley, CA http://www.ryanmerket.com 1,020 193 2,831 86 months ago
 78. Louie Helm  @LouieHelm
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/7ANGScTqy1 1,019 220 417 Details...
 79. Cisco Subnet  @ciscosubnet
Berkeley, CA http://www.ciscosubnet.com 990 978 1,045 87 months ago
 80. rookiemoms  @rookiemoms
Berkeley, CA http://rookiemoms.com 980 1,527 220 77 months ago
 81. Outside Outsider  @outsideoutsider
Berkeley http://outsidersoutsiders.blo... 977 723 74 Details...
 82. Keith McMillen  @keithmcmillen
Berkeley, CA http://www.keithmcmillen.com 970 564 694 Details...
 83. Holly Potter  @htpotter
Berkeley, CA 957 881 858 77 months ago
 84. GreenliningInstitute  @Greenlining
Berkeley, CA http://greenlining.org 896 694 442 Details...
 85. Nima Fadavi  @NimaFadaviBeats
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/nimafa... 867 682 694 71 months ago
 86. Carmela  @caaquino
Berkeley 867 744 2,227 Details...
 87. Pulpo Media  @PulpoMedia
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/CTSpb6eF2d 815 652 4,283 Details...
 88. Brendan Hay  @B_Hay
Berkeley, CA 793 221 1,822 Details...
 89. Kat McEachern  @percentblog
Berkeley, CA http://www.katmceachern.com 790 949 6,866 Details...
 90. Shannon Hubbell  @brundlefly
Berkeley, CA http://blacksundae.shannonhub... 775 902 3,787 93 months ago
 91. Namita Bhasin  @nams
Berkeley, CA http://namitabhasin.com 768 572 1,168 89 months ago
 92. Derrick Schneider  @derricks
berkeley, ca http://www.obsessionwithfood.com 744 204 5,330 93 months ago
 93. Paul F.  @paulnivin
Berkeley, CA 720 746 3,303 Details...
 94. HybridCars.com  @hybridcarscom
Berkeley, CA http://hybridcars.com 700 713 468 Details...
 95. 강하라  @coderspinoza
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/tZ2ksxEa4P 690 1,825 398 Details...
 96. David Escalante  @davidescalante
Berkeley, CA http://www.sanctuaryberkeley.com 677 507 4,744 84 months ago
 97. Diane Beeler  @DianeBeeler
Berkeley, CA http://www.dianebeeler.com 666 681 749 76 months ago
 98. The Bancroft Library  @bancroftlibrary
Berkeley, CA http://bancroft.berkeley.edu/ 652 37 623 Details...
 99. Arielle Scott  @ariellescott
Berkeley, CA http://[Shhhh!!! Coming Soon!] 651 671 1,205 79 months ago
 100. WineQ  @WineQ
Berkeley, CA http://www.WineQ.com/ 646 342 1,239 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter