How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn, NY.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 943,943 1,630 25,125 78 months ago
 2. ⟁ Jenna Wortham ⟁  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 507,122 3,964 13,029 82 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn http://t.co/1a9nN2CSvW 457,032 562 8,241 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 338,110 625 41,266 90 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 313,545 697 3,271 66 months ago
 6. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 76 months ago
 7. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 8. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 61 months ago
 9. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 144,573 486 21,217 Details...
 10. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 136,824 653 19,218 81 months ago
 11. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/ffuXEYRNW3 109,717 967 23,931 Details...
 12. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/QmeEBs1fP2 100,595 1,281 47,854 Details...
 13. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 98,247 4,642 7,082 66 months ago
 14. Diane Ravitch  @DianeRavitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/0ej9vIKYgz 91,291 1,232 55,899 Details...
 15. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 86,162 681 38,921 Details...
 16. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 80,166 2,930 10,893 94 months ago
 17. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 77,462 9,242 10,182 72 months ago
 18. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 74,202 536 29,863 Details...
 19. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 72,009 1,613 19,045 68 months ago
 20. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,510 668 20,654 Details...
 21. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 68,451 1,866 319 Details...
 22. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 66,930 1,113 9,134 Details...
 23. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 65,239 5,582 39,980 Details...
 24. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/XdqKtTtKF2 60,802 829 21,112 89 months ago
 25. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/HcXdsGm2C9 60,723 25,169 8,997 Details...
 26. Justine Skye  @JustineSkye
BROOKLYN http://t.co/Fm1CIvLizk 60,425 968 51,782 Details...
 27. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,211 536 2,188 Details...
 28. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 59,688 32,491 20,034 Details...
 29. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 58,319 227 5,568 Details...
 30. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 54,523 338 3,426 Details...
 31. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 54,333 383 15,181 Details...
 32. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 53,100 0 18 Details...
 33. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 78 months ago
 34. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 51,655 2,754 29,467 72 months ago
 35. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,573 3,398 47,220 73 months ago
 36. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 50,349 843 21,016 66 months ago
 37. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 50,066 953 22,640 Details...
 38. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 48,427 1,692 36,528 73 months ago
 39. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 46,438 396 11,445 Details...
 40. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ih9hD5mTsQ 46,006 574 8,469 69 months ago
 41. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 41,737 359 10,829 66 months ago
 42. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,263 632 27,383 66 months ago
 43. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/SAQEEOQcta 39,898 1,043 14,684 Details...
 44. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 39,665 1,633 16,604 Details...
 45. Charles Perry  @TheCharlesPerry
Brooklyn http://t.co/KeNp3Pg1 39,470 4,868 18,295 Details...
 46. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 39,373 548 18,063 Details...
 47. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 36,485 283 13,775 Details...
 48. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/dWRI47sAev 36,277 404 1,522 Details...
 49. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/7ADrhE2upq 34,137 252 43,069 Details...
 50. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 34,050 456 1,362 Details...
 51. Demetria Lucas  @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/StxAfQKEfx 33,930 890 88,374 Details...
 52. Big cisk  @Ciskymorrison
BROOKLYN 33,669 7,499 4,387 Details...
 53. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 33,346 2,138 11,543 73 months ago
 54. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 32,291 663 23,643 Details...
 55. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 32,235 1,027 14,205 Details...
 56. E L I O   @EliteVibes
Brooklyn http://t.co/t0W9rPlDV0 30,987 33,771 682 Details...
 57. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,046 1,716 31,024 91 months ago
 58. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 29,936 887 1,629 Details...
 59. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/B08ep1XwfH 29,587 536 5,451 Details...
 60. Pablo S. Torre  @PabloTorre
Brooklyn http://t.co/nkyRCnAoHO 28,568 999 25,063 Details...
 61. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bbk0L 27,883 8,458 67,892 57 months ago
 62. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 27,038 1,402 9,084 Details...
 63. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/x25QVXHnrj 26,477 8,444 6,602 90 months ago
 64. Dr. Heal A Hoe  @MichaelKhords
Brooklyn http://t.co/FFmgSOJQrk 26,398 22,462 22,399 Details...
 65. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 66. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 25,234 1 654 Details...
 67. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,168 112 7,474 77 months ago
 68. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 24,840 356 4,686 Details...
 69. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 24,043 402 2,741 70 months ago
 70. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,754 480 15,919 78 months ago
 71. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/5WOGYEqeY5 23,113 280 3,573 Details...
 72. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 23,078 1,068 13,928 Details...
 73. Jason Parks  @ProfessorParks
Brooklyn http://t.co/NcSabc2vD9 22,953 612 28,821 Details...
 74. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,664 25,689 28,393 Details...
 75. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/fSSM31mnY2 22,256 1,762 38,592 80 months ago
 76. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 22,214 1,716 82,389 74 months ago
 77. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 21,967 1,173 3,619 67 months ago
 78. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 21,824 1,333 24,320 Details...
 79. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,812 226 147,549 65 months ago
 80. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 21,773 2,391 20,032 Details...
 81. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,564 677 47,126 Details...
 82. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 21,272 1,261 874 Details...
 83. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 20,992 272 6,546 Details...
 84. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,922 517 6,271 93 months ago
 85. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 20,855 258 17,089 Details...
 86. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 20,852 393 48,422 90 months ago
 87. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,487 263 525 Details...
 88. Mike Konczal  @rortybomb
Brooklyn http://t.co/P83WrBGk3Q 20,266 542 11,885 Details...
 89. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/TW4L9YA1ZZ 20,189 16,305 11,643 Details...
 90. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,542 0 68 Details...
 91. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWEUUUu 19,019 197 35,082 Details...
 92. Smorgasburg  @smorgasburg
Brooklyn http://t.co/U4wxDtrMQK 18,843 1,633 2,815 Details...
 93. Katie Notopoulos  @katienotopoulos
Brooklyn http://t.co/mUfQm9oEm6 18,801 548 38,745 66 months ago
 94. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 18,779 496 3,411 Details...
 95. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn http://t.co/7RSJvgjkp4 18,417 360 52,985 60 months ago
 96. RICHPOCKETS  @Richpockets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2DkUTW3Kz7 18,296 1,895 10,087 Details...
 97. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 17,955 949 12,284 Details...
 98. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/hc4BPeVAj8 17,792 645 7,385 Details...
 99. Robert Lopez  @lopezbobby
brooklyn 17,790 312 2,625 Details...
 100. L Ǝ O И  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/4U7oPAbNzx 17,760 561 6,265 Details...