How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn, NY.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 943,943 1,630 25,125 73 months ago
 2. Amigos Invisibles  @AmgsInvisibles
Brooklyn http://t.co/EBrmKlkJLE 647,456 399 12,741 61 months ago
 3. ⟁ Jenna Wortham ⟁  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 507,122 3,964 13,029 78 months ago
 4. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn http://t.co/1jrSgJI8p3 419,451 568 5,184 Details...
 5. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 312,474 585 39,154 86 months ago
 6. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 296,528 679 3,112 62 months ago
 7. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 72 months ago
 8. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/lf4gncpBRo 176,149 273 390 Details...
 9. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 57 months ago
 10. Joshua Topolsky  @joshuatopolsky
Brooklyn, NY. http://t.co/8T2beWJyhJ 125,343 552 16,977 77 months ago
 11. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/QmeEBs1fP2 97,387 1,122 45,989 Details...
 12. Diane Ravitch  @DianeRavitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/0ej9vIKYgz 75,738 1,224 50,606 Details...
 13. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 71,370 1,865 303 Details...
 14. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 67,498 4,600 6,156 62 months ago
 15. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 66,813 579 34,078 Details...
 16. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAw0TwE 65,460 456 26,818 Details...
 17. FoolsGoldRecs  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/MgAQQx3Wft 65,388 1,540 16,672 64 months ago
 18. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 64,019 9,114 8,136 68 months ago
 19. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/YcwuR7t7bc 61,997 33,292 19,662 Details...
 20. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 61,318 605 18,559 Details...
 21. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/CItRULCYFB 61,193 783 20,717 85 months ago
 22. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 60,067 1,060 8,478 Details...
 23. Bonobo  @sibonobo
Brooklyn http://t.co/35RKksLKmD 58,441 308 1,770 62 months ago
 24. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 58,126 532 2,112 Details...
 25. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 54,833 0 18 Details...
 26. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/3vlRxFoXT4 52,548 192 4,846 Details...
 27. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 73 months ago
 28. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/wMYPv1GlQx 52,019 525 14,703 Details...
 29. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 51,257 5,425 33,729 Details...
 30. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,326 3,364 46,440 68 months ago
 31. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 48,882 2,684 27,525 68 months ago
 32. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 48,412 842 20,800 62 months ago
 33. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn http://t.co/R57ffNBJ08 48,392 877 20,550 Details...
 34. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/HcXdsGm2C9 43,395 38,393 8,357 Details...
 35. Charles Perry  @TheCharlesPerry
Brooklyn http://t.co/KeNp3Pg1 42,285 4,953 18,178 Details...
 36. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/hKfy0rOBe0 40,562 474 8,020 64 months ago
 37. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 39,760 2,729 8,975 90 months ago
 38. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/LMqBOTdjM4 38,598 630 23,637 62 months ago
 39. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 37,880 356 10,530 Details...
 40. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/dWRI47sAev 36,046 789 1,271 Details...
 41. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/LEaEpBinDI 34,946 257 12,698 Details...
 42. Big cisk  @Ciskymorrison
BROOKLYN 32,378 7,231 3,988 Details...
 43. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 30,784 495 16,101 Details...
 44. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 30,235 460 974 Details...
 45. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 28,542 2,129 9,713 69 months ago
 46. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 28,387 916 13,358 Details...
 47. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 28,385 1,574 13,447 Details...
 48. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/qv5CA0Jl 27,822 7,848 66,241 52 months ago
 49. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 27,515 1,601 28,556 86 months ago
 50. Demetria Lucas  @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/StxAfQsv1p 27,347 851 81,399 Details...
 51. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 26,326 719 3,755 Details...
 52. King Michael  @MichaelKhords
Brooklyn http://t.co/FFmgSOJQrk 26,312 23,944 17,977 Details...
 53. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/QRj3yTnhWk 25,871 318 39,837 Details...
 54. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/SpGyC9cGOm 25,865 7,893 5,878 86 months ago
 55. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/B08ep1XwfH 25,229 476 4,690 Details...
 56. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 24,690 822 1,230 Details...
 57. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 24,391 684 22,866 Details...
 58. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 24,276 101 6,712 73 months ago
 59. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,778 462 14,706 74 months ago
 60. Pablo S. Torre  @PabloTorre
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bf0pW4x1oE 23,326 891 22,204 Details...
 61. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 23,210 25,996 28,393 Details...
 62. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 22,697 1 543 Details...
 63. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/5WOGYEqeY5 22,443 277 3,526 Details...
 64. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 22,044 222 145,393 61 months ago
 65. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 21,736 402 2,600 65 months ago
 66. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZpG7xxMBLY 21,564 335 9,439 62 months ago
 67. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 21,369 1,138 3,430 62 months ago
 68. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 21,302 340 4,379 Details...
 69. SOULKHAN  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/oYdIN84sUq 21,185 625 43,582 Details...
 70. Jason Parks  @ProfessorParks
Brooklyn http://t.co/0x0GAgyQ8b 20,931 606 26,438 Details...
 71. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/zE26AL9RJh 20,830 1,630 36,716 75 months ago
 72. DEAR PRICEY  @DearPricey
Brooklyn https://t.co/tHvh9aXtWF 20,798 8,741 6,665 Details...
 73. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 20,760 2,076 18,354 Details...
 74. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,732 477 6,045 88 months ago
 75. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 20,709 1,676 80,188 70 months ago
 76. Fetti Beats Promo  @FettiPromo
Brooklyn http://t.co/lA5MY5MtPR 20,488 16,173 10,985 Details...
 77. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/7zpXEO6xLy 20,248 241 5,924 Details...
 78. Mike Konczal  @rortybomb
Brooklyn http://t.co/P83WrBGk3Q 19,772 525 11,225 Details...
 79. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 19,655 214 15,159 Details...
 80. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 19,651 392 47,424 86 months ago
 81. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 19,200 957 12,076 Details...
 82. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 19,069 1,253 716 Details...
 83. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 19,043 395 3,091 Details...
 84. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 18,849 0 68 Details...
 85. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 18,776 1,228 21,290 Details...
 86. Com Truise  @comtruise
Brooklyn http://t.co/QYOwIIOBbK 18,489 1,983 7,216 Details...
 87. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 18,241 262 525 Details...
 88. RICHPOCKETS  @Richpockets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2DkUTW3Kz7 18,050 1,778 8,261 Details...
 89. Sir Random  @iAintFunnyTho
Brooklyn 17,936 2,040 78,258 Details...
 90. Joe Caruso  @luuizfeeliipe_
BROOKLYN 17,825 131 18,440 Details...
 91. Brooklyn Psychic  @brooklynpsychic
Brooklyn http://t.co/dZ1doQaG4B 17,726 18,045 121 Details...
 92. Tokyo FYRARE  @officialfyrare
BROOKLYN http://itunes.apple.com/us/al... 17,670 19,433 15,034 Details...
 93. The FuzzyBeardShow  @itsfuzzybeard
Brooklyn http://t.co/k34HeQTf1H 16,821 3,259 3,573 Details...
 94. Katie Notopoulos  @katienotopoulos
Brooklyn http://t.co/mUfQm9oEm6 16,685 437 33,985 62 months ago
 95. Danny Carroll  @THEDannyCarroll
brooklyn http://t.co/M0lQgkhMue 16,577 6,335 1,879 Details...
 96. Mrs. Dirty  @DirtyLola
Brooklyn http://t.co/4w32r6rcYR 16,373 1,363 92,954 Details...
 97. Robert Lopez  @lopezbobby
brooklyn 16,231 372 2,388 Details...
 98. Keep it A1  @Whyumadfor
Brooklyn 16,225 10,121 23,572 Details...
 99. Smorgasburg  @smorgasburg
Brooklyn http://t.co/U4wxDtrMQK 15,969 1,609 2,557 Details...
 100. Jessie  @NicCageMatch
brooklyn http://t.co/RfEDmw2qoV 15,920 583 943 Details...