How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Calcutta

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. aloke majumder  @alokemajumder
Calcutta http://t.co/XmlWhyBghY 7,777 1,253 32,090 Details...
 2. Saikat Chakraborty  @HowdyItsSaikat
Calcutta http://www.facebook.com/mynam... 1,609 1,530 32,040 Details...
 3. khaleelRM  @khaleelRM
calcutta https://t.co/kVOWcpWN3K 1,260 200 71,443 Details...
 4. Aryan  @xKickASSx
Calcutta http://youtube.com/punkstarkoko 560 214 1,659 Details...
 5. Compact Calcutta  @CompactCalcutta
Calcutta http://t.co/xqEcbzelaD 486 1,127 441 Details...
 6. Packer Pack  @packerpack
Calcutta http://greenenviromentnews.bl... 446 670 164 Details...
 7. dipti optimus  @dipti_optimus_
calcutta http://surrealmaybe.blogspot.com 363 585 1,430 84 months ago
 8. dip mookarjee   @dipmookarjee
Calcutta 282 1,739 8,683 Details...
 9. jasica3g23  @jasica3g23
Calcutta 186 1,074 19 Details...
 10. Calcutta News  @calcuttanews
Calcutta http://www.calcuttanews.net 167 1 13,490 Details...
 11. sameek k ghosh  @SAMEEKg
calcutta 156 723 1,264 Details...
 12. anand  @_anand__
Calcutta 121 139 1,565 Details...
 13. Kimvirsen  @Kimvirsen
Calcutta http://baronboy.tumblr.com 119 163 2,300 Details...
 14. Anshal Anand  @anshalanand
Calcutta http://myfoodjunkie.blogspot.com 115 97 1,590 Details...
 15. Souradeep Chatterjee  @souradeepchatt
Calcutta http://favstar.fm/users/soura... 114 401 3,546 Details...
 16. Oliver González III  @borisdespaider
Calcutta 96 243 872 Details...
 17. Riyan Vatcha  @riyanvatcha
Calcutta 86 529 782 Details...
 18. Khushbu   @tranquil_glow
Calcutta 81 67 3,119 Details...
 19. mansi goenka  @onebyonedesign
calcutta http://www.facebook.com/oneby... 66 160 245 Details...
 20. malini banerjee  @startingtoblue
Calcutta http://www.startingtoblue.blo... 65 37 111 Details...
 21. Sameer Agarwal  @agarwalsameer
Calcutta 64 80 85 Details...
 22. Sagnik Dutta Roy  @Psybaba
Calcutta http://sagnikthedeliverance.b... 44 50 77 Details...
 23. Paheli Chakraborty  @cpaheli
Calcutta 44 73 512 Details...
 24. Amalendu Chanda  @amolan300
Calcutta 36 36 328 Details...
 25. Vishal Raina  @vishal_raina
Calcutta http://twitter.com/vishalraina84 31 53 354 Details...
 26. Kamalika Dutta  @kdsayswho
Calcutta 28 42 383 Details...
 27. Sidhartha Patel  @sidharthapatel
calcutta https://t.co/Ak5GGTzYNZ 28 383 745 Details...
 28. Rahber Ali  @rahberali
Calcutta 23 30 24 Details...
 29. Tariq Akhtar  @star_tariq
Calcutta http://www.facebook.com/Shini... 23 48 518 Details...
 30. Taha Khambaty  @tahakhambaty
Calcutta 22 141 6 Details...
 31. erfan hussain  @erfanhussain
calcutta 21 86 396 Details...
 32. Kalyan  @colourlines
Calcutta http://colourlines.blogspot.com/ 20 14 25 Details...
 33.   @Alfred_Prufrock
Calcutta http://sadoldbong.blogspot.com/ 16 25 3 Details...
 34.   @venkatesh_films
Calcutta 14 32 7 Details...
 35.   @the_tramp
Calcutta http://urinnersmile.blogspot.... 13 9 17 Details...
 36. Sanjana Arora  @CuteSanna
Calcutta 12 149 42 Details...
 37.   @souvik_cric_mad
Calcutta 11 10 0 Details...
 38. Imran Ahmed  @1mranAhmed
CALCUTTA http://www.facebook.com/1mrah... 10 48 118 Details...
 39. Sarvagya Singh  @sarvagya80
Calcutta 10 29 56 Details...
 40.   @abhisekghosh
Calcutta 7 10 1,236 Details...
 41. Neil Dev  @NEILLO2K10
Calcutta http://twitter.com/neillo2k10 7 6 426 Details...
 42.   @ramray
Calcutta 5 5 9 Details...
 43. Thakurdas Mitra  @ThakurdasMitra
Calcutta 5 40 12 Details...
 44. Raunak Guhaneogi  @raunak84
Calcutta 4 0 26 Details...
 45.   @alipta
Calcutta 3 3 10 Details...
 46. stacktraced  @stacktraced
calcutta http://stacktraced.blogspot.com 3 5 7 Details...
 47.   @istreet
Calcutta http://myspace.com/istreetsmart 2 4 6 Details...
 48. Arindam  @wincliff
Calcutta http://www.wincliff.com 1 3 7 Details...
 49.   @psencal
Calcutta 1 0 1 Details...
 50. V Kumara Swamy  @KumaraSwamy
Calcutta 0 0 0 Details...
 51. Nikhil  @mightynyk90
Calcutta 0 0 0 Details...
 52. devashis  @dkuthari
calcutta 0 0 0 Details...
 53. WoM Calcutta  @womcalcutta
Calcutta http://lockit.us/secure/wommicky 0 0 0 Details...
 54. Arka Bhattacharyya  @alizarin_blue
Calcutta 0 0 0 Details...
Tweet This List! - Top 100