How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in BraSil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 9,826,274 1,192 24,097 74 months ago
 2. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIG928h 9,552,030 1,719 52,947 74 months ago
 3. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 7,292,612 40 17,817 75 months ago
 4. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 7,250,024 368 22,399 78 months ago
 5. Legendários  @Legendarios
Brasil http://t.co/BjxKZJDOQD 7,030,076 74 24,247 72 months ago
 6. G1  @g1
Brasil http://t.co/f4ZCAE4llQ 5,590,319 140 363,056 94 months ago
 7. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,399,982 5,099 42,438 76 months ago
 8. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/UqzNHORKUs 5,386,522 1,877 8,682 71 months ago
 9. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 4,852,562 416 5,680 71 months ago
 10. Preta Gil  @PretaGil
Brasil http://t.co/KbBs5XsUTr 4,184,001 877 78,308 74 months ago
 11. Michel Teló  @micheltelo
Brasil http://t.co/73vXR6lBtb 4,086,430 615 162,587 74 months ago
 12. Jorge & Mateus  @jorgeemateus
Brasil http://t.co/lBYLq55J2p 3,775,858 373 12,952 Details...
 13. Portal R7.com  @portalR7
Brasil http://t.co/GJDoibGJ35 3,751,945 177 241,330 71 months ago
 14. Signos  @SignosFodas
Brasil http://t.co/ltCpJupuNF 3,360,141 71 279,172 71 months ago
 15. Bruno Gagliasso  @brunogagliasso
Brasil https://t.co/P6ivZhKqBb 3,149,229 663 13,975 73 months ago
 16. brazuca  @brazuca
Brasil http://t.co/Zm67hz0jWi 3,056,242 261 647 28 months ago
 17. globoesporte.com  @globoesportecom
Brasil http://t.co/QOHVOXc7ML 2,816,173 263 122,959 91 months ago
 18. Giovanna Antonelli  @gio_antonelli
Brasil 2,729,313 427 16,674 62 months ago
 19. CBF Futebol  @CBF_Futebol
Brasil http://t.co/8JGEihVlRv 2,703,225 1 104,021 74 months ago
 20. Craque Neto 10  @10neto
Brasil http://t.co/FS0f6OHZE4 2,613,694 96 10,181 70 months ago
 21. Rock in Rio  @rockinrio
Brasil http://t.co/b0daR6PMpj 2,119,144 581 7,300 Details...
 22. Dani Suzuki  @danisuzuki
Brasil http://t.co/hcGk8fzxOP 2,101,745 320 7,813 73 months ago
 23. Globo Esporte  @globoesporte
Brasil http://t.co/b9i5TmRgKy 1,886,759 55 2,037 91 months ago
 24. Robinho  @oficialrobinho
Brasil http://t.co/q10LPeF4sZ 1,843,752 84 922 Details...
 25. Caldeirão do Huck  @CaldeiraodoHuck
Brasil http://t.co/IjELNs8x6y 1,740,454 49 3,618 75 months ago
 26. J.B. Oliveira  @boninho
Brasil http://t.co/phEPOlV8q1 1,632,979 450 13,486 85 months ago
 27. Chay Suede  @chaysuede
Brasil 1,444,647 325 9,348 Details...
 28. Carol Castro  @CarolCastroReal
Brasil 1,442,540 722 9,302 67 months ago
 29. Filosofei  @_Filosofei
Brasil http://t.co/fvMAzJEDne 1,418,367 50 64,387 Details...
 30. GloboNews  @GloboNews
Brasil http://t.co/Gz0Fha2UwH 1,418,015 97 56,328 62 months ago
 31. Piadas Homer  @PiadasHomer
Brasil 1,408,145 32 30,283 61 months ago
 32. Milton Neves   @Miltonneves
Brasil http://t.co/esZquhQgiy 1,396,186 10,781 154,221 69 months ago
 33. Manoela Gavassi  @manugavassi
Brasil http://t.co/R8CEwcfwld 1,309,034 468 24,736 75 months ago
 34. José Serra  @joseserra_
Brasil http://t.co/JFegkYU87x 1,265,508 6,641 8,526 74 months ago
 35. Celso Portiolli   @celsoportiolli
Brasil http://t.co/LVhFT8YCRy 1,237,376 457 9,476 73 months ago
 36. Sr Piadas  @OPiadas
Brasil http://t.co/5zBSrYnMY6 1,132,747 111 6,442 Details...
 37. Seu Jorge  @soujorge
Brasil http://www.seujorge.com 1,115,890 337 1,651 Details...
 38. MTV Brasil  @MTVBrasil
Brasil http://www.mtv.com.br 1,071,987 2,046 42,746 95 months ago
 39. João Bosco&Vinícius  @JBeVinicius
Brasil http://www.jbev.com.br 1,041,105 72 9,122 Details...
 40. Clarice Lispector  @RecitoClarice
Brasil 1,016,121 83 11,814 61 months ago
 41. Sentimentos  @Sentimentos
Brasil http://t.co/BWDGqe7Imr 1,011,686 13 32,439 Details...
 42. Jota Quest Oficial  @jotaquest
Brasil http://www.jotaquest.com.br/ 1,006,689 398 11,232 85 months ago
 43. Hernanes   @hernanes
Brasil 981,628 77 116 Details...
 44. Leandro Hassum  @Lhassum
brasil http://leandrohassum.com.br 979,855 269 929 Details...
 45. Gilberto Gil  @gilbertogil
Brasil http://t.co/AVWNhBhghW 974,248 256 6,409 85 months ago
 46. Luciana Gimenez  @lulusuperpop
Brasil http://t.co/iVpVpdDuhc 974,245 424 20,770 74 months ago
 47. Marina Silva  @silva_marina
Brasil http://t.co/1yoy2po1rh 950,036 456 5,542 65 months ago
 48. 1tuiteiro  @1tuiteiro
Brasil 887,335 328 38,099 Details...
 49. Catra frases  @Catrafrases
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/Catra... 846,329 203 31,931 Details...
 50. Record Jovem  @Record_Jovem
Brasil http://t.co/VI3ozw5Qvq 839,097 734 14,396 Details...
 51. Ricardo Nester  @NesterTweets
BRASIL 837,881 899,660 178,652 65 months ago
 52. Doces Versos  @DocesVersos
Brasil https://t.co/QuSJ7o9J 829,656 60 35,854 Details...
 53. THALLES ROBERTO  @THALLESROBERTOO
Brasil http://t.co/w0xsxVO3GO 737,697 473 24,140 Details...
 54. adidas Brasil  @adidasbrasil
Brasil http://t.co/3sngAQ2ARp 737,295 361 10,374 Details...
 55. BAND Jornalismo  @bandjornalismo
Brasil http://eband.com.br 705,321 5 4,076 75 months ago
 56. SporTV  @SporTV
Brasil http://www.sportv.com 703,242 392 41,895 89 months ago
 57. Multishow  @multishow
Brasil http://www.multishow.com.br 695,277 97,903 15,353 93 months ago
 58. Restart  @rockrestart
Brasil http://t.co/tCOGkBWKoc 677,974 120 7,829 72 months ago
 59. Reflexoes  @RefIexoes
Brasil http://realidade-oculta.tumbl... 668,187 158 9,086 Details...
 60. CASSIANE  @CASSIANECANTORA
BRASIL http://t.co/gu9ySLQ8Er 667,114 511 27,975 Details...
 61. astridfontenelle  @astridfontenell
brasil 666,156 581 22,811 78 months ago
 62. Greenpeace Brasil  @GreenpeaceBR
Brasil http://t.co/pmzrXrogde 635,839 695 11,572 82 months ago
 63. Racionais MC's  @SigaRACIONAIS
Brasil https://t.co/zxYR7lso8R 599,842 626 19,030 Details...
 64. Frases Bob Marley  @FrasesBobMarIey
Brasil http://t.co/voe2y1QXae 598,569 22 6,695 Details...
 65. Nike Corre  @nikecorre
Brasil http://t.co/wIWLDR2yAA 568,048 965 6,356 86 months ago
 66. Cantor Belo  @CantorBelo
Brasil http://t.co/viZLGCaHCn 561,560 1,756 9,227 Details...
 67. Meus Fatos  @MeusFattos
Brasil http://t.co/hYjVofMdfo 559,135 49 10,234 Details...
 68. jota júnior  @jotasportv
brasil 549,193 969 20,909 Details...
 69. Start Doing  @LikeStartDoing
Brasil http://t.co/pY67jOh0pQ 525,391 194 1,316 Details...
 70. CQC Brasil  @cqc__
Brasil 513,999 6,532 354 Details...
 71. Esporte Interativo  @Esp_Interativo
Brasil http://www.esporteinterativo.... 498,334 75,473 36,595 82 months ago
 72. Piadas Malignas  @PiadasMalignas
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/TioPi... 494,585 139 13,454 Details...
 73. Yes Colírios  @YesColirios
Brasil http://t.co/NZHGsQUB2m 491,920 220 238,430 71 months ago
 74. Giovanna Lancellotti  @_gilancellotti
Brasil 477,886 632 27,537 Details...
 75. Gee Rocha - NxZero  @geerocha
Brasil http://t.co/zslxiyOON1 472,712 101 17,402 75 months ago
 76. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 95 months ago
 77. Lau Souza  @LauMundial
Brasil http://fb.com/ipensamentos 464,830 60 18,572 71 months ago
 78. rollingstoneBR  @rollingstoneBR
Brasil http://www.rollingstone.com.br 444,053 324 17,217 91 months ago
 79. Caio Fernando Abreu.  @CaioFAbreuCitou
Brasil http://citandocaiofabreu.tumb... 443,894 47 52,191 Details...
 80. Fernandinho  @fernandinho_br
Brasil http://t.co/tTmEGcrOS2 443,558 0 4,892 Details...
 81. TIM BRASIL  @TIMBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/y6KWjFCszD 442,213 6,243 10,495 71 months ago
 82. Enem Mateus Prado  @ENEMmateusprado
Brasil http://t.co/31t6o5SkHt 433,767 62 19,853 Details...
 83. Andre Valadao  @andrevaladao
Brasil http://www.andrevaladao.com/ 433,196 166 35,003 75 months ago
 84. SOJA  @revelandoverso
Brasil 430,247 47 11,021 Details...
 85. Quadrado Premiado  @qpremiado
Brasil http://t.co/b1dkG7kb 423,555 277 9,061 Details...
 86. ✠ Anderson ✠  @OCaraPraVc
Brasil 420,738 416,643 53,104 Details...
 87.   @VersosApagados
Brasil http://t.co/3A8upygbHi 420,155 36 26,898 Details...
 88. CARAS Brasil  @carasbrasil
Brasil http://t.co/zNXJukISZN 417,639 1,416 74,234 81 months ago
 89. Juliano Belletti  @julianobelletti
Brasil 414,030 334 1,689 Details...
 90. Victor $ousa  @VictorSousa666
Brasil http://t.co/3i4cCRVuLY 412,195 1,145 6,291 Details...
 91. Lancenet!  @lancenet
Brasil http://t.co/RoRAk0TpWg 403,312 699 61,857 84 months ago
 92. Sinceridades :)  @Sinceridades
Brasil http://t.co/bQmKfrsmex 401,881 134 13,291 73 months ago
 93. Submarino.com.br  @submarino
Brasil http://t.co/1cXjJ7yePN 393,691 102 12,664 80 months ago
 94. Marcelo Medici  @marcelomedici
Brasil 392,157 472 16,243 76 months ago
 95. Rodriguinho  @SigaRodriguinho
Brasil http://t.co/fHyy9BDPve 389,288 258 26,433 66 months ago
 96. Revista Você S/A  @vocesa
Brasil http://vocesa.abril.com.br 386,110 150 5,905 Details...
 97. @instaCBJR  @FrasesChorao
Brasil http://t.co/MOgI4a466z 382,983 524 20,187 Details...
 98. Grupo Paulo Lima  @GrupoPauloLima
Brasil http://t.co/Gg6WxKMlwv 382,878 238 5,260 Details...
 99. Humorzão da Sua Vida  @Humorzao
Brasil http://www.humorzao.com.br 382,664 246 5,285 65 months ago
 100. Sorriso Maroto  @sorrisomaroto
Brasil http://www.gruposorrisomaroto... 378,896 360 56,613 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter