How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Cambridge, MA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. HubSpot  @HubSpot
Cambridge, MA http://www.HubSpot.com/ 234,628 39,202 18,488 73 months ago
 2. Eddy Dew  @EddyDew
Cambridge http://transformersuniverse.com 214,994 3,931 7,539 Details...
 3. ChemistryWorld  @ChemistryWorld
Cambridge http://www.chemistryworld.org 160,763 933 4,516 Details...
 4. Harvard University  @Harvard
Cambridge, MA http://harvard.edu 156,664 795 14,118 Details...
 5. Forrester Research  @forrester
Cambridge, MA http://www.forrester.com/comm... 127,969 14,919 4,978 82 months ago
 6. Mili Ponce  @MiliPonceatSMF
Cambridge http://www.socialmediafrontie... 93,786 10,876 5,153 60 months ago
 7. Nadia Parker  @NadiaParker
Cambridge http://www.secretofsuccessgui... 59,274 62,826 3,668 60 months ago
 8. Sam tho WBU? xo  @SamCarvalho
cambridge http://lets-get-old-together.... 55,364 10,696 16,069 Details...
 9. tweetbackup  @tweetbackup
Cambridge, MA http://tweetbackup.com 54,132 8,607 311 62 months ago
 10. MIT  @MITnews
Cambridge, MA http://web.mit.edu/ 48,880 205 2,218 Details...
 11. Will Black  @WillBlackWriter
Cambridge http://www.amazon.co.uk/Beyon... 45,976 29,903 36,527 Details...
 12. Akamai Technologies  @Akamai
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/cYtWJP9vAU 45,926 2,378 9,747 Details...
 13. Calestous Juma  @calestous
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8OYBbg2ir9 37,841 948 73,836 Details...
 14. Joseph Nye  @Joe_Nye
Cambridge, MA 31,981 114 302 Details...
 15. Leon  @leon_dixon
Cambridge http://www.youtube.com/user/L... 30,393 29,510 45,205 Details...
 16. edX  @edXOnline
Cambridge, MA http://www.edx.org 29,824 214 450 Details...
 17. Camfed UK  @CamfedUK
Cambridge http://www.camfed.org 21,502 13,668 2,546 Details...
 18. MIT Sloan  @MITSloan
Cambridge, MA http://mitsloan.mit.edu 21,444 756 691 81 months ago
 19. johnhaydon  @johnhaydon
Cambridge, MA http://bit.ly/twitter-superlist 18,609 15,760 34,097 73 months ago
 20. Pasi Sahlberg  @pasi_sahlberg
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/BNbQEL1m4F 16,019 181 5,133 Details...
 21. Paul Edwards  @PaulREdwardsJnr
Cambridge http://eliteinternetmarketing... 15,223 16,069 2,963 61 months ago
 22. Abby Munday  @abzmundayz
Cambridge http://t.co/Fv54vPJxYc 14,436 6,896 5,145 Details...
 23. Cambridge Satchel  @CamSatchelCo
Cambridge http://www.cambridgesatchel.c... 14,145 1,320 3,915 Details...
 24. Gary King  @kinggary
Cambridge, MA http://gking.harvard.edu 13,857 11,715 1,594 Details...
 25. Stephen Labuda  @agency3
Cambridge, MA http://www.agency3.com 11,592 171 2,451 74 months ago
 26. Vertex  @VertexPharma
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/uc6JlHm5bu 11,156 9,787 907 Details...
 27. John Cochran  @JohnMCochran
Cambridge, MA 11,022 50 1,727 Details...
 28. MIT Sports Conf.  @SloanSportsConf
Cambridge, MA http://www.mitssac.com 10,936 377 3,487 Details...
 29. StephenHawking  @StephenHawking
Cambridge http://podcasts.odiogo.com/tw... 10,574 2 13 74 months ago
 30. Brian Dolan  @mobilehealth
Cambridge, MA http://www.mobihealthnews.com 9,599 2,156 2,841 67 months ago
 31. Prof. Jeff Karp  @Prof_Jeff_Karp
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/p6kgGe7fGP 9,324 64 3,021 69 months ago
 32. Backupify  @backupify
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/ruCdwrFxdK 8,848 8,175 9,786 Details...
 33. Harvard Book Store  @HarvardBooks
Cambridge, MA http://www.harvard.com 8,741 722 1,027 Details...
 34. Phil Salesses  @philsalesses
Cambridge, MA http://www.philsalesses.com 8,290 5,397 527 Details...
 35. Nieman Reports  @NiemanReports
Cambridge, MA http://www.niemanreports.org/ 7,777 931 3,660 Details...
 36. Boston Review  @BostonReview
Cambridge, MA http://bostonreview.net 7,508 1,854 8,986 Details...
 37. Broadband Genie  @broadbandgenie
Cambridge http://www.broadbandgenie.co.uk/ 7,315 542 2,691 79 months ago
 38. ϻ∆Ʀɪɵ  @ARP_77
Cambridge 7,044 4,520 2,617 Details...
 39. L.D. Salmanson  @SYSTEP
Cambridge http://t.co/Xxw2cHUBjI 7,035 438 943 Details...
 40. Red Alien  @redalienuk
Cambridge http://www.redalien.co.uk 6,924 3,662 1,243 Details...
 41. Jon Radoff  @jradoff
Cambridge, MA http://radoff.com 6,752 6,415 1,125 70 months ago
 42. Fellows Brewery Ltd  @FellowsBrewery
Cambridge http://www.fellowsbrewery.co.uk 6,519 6,144 216 Details...
 43. iamamro  @iamamro
Cambridge http://about.me/iamamro 6,392 3,123 308,573 Details...
 44. Jillian C. York  @jilliancyork
Cambridge, MA http://jilliancyork.com 6,116 2,231 39,620 75 months ago
 45. MIT Alumni Asso.  @MIT_alumni
Cambridge, MA http://alum.mit.edu 6,079 1,164 1,206 62 months ago
 46. Pol Antras  @pol_antras
Cambridge, MA http://www.economics.harvard.... 5,572 56 232 Details...
 47. Alex Meyer  @AlexMeyerSwims
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8X85xbpSmX 5,503 187 570 Details...
 48. APT  @APTVintage
Cambridge http://t.co/QQXjUQzOY2 5,281 504 43 Details...
 49. Meghan M. Biro  @meghanmbiro
Cambridge, MA http://www.redrecruiting.com/... 5,089 4,713 5,442 Details...
 50. ViaCord  @ViaCord
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/fXYq4mUEpw 4,717 403 1,126 Details...
 51. Alan Dershowitz  @TheDersh
Cambridge, MA 4,590 0 2,917 Details...
 52. Todd Van Hoosear  @vanhoosear
Cambridge, MA http://us.movember.com/mospac... 4,462 4,893 7,959 87 months ago
 53. Kipp Bodnar  @kbodnar32
Cambridge, MA http://socialmediab2b.com 4,400 2,796 9,868 87 months ago
 54. M. Brophy  @mebrophy
Cambridge http://keys.tearn.com/ 4,387 5,172 3,846 Details...
 55. Len Edgerly  @lenedgerly
Cambridge, MA http://TheKindleChronicles.com 4,301 4,231 15,652 87 months ago
 56. Takuya Kitagawa  @takuyakitagawa
cambridge http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~t... 4,054 231 5,237 Details...
 57. Joe Blitzstein  @stat110
Cambridge, MA http://t.co/8lp0xl7d6E 3,976 2,047 2,213 Details...
 58. Jason Pontin  @jason_pontin
Cambridge, MA http://www.technologyreview.c... 3,920 384 3,955 86 months ago
 59. IHI  @TheIHI
Cambridge, MA http://www.ihi.org 3,854 855 763 Details...
 60. Casey Malone  @Casey_Malone
Cambridge, MA http://amzn.to/Klgf0v 3,827 286 43,642 69 months ago
 61. GotoBus  @GotoBus
Cambridge, MA http://gotobus.com 3,734 3,719 739 68 months ago
 62. Beep.  @beep
Cambridge, MA http://unstoppablerobotninja.... 3,682 302 4,874 91 months ago
 63. Sedo  @Sedo
Cambridge, MA http://www.sedo.com 3,476 1,534 1,483 Details...
 64. Harvard Alumni Assoc  @HarvardAlumni
Cambridge, MA http://alumni.harvard.edu 3,475 36 997 62 months ago
 65. Kimberly   @mylikesworld
Cambridge 3,420 3,603 743 Details...
 66. Together Boston  @together
Cambridge, MA http://togetherboston.com 3,369 3,454 7,503 Details...
 67. StudentAdvisor  @StudentAdvisor
Cambridge, MA http://www.studentadvisor.com 3,271 2,412 3,306 Details...
 68. OLPC  @OLPC
Cambridge, MA http://www.laptop.org 3,138 3,385 153 79 months ago
 69. Harvard_Library  @Harvard_Library
Cambridge, MA http://lib.harvard.edu 3,004 852 222 Details...
 70. Amri B. Johnson  @AmriJohnson
Cambridge, MA http://www.healthequitysympos... 2,997 3,036 2,816 68 months ago
 71. Marie  @bostonbibliophl
Cambridge, MA http://www.bostonbibliophile.com 2,921 2,213 20,368 67 months ago
 72. Jamie Bellinger  @JamieBellinger
Cambridge http://t.co/QiRFo13UOw 2,887 150 57,571 Details...
 73. Brittany Leaning  @bleaning
Cambridge, MA http://bit.ly/bleaning 2,839 1,927 5,066 Details...
 74. Boris Munoz  @borismunoz
Cambridge, MA 2,794 616 951 Details...
 75. MIT OpenCourseWare  @mitocw
Cambridge, MA http://ocw.mit.edu 2,771 32 191 Details...
 76. Bluefin Labs  @bluefinlabs
Cambridge, MA http://bluefinlabs.com/ 2,723 1,160 2,044 Details...
 77. Stever Robbins  @GetItDoneGuy
Cambridge, MA http://www.steverrobbins.com 2,705 1,073 1,794 84 months ago
 78. Jesse Baer  @misc
Cambridge, MA http://misc.ellaneous.com 2,653 2,081 25,994 89 months ago
 79. Bill Wendel  @RealEstateCafe
Cambridge, MA http://tinyurl.com/ywfyc6 2,602 2,423 2,273 85 months ago
 80. Stephen Cleobury  @SJCleobury
Cambridge http://t.co/ATltQMhki9 2,511 501 765 Details...
 81. yogaonline2000  @yogaonline2000
Cambridge http://alturl.com/szk6 2,477 2,812 57 Details...
 82. Sarah H  @kidmarmite
Cambridge, MA http://www.sooperduper.com 2,443 2,219 4,651 85 months ago
 83. zach Braiker  @quiverandquill
Cambridge, MA http://www.quiverandquill.com 2,401 719 3,743 83 months ago
 84. Brian Halligan  @bhalligan
Cambridge, MA http://www.hubspot.com 2,250 852 797 71 months ago
 85. $~$~$  @UnfoId
Cambridge 2,215 631 17,532 Details...
 86. Tools of Change  @toc
Cambridge, MA http://toc.oreilly.com 2,146 383 657 81 months ago
 87. MIT Sloan Alumni  @MITSloanAlumni
Cambridge, MA http://mitsloan.mit.edu/alumni/ 2,116 158 704 Details...
 88. Brian Reich  @BrianReich
Cambridge, MA http://www.thinkingaboutmedia... 2,059 2,180 4,615 87 months ago
 89. Jacob Remes  @jacremes
Cambridge http://t.co/IU9ZQq9e1t 1,989 525 31,204 Details...
 90. Rick Burnes  @rickburnes
Cambridge, MA http://www.rickburnes.com 1,974 620 2,532 87 months ago
 91. MIT Sloan Fellows  @MITSloanFellows
Cambridge, MA http://mitsloan.mit.edu/fellows 1,920 40 59 Details...
 92. GenArts, Inc.  @GenArtsInc
Cambridge, MA http://www.genarts.com 1,859 272 593 Details...
 93. Pete Hopkins  @phopkins
Cambridge, MA http://www.grogmaster.com/ 1,826 94 1,140 95 months ago
 94. Jack  @Jackhoar24
Cambridge 1,814 240 28,687 Details...
 95. Richard Hare  @RichardHare
Cambridge http://t.co/gKrJMO1rDd 1,767 1,190 6,928 85 months ago
 96. Jeremy Burton  @BurtonJM
Cambridge, MA http://jcrcboston.org 1,765 803 22,423 Details...
 97. Swanee Hunt  @SwaneeHunt
Cambridge, MA http://www.swaneehunt.com 1,727 477 2,562 Details...
 98. Charlotte Parker  @_Charl_Parker
Cambridge 1,642 1,265 29,231 Details...
 99. ROFLCon  @roflcon
Cambridge, MA http://roflcon.org 1,638 1,907 326 73 months ago
 100. Greentech Media Inc.  @greentechmedia
Cambridge, MA http://www.greentechmedia.com 1,597 1,625 858 67 months ago