How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Michael Pollan  @michaelpollan
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/kzPOTQDuTu 326,839 210 1,811 Details...
 2. Chris Anderson  @chr1sa
Berkeley http://t.co/IuFPNN3M70 128,093 792 4,243 69 months ago
 3. NaNoWriMo  @NaNoWriMo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/o8tBpcdwrh 93,839 190 9,911 83 months ago
 4. Nathan Adrian  @Nathangadrian
Berkeley, CA 87,545 229 1,404 Details...
 5. Gregory Abbott  @gregoryabbott
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BRIFkJcKSB 77,160 1,405 841 Details...
 6. Dana Vollmer  @danavollmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Q5nD0xM4Nv 66,027 202 2,753 Details...
 7. Lonnie Hicks  @Lnnie
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/jX5gQ1KbRG 58,110 29,490 6,409 Details...
 8. Gabriel Foley  @gabrielfoley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Oz6IYU7cXN 54,235 49,081 2,557 64 months ago
 9. cameron jordan  @camjordan94
Berkeley 52,450 576 8,691 Details...
 10. Cal Bears  @CalAthletics
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JI0ka9vHfp 28,132 1,323 16,428 Details...
 11. the Screaming Face  @thScreamingFace
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/1WFtjPkg 19,628 23,457 2,089 Details...
 12. Anthony Ervin  @AnthonyErvin
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/19q0Zobbmc 17,832 350 2,553 Details...
 13. Tony Chen  @tnychn
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/wUWmCQIYS8 17,625 69 2,721 72 months ago
 14. Kermit Lynch Wine  @KermitLynchWine
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/9FrzqFb9Bw 16,653 2,841 1,755 Details...
 15. Doc Bunnell  @WellnessTwitts
Berkeley http://ac.tearn.com/ 15,799 15,719 29,954 62 months ago
 16. Moon Travel Guides  @MoonGuides
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/Qkoc8dkTN7 14,984 1,015 2,699 Details...
 17. Ashley V Routson  @TheBeerWench
Berkeley, CA http://drinkwiththewench.com 12,670 1,849 38,947 76 months ago
 18. Dave Bunnell  @davbunnell
Berkeley http://t.co/O4xwYz87xU 12,509 12,885 5,771 77 months ago
 19. AlexSteffen  @AlexSteffen
Berkeley http://www.alexsteffen.com/ 11,437 329 10,569 78 months ago
 20. Caitlin Leverenz  @cleverenz
Berkeley, CA 8,560 181 1,468 Details...
 21. Buster  @buster
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/JghZ8d7hCO 8,303 1,887 15,254 98 months ago
 22. Soft Skull Press  @softskull
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/GUG0cFH6E6 7,365 226 402 Details...
 23. Robert Ashley  @robertashley
Berkeley, CA http://www.icometoshanghai.com 6,777 56 2,553 Details...
 24. Manny Hernandez  @askmanny
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/askmanny 6,373 670 25,772 88 months ago
 25. tudiabetes  @tudiabetes
Berkeley, CA http://tudiabetes.org 6,167 3,015 18,990 82 months ago
 26. karen chu  @momopeche
berkeley, CA http://goodjobbrain.com 5,935 193 3,868 76 months ago
 27. KoJa Kitchen  @KoJaKitchen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/QIj5UOcp2B 4,960 646 7,310 Details...
 28. Meyer Sound  @MeyerSound
Berkeley, CA http://www.meyersound.com/news 4,948 1,446 1,528 Details...
 29. UC Press  @ucpress
Berkeley, CA http://www.ucpress.edu 4,773 1,174 1,470 68 months ago
 30. Austin Madison  @munchanka
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/3gmr1sbyvW 4,731 430 6,038 Details...
 31. Marcus Gilmer  @marcusgilmer
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/iRJqsc63r7 4,701 5,394 60,357 77 months ago
 32. Gracie.  @darkgracie
Berkeley, CA http://darkgracie.com 4,220 701 46,504 86 months ago
 33. Lore Sjöberg  @loresjoberg
Berkeley, CA http://badgods.com/ 3,978 262 3,271 89 months ago
 34. Peachpit  @Peachpit
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpit.com 3,697 3,692 1,002 82 months ago
 35. Ms."Twit"McGram  @Twittergram
Berkeley, CA http://twittergram.com/ 3,651 0 6,476 86 months ago
 36. Cupkates  @cupkatestruck
Berkeley, CA http://www.cupkatesbakery.com 3,605 37 1,297 Details...
 37. Chris Baty  @chrisbaty
Berkeley http://www.chrisbaty.com 3,508 105 1,537 65 months ago
 38. Daniel Lannon  @DanielLannon
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/thefra... 3,449 2,752 966 67 months ago
 39. IdeaScale  @ideascale
Berkeley, CA http://ideascale.com 3,269 268 999 Details...
 40. Livia  @livia
Berkeley 3,005 43 1,230 Details...
 41. Downtown Berkeley   @dwntwnberkeley
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/e5K8udBneR 2,998 252 2,759 Details...
 42. BookMooch  @bookmooch
Berkeley, CA http://bookmooch.com 2,951 0 760,138 Details...
 43. AestheticsAtBerkeley  @AestheticsAtCal
Berkeley, CA 2,811 129 168 Details...
 44. Bradley Voytek  @bradleyvoytek
Berkeley, CA http://blog.ketyov.com/ 2,771 348 4,268 Details...
 45. Scott Rosenberg  @scottros
Berkeley, CA http://www.wordyard.com 2,709 275 1,642 90 months ago
 46. J Chris Anderson  @jchris
Berkeley, CA http://jchrisa.net 2,699 1,047 4,647 98 months ago
 47. Ram Joshi  @ramjoshi
Berkeley http://ramjoshi.com/ 2,328 2,204 1,035 Details...
 48. WEA  @WomensEarthAlly
Berkeley, CA http://www.womensearthallianc... 2,157 2,371 1,427 65 months ago
 49. CREAM  @CREAMNATION
Berkeley, CA http://www.creamnation.com 2,119 52 2,642 Details...
 50. Seal Press  @SealPress
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/BOoMwbZf2y 2,100 1,045 1,117 Details...
 51. stevenewcomb  @stevenewcomb
Berkeley http://www.blognewcomb.com 1,759 88 113 73 months ago
 52. Center 4 Ecoliteracy  @Ecoliteracy
Berkeley, CA http://www.ecoliteracy.org 1,747 767 671 Details...
 53. Lindsay Gottlieb  @CalCoachG
Berkeley, CA 1,549 503 4,200 Details...
 54. Shauna  @BookFinder
Berkeley, CA http://www.BookFinder.com 1,537 1,415 735 70 months ago
 55. David Gottfried  @davidgottfried
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/jbNeq59ykH 1,505 597 528 Details...
 56. tagami  @tagami
Berkeley, CA http://www.smallworlds.com 1,488 1,993 1,362 93 months ago
 57. Michael Rasmussen  @mikerasmussen
Berkeley http://www.myspace.com/michae... 1,467 2 0 78 months ago
 58.   @amirbq
Berkeley, CA http://www.DataCenterOperatio... 1,437 1,881 15 Details...
 59. Mark C. Anderson  @MarkC_Anderson
Berkeley, CA http://about.me/markanderson 1,366 735 906 Details...
 60. Tracy  @taiping2
Berkeley, CA 1,359 1,993 13,511 Details...
 61. Berktronics  @Berktronics
Berkeley, CA http://www.berktronics.com 1,296 1,749 248 Details...
 62. peachpittv  @peachpittv
Berkeley, CA http://www.peachpittv.com 1,245 1,308 741 73 months ago
 63. wikianswer  @wikiANSWER2
Berkeley http://wiki-Answer.org/ 1,243 1,973 3,583 Details...
 64. Rosemarie McKeon  @IndigMapNetwork
Berkeley, CA http://indigenousmapping.net 1,192 569 4,176 76 months ago
 65. Mochi Studios  @mochistudios
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/w8aWcvFlPH 1,168 1,329 3,752 Details...
 66. MOG  @MogPop
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com/posts 1,164 1,189 139 Details...
 67. Jessica Benner  @jessicabenner
Berkeley http://ugliesttattoos.com 1,134 55 456 Details...
 68. goldie  @itsjustgoldie
berkeley, ca http://itsjustgoldie.com 1,121 379 31,318 69 months ago
 69. Brent  @redux_com
Berkeley, CA http://www.redux.com 1,108 1,630 45 68 months ago
 70. Deth P Sun  @dethpsun
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/byEXU8ATog 1,091 553 2,151 Details...
 71. Chelsea Pearl  @chelseapearl
Berkeley, CA http://chelseapearl.com 1,069 1,031 3,540 73 months ago
 72. Ryan Merket  @merket
Berkeley, CA http://www.ryanmerket.com 1,020 193 2,831 83 months ago
 73. Louie Helm  @LouieHelm
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/7ANGScTqy1 1,019 220 417 Details...
 74. Cisco Subnet  @ciscosubnet
Berkeley, CA http://www.ciscosubnet.com 990 978 1,045 84 months ago
 75. rookiemoms  @rookiemoms
Berkeley, CA http://rookiemoms.com 980 1,527 220 73 months ago
 76. Outside Outsider  @outsideoutsider
Berkeley http://outsidersoutsiders.blo... 977 723 74 Details...
 77. Keith McMillen  @keithmcmillen
Berkeley, CA http://www.keithmcmillen.com 970 564 694 Details...
 78. Holly Potter  @htpotter
Berkeley, CA 957 881 858 73 months ago
 79. GreenliningInstitute  @Greenlining
Berkeley, CA http://greenlining.org 896 694 442 Details...
 80. Nima Fadavi  @NimaFadaviBeats
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/nimafa... 867 682 694 68 months ago
 81. Carmela  @caaquino
Berkeley 867 744 2,227 Details...
 82. Pulpo Media  @PulpoMedia
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/CTSpb6eF2d 815 652 4,283 Details...
 83. Brendan Hay  @B_Hay
Berkeley, CA 793 221 1,822 Details...
 84. Kat McEachern  @percentblog
Berkeley, CA http://www.katmceachern.com 790 949 6,866 Details...
 85. Shannon Hubbell  @brundlefly
Berkeley, CA http://blacksundae.shannonhub... 775 902 3,787 90 months ago
 86. Namita Bhasin  @nams
Berkeley, CA http://namitabhasin.com 768 572 1,168 85 months ago
 87. Derrick Schneider  @derricks
berkeley, ca http://www.obsessionwithfood.com 744 204 5,330 89 months ago
 88. Paul F.  @paulnivin
Berkeley, CA 720 746 3,303 Details...
 89. HybridCars.com  @hybridcarscom
Berkeley, CA http://hybridcars.com 700 713 468 Details...
 90. 강하라  @coderspinoza
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/tZ2ksxEa4P 690 1,825 398 Details...
 91. David Escalante  @davidescalante
Berkeley, CA http://www.sanctuaryberkeley.com 677 507 4,744 81 months ago
 92. Diane Beeler  @DianeBeeler
Berkeley, CA http://www.dianebeeler.com 666 681 749 73 months ago
 93. The Bancroft Library  @bancroftlibrary
Berkeley, CA http://bancroft.berkeley.edu/ 652 37 623 Details...
 94. Arielle Scott  @ariellescott
Berkeley, CA http://[Shhhh!!! Coming Soon!] 651 671 1,205 76 months ago
 95. WineQ  @WineQ
Berkeley, CA http://www.WineQ.com/ 646 342 1,239 86 months ago
 96. healthy_food  @healthy_food
Berkeley 645 71 210 68 months ago
 97. Kendra K. Levine  @tranlib
Berkeley, CA http://libraryattack.com 618 809 1,690 Details...
 98. Coda  @coda
Berkeley, CA http://blog.codahale.com 609 114 2,875 92 months ago
 99. Sarah Fine  @fineplanner
Berkeley, CA 605 597 1,821 Details...
 100. MOG  @mogdotcom
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com 590 837 792 74 months ago