How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Boulder,Colorado.USA.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Phil Plait  @BadAstronomer
Boulder http://t.co/ukr21grpcF 317,140 341 46,714 94 months ago
 2. designfollow  @designfollow
Boulder http://t.co/k5U3HKrsbC 103,622 104,355 13,684 Details...
 3. andrew hyde  @andrewhyde
Boulder http://t.co/Yl0JnRcyLP 18,527 4,909 59,893 95 months ago
 4. Ann Cooper  @chefannc
Boulder http://t.co/sCor70uAx9 12,988 1,880 4,581 70 months ago
 5. Holly Hamann  @HollyHamann
Boulder http://t.co/rWHeXogFfe 9,207 6,380 15,822 91 months ago
 6. Richard Lazzara  @shankargallery
Boulder,Colorado.USA. http://t.co/LZfcofvc 5,973 6,058 213,378 93 months ago
 7. Davis Phinney  @davisphinney
Boulder http://davisphinneyfoundation... 4,170 62 701 Details...
 8. Phil Plait  @BANews
Boulder http://blogs.discovermagazine... 2,377 0 385 70 months ago
 9. brandongeiger  @brandongeiger
Boulder http://www.bulletinteractive.com 1,234 1,643 340 79 months ago
 10. CrossTalk  @beautyapps
Boulder http://www.imakeupmirror.com 1,165 2,002 445 Details...
 11. Jennifer Egbert  @jenniferegbert
Boulder http://www.jenniferegbert.com 1,134 472 4,237 85 months ago
 12. jasonmendelson  @jasonmendelson
Boulder http://www.jasonmendelson.com 1,047 130 608 90 months ago
 13. Larry McKeogh  @lmckeogh
Boulder 1,043 815 5,040 79 months ago
 14. Joellen Raderstorf  @actingupmama
Boulder http://www.mothersactingup.org 996 1,174 2,937 Details...
 15. Andrew Keller  @andrewjkeller
Boulder 935 93 52 Details...
 16. Kristen Peterson  @KristenTri
Boulder http://www.KristenPeterson.com 820 221 1,720 Details...
 17. Emily Rose Heintz  @EmiRH
Boulder http://emilyroseheintz.wordpr... 808 1,161 308 74 months ago
 18. Peter N. Jones  @indigenousissue
Boulder http://indigenouspeoplesissue... 682 722 1,265 Details...
 19. bdnt  @bdnt
Boulder http://www.bdnewtech.com 626 634 66 Details...
 20. Kelly&Doug  @GameWithNoName
Boulder http://gamewithnoname.com 595 10 121 77 months ago
 21. josh m  @jrmontag
Boulder http://jrmontag.wordpress.com/ 550 717 6,116 Details...
 22. Vlad Dubovskiy  @vdubovskiy
Boulder http://greenlighted.com 527 609 259 76 months ago
 23. NaturalHazardsCenter  @HazCenter
Boulder http://www.colorado.edu/hazards 484 80 547 Details...
 24. Benjamin Holland  @BenInBoulder
Boulder http://www.rmi.org 466 534 598 82 months ago
 25. mix1  @Mix1
boulder http://www.mix1life.com 427 380 214 Details...
 26. James Clark  @JamesOClark
Boulder http://www.capturetheconversa... 416 196 499 93 months ago
 27. Jonathan Sackheim  @jonnysack
Boulder http://www.linkedin.com/in/sa... 366 361 208 75 months ago
 28. Erika Stutzman  @stutzmane
Boulder http://www.dailycamera.com/ne... 326 233 745 Details...
 29. Sidney Wach  @sidneyleew
Boulder 322 194 2,013 Details...
 30. James  @quasijames
Boulder http://QuasiJames.com 306 309 1,034 Details...
 31. Chris R.  @CDR16
Boulder 306 273 1,941 Details...
 32. Sean Swarner  @SeanSwarner
Boulder http://www.seanswarner.com 289 380 108 75 months ago
 33. joellyjoel  @joellyjoel
Boulder http://www.joellyjoel.com 289 236 289 Details...
 34. fullspeedlohan  @fullspeedlohan
boulder http://cancerschmancer.tumblr... 282 261 666 81 months ago
 35. giltotherescue  @giltotherescue
Boulder http://www.gilhildebrand.com/... 276 102 632 81 months ago
 36. AEE  @AssnforEE
boulder http://www.aee.org 275 85 189 Details...
 37. Erin Pickard  @erinpickard
Boulder 268 204 491 79 months ago
 38. Neil Simon  @neilsimon
Boulder http://solidcode.com 267 315 490 82 months ago
 39. james lee  @thebitterbar
boulder http://happynoodlehouse.com 267 264 313 Details...
 40. Ro Troia  @rotroia
Boulder http://www.blogtherockies.com 263 288 34 82 months ago
 41. Janice Field  @hockey694
Boulder 253 586 199 Details...
 42. Alison Curwen  @alisoncurwen
Boulder http://www.4cornersproduction... 249 165 224 Details...
 43.   @RazorMate
Boulder http://www.RazorMate.com 244 703 175 Details...
 44. Elizabeth Kudner  @elizabethkudner
Boulder http://www.myusearchblog.com 229 171 454 83 months ago
 45. Harper Phillips  @harperphillips
Boulder http://www.harperphillips.com 219 518 353 Details...
 46. JT Hammett  @JayTeeHammett
Boulder http://www.aroundthebendmedia... 216 300 358 Details...
 47. Peter Nocchiero  @pjn1
Boulder http://oneriot.com 205 181 134 83 months ago
 48. Etown Hall  @Etownhall
BOULDER http://blog.etown.org/ 200 355 179 80 months ago
 49. Peter Majarich  @majarich
Boulder http://petermajarich.com.au 194 97 781 Details...
 50. Richard Schuh  @colobookservice
Boulder http://coloradobookservice.com/ 192 334 53 Details...
 51. Connie Carpenter  @bikecamp
Boulder 188 32 243 82 months ago
 52. Niki Tru  @nikitru
Boulder 188 203 1,218 Details...
 53. KathyDragon  @traveldragon
Boulder http://beta.traveldragon.com 185 101 49 85 months ago
 54. Dorsey  @ctjdorsey
Boulder 178 177 981 Details...
 55. AllyBSpeakin  @AllyBSpeakin
Boulder http://www.allybspeakin.com 174 194 369 76 months ago
 56. Parker Sperry  @psperry21
Boulder 173 390 1,124 Details...
 57. Jacob Stetser  @jstetser
Boulder http://jacob-stetser.com/ 168 110 1,694 96 months ago
 58. mikeycrouch  @mikeycrouch
Boulder 168 218 110 Details...
 59. Dave Mayer  @DKMayer
Boulder http://www.foraker.com 160 179 430 Details...
 60. Tracy Roberts  @troberts8
boulder 155 142 1,614 Details...
 61. Chris Yates  @superyates
Boulder http://www.chrisyates.net 153 47 380 73 months ago
 62. windstorm  @lk_517
Boulder http://www.forwind.cn 148 48 468 Details...
 63.   @aJayBoulder
Boulder http://AustinsAura.com 136 234 78 Details...
 64. Justin Roth  @ClimbingMag
Boulder http://climbing.com 135 47 206 72 months ago
 65. Nathan Witmer  @aniero
Boulder 133 111 1,064 92 months ago
 66. ben boggs  @bpboggs
boulder 128 133 26 Details...
 67. SaraSalmon  @SaraSalmon
Boulder http://drsarablog.com 118 224 81 76 months ago
 68. Free Beachler  @fbeachler
Boulder 117 153 461 73 months ago
 69. Ian Hamilton Woods  @twitwoods
Boulder http://t.co/cAi007v3U8 117 1,468 1,943 Details...
 70. David Aragon  @davidmaragon
Boulder http://www.idavidaragon.com 116 169 356 Details...
 71. Adam de Alva  @ADeAlvis
Boulder http://t.co/ME9daG5S26 116 435 541 Details...
 72. DaveRogers  @DaveRogers
Boulder 115 117 54 Details...
 73. Courtney Krebs  @Aspenbaby
Boulder 113 165 146 Details...
 74. Mike Kohn  @rhymeswithmilk
Boulder http://www.rhymeswithmilk.com 107 116 462 Details...
 75. qsoundrich  @qsoundrich
Boulder 107 171 183 Details...
 76. Whitney Anyanwu  @robotlion
Boulder http://myspace.com/iliveforem... 106 189 2,042 Details...
 77. Scott Campbell  @ScottC10
Boulder http://fsflightdeck.com/scott 102 34 1,521 Details...
 78. Tom  @tkeller
Boulder http://www.tkeller.com 100 51 186 94 months ago
 79. MultifariousMeg  @MultifariousMeg
Boulder http://multifariousmarketing.... 100 94 180 74 months ago
 80.   @Teresado
Boulder 99 95 62 Details...
 81. kentdickson  @kentdickson
Boulder http://www.tendrilinc.com 97 85 406 81 months ago
 82. Zheng Li  @biglizheng
Boulder 96 76 49 Details...
 83.   @traceru
Boulder 95 135 130 70 months ago
 84. walter knapp  @wtknapp
Boulder http://walterknapp.com 92 29 183 87 months ago
 85. mGooyabadi  @mGooyabadi
Boulder 91 189 25 Details...
 86. gomortichi  @gomortichi
boulder http://gomortichi 90 65 603 76 months ago
 87. Nicholas Mitchell  @Nick_Dubbz
Boulder 87 287 425 Details...
 88. roger keeler  @rogerkeeler
boulder 86 84 480 Details...
 89. Bess_CDS  @Bess_CDS
Boulder http://Curvball.com 85 264 1 73 months ago
 90. Dagabi Cucina  @DagabiCucina
Boulder http://www.dagabicucina.com 82 163 284 Details...
 91. Daniel Braha  @sosmedia
Boulder http://www.sosmedia.org 79 92 42 80 months ago
 92.   @BoulderBrody
Boulder http://www.blogtherockies.com 79 112 25 Details...
 93.   @BizCatapult
Boulder http://www.businesscatapult.com 78 92 45 Details...
 94. Matthew  @mvoltron
Boulder 76 23 21 95 months ago
 95. Aviv Hanouna  @avivhanouna
Boulder 75 209 25 Details...
 96. tricks are for kids  @tweetatown
Boulder 73 36 1,125 Details...
 97. Darren Brickel  @darrenbrickel
Boulder 73 68 96 Details...
 98. chrisyoung  @chrisyoung
Boulder http://youngfamily.me 72 59 714 87 months ago
 99. Bill Adkins  @wcadkins
Boulder http://www.badkins.com 70 121 220 81 months ago
 100.   @hoosteeno
Boulder 68 78 78 70 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter