How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brasil, São Paulo - SP

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIG928h 11,125,210 1,794 54,500 83 months ago
 2. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/I2QtGaOCRX 10,872,395 1,211 26,117 83 months ago
 3. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfH3xu 9,246,918 400 25,354 87 months ago
 4. Legendários  @Legendarios
Brasil http://t.co/BjxKZJDOQD 8,681,552 45 26,130 81 months ago
 5. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 8,574,466 41 30,822 83 months ago
 6. G1  @g1
Brasil http://t.co/f4ZCAE4llQ 7,625,994 167 421,699 Details...
 7. Luan Santana  @luansantana
Brasil http://t.co/UqzNHORKUs 6,297,090 1,851 9,127 80 months ago
 8. Claro Brasil  @ClaroBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/14TLF3IuQq 5,921,109 9,776 101,935 85 months ago
 9. Serginho Groisman  @oserginho
Brasil http://t.co/u0vnuCcdEb 5,813,194 477 6,085 79 months ago
 10. Michel Teló  @micheltelo
Brasil http://t.co/73vXR6lBtb 4,891,177 610 163,252 82 months ago
 11. Jorge & Mateus  @jorgeemateus
Brasil http://t.co/lBYLq55J2p 4,812,945 374 13,839 82 months ago
 12. Preta Gil  @PretaGil
Brasil http://t.co/KbBs5XsUTr 4,423,245 889 80,237 83 months ago
 13. Signos  @SignosFodas
Brasil https://t.co/iTZAwggiQI 4,081,151 35 295,169 80 months ago
 14. Portal R7.com  @portalR7
Brasil http://t.co/GJDoibGJ35 4,068,734 257 260,994 79 months ago
 15. Bruno Gagliasso  @brunogagliasso
Brasil https://t.co/P6ivZhKqBb 4,044,062 685 14,533 82 months ago
 16. globoesporte.com  @globoesportecom
Brasil https://t.co/WuQudTm5s2 3,541,958 271 143,582 100 months ago
 17. CBF Futebol  @CBF_Futebol
Brasil http://t.co/8JGEihVlRv 3,357,913 107 110,023 83 months ago
 18. Giovanna Antonelli  @gio_antonelli
Brasil 3,116,309 434 17,554 70 months ago
 19. brazuca  @brazuca
Brasil http://t.co/Zm67hz0jWi 2,939,538 261 647 36 months ago
 20. Craque Neto 10  @10neto
Brasil http://t.co/FS0f6OHZE4 2,828,394 72 10,780 79 months ago
 21. Rock in Rio  @rockinrio
Brasil http://t.co/b0daR6PMpj 2,818,718 780 11,797 Details...
 22. Manu Gavassi  @manugavassi
Brasil https://t.co/PteNcZhHwh 2,547,747 559 31,980 83 months ago
 23. Dani Suzuki  @danisuzuki
Brasil http://t.co/hcGk8fzxOP 2,101,745 320 7,813 81 months ago
 24. MTV Brasil  @MTVBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/DQuluYJMwA 1,952,197 2,523 111,683 Details...
 25. GloboNews  @GloboNews
Brasil http://t.co/Gz0Fha2UwH 1,933,019 89 62,478 70 months ago
 26. Globo Esporte  @globoesporte
Brasil http://t.co/b9i5TmRgKy 1,886,759 55 2,037 100 months ago
 27. Robinho  @oficialrobinho
Brasil http://t.co/q10LPeF4sZ 1,843,752 84 922 Details...
 28. Filosofei  @_Filosofei
Brasil https://t.co/Kop3Rr4PjY 1,810,116 61 71,688 Details...
 29. Caldeirão do Huck  @CaldeiraodoHuck
Brasil http://t.co/IjELNs8x6y 1,740,454 49 3,618 83 months ago
 30. Carol Castro  @CarolCastroReal
Brasil 1,679,837 723 10,341 76 months ago
 31. J.B. Oliveira  @boninho
Brasil http://t.co/phEPOlV8q1 1,632,979 450 13,486 94 months ago
 32. Milton Neves   @Miltonneves
Brasil http://t.co/dOloKNopyr 1,547,206 10,794 170,284 77 months ago
 33. Chay Suede  @chaysuede
Brasil 1,479,629 331 9,348 Details...
 34. Piadas Homer  @PiadasHomer
Brasil 1,461,281 12 30,637 70 months ago
 35. José Serra  @joseserra_
Brasil http://t.co/JFegkYU87x 1,408,600 6,288 8,961 83 months ago
 36. Greenpeace Brasil  @GreenpeaceBR
Brasil http://t.co/sKCDl48l5Y 1,323,416 511 24,064 90 months ago
 37. Celso Portiolli   @celsoportiolli
Brasil http://t.co/LVhFT8YCRy 1,237,376 457 9,476 82 months ago
 38. Sr Piadas  @OPiadas
Brasil http://t.co/5zBSrYnMY6 1,132,747 111 6,442 Details...
 39. Seu Jorge  @soujorge
Brasil http://www.seujorge.com 1,115,890 337 1,651 Details...
 40. João Bosco&Vinícius  @JBeVinicius
Brasil http://www.jbev.com.br 1,041,105 72 9,122 Details...
 41. Juliano Belletti  @julianobelletti
Brasil http://t.co/dJEd8PPcYt 1,023,680 441 2,034 Details...
 42. Clarice Lispector  @RecitoClarice
Brasil 1,016,121 83 11,814 70 months ago
 43. Jota Quest Oficial  @jotaquest
Brasil http://www.jotaquest.com.br/ 1,006,689 398 11,232 93 months ago
 44. THALLES ROBERTO  @THALLESROBERTOO
Brasil http://t.co/w0xsxVO3GO 987,588 477 26,665 Details...
 45. Hernanes   @hernanes
Brasil 981,628 77 116 Details...
 46. Leandro Hassum  @Lhassum
brasil http://leandrohassum.com.br 979,855 269 929 Details...
 47. Gilberto Gil  @gilbertogil
Brasil http://t.co/AVWNhBhghW 974,248 256 6,409 94 months ago
 48. Luciana Gimenez  @lulusuperpop
Brasil http://t.co/iVpVpdDuhc 974,245 424 20,770 83 months ago
 49. Marina Silva  @silva_marina
Brasil http://t.co/1yoy2po1rh 950,036 456 5,542 74 months ago
 50. Sorriso Maroto  @sorrisomaroto
Brasil http://t.co/e9UQLVnO0f 935,670 300 72,869 Details...
 51. 1tuiteiro  @1tuiteiro
Brasil 887,335 328 38,099 Details...
 52. Ricardo Nester  @NesterTweets
BRASIL 885,717 938,549 222,268 73 months ago
 53. Catra frases  @Catrafrases
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/Catra... 846,329 203 31,931 Details...
 54. Record Jovem  @Record_Jovem
Brasil http://t.co/VI3ozw5Qvq 839,097 734 14,396 Details...
 55. Doces Versos  @DocesVersos
Brasil https://t.co/QuSJ7o9J 829,656 60 35,854 Details...
 56. Zico na Rede  @ziconarede
Brasil http://t.co/5evdMm3wXy 812,422 230 1,656 Details...
 57. adidas Brasil  @adidasbrasil
Brasil http://t.co/3sngAQ2ARp 737,295 361 10,374 Details...
 58. TIM BRASIL  @TIMBrasil
Brasil http://t.co/y6KWjFCszD 718,012 6,162 12,487 80 months ago
 59. BAND Jornalismo  @bandjornalismo
Brasil http://eband.com.br 705,321 5 4,076 83 months ago
 60. SporTV  @SporTV
Brasil http://www.sportv.com 703,242 392 41,895 98 months ago
 61. Multishow  @multishow
Brasil http://www.multishow.com.br 695,277 97,903 15,353 Details...
 62. Restart  @rockrestart
Brasil http://t.co/tCOGkBWKoc 677,974 120 7,829 81 months ago
 63. Reflexoes  @RefIexoes
Brasil http://realidade-oculta.tumbl... 668,187 158 9,086 Details...
 64. CASSIANE  @CASSIANECANTORA
BRASIL http://t.co/gu9ySLQ8Er 667,114 511 27,975 Details...
 65. astridfontenelle  @astridfontenell
brasil 666,156 581 22,811 87 months ago
 66. Cantor Belo  @CantorBelo
Brasil http://t.co/viZLGCaHCn 608,120 1,749 10,480 Details...
 67. Racionais MC's  @SigaRACIONAIS
Brasil https://t.co/zxYR7lso8R 599,842 626 19,030 Details...
 68. Frases Bob Marley  @FrasesBobMarIey
Brasil http://t.co/voe2y1QXae 598,569 22 6,695 Details...
 69. Curiosidades  @curiosiddades
Brasil 578,174 254,550 7,146 38 months ago
 70. Nike Corre  @nikecorre
Brasil http://t.co/wIWLDR2yAA 568,048 965 6,356 94 months ago
 71. Meus Fatos  @MeusFattos
Brasil http://t.co/hYjVofMdfo 559,135 49 10,234 Details...
 72. jota júnior  @jotasportv
brasil 549,193 969 20,909 Details...
 73. Start Doing  @LikeStartDoing
Brasil http://t.co/pY67jOh0pQ 525,391 194 1,316 Details...
 74. ✠ Anderson ✠  @OCaraPraVc
Brasil 524,273 519,729 55,970 76 months ago
 75. Revista Você S/A  @vocesa
Brasil http://t.co/kSxHLtGHvC 516,192 177 10,046 Details...
 76. CQC Brasil  @cqc__
Brasil 513,999 6,532 354 Details...
 77. Esporte Interativo  @Esp_Interativo
Brasil http://www.esporteinterativo.... 498,334 75,473 36,595 91 months ago
 78. Piadas Malignas  @PiadasMalignas
Brasil http://www.facebook.com/TioPi... 494,585 139 13,454 Details...
 79. Marcelo Medici  @marcelomedici
Brasil 493,993 590 26,798 84 months ago
 80. Yes Colírios  @YesColirios
Brasil http://t.co/NZHGsQUB2m 491,920 220 238,430 80 months ago
 81. Giovanna Lancellotti  @_gilancellotti
Brasil 477,886 632 27,537 Details...
 82. Gee Rocha - NxZero  @geerocha
Brasil http://t.co/zslxiyOON1 472,712 101 17,402 83 months ago
 83. Olhar Digital  @olhardigital
Brasil http://t.co/orQiyDDaRS 465,123 934 38,497 Details...
 84. Lau Souza  @LauMundial
Brasil http://fb.com/ipensamentos 464,830 60 18,572 79 months ago
 85. rollingstoneBR  @rollingstoneBR
Brasil http://www.rollingstone.com.br 444,053 324 17,217 100 months ago
 86. Caio Fernando Abreu.  @CaioFAbreuCitou
Brasil http://citandocaiofabreu.tumb... 443,894 47 52,191 Details...
 87. Fernandinho  @fernandinho_br
Brasil http://t.co/tTmEGcrOS2 443,558 0 4,892 Details...
 88. Enem Mateus Prado  @ENEMmateusprado
Brasil http://t.co/31t6o5SkHt 433,767 62 19,853 Details...
 89. Andre Valadao  @andrevaladao
Brasil http://www.andrevaladao.com/ 433,196 166 35,003 83 months ago
 90. SOJA  @revelandoverso
Brasil 430,247 47 11,021 Details...
 91. Quadrado Premiado  @qpremiado
Brasil http://t.co/b1dkG7kb 423,555 277 9,061 Details...
 92.   @VersosApagados
Brasil http://t.co/3A8upygbHi 420,155 36 26,898 Details...
 93. CARAS Brasil  @carasbrasil
Brasil http://t.co/zNXJukISZN 417,639 1,416 74,234 89 months ago
 94. Lancenet!  @lancenet
Brasil http://t.co/RoRAk0TpWg 403,312 699 61,857 92 months ago
 95. Sinceridades :)  @Sinceridades
Brasil http://t.co/bQmKfrsmex 401,881 134 13,291 82 months ago
 96. Victor $ousa  @VictorSousa666
Brasil http://t.co/3i4cCRVuLY 395,843 7 8,083 Details...
 97. Submarino.com.br  @submarino
Brasil http://t.co/1cXjJ7yePN 393,691 102 12,664 88 months ago
 98. Rodriguinho  @SigaRodriguinho
Brasil http://t.co/fHyy9BDPve 389,288 258 26,433 74 months ago
 99. @instaCBJR  @FrasesChorao
Brasil http://t.co/MOgI4a466z 382,983 524 20,187 Details...
 100. Grupo Paulo Lima  @GrupoPauloLima
Brasil http://t.co/Gg6WxKMlwv 382,878 238 5,260 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter