How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn, NYC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 999,585 1,891 29,336 81 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 520,379 4,106 15,809 85 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 469,532 635 10,343 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 377,733 670 43,542 93 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 69 months ago
 6. Fabrizio ®  @Fabrizio
Brooklyn http://t.co/uEUHzbzcqJ 258,548 301 55,684 Details...
 7. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 79 months ago
 8. Michael Showalter  @mshowalter
Brooklyn, NYC http://www.michaelshowalter.net 198,303 278 3,031 71 months ago
 9. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 10. Alex McCord  @mccordalex
Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/BaVVmWwN55 187,542 168,399 17,194 Details...
 11. Stoya  @stoya
Brooklyn 184,615 81 11,256 81 months ago
 12. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 64 months ago
 13. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 144,573 486 21,217 Details...
 14. Flatbush ZOMBiES  @FlatbushZombies
BROOKLYN http://t.co/yvfH1fnbwK 125,782 3 2,306 Details...
 15. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 113,977 1,114 25,916 Details...
 16. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 109,530 4,650 7,880 70 months ago
 17. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/GIvCNcwJ4J 101,457 1,315 48,477 Details...
 18. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 88,659 3,069 11,775 97 months ago
 19. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 88,281 708 39,407 Details...
 20. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 81,489 582 33,302 Details...
 21. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 79,974 9,258 11,097 75 months ago
 22. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 73,468 5,581 43,291 40 months ago
 23. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 72,009 1,613 19,045 71 months ago
 24. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 69,204 1,132 9,395 66 months ago
 25. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,447 693 20,752 Details...
 26. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 67,988 1,867 319 Details...
 27. LOW-KI - ロウ・キー  @OneWorldWarrior
Brooklyn, NYC http://www.low-ki.com 65,931 172 4,473 57 months ago
 28. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,794 856 21,186 92 months ago
 29. Young A1  @derrickswerve
Brooklyn 60,662 1,965 173,161 Details...
 30. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,457 541 2,203 Details...
 31. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 59,992 242 5,798 Details...
 32. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 59,033 32,265 20,231 72 months ago
 33. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 58,795 15,506 9,226 53 months ago
 34. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 57,145 341 3,465 Details...
 35. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 54,565 391 15,284 Details...
 36. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 53,882 407 11,887 Details...
 37. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 53,756 2,774 30,899 75 months ago
 38. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,737 0 18 Details...
 39. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 52,645 1,874 39,298 76 months ago
 40. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 81 months ago
 41. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 51,316 843 21,045 69 months ago
 42. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 51,023 370 11,413 69 months ago
 43. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,648 3,406 48,009 76 months ago
 44. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 50,602 975 23,396 Details...
 45. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ih9hD5mTsQ 46,768 589 8,525 72 months ago
 46. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 45,018 1,639 17,714 65 months ago
 47. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 44,433 552 18,458 Details...
 48. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 42,255 627 28,592 69 months ago
 49. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/djMZImmvnn 41,770 1,093 15,161 Details...
 50. Davon Magwood  @davonmagwood
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCxs6q9LHo 39,899 23,688 50,621 Details...
 51. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2NCaRo1tyx 37,234 445 1,522 Details...
 52. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 36,883 290 14,300 Details...
 53. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/7ADrhE2upq 36,299 253 44,557 Details...
 54. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 34,995 2,130 12,075 76 months ago
 55. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 34,711 679 23,926 Details...
 56. Demetria Lucas  @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/StxAfQKEfx 34,421 891 89,306 Details...
 57. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,976 457 1,445 Details...
 58. Jamilah Lemieux   @JamilahLemieux
Brooklyn http://t.co/6D8GRLFU5v 33,673 2,908 119,925 75 months ago
 59. Big cisk  @Ciskymorrison
BROOKLYN 33,634 7,486 4,568 47 months ago
 60. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 32,876 1,035 14,330 Details...
 61. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/B08ep1XwfH 32,349 554 5,816 Details...
 62. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 30,587 898 1,672 Details...
 63. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,545 1,728 31,909 94 months ago
 64. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bsn2L 27,878 8,609 69,109 60 months ago
 65. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 27,281 9,176 7,880 93 months ago
 66. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 26,141 1 697 Details...
 67. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 26,135 1,468 9,278 69 months ago
 68. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,416 114 7,758 80 months ago
 69. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 25,372 357 4,756 Details...
 70. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 71. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 25,239 402 2,825 73 months ago
 72. John Biggs  @johnbiggs
Brooklyn http://t.co/SO7yBsAICV 25,188 7,259 34,822 94 months ago
 73. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 24,263 1,115 14,957 70 months ago
 74. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,754 480 15,919 81 months ago
 75. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 23,176 2,667 21,579 70 months ago
 76. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/NP1UBosEFB 23,146 279 3,582 Details...
 77. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 22,858 1,738 83,512 77 months ago
 78. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 22,807 1,350 25,278 58 months ago
 79. Daily Jack Kerouac  @DailyKerouac
Brooklyn 22,603 945 2,240 Details...
 80. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,399 25,512 28,384 69 months ago
 81. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 22,055 1,208 3,784 69 months ago
 82. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,750 224 148,351 68 months ago
 83. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,661 694 48,074 Details...
 84. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 21,222 385 48,627 93 months ago
 85. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 21,107 288 6,696 Details...
 86. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 21,084 1,379 938 66 months ago
 87. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 20,960 268 17,531 Details...
 88. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,924 536 6,310 96 months ago
 89. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,434 262 525 Details...
 90. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 20,380 995 12,620 59 months ago
 91. Jason Stein  @jasonwstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/bJaPC7v7TI 20,180 398 17,915 69 months ago
 92. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 20,161 198 36,032 Details...
 93. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 20,047 509 3,597 Details...
 94. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/kEGtTtNyJ3 19,842 16,332 12,375 36 months ago
 95. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/r2ubpB6azm 19,833 585 6,957 Details...
 96. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,783 0 68 Details...
 97. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn http://t.co/7RSJvgAnr4 19,647 374 54,775 63 months ago
 98. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 19,260 1,221 15,163 91 months ago
 99. BLACK POWER  @JUNGLEPUSSY
BROOKLYN https://t.co/cHlBT5hEGM 18,651 878 84,680 Details...
 100. Robert Lopez  @lopezbobby
brooklyn 18,546 336 2,778 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter