How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Bucharest, Romania

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. INNA  @inna_ro
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/EuRPTvLy6O 688,122 1,836 9,945 Details...
 2. ANTONIA   @AntoniaMusician
Bucharest http://t.co/UMvYQ1MCyk 67,335 171 1,917 Details...
 3. Doru Badetchi  @doruman_
Bucharest http://www.doruman-business.com 9,543 7,127 21,175 63 months ago
 4. Constantin Craciun  @madaerodog
Bucharest http://madaerodog.com 7,528 7,837 1,584 84 months ago
 5. Alex Mircea Delibas  @shocs
Bucharest, Romania http://www.alextips.com 7,448 5,837 793 76 months ago
 6. Doru Panaitescu  @dorupanaitescu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.dorupanaitescu.ro 7,226 983 18,781 80 months ago
 7. Andrei Savu  @andreisavu
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/WPfWjJmkJh 6,870 7,571 13,705 75 months ago
 8. Harkopen.com  @harkopen
Bucharest http://harkopen.com 6,616 6,984 1,504 67 months ago
 9. Muza-chan  @Muzachan
Bucharest http://www.muza-chan.net 6,582 6,176 2,210 Details...
 10. orlando nicoara  @orlandonicoara
Bucharest http://www.orlando.ro 6,463 641 5,084 65 months ago
 11. Cosmin  @cosminlive
Bucharest http://t.co/NEUDSNasDd 6,312 5,692 2,961 Details...
 12. BitDefender  @bitdefender
Bucharest, Romania http://bit.ly/RT_Contest 6,307 1,511 2,780 65 months ago
 13. Ana Militaru  @anamilitaru
Bucharest http://anamilitaru.ro 6,207 535 12,049 77 months ago
 14. Cristina Chipurici  @pyuric
Bucharest, Romania http://pyuric.voce.ro/despre-... 6,102 141 14,342 79 months ago
 15. Ionut Oprea  @clickio
Bucharest http://www.clickio.ro 5,980 1,905 6,809 89 months ago
 16. UNICEF Romania  @UNICEFRomania
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/aQYjPQ4Fud 5,581 124 1,231 Details...
 17. Dragos Bucurenci  @bucurenci
Bucharest, Romania http://bucurenci.ro 5,506 72 2,583 76 months ago
 18. Florin Grozea  @floringrozea
Bucharest, Romania http://www.floringrozea.ro 4,747 335 24,240 90 months ago
 19. Liviu Taloi  @ltaloi
Bucharest, Romania http://www.liviutaloi.ro 3,853 1,935 19,819 83 months ago
 20. Ligia Adam  @LigiaAdam
Bucharest http://about.me/LigiaAdam 3,630 916 5,160 84 months ago
 21. Christian Paul  @worldmicrojobs
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/aRXWZbKikU 3,596 4,353 2,322 Details...
 22. bmbadea  @bmbadea
Bucharest, Romania http://badeamihai.wordpress.com/ 3,322 3,622 135 58 months ago
 23. sorin tranca  @sorintranca
Bucharest http://www.friendsadvertising... 3,203 1,306 3,387 Details...
 24. OLiXbOLiX  @OLiXbOLiX
Bucharest, Romania http://www.olix.ro 3,179 454 16,755 85 months ago
 25. Alex Popescu  @al3xandru
Bucharest, Romania http://jots.mypopescu.com 3,154 1,885 4,370 78 months ago
 26. Madalina Uceanu  @MadalinaUceanu
Bucharest, Romania http://careeradvisor.ro 3,022 1,977 6,712 Details...
 27. Oracle for Partners  @ORCLPartnerBiz
Bucharest, Romania http://www.oracle.com/partner... 2,931 1,042 2,454 Details...
 28. Vlad Dulea  @VladDulea
Bucharest http://vlad.dulea.ro/ 2,892 1,407 5,219 Details...
 29. yoyofellow account  @yoyofellow
Bucharest, Romania 2,808 3,186 181 Details...
 30. Catalina  @catalinabanica
Bucharest, Romania http://catalinabanica.ro 2,605 986 16,320 73 months ago
 31. Doru B  @doruman
Bucharest http://www.doruman-business.com/ 2,537 2,621 19,017 65 months ago
 32. Laura Banica  @LauraBanica
Bucharest http://about.me/edit/laurabanica 2,506 823 2,400 Details...
 33. Claudia Tocilă  @ClaudiaTocila
Bucharest http://claudiatocila.ro 2,477 566 12,309 Details...
 34. Anca Dorombach  @AncaDorombach
Bucharest http://www.innocente.ro 2,433 211 14,517 81 months ago
 35. AndraZaharia  @andrazaharia
Bucharest http://www.andrazaharia.ro/ 2,342 673 11,825 73 months ago
 36. Claudiu Ciobanu  @claudiuciobanu
Bucharest http://claudiuciobanu.eu/ 2,307 645 23,911 Details...
 37. Andy Mihail  @andymihail
Bucharest http://www.andymihail.ro 2,298 1,251 10,083 69 months ago
 38. Ciprian  @bcip7
Bucharest 2,127 2,163 12,646 Details...
 39. EmanuelGrigoras  @EmanuelGrigoras
Bucharest, Romania http://www.emanuelgrigoras.ro 2,126 2,220 2,759 77 months ago
 40. Mihai Dragomirescu  @webmyc
Bucharest, Romania http://www.webmyc.com 2,117 399 8,776 91 months ago
 41. Alex Mazilu  @alexmazilu
Bucharest http://t.co/Z8c4JW4oNI 2,107 483 9,465 Details...
 42. gabimacovei  @gabimacovei
Bucharest http://about.me/gabimacovei 2,074 138 16,231 70 months ago
 43. capital.ro  @capital
Bucharest http://t.co/0bFvEDst34 2,037 0 10,909 65 months ago
 44. Phoebs/Anca Banita  @Phoebs
Bucharest http://www.phoebs.ro 2,029 501 5,407 78 months ago
 45. Claudiu Cristescu  @claudiocristo
Bucharest http://t.co/7qSZCZoxU5 1,997 258 4,525 81 months ago
 46. Adrian Soare  @adriansoare
Bucharest, Romania http://www.succesdublu.ro/about/ 1,991 1,353 3,546 78 months ago
 47. CorinaMariaScheianu  @KorinaMS
Bucharest http://korinams.ro 1,925 272 5,152 Details...
 48. Story Romania  @Revista_Story
Bucharest http://t.co/HqdpUMeHQC 1,904 222 38 Details...
 49. creativeluggage  @creativeluggage
Bucharest, Romania http://creativeluggage.com/ 1,888 2,005 331 69 months ago
 50. Andrei Roşca  @andreirosca
Bucharest http://andreirosca.bookblog.ro 1,865 232 3,848 77 months ago
 51. Oana Zavoranu  @OanaZavoranu
Bucharest http://t.co/qkMNuQkoaQ 1,855 32 954 Details...
 52. Monica Ioana Muntean  @Limmonica
Bucharest http://t.co/N0ixYkWhWq 1,755 729 2,677 78 months ago
 53. Jordan Luke Collier  @jordan_luke
Bucharest, Romania http://t.co/ZLn6x2sZZM 1,742 84 263 Details...
 54. GeoAtreides  @GeoAtreides
Bucharest http://subvertingcapitalism.b... 1,721 1,043 27,230 76 months ago
 55. CharityGift.Ro  @charitygift_ro
Bucharest http://www.charitygift.ro 1,719 1,968 681 Details...
 56. Ioana Dutu  @adamsheroin
Bucharest, Romania http://edwardsheroin.blogspot... 1,687 1,022 106,005 64 months ago
 57. cristina bazavan  @cristinabazavan
bucharest http://bazavan.tabu.ro 1,643 533 2,043 Details...
 58. Radu Mihai-Alin  @mihai_radu10
Bucharest http://www.chilldownload.com 1,640 2,001 930 Details...
 59. Mugur Badarau  @mugurbadarau
Bucharest http://mugurbadarau.blogspot.... 1,637 1,599 258 Details...
 60. Iulian-Emil Juhasz  @iulianj
Bucharest, Romania http://iulianjuhasz.blogspot.com 1,578 1,595 5,901 Details...
 61. trafic.ro  @traficro
Bucharest http://www.trafic.ro 1,562 1,304 1,698 Details...
 62. Bogdan Aron  @bogdanaron
Bucharest http://2parale.ro/ 1,482 250 5,342 78 months ago
 63. MAERomania  @MAERomania
Bucharest, Romania http://www.mae.ro 1,465 493 1,866 Details...
 64. andrei  @AndreiCismaru
bucharest http://andreicismaru.ro 1,451 226 10,985 Details...
 65. Victor Kapra  @victorKa
Bucharest http://www.victorkapra.ro 1,450 407 782 77 months ago
 66. Alexandru Lapusan  @alexlapusan
Bucharest, Romania http://www.lapusan.com 1,449 471 7,311 62 months ago
 67. Costin  @eCostin
Bucharest, Romania http://refresh.ro 1,424 29 6,967 78 months ago
 68. Kaspersky Romania  @kasperskyRO
Bucharest http://t.co/SYlT0oBWCm 1,412 573 872 Details...
 69. Alex Brie  @alexbrie
Bucharest, Romania http://www.alexbrie.net 1,385 46 2,725 93 months ago
 70. Costin Moise  @necenzurat
Bucharest, Romania http://p.ly/necenzurat 1,381 406 12,931 74 months ago
 71. ConstantinTeodorescu  @mozartrocksro
Bucharest http://www.mozartrocks.ro 1,381 1,636 6,638 Details...
 72. Alex Darziu  @AlexDarziu
Bucharest, Romania http://www.linkedin.com/in/Al... 1,376 1,549 2,365 Details...
 73. Iulian Comanescu  @anescu
Bucharest http://www.comanescu.ro/ 1,350 151 4,518 85 months ago
 74. Jeremy Young  @IndieCovers
Bucharest, Romania http://indie-cover-stories.tu... 1,334 1,386 186 52 months ago
 75. Lee Wilkins  @leewilkins
Bucharest, Romania http://ceevee.com/lee 1,330 848 4,416 93 months ago
 76. Miron Ghiu  @nomaduzzu
Bucharest, Romania http://mironghiu.wordpress.com 1,330 2,000 1,516 84 months ago
 77. Mihai Dragan  @MihaiDragan
Bucharest, Romania http://www.mydaysof.com 1,323 407 2,515 82 months ago
 78. Iullia Stãnescu  @Iullia
Bucharest http://iulias.tumblr.com/ 1,303 1,265 495 Details...
 79.   @ciupanezul
Bucharest, Romania http://www.marincristian.ro 1,287 1,999 177 65 months ago
 80. Oana Raluca Brătilă  @OanaBratila
Bucharest, Romania http://msd28.ro/ 1,284 388 2,995 Details...
 81. Costin Raiu  @craiu
Bucharest http://www.craiu.com/ 1,269 1,130 985 83 months ago
 82. Luchian Comsa  @LuchianC
Bucharest http://www.LuchianComsa.ro 1,243 379 3,744 Details...
 83. Vlad Georgescu  @VladGeorgescu
Bucharest, Romania http://vladgeorgescu.com 1,219 582 2,644 75 months ago
 84. Fashion Days  @FashionDays
Bucharest http://t.co/AquidjRnFY 1,218 215 659 Details...
 85. Diana Georgescu  @dianamaria
Bucharest, Romania http://ceevee.com/dianageorgescu 1,190 914 6,376 79 months ago
 86. Andrei Pintica  @AndreiPintica
Bucharest, Romania http://www.swampblog.info 1,167 393 11,183 75 months ago
 87. Octav Druta  @octavdruta
Bucharest, Romania http://www.trigwee.com/muse/o... 1,158 1,237 2,204 82 months ago
 88. Diana Noemi  @dianaroua
Bucharest http://www.bebelissimo.com/ 1,128 792 1,631 88 months ago
 89. raulbrebu  @raulbrebu
Bucharest http://www.musicchat.ro 1,127 1,691 1,268 75 months ago
 90. Sergiu Floroaia  @sergiufloroaia
Bucharest, Romania http://trupa-aristocratii.blo... 1,124 991 1,609 93 months ago
 91. adrianciubotaru  @adrianciubotaru
Bucharest http://adrianciubotaru.ro 1,119 696 5,395 76 months ago
 92. Ariel Constantinof  @ArielCo
Bucharest, Romania http://we3d.net/ 1,104 508 19,609 76 months ago
 93. AQUASoft  @AQUASoft
Bucharest http://t.co/vfmuMgByix 1,100 1,221 626 Details...
 94. Andrei Maxim  @xhr
Bucharest http://andreimaxim.ro 1,096 254 7,566 92 months ago
 95. dragos novac  @drnovac
bucharest http://dragosnovac.fourhooks.com 1,082 133 3,436 81 months ago
 96. adriana_iordan  @adriana_iordan
Bucharest http://blog.avangate.com 1,076 916 775 78 months ago
 97. NICALAIU  @Nicalaiu
Bucharest http://nicalai.com 1,068 85 5,431 Details...
 98. Andreea Paraschiv  @andreeaparaschi
Bucharest http://www.vissare.blogspot.com 1,067 526 5,122 69 months ago
 99. Bucharest Hubb  @bucharesthubb
Bucharest http://t.co/RQtghwkoPN 1,065 258 546 Details...
 100. HLZ webmaster  @weeklydeals99
bucharest http://www.hoplinkzone.com 1,056 1,398 1,671 Details...