How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn,NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 978,706 1,798 27,956 80 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 520,379 4,106 15,809 84 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 452,517 623 9,392 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 377,733 670 43,542 92 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 68 months ago
 6. Fabrizio ®  @Fabrizio
Brooklyn http://t.co/uEUHzbzcqJ 258,548 301 55,684 Details...
 7. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 78 months ago
 8. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 9. Stoya  @stoya
Brooklyn 184,615 81 11,256 80 months ago
 10. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 63 months ago
 11. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 144,573 486 21,217 Details...
 12. Flatbush ZOMBiES  @FlatbushZombies
BROOKLYN http://t.co/yvfH1fnbwK 122,962 3 2,252 Details...
 13. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 113,977 1,114 25,916 Details...
 14. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 102,043 4,640 7,250 68 months ago
 15. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/GIvCNcwJ4J 101,457 1,315 48,477 Details...
 16. Diane Ravitch  @DianeRavitch
Brooklyn http://t.co/0ej9vIKYgz 91,291 1,232 55,899 Details...
 17. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 88,281 708 39,407 Details...
 18. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 80,166 2,930 10,893 96 months ago
 19. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 79,744 9,256 10,988 74 months ago
 20. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 78,468 569 31,953 Details...
 21. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 72,009 1,613 19,045 70 months ago
 22. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,447 693 20,752 Details...
 23. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 68,240 1,122 9,288 Details...
 24. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 68,189 5,585 41,473 Details...
 25. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 67,988 1,867 319 Details...
 26. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,794 856 21,186 91 months ago
 27. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,457 541 2,203 Details...
 28. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 59,992 242 5,798 Details...
 29. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 59,707 15,891 9,107 Details...
 30. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 59,405 32,385 20,123 Details...
 31. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 57,145 341 3,465 Details...
 32. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 54,565 391 15,284 Details...
 33. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 52,905 2,776 30,340 74 months ago
 34. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,853 0 18 Details...
 35. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 80 months ago
 36. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 51,612 1,810 38,406 75 months ago
 37. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 51,021 402 11,759 Details...
 38. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 50,796 841 21,031 68 months ago
 39. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,653 3,414 47,743 75 months ago
 40. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 50,333 967 23,175 Details...
 41. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 48,912 367 11,311 68 months ago
 42. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ih9hD5mTsQ 46,768 589 8,525 71 months ago
 43. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 44,433 552 18,458 Details...
 44. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 42,746 1,637 17,209 Details...
 45. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,650 631 27,872 68 months ago
 46. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/SAQEEOQcta 40,820 1,071 14,937 Details...
 47. Davon Magwood  @davonmagwood
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCxs6q9LHo 39,899 23,688 50,621 Details...
 48. Charles Perry  @TheCharlesPerry
Brooklyn http://t.co/KeNp3Pg1 39,298 4,855 18,302 Details...
 49. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2NCaRo1tyx 37,234 445 1,522 Details...
 50. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 36,883 290 14,300 Details...
 51. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/7ADrhE2upq 36,299 253 44,557 Details...
 52. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 34,711 679 23,926 Details...
 53. Demetria Lucas  @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/StxAfQKEfx 34,421 891 89,306 Details...
 54. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,976 457 1,445 Details...
 55. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 33,952 2,133 11,707 75 months ago
 56. Big cisk  @Ciskymorrison
BROOKLYN 33,642 7,493 4,484 Details...
 57. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 32,876 1,035 14,330 Details...
 58. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/B08ep1XwfH 30,624 546 5,682 Details...
 59. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 30,587 898 1,672 Details...
 60. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,314 1,734 31,521 93 months ago
 61. Pablo S. Torre  @PabloTorre
Brooklyn http://t.co/nkyRCnAoHO 28,568 999 25,063 Details...
 62. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bbk0L 27,830 8,442 68,145 59 months ago
 63. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 26,661 8,644 6,937 92 months ago
 64. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 26,497 1,436 9,143 Details...
 65. Dr. Heal A Hoe  @MichaelKhords
Brooklyn http://t.co/FFmgSOJQrk 26,358 21,463 22,780 Details...
 66. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 26,141 1 697 Details...
 67. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,416 114 7,758 79 months ago
 68. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 25,372 357 4,756 Details...
 69. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 70. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 24,973 402 2,805 72 months ago
 71. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,754 480 15,919 80 months ago
 72. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 23,192 1,071 13,985 Details...
 73. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/NP1UBosEFB 23,146 279 3,582 Details...
 74. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 22,619 1,731 83,108 76 months ago
 75. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,568 25,621 28,393 Details...
 76. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 22,203 1,344 24,860 Details...
 77. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 21,970 2,516 20,413 Details...
 78. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 21,962 1,186 3,663 69 months ago
 79. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,767 226 147,994 67 months ago
 80. Daily Kerouac  @DailyKerouac
Brooklyn 21,651 871 2,174 Details...
 81. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,617 690 47,736 Details...
 82. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 21,222 385 48,627 92 months ago
 83. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 21,107 288 6,696 Details...
 84. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 21,104 1,312 919 Details...
 85. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 20,960 268 17,531 Details...
 86. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,924 536 6,310 95 months ago
 87. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,434 262 525 Details...
 88. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/TW4L9YA1ZZ 20,189 16,305 11,643 Details...
 89. IG: iamrell  @Iam_Rellz
Brooklyn,Ny 20,152 6,755 64,052 Details...
 90. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 19,875 196 35,797 Details...
 91. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 19,781 500 3,561 Details...
 92. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,763 0 68 Details...
 93. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 19,542 975 12,520 Details...
 94. Katie Notopoulos  @katienotopoulos
Brooklyn http://t.co/xzy0ka9kxQ 19,505 585 40,428 68 months ago
 95. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn http://t.co/7RSJvgAnr4 19,306 373 54,254 62 months ago
 96. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 18,965 1,166 14,911 90 months ago
 97. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/4U7oPAsQBx 18,473 572 6,513 Details...
 98. Robert Lopez  @lopezbobby
brooklyn 18,331 328 2,725 Details...
 99. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/hc4BPeVAj8 18,329 679 7,740 Details...
 100. Allen Henson  @AllenHenson
Brooklyn http://t.co/uKtDNwZQYQ 18,325 201 5,221 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter