How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in BrooKLyn, $treet Fidda didda

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 1,011,808 1,934 30,062 83 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn http://t.co/zY2OkEvV0F 539,447 4,183 17,385 88 months ago
 3. carly aquilino   @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 473,838 666 11,099 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 95 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 71 months ago
 6. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 81 months ago
 7. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 8. Stoya  @stoya
Brooklyn 184,615 81 11,256 83 months ago
 9. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 66 months ago
 10. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 163,082 492 24,334 75 months ago
 11. Flatbush ZOMBiES  @FlatbushZombies
BROOKLYN http://t.co/yvfH1fnbwK 125,782 3 2,306 Details...
 12. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 118,802 1,172 30,058 73 months ago
 13. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 115,560 4,650 8,202 72 months ago
 14. LL Cool Blé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/GIvCNcwJ4J 102,900 1,445 50,142 Details...
 15. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 97,368 767 41,851 Details...
 16. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 89,521 3,093 12,061 100 months ago
 17. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 89,387 629 35,483 Details...
 18. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 81,771 9,267 11,562 77 months ago
 19. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 79,541 5,580 45,261 42 months ago
 20. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 75,462 1,642 20,267 74 months ago
 21. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 70,472 1,136 9,554 68 months ago
 22. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 69,425 814 21,147 Details...
 23. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 67,988 1,867 319 Details...
 24. Erick The Architect  @erickarcelliott
brooklyn http://t.co/E8571PIfdh 67,322 405 10,550 71 months ago
 25. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 63,241 334 3,585 Details...
 26. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 62,508 249 6,003 Details...
 27. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,863 541 2,215 Details...
 28. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 60,750 568 19,484 Details...
 29. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,721 891 21,322 94 months ago
 30. Young A1  @derrickswerve
Brooklyn 60,298 1,966 173,298 Details...
 31. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 58,969 389 11,936 71 months ago
 32. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 58,479 32,080 20,325 74 months ago
 33. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 57,890 14,505 9,343 55 months ago
 34. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 56,614 428 12,242 Details...
 35. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 55,263 451 15,781 Details...
 36. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 54,994 2,017 40,774 78 months ago
 37. joanna goddard  @joannagoddard
Brooklyn http://t.co/NGftpt0I6g 54,885 252 6,314 71 months ago
 38. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 53,905 2,775 31,500 77 months ago
 39. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 53,042 1,648 19,504 68 months ago
 40. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 83 months ago
 41. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,543 0 18 Details...
 42. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 51,769 843 21,049 71 months ago
 43. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 51,061 977 23,541 Details...
 44. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,626 3,401 48,096 78 months ago
 45. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnRDhTU 48,864 628 8,675 74 months ago
 46.   @ThatsMychael
Brooklyn 47,990 345 1,701 Details...
 47. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 44,771 663 24,406 Details...
 48. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 43,538 627 29,780 71 months ago
 49. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/djMZImmvnn 43,180 1,102 15,278 72 months ago
 50. jamilah  @JamilahLemieux
Brooklyn http://t.co/yrJxNOCxcF 43,120 3,255 132,945 78 months ago
 51. Gavin McInnes  @Gavin_McInnes
Brooklyn http://t.co/Jv2ESAVKxl 42,535 275 7,205 Details...
 52. Arielle Scarcella  @ArielleScarcell
Brooklyn http://t.co/3dh6trLaD3 41,018 177 46,663 Details...
 53. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 37,274 289 14,692 Details...
 54. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2NCaRo1tyx 37,084 450 1,588 Details...
 55. Demetria Lucas   @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/wGTsUJmPeW 35,672 919 91,544 71 months ago
 56. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 35,641 2,129 12,186 79 months ago
 57. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 35,389 1,062 14,742 Details...
 58. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/u1IdlTHbBO 34,546 566 6,049 Details...
 59. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,966 499 1,776 Details...
 60. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,818 1,739 32,356 96 months ago
 61. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 30,797 1 831 Details...
 62. Jason Stein  @jasonwstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/5YxuqU4Sj6 30,309 426 19,032 72 months ago
 63. Denzel Stevenson  @Denze_Stevenson
Brooklyn 29,787 110 1,620 Details...
 64. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bsn2L 27,763 8,739 69,993 62 months ago
 65. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 27,666 9,423 8,148 95 months ago
 66. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 26,777 369 4,944 Details...
 67. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 26,181 406 2,889 75 months ago
 68. John Biggs  @johnbiggs
Brooklyn http://t.co/sOn9xEIr3z 25,963 7,598 36,185 97 months ago
 69. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,846 137 8,255 82 months ago
 70. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 25,550 1,525 9,507 72 months ago
 71. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 72. Daily Jack Kerouac  @DailyKerouac
Brooklyn 25,125 961 2,414 60 months ago
 73. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 24,898 1,159 15,732 73 months ago
 74. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 24,269 500 16,687 84 months ago
 75. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 23,706 2,732 22,203 73 months ago
 76. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 23,576 1,389 26,466 61 months ago
 77. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/fSSM31V286 23,458 1,821 41,256 85 months ago
 78. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 23,331 1,756 84,519 80 months ago
 79. Holy Ghost!  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/HCaLnYnQs5 23,235 279 3,620 Details...
 80. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 23,145 1,031 12,804 61 months ago
 81. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/r2ubpB6azm 23,141 611 7,953 Details...
 82. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 22,705 1,231 3,952 72 months ago
 83. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 22,511 280 18,634 Details...
 84. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/vtZmLtKIFk 22,322 346 49,372 96 months ago
 85. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,177 25,376 28,371 71 months ago
 86. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,733 718 49,420 Details...
 87. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,629 227 149,423 72 months ago
 88. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 21,567 313 7,244 Details...
 89. Murtaza Hussain  @MazMHussain
Brooklyn https://t.co/j8xCW316MP 21,348 604 41,859 Details...
 90. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn 21,212 385 56,671 65 months ago
 91. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 21,060 522 3,708 Details...
 92. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 21,031 566 6,438 98 months ago
 93. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 20,944 200 36,841 Details...
 94. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 20,895 1,384 990 68 months ago
 95. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,256 263 533 Details...
 96. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 20,058 0 68 Details...
 97. BLACK POWER  @JUNGLEPUSSY
BROOKLYN https://t.co/cHlBT68s4Y 20,011 861 85,055 79 months ago
 98. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/kEGtTtNyJ3 19,700 16,411 14,127 39 months ago
 99. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 19,598 1,266 15,776 94 months ago
 100. Kill Screen  @killscreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YyGZaUrQ4D 19,183 3,407 10,484 62 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter