How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in BrooKLyn, $treet Fidda didda

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 978,706 1,798 27,956 78 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 520,379 4,106 15,809 83 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 454,558 616 8,858 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 377,733 670 43,542 91 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 67 months ago
 6. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 77 months ago
 7. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 8. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 62 months ago
 9. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 144,573 486 21,217 Details...
 10. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 113,977 1,114 25,916 Details...
 11. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/QmeEBs1fP2 100,595 1,281 47,854 Details...
 12. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 98,247 4,642 7,082 67 months ago
 13. Diane Ravitch  @DianeRavitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/0ej9vIKYgz 91,291 1,232 55,899 Details...
 14. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 86,162 681 38,921 Details...
 15. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 80,166 2,930 10,893 95 months ago
 16. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 77,462 9,242 10,182 73 months ago
 17. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 74,202 536 29,863 Details...
 18. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 72,009 1,613 19,045 69 months ago
 19. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,510 668 20,654 Details...
 20. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 68,451 1,866 319 Details...
 21. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 66,930 1,113 9,134 Details...
 22. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 65,239 5,582 39,980 Details...
 23. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/XdqKtTtKF2 60,802 829 21,112 90 months ago
 24. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/HcXdsGm2C9 60,723 25,169 8,997 Details...
 25. Justine Skye  @JustineSkye
BROOKLYN http://t.co/Fm1CIvLizk 60,425 968 51,782 Details...
 26. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,211 536 2,188 Details...
 27. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 59,688 32,491 20,034 Details...
 28. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 58,319 227 5,568 Details...
 29. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 54,523 338 3,426 Details...
 30. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 54,333 383 15,181 Details...
 31. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 53,100 0 18 Details...
 32. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 52,598 2,774 30,104 73 months ago
 33. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 78 months ago
 34. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 51,612 1,810 38,406 74 months ago
 35. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,659 3,415 47,703 73 months ago
 36. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 50,603 842 21,027 67 months ago
 37. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 50,320 965 23,034 Details...
 38. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 49,618 400 11,696 Details...
 39. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ih9hD5mTsQ 46,006 574 8,469 70 months ago
 40. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 41,737 359 10,829 67 months ago
 41. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,263 632 27,383 67 months ago
 42. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 40,524 1,634 16,698 Details...
 43. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/SAQEEOQcta 40,175 1,049 14,737 Details...
 44. Davon Magwood  @davonmagwood
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCxs6q9LHo 40,123 23,391 50,189 Details...
 45. Charles Perry  @TheCharlesPerry
Brooklyn http://t.co/KeNp3Pg1 39,470 4,868 18,295 Details...
 46. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 39,373 548 18,063 Details...
 47. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 36,485 283 13,775 Details...
 48. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/dWRI47sAev 36,277 404 1,522 Details...
 49. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/7ADrhE2upq 34,137 252 43,069 Details...
 50. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 34,050 456 1,362 Details...
 51. Demetria Lucas  @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/StxAfQKEfx 33,930 890 88,374 Details...
 52. Big cisk  @Ciskymorrison
BROOKLYN 33,669 7,499 4,387 Details...
 53. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 33,346 2,138 11,543 74 months ago
 54. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 32,291 663 23,643 Details...
 55. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 32,235 1,027 14,205 Details...
 56. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,046 1,716 31,024 91 months ago
 57. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 29,936 887 1,629 Details...
 58. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/B08ep1XwfH 29,587 536 5,451 Details...
 59. Pablo S. Torre  @PabloTorre
Brooklyn http://t.co/nkyRCnAoHO 28,568 999 25,063 Details...
 60. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bbk0L 27,830 8,442 68,145 57 months ago
 61. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 26,622 8,597 6,857 91 months ago
 62. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 26,497 1,436 9,143 Details...
 63. Dr. Heal A Hoe  @MichaelKhords
Brooklyn http://t.co/FFmgSOJQrk 26,358 21,463 22,780 Details...
 64. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 65. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 25,234 1 654 Details...
 66. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,168 112 7,474 78 months ago
 67. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 24,840 356 4,686 Details...
 68. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 24,043 402 2,741 70 months ago
 69. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,754 480 15,919 79 months ago
 70. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 23,192 1,071 13,985 Details...
 71. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/NP1UBosEFB 23,146 279 3,582 Details...
 72. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,664 25,689 28,393 Details...
 73. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/fSSM31mnY2 22,256 1,762 38,592 81 months ago
 74. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 22,214 1,716 82,389 75 months ago
 75. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 21,967 1,173 3,619 67 months ago
 76. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 21,824 1,333 24,320 Details...
 77. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,812 226 147,549 66 months ago
 78. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 21,773 2,391 20,032 Details...
 79. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,564 677 47,126 Details...
 80. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 21,272 1,261 874 Details...
 81. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 20,992 272 6,546 Details...
 82. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,922 517 6,271 93 months ago
 83. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 20,855 258 17,089 Details...
 84. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 20,852 393 48,422 91 months ago
 85. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,487 263 525 Details...
 86. Mike Konczal  @rortybomb
Brooklyn http://t.co/P83WrBGk3Q 20,266 542 11,885 Details...
 87. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/TW4L9YA1ZZ 20,189 16,305 11,643 Details...
 88. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,542 0 68 Details...
 89. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 19,399 194 35,383 Details...
 90. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 19,213 497 3,477 Details...
 91. Smorgasburg  @smorgasburg
Brooklyn http://t.co/U4wxDtrMQK 19,203 1,635 2,865 Details...
 92. Katie Notopoulos  @katienotopoulos
Brooklyn http://t.co/mUfQm9oEm6 19,047 557 39,433 67 months ago
 93. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 18,918 1,147 14,799 89 months ago
 94. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn http://t.co/7RSJvgjkp4 18,778 369 53,431 61 months ago
 95. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 18,621 960 12,391 Details...
 96. RICHPOCKETS  @Richpockets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2DkUTW3Kz7 18,269 1,924 10,222 Details...
 97. L Ǝ O И L I N E  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/4U7oPAsQBx 18,135 566 6,406 Details...
 98. Robert Lopez  @lopezbobby
brooklyn 18,029 317 2,662 Details...
 99. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/hc4BPeVAj8 17,987 650 7,413 Details...
 100. Kill Screen  @killscreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YyGZaUrQ4D 17,730 3,295 8,693 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter