How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in BrooKLyn, $treet Fidda didda

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 1,011,808 1,934 30,062 84 months ago
 2. Jenna Wortham  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn http://t.co/zY2OkDF7Ct 548,798 1,438 17,996 89 months ago
 3. carly aquilino   @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 473,838 666 11,099 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 96 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 72 months ago
 6. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 82 months ago
 7. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 8. Stoya  @stoya
Brooklyn 184,615 81 11,256 84 months ago
 9. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 67 months ago
 10. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 163,082 492 24,334 76 months ago
 11. Flatbush ZOMBiES  @FlatbushZombies
BROOKLYN http://t.co/yvfH1fnbwK 125,782 3 2,306 Details...
 12. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 118,953 4,654 8,318 73 months ago
 13. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 118,802 1,172 30,058 74 months ago
 14. LL Cool Blé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/GIvCNcwJ4J 102,900 1,445 50,142 Details...
 15. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 97,368 767 41,851 Details...
 16. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 96,679 653 36,507 74 months ago
 17. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/bZNP8HpQyT 92,219 3,167 12,486 Details...
 18. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 84,420 9,311 12,399 78 months ago
 19. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 82,365 5,578 46,179 43 months ago
 20. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 75,462 1,642 20,267 75 months ago
 21. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 73,370 1,155 9,752 69 months ago
 22. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 70,878 576 19,869 Details...
 23. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 70,784 838 21,605 Details...
 24. Erick The Architect  @erickarcelliott
brooklyn http://t.co/E8571PIfdh 69,833 410 10,655 72 months ago
 25. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 66,620 2,227 334 Details...
 26. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/UnR8fiLLZz 63,774 0 6,153 Details...
 27. TRACI C. ESCOBAR  @TraciEscobarz
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ZjPZnuZu5W 62,488 393 107,164 72 months ago
 28. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 61,364 550 2,238 Details...
 29. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 60,793 393 12,359 72 months ago
 30. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,637 894 21,327 95 months ago
 31. Young A1  @derrickswerve
Brooklyn 59,922 1,970 173,384 Details...
 32. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 58,269 32,009 20,369 75 months ago
 33. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 57,890 14,505 9,343 56 months ago
 34. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 56,934 433 12,316 79 months ago
 35. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 56,146 2,067 41,555 79 months ago
 36. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/boxHybP8lL 55,790 476 16,091 Details...
 37. joanna goddard  @joannagoddard
Brooklyn http://t.co/NGftpt0I6g 54,885 252 6,314 72 months ago
 38. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 54,161 2,780 31,862 78 months ago
 39. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 53,042 1,648 19,504 69 months ago
 40. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 84 months ago
 41. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,315 0 18 72 months ago
 42. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 51,769 843 21,049 72 months ago
 43. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 51,061 977 23,541 Details...
 44. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,592 3,398 48,093 79 months ago
 45. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnRDhTU 48,864 628 8,675 75 months ago
 46.   @ThatsMychael
Brooklyn 47,990 345 1,701 Details...
 47. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 45,516 667 24,520 Details...
 48. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/djMZImmvnn 44,991 1,107 15,418 73 months ago
 49. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 43,962 625 30,256 72 months ago
 50. jamilah loves JRW  @JamilahLemieux
Brooklyn http://t.co/yrJxNNLJOt 43,886 3,298 134,987 79 months ago
 51. Gavin McInnes  @Gavin_McInnes
Brooklyn http://t.co/Jv2ESAVKxl 42,535 275 7,205 Details...
 52. Arielle Scarcella  @ArielleScarcell
Brooklyn http://t.co/3dh6trLaD3 42,429 176 47,151 Details...
 53. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 37,274 289 14,692 Details...
 54. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 37,109 1,083 14,895 Details...
 55. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 36,538 2,129 12,307 79 months ago
 56. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/u1IdlTHbBO 36,076 578 6,195 36 months ago
 57. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2NCaRo1tyx 35,997 449 1,588 Details...
 58. Pablo S. Torre  @PabloTorre
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bf0pW4wtz6 34,180 1,118 27,570 77 months ago
 59. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,966 499 1,776 Details...
 60. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,818 1,739 32,356 97 months ago
 61. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 30,797 1 831 Details...
 62. Jason Stein  @jasonwstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/5YxuqU4Sj6 30,463 429 19,236 73 months ago
 63. Vinschi Hvc  @Denze_Stevenson
Brooklyn 28,813 114 1,625 Details...
 64. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 27,924 9,584 8,249 96 months ago
 65. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 27,480 372 4,966 Details...
 66. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 27,020 408 2,965 76 months ago
 67. John Biggs  @johnbiggs
Brooklyn http://t.co/sOn9xEIr3z 25,963 7,598 36,185 98 months ago
 68. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,846 137 8,255 83 months ago
 69. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/aPx4XxrixQ 25,649 1,414 27,338 62 months ago
 70. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 25,507 1,208 16,243 74 months ago
 71. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 25,457 1,555 9,652 73 months ago
 72. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bsn2L 25,377 8,736 70,250 63 months ago
 73. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 74. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 24,496 504 16,905 85 months ago
 75. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 24,395 2,835 22,935 74 months ago
 76. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/fSSM31V286 23,729 1,863 41,763 86 months ago
 77. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 23,662 1,769 85,247 81 months ago
 78. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/r2ubpB6azm 23,141 611 7,953 Details...
 79. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 22,705 1,231 3,952 73 months ago
 80. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 22,511 280 18,634 Details...
 81. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/vtZmLtKIFk 22,322 346 49,372 97 months ago
 82. Murtaza Hussain  @MazMHussain
Brooklyn https://t.co/Z9ld12KSTG 22,212 612 42,243 Details...
 83. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,096 25,336 28,359 72 months ago
 84. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,833 732 50,459 Details...
 85. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn 21,632 390 57,191 66 months ago
 86. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,630 231 149,751 73 months ago
 87. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 21,367 523 3,738 Details...
 88. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 21,136 199 37,033 Details...
 89. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 21,058 573 6,469 99 months ago
 90. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 20,856 1,380 990 69 months ago
 91. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 20,815 317 7,352 Details...
 92. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,260 263 533 Details...
 93. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 20,077 0 68 Details...
 94. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/kEGtTtNyJ3 19,633 16,389 14,132 40 months ago
 95. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 19,598 1,266 15,776 94 months ago
 96. Robert Lopez  @lopezbobby
brooklyn 19,341 272 2,909 Details...
 97. Kill Screen  @killscreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YyGZaUrQ4D 19,335 3,419 10,730 63 months ago
 98. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/2tKSU3Wtlr 19,205 747 8,511 84 months ago
 99. RICHPOCKETS  @Richpockets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2DkUTW3Kz7 18,230 2,546 11,366 71 months ago
 100. Mychal Denzel Smith  @mychalsmith
Brooklyn http://t.co/K4ACDkrYwx 18,192 583 32,425 59 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter