How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Cambridge, MA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. HubSpot  @HubSpot
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/JT0ohQeQzO 643,556 46,549 65,848 95 months ago
 2. Harvard University  @Harvard
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/n5qU9llHb8 416,957 610 23,469 Details...
 3. Forrester Research  @forrester
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/e0IGylsaQw 334,953 15,386 12,193 Details...
 4. Chemistry World  @ChemistryWorld
Cambridge http://t.co/OaDia30swv 271,810 1,085 8,443 Details...
 5. MIT  @MIT
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/ng5U15W31p 178,399 382 7,238 Details...
 6. Akamai Technologies  @Akamai
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/cYtWJP9vAU 75,230 2,673 12,873 86 months ago
 7. Nadia Parker  @NadiaParker
Cambridge http://www.secretofsuccessgui... 59,274 62,826 3,668 82 months ago
 8. Sam King  @Samkingftw
Cambridge http://t.co/7ccL9DDg4e 56,759 346 55,102 Details...
 9. Sam tho WBU? xo  @SamCarvalho
cambridge http://lets-get-old-together.... 55,364 10,696 16,069 Details...
 10. tweetbackup  @tweetbackup
Cambridge, MA http://tweetbackup.com 54,132 8,607 311 84 months ago
 11. iZotope  @iZotopeInc
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/c6Gqu1S2xP 48,705 714 2,450 Details...
 12. Will Black  @WillBlackWriter
Cambridge http://www.amazon.co.uk/Beyon... 45,976 29,903 36,527 Details...
 13. Calestous Juma  @calestous
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8OYBbg2ir9 37,841 948 73,836 Details...
 14. Joseph Nye  @Joe_Nye
Cambridge, MA 31,981 114 302 Details...
 15. Leon  @leon_dixon
Cambridge http://www.youtube.com/user/L... 30,393 29,510 45,205 Details...
 16. edX  @edXOnline
Cambridge, MA http://www.edx.org 29,824 214 450 Details...
 17. L.D. Salmanson  @SYSTEP
Cambridge http://t.co/Xxw2cHUBjI 22,915 449 1,118 Details...
 18. Camfed UK  @CamfedUK
Cambridge http://www.camfed.org 21,502 13,668 2,546 Details...
 19. MIT Sloan  @MITSloan
Cambridge, MA http://mitsloan.mit.edu 21,444 756 691 Details...
 20. Brian Dolan  @mobilehealth
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/YUWQzfAouf 20,923 2,165 3,777 89 months ago
 21. Sloan Sports Conf.  @SloanSportsConf
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/g4RzVSpUfv 20,741 594 5,635 Details...
 22. Cambridge Police  @CambridgePolice
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/v3uRIqZJef 19,998 622 7,642 Details...
 23. johnhaydon  @johnhaydon
Cambridge, MA http://bit.ly/twitter-superlist 18,609 15,760 34,097 95 months ago
 24. Pasi Sahlberg  @pasi_sahlberg
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/BNbQEL1m4F 16,019 181 5,133 Details...
 25. Paul Edwards  @PaulREdwardsJnr
Cambridge http://eliteinternetmarketing... 15,223 16,069 2,963 83 months ago
 26. Broadband Genie  @broadbandgenie
Cambridge http://t.co/zSENtXPPAE 14,504 534 3,464 Details...
 27. Abby Munday  @abzmundayz
Cambridge http://t.co/Fv54vPJxYc 14,436 6,896 5,145 Details...
 28. Cambridge Satchel  @CamSatchelCo
Cambridge http://www.cambridgesatchel.c... 14,145 1,320 3,915 Details...
 29. Gary King  @kinggary
Cambridge, MA http://gking.harvard.edu 13,857 11,715 1,594 Details...
 30. Retro Racing Company  @RetroRacingCo
Cambridge http://t.co/xlV9180dNR 12,833 147 5,168 Details...
 31. Megan Calipari  @MeganteCalipari
Cambridge, MA 12,426 311 2,106 53 months ago
 32. Stephen Labuda  @agency3
Cambridge, MA http://www.agency3.com 11,592 171 2,451 95 months ago
 33. Vertex  @VertexPharma
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/uc6JlHm5bu 11,156 9,787 907 Details...
 34. John Cochran  @JohnMCochran
Cambridge, MA 11,022 50 1,727 Details...
 35. Mike Ewing  @inboundcommerce
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/l7w2wOa5oZ 10,753 1,120 10,131 Details...
 36. StephenHawking  @StephenHawking
Cambridge http://podcasts.odiogo.com/tw... 10,574 2 13 96 months ago
 37. ♀alina ☾  @AlinaDorothea
Cambridge http://t.co/33EWtKyZ3n 10,373 295 79,299 Details...
 38. Gernot Wagner  @GernotWagner
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/3cODcpLkoO 9,765 391 4,004 Details...
 39. The Cambridge Union  @cambridgeunion
Cambridge http://t.co/RPyE6XueIP 9,722 604 2,896 84 months ago
 40. Prof. Jeff Karp  @Prof_Jeff_Karp
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/p6kgGe7fGP 9,324 64 3,021 91 months ago
 41. Backupify  @backupify
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/ruCdwrFxdK 8,848 8,175 9,786 Details...
 42. Phil Salesses  @philsalesses
Cambridge, MA http://www.philsalesses.com 8,290 5,397 527 Details...
 43. HarvardEd Publishing  @Harvard_Ed_Pub
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/NUbsn36038 7,876 95 685 Details...
 44. Nieman Reports  @NiemanReports
Cambridge, MA http://www.niemanreports.org/ 7,777 931 3,660 Details...
 45. Fellows Brewery Ltd  @FellowsBrewery
Cambridge http://t.co/EuXd0gNGgZ 7,575 7,085 325 Details...
 46. Boston Review  @BostonReview
Cambridge, MA http://bostonreview.net 7,508 1,854 8,986 Details...
 47. C.Lloyd  @LuminousChao
Cambridge, MA 7,250 2,074 1,404 Details...
 48. ϻ∆Ʀɪɵ  @ARP_77
Cambridge 7,044 4,520 2,617 Details...
 49. Red Alien  @redalienuk
Cambridge http://www.redalien.co.uk 6,924 3,662 1,243 Details...
 50. Jon Radoff  @jradoff
Cambridge, MA http://radoff.com 6,752 6,415 1,125 92 months ago
 51. iamamro  @iamamro
Cambridge http://about.me/iamamro 6,392 3,123 308,573 Details...
 52. Jillian C. York  @jilliancyork
Cambridge, MA http://jilliancyork.com 6,116 2,231 39,620 97 months ago
 53. MIT Alumni Asso.  @MIT_alumni
Cambridge, MA http://alum.mit.edu 6,079 1,164 1,206 84 months ago
 54. Science Prophet  @what_isuniverse
Cambridge http://t.co/nRaIm0avH2 5,965 3,076 441 34 months ago
 55. Camille Labchuk  @CamilleLabchuk
Cambridge, MA 5,801 2,637 22,127 Details...
 56. Pol Antras  @pol_antras
Cambridge, MA http://www.economics.harvard.... 5,572 56 232 Details...
 57. Alex Meyer  @AlexMeyerSwims
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8X85xbpSmX 5,503 187 570 Details...
 58. APT  @APTVintage
Cambridge http://t.co/QQXjUQzOY2 5,281 504 43 Details...
 59. Meghan M. Biro  @meghanmbiro
Cambridge, MA http://www.redrecruiting.com/... 5,089 4,713 5,442 Details...
 60. ViaCord  @ViaCord
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/fXYq4mUEpw 4,717 403 1,126 Details...
 61. Alan Dershowitz  @TheDersh
Cambridge, MA 4,590 0 2,917 Details...
 62. Todd Van Hoosear  @vanhoosear
Cambridge, MA http://us.movember.com/mospac... 4,462 4,893 7,959 Details...
 63. Kipp Bodnar  @kbodnar32
Cambridge, MA http://socialmediab2b.com 4,400 2,796 9,868 Details...
 64. M. Brophy  @mebrophy
Cambridge http://keys.tearn.com/ 4,387 5,172 3,846 Details...
 65. Emily Calandrelli  @EmCalSpaceGal
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/UiTixDrX0w 4,305 479 2,405 Details...
 66. Len Edgerly  @lenedgerly
Cambridge, MA http://TheKindleChronicles.com 4,301 4,231 15,652 Details...
 67. Darin Graham  @DarinJGraham
Cambridge 4,068 1,531 13,040 77 months ago
 68. Takuya Kitagawa  @takuyakitagawa
cambridge http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~t... 4,054 231 5,237 Details...
 69. Joe Blitzstein  @stat110
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8lp0xl7d6E 3,976 2,047 2,213 Details...
 70. Jason Pontin  @jason_pontin
Cambridge, MA http://www.technologyreview.c... 3,920 384 3,955 Details...
 71. IHI  @TheIHI
Cambridge, MA http://www.ihi.org 3,854 855 763 Details...
 72. Casey Malone  @Casey_Malone
Cambridge, MA http://amzn.to/Klgf0v 3,827 286 43,642 91 months ago
 73. GotoBus  @GotoBus
Cambridge, MA http://gotobus.com 3,734 3,719 739 90 months ago
 74. Beep.  @beep
Cambridge, MA http://unstoppablerobotninja.... 3,682 302 4,874 Details...
 75. Edward A Stanbridge  @EA_Stanbridge
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/2CooBnPMp2 3,634 3,641 8,644 32 months ago
 76. Sedo  @Sedo
Cambridge, MA http://www.sedo.com 3,476 1,534 1,483 Details...
 77. Harvard Alumni Assoc  @HarvardAlumni
Cambridge, MA http://alumni.harvard.edu 3,475 36 997 84 months ago
 78. Kimberly   @mylikesworld
Cambridge 3,420 3,603 743 Details...
 79. Together Boston  @together
Cambridge, MA http://togetherboston.com 3,369 3,454 7,503 Details...
 80. Shira Schoenberg  @shiraschoenberg
Cambridge, MA 3,277 2,377 3,440 Details...
 81. StudentAdvisor  @StudentAdvisor
Cambridge, MA http://www.studentadvisor.com 3,271 2,412 3,306 Details...
 82. OLPC  @OLPC
Cambridge, MA http://www.laptop.org 3,138 3,385 153 Details...
 83. Harvard_Library  @Harvard_Library
Cambridge, MA http://lib.harvard.edu 3,004 852 222 Details...
 84. Amri B. Johnson  @AmriJohnson
Cambridge, MA http://www.healthequitysympos... 2,997 3,036 2,816 90 months ago
 85. Marie  @bostonbibliophl
Cambridge, MA http://www.bostonbibliophile.com 2,921 2,213 20,368 89 months ago
 86. Jamie Bellinger  @JamieBellinger
Cambridge http://t.co/QiRFo13UOw 2,887 150 57,571 Details...
 87. Brittany Leaning  @bleaning
Cambridge, MA http://bit.ly/bleaning 2,839 1,927 5,066 Details...
 88. Cambridge RUFC  @camrufc
Cambridge http://t.co/FLSqxZQLg1 2,827 363 8,131 Details...
 89. Boris Munoz  @borismunoz
Cambridge, MA 2,794 616 951 Details...
 90. MIT OpenCourseWare  @mitocw
Cambridge, MA http://ocw.mit.edu 2,771 32 191 Details...
 91. Bluefin Labs  @bluefinlabs
Cambridge, MA http://bluefinlabs.com/ 2,723 1,160 2,044 Details...
 92. Stever Robbins  @GetItDoneGuy
Cambridge, MA http://www.steverrobbins.com 2,705 1,073 1,794 Details...
 93. Jesse Baer  @misc
Cambridge, MA http://misc.ellaneous.com 2,653 2,081 25,994 Details...
 94. Bill Wendel  @RealEstateCafe
Cambridge, MA http://tinyurl.com/ywfyc6 2,602 2,423 2,273 Details...
 95. Stephen Cleobury  @SJCleobury
Cambridge http://t.co/ATltQMhki9 2,511 501 765 Details...
 96. yogaonline2000  @yogaonline2000
Cambridge http://alturl.com/szk6 2,477 2,812 57 Details...
 97. Sarah H  @kidmarmite
Cambridge, MA http://www.sooperduper.com 2,443 2,219 4,651 Details...
 98. zach Braiker  @quiverandquill
Cambridge, MA http://www.quiverandquill.com 2,401 719 3,743 Details...
 99. Brian Halligan  @bhalligan
Cambridge, MA http://www.hubspot.com 2,250 852 797 93 months ago
 100. Hartley Brody  @hartleybrody
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/G8vCWrrRP7 2,221 882 9,962 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter