How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Cambridge, MA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. HubSpot  @HubSpot
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/JT0ohPXfbe 440,255 45,858 45,275 80 months ago
 2. Harvard University  @Harvard
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/n5qU9llHb8 416,957 610 23,469 Details...
 3. Forrester Research  @forrester
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/e0IGylsaQw 285,989 15,258 10,741 89 months ago
 4. Chemistry World  @ChemistryWorld
Cambridge http://t.co/OaDia30swv 271,810 1,085 8,443 Details...
 5. Akamai Technologies  @Akamai
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/cYtWJP9vAU 75,230 2,673 12,873 71 months ago
 6. Nadia Parker  @NadiaParker
Cambridge http://www.secretofsuccessgui... 59,274 62,826 3,668 67 months ago
 7. Sam tho WBU? xo  @SamCarvalho
cambridge http://lets-get-old-together.... 55,364 10,696 16,069 Details...
 8. tweetbackup  @tweetbackup
Cambridge, MA http://tweetbackup.com 54,132 8,607 311 69 months ago
 9. MIT  @MITnews
Cambridge, MA http://web.mit.edu/ 48,880 205 2,218 Details...
 10. Will Black  @WillBlackWriter
Cambridge http://www.amazon.co.uk/Beyon... 45,976 29,903 36,527 Details...
 11. Calestous Juma  @calestous
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8OYBbg2ir9 37,841 948 73,836 Details...
 12. Joseph Nye  @Joe_Nye
Cambridge, MA 31,981 114 302 Details...
 13. Leon  @leon_dixon
Cambridge http://www.youtube.com/user/L... 30,393 29,510 45,205 Details...
 14. edX  @edXOnline
Cambridge, MA http://www.edx.org 29,824 214 450 Details...
 15. L.D. Salmanson  @SYSTEP
Cambridge http://t.co/Xxw2cHUBjI 22,915 449 1,118 Details...
 16. Camfed UK  @CamfedUK
Cambridge http://www.camfed.org 21,502 13,668 2,546 Details...
 17. MIT Sloan  @MITSloan
Cambridge, MA http://mitsloan.mit.edu 21,444 756 691 88 months ago
 18. Brian Dolan  @mobilehealth
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/YUWQzfAouf 20,923 2,165 3,777 74 months ago
 19. johnhaydon  @johnhaydon
Cambridge, MA http://bit.ly/twitter-superlist 18,609 15,760 34,097 80 months ago
 20. Cambridge Police  @CambridgePolice
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/v3uRIqZJef 18,217 553 6,553 Details...
 21. Pasi Sahlberg  @pasi_sahlberg
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/BNbQEL1m4F 16,019 181 5,133 Details...
 22. Paul Edwards  @PaulREdwardsJnr
Cambridge http://eliteinternetmarketing... 15,223 16,069 2,963 69 months ago
 23. Broadband Genie  @broadbandgenie
Cambridge http://t.co/zSENtXPPAE 14,504 534 3,464 86 months ago
 24. Abby Munday  @abzmundayz
Cambridge http://t.co/Fv54vPJxYc 14,436 6,896 5,145 Details...
 25. Cambridge Satchel  @CamSatchelCo
Cambridge http://www.cambridgesatchel.c... 14,145 1,320 3,915 Details...
 26. Gary King  @kinggary
Cambridge, MA http://gking.harvard.edu 13,857 11,715 1,594 Details...
 27. Stephen Labuda  @agency3
Cambridge, MA http://www.agency3.com 11,592 171 2,451 81 months ago
 28. Vertex  @VertexPharma
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/uc6JlHm5bu 11,156 9,787 907 Details...
 29. John Cochran  @JohnMCochran
Cambridge, MA 11,022 50 1,727 Details...
 30. MIT Sports Conf.  @SloanSportsConf
Cambridge, MA http://www.mitssac.com 10,936 377 3,487 Details...
 31. Mike Ewing  @inboundcommerce
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/l7w2wOa5oZ 10,753 1,120 10,131 Details...
 32. StephenHawking  @StephenHawking
Cambridge http://podcasts.odiogo.com/tw... 10,574 2 13 81 months ago
 33. The Cambridge Union  @cambridgeunion
Cambridge http://t.co/RPyE6XueIP 9,722 604 2,896 69 months ago
 34. Megan Calipari  @MeganteCalipari
Cambridge, MA 9,411 277 1,875 Details...
 35. Prof. Jeff Karp  @Prof_Jeff_Karp
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/p6kgGe7fGP 9,324 64 3,021 76 months ago
 36. Backupify  @backupify
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/ruCdwrFxdK 8,848 8,175 9,786 Details...
 37. Phil Salesses  @philsalesses
Cambridge, MA http://www.philsalesses.com 8,290 5,397 527 Details...
 38. HarvardEd Publishing  @Harvard_Ed_Pub
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/NUbsn36038 7,876 95 685 Details...
 39. Nieman Reports  @NiemanReports
Cambridge, MA http://www.niemanreports.org/ 7,777 931 3,660 Details...
 40. Fellows Brewery Ltd  @FellowsBrewery
Cambridge http://t.co/EuXd0gNGgZ 7,575 7,085 325 Details...
 41. Boston Review  @BostonReview
Cambridge, MA http://bostonreview.net 7,508 1,854 8,986 Details...
 42. ϻ∆Ʀɪɵ  @ARP_77
Cambridge 7,044 4,520 2,617 Details...
 43. Red Alien  @redalienuk
Cambridge http://www.redalien.co.uk 6,924 3,662 1,243 Details...
 44. Jon Radoff  @jradoff
Cambridge, MA http://radoff.com 6,752 6,415 1,125 77 months ago
 45. iamamro  @iamamro
Cambridge http://about.me/iamamro 6,392 3,123 308,573 Details...
 46. Jillian C. York  @jilliancyork
Cambridge, MA http://jilliancyork.com 6,116 2,231 39,620 82 months ago
 47. MIT Alumni Asso.  @MIT_alumni
Cambridge, MA http://alum.mit.edu 6,079 1,164 1,206 69 months ago
 48. Pol Antras  @pol_antras
Cambridge, MA http://www.economics.harvard.... 5,572 56 232 Details...
 49. Alex Meyer  @AlexMeyerSwims
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8X85xbpSmX 5,503 187 570 Details...
 50. APT  @APTVintage
Cambridge http://t.co/QQXjUQzOY2 5,281 504 43 Details...
 51. Meghan M. Biro  @meghanmbiro
Cambridge, MA http://www.redrecruiting.com/... 5,089 4,713 5,442 Details...
 52. Joanna Lohman  @JoannaLohman
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/MooLq3XP4X 4,936 631 12,836 Details...
 53. ViaCord  @ViaCord
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/fXYq4mUEpw 4,717 403 1,126 Details...
 54. Alan Dershowitz  @TheDersh
Cambridge, MA 4,590 0 2,917 Details...
 55. Todd Van Hoosear  @vanhoosear
Cambridge, MA http://us.movember.com/mospac... 4,462 4,893 7,959 94 months ago
 56. Kipp Bodnar  @kbodnar32
Cambridge, MA http://socialmediab2b.com 4,400 2,796 9,868 94 months ago
 57. M. Brophy  @mebrophy
Cambridge http://keys.tearn.com/ 4,387 5,172 3,846 Details...
 58. Emily Calandrelli  @EmCalSpaceGal
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/UiTixDrX0w 4,305 479 2,405 Details...
 59. Len Edgerly  @lenedgerly
Cambridge, MA http://TheKindleChronicles.com 4,301 4,231 15,652 94 months ago
 60. Takuya Kitagawa  @takuyakitagawa
cambridge http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~t... 4,054 231 5,237 Details...
 61. Joe Blitzstein  @stat110
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8lp0xl7d6E 3,976 2,047 2,213 Details...
 62. Jason Pontin  @jason_pontin
Cambridge, MA http://www.technologyreview.c... 3,920 384 3,955 93 months ago
 63. IHI  @TheIHI
Cambridge, MA http://www.ihi.org 3,854 855 763 Details...
 64. Casey Malone  @Casey_Malone
Cambridge, MA http://amzn.to/Klgf0v 3,827 286 43,642 77 months ago
 65. GotoBus  @GotoBus
Cambridge, MA http://gotobus.com 3,734 3,719 739 76 months ago
 66. Beep.  @beep
Cambridge, MA http://unstoppablerobotninja.... 3,682 302 4,874 98 months ago
 67. Sedo  @Sedo
Cambridge, MA http://www.sedo.com 3,476 1,534 1,483 Details...
 68. Harvard Alumni Assoc  @HarvardAlumni
Cambridge, MA http://alumni.harvard.edu 3,475 36 997 69 months ago
 69. Kimberly   @mylikesworld
Cambridge 3,420 3,603 743 Details...
 70. Together Boston  @together
Cambridge, MA http://togetherboston.com 3,369 3,454 7,503 Details...
 71. StudentAdvisor  @StudentAdvisor
Cambridge, MA http://www.studentadvisor.com 3,271 2,412 3,306 Details...
 72. OLPC  @OLPC
Cambridge, MA http://www.laptop.org 3,138 3,385 153 86 months ago
 73. Edward A Stanbridge  @EA_Stanbridge
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/2CooBnPMp2 3,036 3,028 8,024 Details...
 74. Harvard_Library  @Harvard_Library
Cambridge, MA http://lib.harvard.edu 3,004 852 222 Details...
 75. Amri B. Johnson  @AmriJohnson
Cambridge, MA http://www.healthequitysympos... 2,997 3,036 2,816 76 months ago
 76. Marie  @bostonbibliophl
Cambridge, MA http://www.bostonbibliophile.com 2,921 2,213 20,368 74 months ago
 77. Jamie Bellinger  @JamieBellinger
Cambridge http://t.co/QiRFo13UOw 2,887 150 57,571 Details...
 78. Brittany Leaning  @bleaning
Cambridge, MA http://bit.ly/bleaning 2,839 1,927 5,066 Details...
 79. Boris Munoz  @borismunoz
Cambridge, MA 2,794 616 951 Details...
 80. MIT OpenCourseWare  @mitocw
Cambridge, MA http://ocw.mit.edu 2,771 32 191 Details...
 81. Bluefin Labs  @bluefinlabs
Cambridge, MA http://bluefinlabs.com/ 2,723 1,160 2,044 Details...
 82. Stever Robbins  @GetItDoneGuy
Cambridge, MA http://www.steverrobbins.com 2,705 1,073 1,794 91 months ago
 83. Jesse Baer  @misc
Cambridge, MA http://misc.ellaneous.com 2,653 2,081 25,994 97 months ago
 84. Bill Wendel  @RealEstateCafe
Cambridge, MA http://tinyurl.com/ywfyc6 2,602 2,423 2,273 92 months ago
 85. Stephen Cleobury  @SJCleobury
Cambridge http://t.co/ATltQMhki9 2,511 501 765 Details...
 86. yogaonline2000  @yogaonline2000
Cambridge http://alturl.com/szk6 2,477 2,812 57 Details...
 87. Sarah H  @kidmarmite
Cambridge, MA http://www.sooperduper.com 2,443 2,219 4,651 92 months ago
 88. zach Braiker  @quiverandquill
Cambridge, MA http://www.quiverandquill.com 2,401 719 3,743 91 months ago
 89. Brian Halligan  @bhalligan
Cambridge, MA http://www.hubspot.com 2,250 852 797 78 months ago
 90. $~$~$  @UnfoId
Cambridge 2,215 631 17,532 Details...
 91. Tools of Change  @toc
Cambridge, MA http://toc.oreilly.com 2,146 383 657 89 months ago
 92. MIT Sloan Alumni  @MITSloanAlumni
Cambridge, MA http://mitsloan.mit.edu/alumni/ 2,116 158 704 Details...
 93. Brian Reich  @BrianReich
Cambridge, MA http://www.thinkingaboutmedia... 2,059 2,180 4,615 94 months ago
 94. Jacob Remes  @jacremes
Cambridge http://t.co/IU9ZQq9e1t 1,989 525 31,204 Details...
 95. Rick Burnes  @rickburnes
Cambridge, MA http://www.rickburnes.com 1,974 620 2,532 94 months ago
 96. MIT Sloan Fellows  @MITSloanFellows
Cambridge, MA http://mitsloan.mit.edu/fellows 1,920 40 59 Details...
 97. GenArts, Inc.  @GenArtsInc
Cambridge, MA http://www.genarts.com 1,859 272 593 Details...
 98. Pete Hopkins  @phopkins
Cambridge, MA http://www.grogmaster.com/ 1,826 94 1,140 Details...
 99. Jack  @Jackhoar24
Cambridge 1,814 240 28,687 Details...
 100. Richard Hare  @RichardHare
Cambridge http://t.co/gKrJMO1rDd 1,767 1,190 6,928 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter