How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 1,011,808 1,934 30,062 83 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn http://t.co/zY2OkEvV0F 539,447 4,183 17,385 87 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 471,080 655 10,828 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 401,849 721 47,400 95 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 71 months ago
 6. Fabrizio ®  @Fabrizio
Brooklyn http://t.co/uEUHzbzcqJ 256,613 279 55,893 Details...
 7. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 81 months ago
 8. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 9. Stoya  @stoya
Brooklyn 184,615 81 11,256 83 months ago
 10. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 66 months ago
 11. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 163,082 492 24,334 75 months ago
 12. Flatbush ZOMBiES  @FlatbushZombies
BROOKLYN http://t.co/yvfH1fnbwK 125,782 3 2,306 Details...
 13. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 118,802 1,172 30,058 72 months ago
 14. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 112,897 4,653 8,079 72 months ago
 15. LL Cool Blé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/GIvCNcwJ4J 102,900 1,445 50,142 Details...
 16. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 94,135 762 41,170 Details...
 17. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 89,521 3,093 12,061 99 months ago
 18. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 89,387 629 35,483 Details...
 19. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 81,771 9,267 11,562 77 months ago
 20. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 76,175 5,582 44,296 42 months ago
 21. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 75,462 1,642 20,267 73 months ago
 22. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 70,472 1,136 9,554 68 months ago
 23. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 69,425 814 21,147 Details...
 24. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 67,988 1,867 319 Details...
 25. Erick The Architect  @erickarcelliott
brooklyn http://t.co/E8571PIfdh 67,322 405 10,550 71 months ago
 26. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 63,241 334 3,585 Details...
 27. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 62,508 249 6,003 Details...
 28. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,863 541 2,215 Details...
 29. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 60,750 568 19,484 Details...
 30. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,721 891 21,322 94 months ago
 31. Young A1  @derrickswerve
Brooklyn 60,298 1,966 173,298 Details...
 32. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 58,786 32,189 20,277 74 months ago
 33. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 58,326 15,484 9,302 55 months ago
 34. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 56,579 414 12,095 Details...
 35. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 56,094 383 11,618 71 months ago
 36. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 55,263 451 15,781 Details...
 37. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 54,994 2,017 40,774 78 months ago
 38. joanna goddard  @joannagoddard
Brooklyn http://t.co/NGftpt0I6g 54,885 252 6,314 71 months ago
 39. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 53,827 2,780 31,330 77 months ago
 40. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 53,042 1,648 19,504 67 months ago
 41. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 83 months ago
 42. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,543 0 18 Details...
 43. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 51,769 843 21,049 71 months ago
 44. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 51,061 977 23,541 Details...
 45. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,626 3,401 48,096 78 months ago
 46. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCewnRDhTU 48,864 628 8,675 74 months ago
 47.   @ThatsMychael
Brooklyn 47,990 345 1,701 Details...
 48. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 42,994 629 29,252 71 months ago
 49. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 42,953 663 24,304 Details...
 50. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/djMZImmvnn 42,789 1,088 15,136 71 months ago
 51. Gavin McInnes  @Gavin_McInnes
Brooklyn http://t.co/Jv2ESAVKxl 42,535 275 7,205 Details...
 52. Sasha Frere-Jones  @sfj
brooklyn http://t.co/OoorLwnHjq 42,370 1,212 663 83 months ago
 53. Jamilah Lemieux  @JamilahLemieux
Brooklyn http://t.co/6D8GRLXvdz 40,109 3,144 128,087 78 months ago
 54. Arielle Scarcella  @ArielleScarcell
Brooklyn http://t.co/3dh6trLaD3 40,041 183 46,203 Details...
 55. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 37,274 289 14,692 Details...
 56. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2NCaRo1tyx 37,084 450 1,588 Details...
 57. Demetria Lucas   @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/wGTsUJmPeW 35,672 919 91,544 71 months ago
 58. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 35,641 2,129 12,186 78 months ago
 59. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 35,389 1,062 14,742 Details...
 60. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/u1IdlTHbBO 34,546 566 6,049 Details...
 61. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,966 499 1,776 Details...
 62. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 31,913 984 1,815 Details...
 63. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,818 1,739 32,356 96 months ago
 64. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 30,797 1 831 Details...
 65. Jason Stein  @jasonwstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/5YxuqU4Sj6 30,309 426 19,032 72 months ago
 66. Denzel Stevenson  @Denze_Stevenson
Brooklyn 29,787 110 1,620 Details...
 67. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bsn2L 27,844 8,732 69,842 62 months ago
 68. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 27,666 9,423 8,148 95 months ago
 69. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 26,777 369 4,944 Details...
 70. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 26,181 406 2,889 75 months ago
 71. John Biggs  @johnbiggs
Brooklyn http://t.co/sOn9xEIr3z 25,963 7,598 36,185 96 months ago
 72. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,846 137 8,255 82 months ago
 73. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 25,550 1,525 9,507 71 months ago
 74. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 75. Daily Jack Kerouac  @DailyKerouac
Brooklyn 25,125 961 2,414 59 months ago
 76. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 24,898 1,159 15,732 73 months ago
 77. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 24,269 500 16,687 83 months ago
 78. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 23,706 2,732 22,203 72 months ago
 79. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 23,576 1,389 26,466 60 months ago
 80. Erin Kissane  @kissane
Brooklyn http://t.co/fSSM31V286 23,458 1,821 41,256 85 months ago
 81. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 23,331 1,756 84,519 79 months ago
 82. Holy Ghost!  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/HCaLnYnQs5 23,235 279 3,620 Details...
 83. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 22,867 1,025 12,783 61 months ago
 84. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 22,459 1,220 3,897 72 months ago
 85. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,309 25,461 28,377 71 months ago
 86. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 22,170 286 18,486 Details...
 87. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 21,864 368 49,125 95 months ago
 88. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/r2ubpB6azm 21,817 600 7,675 Details...
 89. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,733 718 49,420 Details...
 90. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,706 226 149,011 71 months ago
 91. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 21,650 300 7,073 Details...
 92. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn 21,044 384 56,482 65 months ago
 93. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 21,021 561 6,431 98 months ago
 94. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 20,923 1,385 989 68 months ago
 95. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 20,805 514 3,682 Details...
 96. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 20,760 199 36,653 Details...
 97. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,429 263 533 Details...
 98. Murtaza Hussain  @MazMHussain
Brooklyn https://t.co/j8xCW316MP 20,355 625 42,037 Details...
 99. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,973 0 68 Details...
 100. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/kEGtTtNyJ3 19,829 16,463 14,090 38 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter