How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brooklyn

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. John Hodgman  @hodgman
Brooklyn http://t.co/M6Hd3A0Off 978,706 1,798 27,956 80 months ago
 2. ▵ Jenna Wortham ▵  @jennydeluxe
Brooklyn 520,379 4,106 15,809 85 months ago
 3. Carly Aquilino  @carlyaquilino
Brooklyn 452,517 623 9,392 Details...
 4. Christopher Hayes  @chrislhayes
Brooklyn http://t.co/1Wz5MmBtpw 377,733 670 43,542 92 months ago
 5. Adrian Grenier  @adriangrenier
Brooklyn http://t.co/lF7ScejRTn 319,622 707 3,369 68 months ago
 6. Fabrizio ®  @Fabrizio
Brooklyn http://t.co/uEUHzbzcqJ 258,548 301 55,684 Details...
 7. Alison Agosti  @AlisonAgosti
Brooklyn http://t.co/Bwv0KzFWZo 226,513 522 10,103 78 months ago
 8. Joe Johnson 4real  @TheJoeJohnson7
Brooklyn http://t.co/2XedygUA0p 192,452 284 407 Details...
 9. Stoya  @stoya
Brooklyn 184,615 81 11,256 80 months ago
 10. Electric Literature  @ElectricLit
Brooklyn http://t.co/NHXN9BmABO 171,871 1,019 14,754 63 months ago
 11. MindBodyGreen  @MindBodyGreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YxOP0BF3Qk 144,573 486 21,217 Details...
 12. Flatbush ZOMBiES  @FlatbushZombies
BROOKLYN http://t.co/yvfH1fnbwK 125,782 3 2,306 Details...
 13. Charles M. Blow  @CharlesMBlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/kfVA6DNMhM 113,977 1,114 25,916 Details...
 14. MakerBot  @makerbot
Brooklyn http://t.co/Mc0YQhDo6f 106,387 4,647 7,527 69 months ago
 15. Roblé  @ChefRoble
Brooklyn http://t.co/GIvCNcwJ4J 101,457 1,315 48,477 Details...
 16. Howard Beck  @HowardBeck
Brooklyn http://t.co/YRaVhU0Qa9 88,281 708 39,407 Details...
 17. Piper Kerman  @Piper
Brooklyn http://t.co/g7x1BRYIdQ 87,420 3,010 11,444 97 months ago
 18. BAM  @BAM_Brooklyn
Brooklyn http://t.co/TyML6s53nx 79,933 9,259 11,071 74 months ago
 19. el-p  @therealelp
brooklyn http://t.co/j8HuAvJQuE 78,468 569 31,953 Details...
 20. Fool's Gold Records  @FoolsGoldRecs
Brooklyn http://t.co/otHK6KkdxF 72,009 1,613 19,045 71 months ago
 21. Book Riot  @BookRiot
Brooklyn http://t.co/eAvxeTUnxt 70,879 5,586 42,466 39 months ago
 22. melissa clark  @goodappetite
Brooklyn http://t.co/7PITBVLosf 69,204 1,132 9,395 65 months ago
 23. Jonathan Givony  @DraftExpress
Brooklyn http://t.co/LEOyrMAmCn 68,447 693 20,752 Details...
 24. SweetZz  @SweetZzStudio
Brooklyn 67,988 1,867 319 Details...
 25. Alice Bradley  @finslippy
Brooklyn http://t.co/G8BigrjWTs 60,794 856 21,186 91 months ago
 26. Neon Indian  @NeonIndian
Brooklyn 60,457 541 2,203 Details...
 27. 10.Deep Clothing  @10Deep
Brooklyn http://t.co/lWorEicmmC 59,992 242 5,798 Details...
 28. MDPC  @MDPCwillDoyou
BROOKLYN http://t.co/ieyiTkr4lk 59,707 15,891 9,107 Details...
 29. Isreal MrAlist Hagàn  @MrAListEnt
Brooklyn http://t.co/AsSNC2EGsP 59,221 32,330 20,185 71 months ago
 30. ilana glazer  @ilazer
brooklyn http://t.co/ZTzZ2XYPRe 57,145 341 3,465 Details...
 31. They Might Be Giants  @tmbg
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ekydd9b7uv 54,565 391 15,284 Details...
 32. Anson Mount  @ansonmount
Brooklyn 53,882 407 11,887 Details...
 33. Мишка  @MishkaNYC
Brooklyn http://t.co/RkXdfhRnFD 53,419 2,774 30,625 74 months ago
 34. KiD CuDi  @KiDCuDiOnline
Brooklyn http://t.co/LjHZ066T0a 52,737 0 18 Details...
 35. Spencer Ackerman  @attackerman
Brooklyn http://t.co/PJxUC1a5Mz 52,645 1,874 39,298 75 months ago
 36. Mos Def  @mosdef
Brooklyn http://www.mosdefmusic.com/ 52,546 1 4 80 months ago
 37. ILL BILL  @ILLB1LL
BROOKLYN http://t.co/VHIeDMygse 50,796 841 21,031 68 months ago
 38. HARDBODY LEO  @LilCease
BROOKLYN http://t.co/gogS4ouiV9 50,656 3,411 47,850 75 months ago
 39. alex pareene  @pareene
Brooklyn 50,333 967 23,175 Details...
 40. gayle forman  @gayleforman
Brooklyn http://t.co/KA1hAjscHB 48,912 367 11,311 68 months ago
 41. Alex Skolnick  @AlexSkolnick
Brooklyn http://t.co/Ih9hD5mTsQ 46,768 589 8,525 71 months ago
 42. Motherboard  @motherboard
Brooklyn http://t.co/cl42uhRpkd 45,018 1,639 17,714 65 months ago
 43. Stephen Totilo  @stephentotilo
Brooklyn 44,433 552 18,458 Details...
 44. James Poniewozik  @poniewozik
Brooklyn http://t.co/wAf8EpSVwx 41,650 631 27,872 68 months ago
 45. Sam Grittner  @SamGrittner
Brooklyn http://t.co/SAQEEOQcta 40,820 1,071 14,937 Details...
 46. Davon Magwood  @davonmagwood
Brooklyn http://t.co/YCxs6q9LHo 39,899 23,688 50,621 Details...
 47. Charles Perry  @TheCharlesPerry
Brooklyn http://t.co/KeNp3Pg1 39,298 4,855 18,302 Details...
 48. THE PAP  @PostArtPoets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2NCaRo1tyx 37,234 445 1,522 Details...
 49. mc chris  @_mcchris
brooklyn http://t.co/PovsieOXxy 36,883 290 14,300 Details...
 50. Arielle  @ArielleIsHammin
Brooklyn http://t.co/7ADrhE2upq 36,299 253 44,557 Details...
 51. patrick  @tastefactory
Brooklyn http://t.co/87LSqneMkK 34,711 679 23,926 Details...
 52. Brooklyn Based   @BrooklynBased
Brooklyn http://t.co/VzJ5AYR8Jg 34,506 2,133 11,878 75 months ago
 53. Demetria Lucas  @abelleinbk
Brooklyn http://t.co/StxAfQKEfx 34,421 891 89,306 Details...
 54. Nyce 1  @Nyce1
Brooklyn http://t.co/BI0WfkD5Xq 33,976 457 1,445 Details...
 55. Big cisk  @Ciskymorrison
BROOKLYN 33,636 7,490 4,546 46 months ago
 56. Jamilah  @JamilahLemieux
Brooklyn http://t.co/6D8GRLFU5v 33,471 2,876 119,072 75 months ago
 57. Mike Doughty  @Mike_Doughty_
Brooklyn 32,876 1,035 14,330 Details...
 58. Cautionnn'  @NyckCaution
Brooklyn http://t.co/B08ep1XwfH 30,624 546 5,682 Details...
 59. Sharon Van Etten  @sharonvanetten
brooklyn http://t.co/JqWCmK1Ecz 30,587 898 1,672 Details...
 60. Brian Morrissey  @bmorrissey
Brooklyn http://t.co/YV7HalQCoO 30,545 1,728 31,909 93 months ago
 61. Pablo S. Torre  @PabloTorre
Brooklyn http://t.co/arK8qejk0p 29,797 998 25,726 73 months ago
 62. Michee Da Don  @MicheeDaDon
Brooklyn http://t.co/mE5K0Bsn2L 27,860 8,553 68,758 59 months ago
 63. Virginia Heffernan  @page88
Brooklyn http://t.co/wdigRIPXUC 27,026 8,956 7,527 92 months ago
 64. Wyatt Cenac  @wyattcenac
Brooklyn http://t.co/tjjUsRC9bB 26,141 1 697 Details...
 65. Kyle Ayers  @kyleayers
Brooklyn http://t.co/8VD4YLNQ8U 26,135 1,468 9,278 69 months ago
 66. MC Frontalot  @mc_frontalot
Brooklyn http://t.co/CgCLWzfu7E 25,416 114 7,758 79 months ago
 67. Peter Chun  @peterchun
Brooklyn 25,372 357 4,756 Details...
 68. ✨✨  @DrVodo
Brooklyn 25,334 755 4,032 Details...
 69. David Cook  @davidcookmusic
Brooklyn http://t.co/kYPe3joZeP 24,973 402 2,805 72 months ago
 70. Jenny Bent  @jennybent
Brooklyn http://t.co/aRnYnme3X2 24,077 1,111 14,768 70 months ago
 71. N'Gai Croal  @ncroal
Brooklyn 23,754 480 15,919 80 months ago
 72. Dynamics  @HolyGhostNYC
BROOKLYN http://t.co/NP1UBosEFB 23,146 279 3,582 Details...
 73. SelfishMom  @SelfishMom
Brooklyn http://t.co/pduTOdxeGo 22,858 1,738 83,512 77 months ago
 74. Oliver Burkeman  @oliverburkeman
Brooklyn http://t.co/BjFMJpcMUl 22,807 1,350 25,278 58 months ago
 75. Daily Jack Kerouac  @DailyKerouac
Brooklyn 22,603 945 2,240 Details...
 76. Shaft D.A  @ShaftDA
BROOKLYN http://t.co/GBfLlbt9nA 22,475 25,573 28,387 68 months ago
 77. Adrian Chen  @AdrianChen
Brooklyn 22,339 2,576 20,926 70 months ago
 78. Luke Winn  @lukewinn
Brooklyn http://t.co/zQiDd7t6EB 22,055 1,208 3,784 69 months ago
 79. Brian Bee  @Brian_Bee
BROOKLYN http://t.co/hrMAc8UDG9 21,750 224 148,351 67 months ago
 80. soulkhan  @soulkhan
Brooklyn http://t.co/5GrrI7JwCC 21,661 694 48,074 Details...
 81. Meredith Gran  @granulac
Brooklyn http://t.co/HSFfchjeOb 21,222 385 48,627 92 months ago
 82. Kyle McDonald  @kcimc
Brooklyn http://t.co/fknp0khXz4 21,107 288 6,696 Details...
 83. millie potash  @millz11209
Brooklyn http://t.co/j1QV0SchOJ 21,084 1,379 938 65 months ago
 84. Andy Martino  @MartinoNYDN
Brooklyn http://t.co/hCwqPiSiNf 20,960 268 17,531 Details...
 85. Adam Pash  @adampash
Brooklyn http://t.co/LOWfzc04Lm 20,924 536 6,310 95 months ago
 86. jeff belizaire  @MrBelizaire
Brooklyn http://t.co/7665bNGW 20,434 262 525 Details...
 87. Mehreen Kasana  @mehreenkasana
Brooklyn http://t.co/DW6DWFbXWu 20,001 196 35,942 Details...
 88. Brooklyn Bridge Park  @BklynBrdgPark
Brooklyn http://t.co/mzJjmbFvNI 19,937 508 3,582 Details...
 89. Rich Boy Nation  @OfficialRBN
Brooklyn http://t.co/kEGtTtNyJ3 19,905 16,341 12,178 35 months ago
 90. Kevin Garnett  @RealKGarnett
Brooklyn http://t.co/4G5GyDagmw 19,781 0 68 Details...
 91. Judd Greenstein  @juddgreenstein
Brooklyn http://t.co/eFzEWN9fjy 19,775 983 12,564 Details...
 92. leon  @leyawn
brooklyn http://t.co/r2ubpB6azm 19,574 581 6,888 Details...
 93. Bobby Big Wheel  @BobbyBigWheel
Brooklyn http://t.co/7RSJvgAnr4 19,468 372 54,479 62 months ago
 94. Tom Critchlow  @tomcritchlow
Brooklyn http://t.co/JB96byaVyn 19,125 1,207 15,096 90 months ago
 95. Robert Lopez  @lopezbobby
brooklyn 18,424 329 2,734 Details...
 96. Farnoosh Torabi  @FARNOOSH
Brooklyn http://t.co/hc4BPeVAj8 18,385 690 7,764 Details...
 97. BLACK POWER  @JUNGLEPUSSY
BROOKLYN https://t.co/cHlBT5hEGM 18,289 884 84,562 Details...
 98. RICHPOCKETS  @Richpockets
BROOKLYN http://t.co/2DkUTW3Kz7 18,183 2,020 10,576 Details...
 99. Kill Screen  @killscreen
Brooklyn http://t.co/YyGZaUrQ4D 18,145 3,348 9,360 Details...
 100. Typhon  @RebukedSagacity
Brooklyn http://t.co/ZOzQjYMgpi 18,050 4,007 89,842 61 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter