How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Burlington, VT

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Phish  @phish
Burlington, VT http://t.co/jVZWonVEyp 120,806 8 2,702 95 months ago
 2. Burton Snowboards  @burtonsnowboard
Burlington, VT http://t.co/g0jigZhnGH 119,229 776 12,422 Details...
 3. Seventh Generation  @SeventhGen
Burlington, VT http://t.co/vW1WYpxu8q 76,796 18,950 9,350 93 months ago
 4. Mike Gordon  @mike_gordon
Burlington, VT http://t.co/LJtwbqMMxl 60,130 4 777 92 months ago
 5. Phish: From The Road  @Phish_FTR
Burlington, VT http://t.co/hp43pPqL9A 52,979 7 5,458 Details...
 6. Shane Meaney  @shanemeaney
Burlington, VT http://t.co/6czR7Gi2Wr 26,687 225 263 Details...
 7. Elf Productions  @elfproductions
Burlington, VT http://t.co/65A0H7yuSA 25,036 530 1,349 Details...
 8. Adam T. Siska  @siskybusiness
Burlington, VT http://t.co/W4xXBPINpu 23,275 175 2,693 83 months ago
 9. Joe Mescher  @joemescher
Burlington, VT http://t.co/aSOW9WxDFL 7,098 5,353 22,727 90 months ago
 10. Chloe (:=  @ChloeWaterDog
Burlington 6,646 7,234 601 84 months ago
 11. Sean Francis  @indeciSEAN
Burlington, VT http://www.thesilentorchestra... 4,295 1,471 15,825 92 months ago
 12. Jeffrey Hollender  @JeffHollender
Burlington, VT http://www.jeffreyhollender.com 4,275 4,029 436 89 months ago
 13. Sean Hurley  @seanphurley
Burlington, VT http://www.hearforward.com 2,320 1,929 5,224 Details...
 14. Identity Theory  @identitytheory
Burlington, VT http://www.identitytheory.com 2,298 2,092 554 86 months ago
 15. Brenda Helena  @Brenda4Beauty
Burlington 2,160 2,376 1,682 Details...
 16. hearforward  @hearforward
Burlington, VT http://t.co/uUvRewVLqC 1,961 2,233 367 Details...
 17. Bobbin Sew Bar  @thebobbin
Burlington, VT http://thebobbin.com 1,881 1,859 2,963 Details...
 18. Nicole Ravlin  @PMGNicole
Burlington, VT http://www.peoplemakinggood.com 1,810 1,850 1,527 93 months ago
 19. Victor O. Castro  @vcastro
Burlington, VT http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 1,601 1,979 5,247 85 months ago
 20. Glenn Fay  @solargroupies
Burlington, VT http://OakleighVermont.com/blog 1,445 1,633 1,590 87 months ago
 21. Roger McKenna  @RogerDog
Burlington, VT http://t.co/44qurT8Qf5 1,322 701 3,882 86 months ago
 22. gahlord  @gahlord
Burlington, VT http://thoughtfaucet.com 1,319 1,259 2,595 Details...
 23. George Mallet  @georgemallet
Burlington, VT http://t.co/BsNBZuuLvo 1,272 619 2,459 Details...
 24. Jeff Sheldon  @ugmonk
Burlington, VT http://ugmonk.com 1,104 252 963 Details...
 25. SaintMichaels  @saintmichaels
Burlington, VT http://www.smcvt.edu 1,068 348 1,603 Details...
 26. Burlington Boatyard  @anchored_in_VT
Burlington, VT http://www.facebook.com/Vermo... 967 776 820 91 months ago
 27. Jim Dean  @TheJimDean
Burlington, VT http://t.co/ACtDWCQxHA 959 120 254 Details...
 28. Emily  @e_to_the_m
Burlington, VT http://dears.tumblr.com/ 820 831 22,688 Details...
 29. TownSync  @townsync
Burlington, VT http://www.townsync.com 818 949 522 88 months ago
 30. Vermont Athletics  @UVMAthletics
Burlington, VT http://www.UVMathletics.com 802 144 1,433 Details...
 31. PrincePorter  @PrincePorter
Burlington, VT http://princeporter.com 768 383 290 Details...
 32. Andrea Daly  @andrearende
Burlington 762 1,207 5,511 Details...
 33. Drink Vermont  @DrinkVT
Burlington, VT http://t.co/BDWa3AiWVo 751 484 485 Details...
 34. Elaine Young  @ejyoung67
Burlington, VT http://champlainprofessor.blo... 733 472 2,070 Details...
 35. Justin Cutroni  @justincutroni
burlington, VT http://epikone.com/blog 674 73 383 Details...
 36. Jackson Latka  @jacksonlatka
Burlington, VT http://www.jacksonlatka.com 664 565 2,417 Details...
 37. David Rachlin  @DavidRVT
Burlington, VT http://www.linkedin.com/in/da... 659 1,004 905 Details...
 38. Michelle Brown  @SevenDaysJobs
Burlington, VT http://www.7dspot.com/7c/list... 635 118 4,670 Details...
 39. Nadine Cross  @Nadine_Cross
Burlington, VT http://tinyurl.com/c43w7d 634 863 1,968 Details...
 40. Jason P. Lorber  @VermontJason
Burlington, VT http://www.jasonplorber.com 630 88 833 Details...
 41. John Shearer  @JohnShearerIV
Burlington http://OntarioMortgagedeals.com 626 562 1,981 Details...
 42. Devin Mason  @devinmason
Burlington, VT http://www.plattsburgh.edu 591 421 1,723 Details...
 43. Nathan Hartswick  @nathanhartswick
Burlington, VT http://blog.asgoodandbetter.com 583 738 684 Details...
 44. Skirack Vermont  @skirackvt
Burlington, VT http://www.skirack.com 576 161 454 Details...
 45. April Cornell  @AprilCornell
Burlington, VT http://www.aprilcornell.com 556 508 168 Details...
 46. Star 92.9  @Star929Radio
Burlington, VT http://www.star929.com 532 798 3,777 Details...
 47. Aimée (not Amy)  @MayMayLew
Burlington, VT http://thickandthrifty.tumblr... 509 268 8,507 Details...
 48. Champlain Abroad  @ChamplainAbroad
Burlington, VT http://t.co/Y9ZzLwc7Xd 507 504 1,480 Details...
 49. VT Business Magazine  @vermontbiz
Burlington, VT http://www.vermontbiz.com 501 1 130 93 months ago
 50. Timothy Collins  @crepechef
Burlington, VT 493 226 1,037 Details...
 51. Julia Mordaunt  @juliamordaunt
Burlington, VT 480 22 255 92 months ago
 52. Laurie Farrington  @astrolore
Burlington, VT http://www.lauriefarrington.com 478 427 1,981 Details...
 53. Alice Levitt  @AliceEats
Burlington, VT http://www.7dvt.com 476 71 362 Details...
 54. Kat Maund  @suchavoice
Burlington, VT http://www.suchavoice.com 467 674 656 Details...
 55. Jackie Cooper  @jcooper225
Burlington, VT http://jcooper225.tumblr.com 444 442 1,634 Details...
 56. katie  @ktXodonoghue
Burlington, VT 444 445 15,368 Details...
 57. Planning Journal  @planningjournal
Burlington, VT http://pcj.typepad.com/ 435 365 442 Details...
 58. Empower Mobility  @EmpowerMobility
Burlington, VT http://www.EmpowerMobility.com 434 445 327 Details...
 59. UVM CDE  @uvmCDE
Burlington, VT http://t.co/JyRYGFn7MB 426 402 1,881 Details...
 60. Emily  @EmilyLaplume
Burlington, VT http://t.co/Dou3Fw0KHl 420 104 4,188 Details...
 61. Champlain College  @ChamplainEdu
Burlington, VT http://www.champlain.edu/Unde... 419 286 563 Details...
 62. Basil Branding  @basilbranding
Burlington, VT http://www.basilbranding.com 416 297 88 95 months ago
 63. Deidre Healy  @dealy
Burlington, Vt 411 533 1,040 96 months ago
 64. Ryan Esbjerg  @Ryan_Esbjerg
Burlington, VT http://www.hopeforwomen.com 387 505 832 Details...
 65. BFP's News Updates  @bfp_news
Burlington, VT http://www.burlingtonfreepres... 377 8 3,366 98 months ago
 66. jonathan wilson  @jonathanbwilson
Burlington, VT http://throwcraze.com/ 375 461 730 Details...
 67. Meathead Films  @meatheadfilms
Burlington, VT http://www.meatheadfilms.com 375 219 265 Details...
 68.   @MonkeyHouseMama
Burlington, VT http://www.ksvc.com 374 320 453 Details...
 69. Daniel McLean  @dbMcLEAN
Burlington, Vt 370 321 302 84 months ago
 70. Bradley Holt  @BradleyHolt
Burlington, VT http://bradley-holt.blogspot.... 362 254 1,773 99 months ago
 71. 95 Triple X  @95TripleX
Burlington, VT http://www.95triplex.com 361 93 2,087 Details...
 72. crankycakes  @crankycakes
Burlington, VT http://crankycakes.com/ 359 371 527 Details...
 73. EmergentMediaCenter  @EMCchamp
Burlington, VT http://champlain.edu/emc 346 234 569 Details...
 74. Allie Goldberg  @peaceloveallieg
Burlington, VT 331 343 1,317 Details...
 75. John Boone  @john_boone
Burlington, VT http://johnboone.net 311 247 791 90 months ago
 76. MistressMaeve  @MistressMaeve
Burlington, VT http://7d.blogs.com/mistress 273 107 973 95 months ago
 77. Kacey  @rockergirrl
Burlington, VT http://www.subsixstudios.com 251 264 876 94 months ago
 78.   @dansth
Burlington, VT http://blog.knowledgewave.com 233 262 76 Details...
 79. Greg Senk  @OG_Greg
Burlington 231 196 6,045 Details...
 80. Alex Abrami  @aabrami5
Burlington, VT http://blogs.burlingtonfreepr... 228 162 2,570 Details...
 81. Nicholas Szumowski  @nszumowski
Burlington, VT http://www.inkmedic.com 222 112 309 88 months ago
 82. Frank Michael Munoz  @frankmichael
burlington, vt http://www.uvm.edu/daviscenter 220 131 1,659 93 months ago
 83. T  @TaRenns
Burlington, VT 214 331 8,978 Details...
 84. Bob Dulude  @BTV_Business
Burlington, VT http://Exm.nr/burlingtonvt 207 553 4,247 Details...
 85. Joe McDonald  @Joe_McDonald
Burlington, VT http://t.co/5wLIH34osM 200 39 24,615 87 months ago
 86. Kunjan Gandhi  @gandhikunjan
Burlington, VT http://t.co/ysg8bXEdY4 195 141 376 Details...
 87. Morella Devost  @more_joy
Burlington, VT http://t.co/TgTquucwed 190 329 220 Details...
 88. Ryan Matlack  @1013Ryan
Burlington, VT http://t.co/K1xvgOVMSa 189 222 836 Details...
 89. Stephen Churchill  @TheVermontHick
Burlington, VT http://www.stephenchurchill.com 183 352 319 Details...
 90. Commerce Generation  @commgen
Burlington, VT http://www.commercegeneration... 180 219 60 Details...
 91. Joseph Kozachek  @jkoz25
Burlington, VT http://www.joekozachek.com 176 179 4,157 Details...
 92. Jason Caterina  @JasonCaterina
Burlington, VT 176 180 1,053 Details...
 93. Michael Kilian  @kilianvt
Burlington, VT 173 237 1,017 Details...
 94. LCChocolates  @LCChocolates
Burlington, VT http://www.LakeChamplainChoco... 172 48 195 90 months ago
 95. Lou&Roger  @callmelou
Burlington, VT http://lou-la-la.blogspot.com... 170 158 775 94 months ago
 96. beckster412  @beckster412
Burlington, VT http://www.burlingtonfreepres... 166 264 110 94 months ago
 97. jeffpecor  @jeffpecor
Burlington, VT 164 184 45 92 months ago
 98. Dave Winslow  @epikdave
Burlington, VT http://www.epikone.com 159 44 88 Details...
 99. The DREAM Program  @dreamprogram
Burlington, VT http://www.dreamprogram.org 153 59 108 Details...
 100.   @PageMcConnell
Burlington, VT http://www.myspace.com/pagemc... 151 2 5 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter