How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn, NYC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 978,706 1,798 27,956 79 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 520,379 4,106 15,809 84 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 452,517 623 9,392 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 377,733 670 43,542 91 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 67 months ago
 6. Fabrizio ®  @Fabrizio
Brooklyn http://t.co/uEUHzbzcqJ 258,548 301 55,684 Details...
 7. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 77 months ago
 8. Michael Showalter  @mshowalter
Brooklyn, NYC http://www.michaelshowalter.net 198,303 278 3,031 69 months ago
 9. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 10. Alex McCord  @mccordalex
Brooklyn, NYC http://t.co/BaVVmWwN55 187,542 168,399 17,194 Details...
 11. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 62 months ago
 12. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 144,573 486 21,217 Details...
 13. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 113,977 1,114 25,916 Details...
 14. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 102,043 4,640 7,250 67 months ago
 15. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/QmeEBs1fP2 101,157 1,307 48,265 Details...
 16. Diane Ravitch  @DianeRavitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/0ej9vIKYgz 91,291 1,232 55,899 Details...
 17. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 86,162 681 38,921 Details...
 18. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 80,166 2,930 10,893 96 months ago
 19. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 77,462 9,242 10,182 73 months ago
 20. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 74,202 536 29,863 Details...
 21. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 72,009 1,613 19,045 70 months ago
 22. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,447 693 20,752 Details...
 23. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 68,240 1,122 9,288 Details...
 24. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 68,189 5,585 41,473 Details...
 25. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 67,988 1,867 319 Details...
 26. LOW-KI - ロウ・キー  @OneWorldWarrior
Brooklyn, NYC http://www.low-ki.com 65,931 172 4,473 55 months ago
 27. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,794 856 21,186 90 months ago
 28. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,457 541 2,203 Details...
 29. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 59,992 242 5,798 Details...
 30. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 59,707 15,891 9,107 Details...
 31. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 59,405 32,385 20,123 Details...
 32. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 57,145 341 3,465 Details...
 33. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 54,565 391 15,284 Details...
 34. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 52,905 2,776 30,340 73 months ago
 35. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,853 0 18 Details...
 36. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 79 months ago
 37. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 51,612 1,810 38,406 74 months ago
 38. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 51,021 402 11,759 Details...
 39. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 50,796 841 21,031 67 months ago
 40. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,653 3,414 47,743 74 months ago
 41. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 50,333 967 23,175 Details...
 42. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 47,120 365 11,270 67 months ago
 43. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ih9hD5mTsQ 46,768 589 8,525 70 months ago
 44. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 44,433 552 18,458 Details...
 45. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 42,746 1,637 17,209 Details...
 46. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,650 631 27,872 67 months ago
 47. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/SAQEEOQcta 40,820 1,071 14,937 Details...
 48. Davon Magwood  @davonmagwood
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCxs6q9LHo 39,899 23,688 50,621 Details...
 49. Charles Perry  @TheCharlesPerry
Brooklyn http://t.co/KeNp3Pg1 39,298 4,855 18,302 Details...
 50. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 36,485 283 13,775 Details...
 51. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/dWRI47sAev 36,277 404 1,522 Details...
 52. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/7ADrhE2upq 35,307 274 44,020 Details...
 53. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 34,711 679 23,926 Details...
 54. Demetria Lucas  @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/StxAfQKEfx 34,421 891 89,306 Details...
 55. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,976 457 1,445 Details...
 56. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 33,952 2,133 11,707 74 months ago
 57. Big cisk  @Ciskymorrison
BROOKLYN 33,642 7,493 4,484 Details...
 58. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 32,876 1,035 14,330 Details...
 59. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/B08ep1XwfH 30,624 546 5,682 Details...
 60. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 30,587 898 1,672 Details...
 61. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,314 1,734 31,521 92 months ago
 62. Pablo S. Torre  @PabloTorre
Brooklyn http://t.co/nkyRCnAoHO 28,568 999 25,063 Details...
 63. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bbk0L 27,830 8,442 68,145 58 months ago
 64. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 26,661 8,644 6,937 91 months ago
 65. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 26,497 1,436 9,143 Details...
 66. Dr. Heal A Hoe  @MichaelKhords
Brooklyn http://t.co/FFmgSOJQrk 26,358 21,463 22,780 Details...
 67. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 26,141 1 697 Details...
 68. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,416 114 7,758 78 months ago
 69. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 25,372 357 4,756 Details...
 70. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 71. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 24,043 402 2,741 71 months ago
 72. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,754 480 15,919 79 months ago
 73. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 23,192 1,071 13,985 Details...
 74. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/NP1UBosEFB 23,146 279 3,582 Details...
 75. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/qiVRwLwCLY 22,906 1,881 39,896 81 months ago
 76. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 22,619 1,731 83,108 75 months ago
 77. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,568 25,621 28,393 Details...
 78. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 22,203 1,344 24,860 Details...
 79. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 21,970 2,516 20,413 Details...
 80. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 21,962 1,186 3,663 68 months ago
 81. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,767 226 147,994 66 months ago
 82. Daily Kerouac  @DailyKerouac
Brooklyn 21,651 871 2,174 Details...
 83. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,617 690 47,736 Details...
 84. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 21,222 385 48,627 91 months ago
 85. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 21,107 288 6,696 Details...
 86. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 21,104 1,312 919 Details...
 87. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 20,940 265 17,477 Details...
 88. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,924 536 6,310 94 months ago
 89. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,434 262 525 Details...
 90. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/TW4L9YA1ZZ 20,189 16,305 11,643 Details...
 91. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,542 0 68 Details...
 92. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 19,399 194 35,383 Details...
 93. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 19,213 497 3,477 Details...
 94. Smorgasburg  @smorgasburg
Brooklyn http://t.co/U4wxDtrMQK 19,203 1,635 2,865 Details...
 95. Katie Notopoulos  @katienotopoulos
Brooklyn http://t.co/mUfQm9oEm6 19,047 557 39,433 67 months ago
 96. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn http://t.co/7RSJvgAnr4 19,037 376 53,781 61 months ago
 97. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 18,998 967 12,480 Details...
 98. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 18,965 1,166 14,911 89 months ago
 99. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/4U7oPAsQBx 18,473 572 6,513 Details...
 100. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/hc4BPeVAj8 18,247 665 7,540 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter