How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Champaign, Illinois

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Justin McClelland  @schwaps
Champaign, Illinois http://JustinMcClelland.com 15,388 16,140 1,649 Details...
 2. Brandon Paul  @BP3
Champaign, Illinois http://www.youtube.com/user/T... 7,919 146 1,760 Details...
 3. Ron Zook  @RonZook
Champaign, Illinois http://www.coachronzook.com 5,181 8 118 Details...
 4. Illinois Football  @IlliniFootball
Champaign, Illinois http://fightingillini.com 1,246 22 207 Details...
 5. UIUC Research Park  @UIResearchPark
Champaign, Illinois http://researchpark.illinois.edu 1,088 575 2,021 Details...
 6. InterPrep  @interprep
Champaign, Illinois http://www.interprep.com 623 503 466 Details...
 7. ChampaignNews  @ChampaignNews
Champaign 602 698 7,442 Details...
 8. B. Lime  @blimegreenstore
Champaign, Illinois http://www.blimegreen.com 594 372 1,089 Details...
 9. CUEntertainment  @CUEntertainment
Champaign 510 1,234 1,504 Details...
 10. Brad Bengtson  @Leavingcubicle
Champaign, Illinois http://www.facebook.com/home.... 493 184 2,409 Details...
 11. Lexi-Lou Nafziger  @lexiloudog
Champaign, Illinois http://lexi-dog.blogspot.com 484 611 766 Details...
 12. Tim Yardley  @timyardley
Champaign, Illinois 459 689 4,251 Details...
 13. BryanEye.com  @BryanEye
Champaign, Illinois http://www.bryaneye.com 444 160 1,591 83 months ago
 14. Pauli Carman  @PAULICARMAN
Champaign, Illinois http://www.paulicarmanchampai... 441 1,492 26 76 months ago
 15. Marty McKee  @MartyMcKee
Champaign, Illinois http://craneshot.blogspot.com 441 247 10,854 Details...
 16.   @water_wheel
Champaign, Illinois http://www.myspace.com/waterw... 439 1,999 52 67 months ago
 17. Jason Croft  @javabachelor
Champaign, Illinois http://www.javasbachelorpad.com 429 397 830 Details...
 18. Brian Siemann  @bsiemann
Champaign 393 365 2,084 Details...
 19. Tom Bruno  @TomBruno
Champaign, Illinois http://www.tombruno.com 362 217 1,401 73 months ago
 20. Kay MILLZ!  @PRACTICE_0_o
Champaign, Illinois http://www.facebook.com/4evab... 360 355 13,657 Details...
 21. jasonboom  @jasonboom
Champaign http://www.jasonboom.com 326 340 405 81 months ago
 22. Yandell Phillips  @YandellPhillips
Champaign, Illinois 307 182 17,656 66 months ago
 23. David Riecks  @davidriecks
Champaign, Illinois http://www.controlledvocabula... 299 131 913 Details...
 24. Meg Thilmony  @mthilmony
Champaign, Illinois http://www.news-gazette.com/b... 243 211 1,279 77 months ago
 25. Tresden Moore  @Ayo_MrMoore
Champaign 212 219 1,370 Details...
 26. Shannon McFarland  @redmcfarland
Champaign, Illinois 211 159 5,404 Details...
 27. Rob Schultz  @crobtri
Champaign http://www.robschultz.com 200 195 236 82 months ago
 28. Rachel S  @coolclimates
Champaign, Illinois http://www.coolclimates.etsy.com 195 183 2,904 Details...
 29. Patrick Hackett  @phack
Champaign, Illinois 188 179 1,023 Details...
 30. Beth Loves Bollywood  @bethlovesbolly
Champaign, Illinois http://bethlovesbollywood.blo... 172 116 835 75 months ago
 31. Rosie Powers  @rosiepowers
Champaign, Illinois 163 354 678 Details...
 32. Danielle Wilberg  @daniellewilberg
Champaign, Illinois http://www.uiaa.org/urbana 157 200 675 75 months ago
 33. Michael Morthland  @mmorthland
Champaign, Illinois http://www.saeilbeta.com 144 161 1,949 64 months ago
 34. Jesse Nelson  @jtnelson31
Champaign 143 146 596 Details...
 35. Thomas Bruch  @ThomasBruch
Champaign http://tommybrunch.blogspot.com/ 139 139 2,400 Details...
 36. Chris  @odragul
Champaign http://papafamilias.stblogs.org 115 114 523 73 months ago
 37. Renice Wernette  @renice
Champaign, Illinois http://renice.com/blog 114 114 2,637 91 months ago
 38.   @deg511
Champaign, Illinois http://www.ifoundry.illinois.edu 107 53 141 Details...
 39. Brock Jenkins  @brockj89
Champaign http://www.linkedin.com/in/br... 103 106 402 Details...
 40. Mira Dahlheim  @MiraLee
Champaign, Illinois 99 101 394 Details...
 41. Keith Cameron Smith  @KCameronS
Champaign, Illinois 92 92 550 Details...
 42.   @katieoc
Champaign, Illinois 87 86 233 Details...
 43. Eric Hansen  @ethansen
Champaign, Illinois http://shift.syr.edu 83 49 465 79 months ago
 44. Scott  @sclemens
Champaign http://www.sclemens.com 81 114 1,093 86 months ago
 45.   @wixy
Champaign, Illinois http://www.wixy.com 81 1 75 67 months ago
 46. David Grochocki  @dgrochocki
Champaign, Illinois http://t.co/8Q7ztRAe3k 80 56 1,299 Details...
 47.   @samarthbhaskar
Champaign, Illinois http://www.facebook.com/home.... 77 145 240 67 months ago
 48. Tau  @Tauwillow
Champaign http://studiotau.livejournal.com 73 61 333 Details...
 49. Ravi Bhatia  @rkbhatia
Champaign http://Vimeo.com/ravibhatia 72 48 366 Details...
 50. kgerk  @kgerk
Champaign 64 68 105 81 months ago
 51. Brittany Darling  @LuvMakesMeLaugh
Champaign 61 81 158 Details...
 52. laurelsoaps  @laurelsoaps
champaign, illinois 59 43 109 71 months ago
 53. Kevin Young  @KJYoung92
Champaign, Illinois 59 191 234 Details...
 54. Ned Mulka  @nedmulka
Champaign, Illinois http://mulkaphoto.wordpress.com 57 86 205 Details...
 55. Mark Meyer  @NuclearGhost
Champaign, Illinois 56 99 246 Details...
 56. Steven Davis  @_MikeDavis
Champaign 54 462 120 Details...
 57. Katherine Eriksen  @_chun_
Champaign 53 101 667 Details...
 58. lmmoynihan  @lmmoynihan
Champaign, Illinois 52 94 152 78 months ago
 59.   @davidnash
Champaign, Illinois 51 113 4 Details...
 60. Kyle  @kylewelter
Champaign http://blog.mediasocialist.com/ 50 60 88 76 months ago
 61. SuavA  @SuavA
CHAMPAIGN http://www.myspace.com/therea... 50 29 150 Details...
 62. Megan Lyons  @Meganlions
Champaign 41 42 450 Details...
 63.   @mikemcree
Champaign, Illinois http://www.leadershape.org 39 44 56 67 months ago
 64. Mike lisnek  @Editorspic
Champaign http://Myspace.com/editorspic 39 149 51 Details...
 65. Heather Tucker  @htucker
Champaign, Illinois 37 42 55 Details...
 66. Pat Rice  @pzr
Champaign, Illinois http://patrick-rice.net/daybook/ 36 16 1,448 88 months ago
 67. Rob Sefer  @rsefer
Champaign, Illinois http://rsefer.com 33 36 388 80 months ago
 68. Teddy Yeh  @tyeh26
Champaign http://www.SClyC.com 33 39 300 72 months ago
 69.   @rnv123
champaign, illinois http://www.richardvalentin.com 33 25 127 70 months ago
 70. Jay  @JayJ2012
Champaign, Illinois 32 160 2,055 75 months ago
 71.   @Uncertain_T
Champaign, Illinois http://klstokes.blogspot.com 31 39 181 Details...
 72. Randall Krause  @rkrause
Champaign, Illinois http://www.myspace.com/sorcer... 31 59 118 Details...
 73. Michael Chen  @mdchen3
Champaign 30 43 338 Details...
 74.   @mmday2
Champaign, Illinois 27 20 14 Details...
 75. bmh  @bhouze
champaign, illinois 26 26 164 71 months ago
 76. Ryan Thompson  @warmestregards
Champaign, Illinois http://www.ryanthompson.us 26 27 150 87 months ago
 77. Bobbi Battleson  @bobbi_battleson
Champaign, Illinois 25 51 146 75 months ago
 78. Nirali Shah  @hellonirali
Champaign, Illinois http://niralishah.net 25 19 46 69 months ago
 79.   @MaeveR
Champaign, Illinois 25 54 33 Details...
 80.   @victorwu
Champaign, Illinois http://victorwu.posterous.com/ 24 53 90 Details...
 81.   @hopalongfroggy
Champaign, Illinois http://www.comfyathomepetsitt... 23 32 143 Details...
 82. HDfromthaSide  @Danny2Face
Champaign, Illinois 23 39 13 Details...
 83. christinatapp  @christinatapp
champaign, illinois http://www.christinatapp.com 21 19 14 Details...
 84. iusewindows  @iusewindows
champaign, illinois http://jtame05.wordpress.com 18 18 264 77 months ago
 85. ebardales  @ebardales
Champaign 18 28 3 Details...
 86.   @dchabert
Champaign, Illinois http://vegansinfurs.blogspot.... 18 23 209 67 months ago
 87.   @drumbug1
Champaign, Illinois http://www.rokkinsanity.com/ 18 20 37 Details...
 88. Piyush Gupta  @piyushgupta344
Champaign, Illinois 18 21 92 Details...
 89. rgrosser  @rgrosser
Champaign, Illinois http://bigbluestemstringband.... 17 6 5 81 months ago
 90.   @Lester85
Champaign, Illinois 17 28 63 67 months ago
 91.   @ellynnewell
Champaign 17 13 1 67 months ago
 92.   @firejack007
Champaign, Illinois 17 8 85 Details...
 93.   @e4r7hbug
Champaign, Illinois 16 20 21 67 months ago
 94.   @moogcon
Champaign 15 21 15 67 months ago
 95.   @JimShoes66
Champaign http://www.Jimshoes.com 15 57 23 Details...
 96. Sun Joo Yoo  @sjyoocai
Champaign 13 25 12 Details...
 97.   @jsweene2
Champaign 12 16 15 67 months ago
 98.   @johnsadlik
Champaign, Illinois 12 11 54 Details...
 99. Tom Habing  @thabing
Champaign, Illinois 11 0 7 79 months ago
 100.   @gcarreraiii
Champaign http://gcarreraiii.wordpress.com 11 6 31 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter