How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Chandler, Az

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tercer Cielo  @tercercielo
Chandler, AZ https://www.facebook.com/Terc... 295,394 79 3,926 Details...
 2. Ryan Bader  @ryanbader
Chandler http://www.ryanbader.com 92,485 260 4,132 68 months ago
 3. Dallas Alexander  @dallasalexander
Chandler, AZ http://www.dallasalexander.me/ 18,547 11,654 77 Details...
 4. MicrochipTech  @MicrochipTech
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/FGe6d3OrFa 12,293 13,219 5,316 Details...
 5. Dave K  @WholePetHealth
Chandler, Az http://WholePetHealth.com 9,863 9,434 3,054 Details...
 6. Grady Polcyn  @GradyPolcyn
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/705LPGSqMA 8,725 4,455 143 72 months ago
 7. Riley  @GoldenRoo
Chandler, Az 8,006 8,802 2,616 Details...
 8. Scott  @GettinFit
Chandler, AZ http://bit.ly/fsLY8 6,995 7,744 6,758 Details...
 9. Isagenix®  @isagenix
Chandler, AZ http://www.isagenix.com 6,442 134 1,569 78 months ago
 10. RodMcKinnis  @rodmckinnis
Chandler, AZ http://www.salesissimple.com 5,447 6,017 421 Details...
 11. Evo Terra  @evo_terra
Chandler, AZ http://funanymore.com 5,313 5,122 9,010 94 months ago
 12. Chuck Reynolds  @ChuckReynolds
Chandler, Az http://chuckreynolds.us 4,944 383 52,707 89 months ago
 13. Michael Harris  @ijett
Chandler, AZ http://WorkAtHomePeople.info 4,873 4,118 40 Details...
 14. Calie Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse
Chandler, AZ http://www.networkandconnect.com 4,750 4,354 10,923 84 months ago
 15. Kevin Gawthrope  @gawthrok
Chandler, AZ http://about.me/gawthrok 4,702 1,972 10,591 80 months ago
 16. Forty  @fortyagency
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 3,370 2,106 1,630 81 months ago
 17. Eric M. Mantion  @CaptGeek
Chandler, AZ http://software.intel.com/HTML5 3,336 1,018 16,324 Details...
 18. Boon Inc  @BoonInc
Chandler, AZ http://www.booninc.com 2,442 2,309 71 73 months ago
 19. James Archer  @jamesarcher
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 2,382 137 12,549 97 months ago
 20. Tomas Carrillo  @tomascarrillo
Chandler, AZ http://theclosetentrepreneur.com 1,569 1,437 837 81 months ago
 21. Future Kiddie  @Future_Kiddie
Chandler, AZ http://www.futurekiddie.com 1,565 1,860 18,376 Details...
 22. Jeff  @Konshu
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/Jeff.... 1,560 1,865 7,160 82 months ago
 23. Daniel Tillman  @dfresh411
Chandler, AZ http://thegamechangers.wordpr... 1,349 2,001 445 Details...
 24. Jennifer May  @wahtips
Chandler, AZ http://www.examiner.com/x-248... 1,337 1,618 103 Details...
 25. Biray  @Befitt
Chandler, AZ http://www.BeFitWithBiray.com 1,221 583 3,825 93 months ago
 26. CP San Marcos Resort  @SanMarcosResort
Chandler, AZ http://www.SanMarcosResort.com 1,171 1,490 665 Details...
 27. brian wurzell  @brianwurzell
Chandler, AZ http://brianwurzell.com 1,138 408 2,633 79 months ago
 28. DavinaLyons  @DavinaLyons
Chandler, AZ http://www.dlyonsconsulting.com 1,080 1,561 54 74 months ago
 29. Chandler Jobs  @JobsChandler
Chandler 1,047 1,062 1,634 Details...
 30. Serafin10  @Serafin10_
Chandler, AZ http://epicclubpenguincheats.... 1,020 1,007 19,827 Details...
 31. Elliot Casias  @elliotcasiasmol
Chandler, AZ 1,015 1,111 4,021 Details...
 32. Nick Hammond  @nickhammond
Chandler, AZ http://nickhammond.com 891 591 3,904 84 months ago
 33. WebGuruSteve  @WebGuruSteve
Chandler, AZ http://www.CandSsoftware.com 865 1,000 69 Details...
 34. Ashley Oakes  @AshleyOakes
Chandler, AZ http://www.twitter.com/ZIONan... 856 576 2,467 80 months ago
 35. Tracy Frank  @tfrnk
Chandler, AZ http://bit.ly/aSF9NJ 833 1,383 14,910 Details...
 36. Multipurpose Spam  @MPSpam
Chandler, AZ http://www.youtube.com/user/T... 797 49 4,844 Details...
 37. Jack Holt  @jackholt
Chandler, AZ 788 1,181 2,131 90 months ago
 38. Chandler AZ News  @ChandlerAZNews
Chandler, AZ http://breakingchandlernews.com 756 576 3,337 Details...
 39. Victory Plumbing   @Victoryplumbing
Chandler, Az 692 909 2,225 Details...
 40. Victor Issa  @victorissa
Chandler, AZ http://LeadingDesigns.com 692 736 189 Details...
 41. LaTricia Woods  @ltwoods
Chandler, AZ http://www.latriciawoods.word... 687 848 1,608 Details...
 42. Molly  @mollyluise
Chandler, AZ http://mollypretty.com 684 447 4,113 90 months ago
 43. Loretta Stromberg  @lorettas3
Chandler, AZ 669 878 9,253 Details...
 44. DreamnetFaith69  @DreamnetFaith69
Chandler, AZ http://www.faith69.com 639 512 3,426 85 months ago
 45. Jacy Smith  @jacysmith
Chandler, AZ 564 796 2,367 Details...
 46. Rob and Ki  @AtypicalSports
Chandler http://www.atypicalsportsshow... 542 422 18,793 70 months ago
 47. pearsontraining  @pearsontraining
Chandler, AZ http://www.mypearsontraining.com 536 411 1,471 Details...
 48. Bricker Labs  @brickerlabs
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/2ofiHRPv 532 1,993 283 Details...
 49. Terrie Stepler  @keniagzpnimmons
Chandler http://alturl.com/es4qp 531 1,545 100 Details...
 50. Tara  @Imagesbytaralei
Chandler http://www.myspace.com/images... 528 192 3,021 Details...
 51. CoValenceLabs  @covalencelabs
Chandler, AZ http://www.CoValence.com 505 863 35 Details...
 52. Donny  @Zerrh
Chandler 503 96 5,812 Details...
 53.   @jnield
Chandler, AZ 502 1,276 133 Details...
 54. Joseph Guadagno  @jguadagno
Chandler, AZ http://www.josephguadagno.net 477 364 4,260 77 months ago
 55. Ashe  @MzSkeptica
Chandler, AZ http://www.mzskeptica.com 468 430 4,720 75 months ago
 56. Nicole Shoppach  @calpool
Chandler, AZ http://calpool.com 454 732 241 Details...
 57. Kory Kredit  @korykredit
Chandler, AZ http://www.linkedin.com/in/koryk 449 505 434 80 months ago
 58. Christina Tetreault  @cetetreault
Chandler, AZ 411 559 3,044 Details...
 59. kelly roy  @kellyroy
Chandler, AZ http://www.plumsoup.com/plumb... 405 416 1,031 77 months ago
 60. andreahess  @andreahess
Chandler, AZ http://www.EmpoweredSoul.com 395 235 177 87 months ago
 61. Dr. Rogel A. Carlos  @smiledoctor2011
Chandler, AZ http://www.thechandlercosmeti... 395 357 2,187 Details...
 62. LD20 Democrats  @ld20dems
Chandler, AZ http://maricopadems.com/d20 394 124 824 Details...
 63. Eric M. Mantion  @emantion
Chandler, AZ http://ark.intel.com 387 403 1,297 79 months ago
 64. Mitel Syst. Eng.  @MitelSE
Chandler, AZ http://www.mitel.com 385 230 433 Details...
 65. b. feddern  @bfeddern
chandler, az http://www.linkedin.com/in/br... 377 416 2,125 74 months ago
 66. Brian Roy  @briantroy
Chandler, AZ http://briantroy.com/blog 355 264 2,828 93 months ago
 67. Tom Jovanovski  @AZREOproperty
Chandler, AZ http://www.thomasdavisgroup.com 353 397 106 Details...
 68. JeremyIsaac  @JeremyIsaac
Chandler, AZ http://JeremyIsaac.com 345 360 50 Details...
 69. Open Tech Dev  @opentechdev
Chandler, AZ http://www.opentechdev.com 334 282 927 Details...
 70. Jeff Lockerman  @Intel_Jeff
Chandler, AZ http://www.tinyurl.com/Intel-... 327 346 415 Details...
 71. Carlos  @xCarlosx
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/xcarl... 314 357 21,771 76 months ago
 72. Jill Lindquist  @JillLindquist
Chandler, AZ 311 985 1,184 Details...
 73. Iglesia Vida  @iglesiavida
Chandler, AZ http://www.iglesiavida.org 299 98 107 Details...
 74. Dennis Eckert  @NuKuASU
Chandler, AZ 283 903 436 Details...
 75. Richard Zervakos  @spirit_fingers
chandler, az http://spiritfingers.yelp.com 282 99 6,413 69 months ago
 76. Ryan Keough  @ryankeough
Chandler, AZ http://blog.radial-group.com 280 247 840 80 months ago
 77. Matthew Harris  @mattharris101
Chandler, Az http://www.myspace.com/matthe... 268 322 1,173 Details...
 78. ChandlerBlvd  @chandlerblvd
Chandler, AZ http://ChandlerBlvd.com 265 361 292 Details...
 79. Wookie Style  @WookieStyle
Chandler http://www.myspace.com/wookie... 263 149 2,814 Details...
 80. Susan Brown's Baby  @susanbrownsbaby
Chandler, AZ http://www.susanbrownsbaby.com 250 876 41 Details...
 81. R. J. Hinkle  @RogerKint
Chandler, AZ 246 278 729 77 months ago
 82. Stephanie Jarnagan  @ThinkCommAZ
Chandler, AZ http://www.thinkcommaz.com 246 294 59 77 months ago
 83. Katelyn G.  @babykates7
Chandler, AZ 245 602 122 70 months ago
 84. Marco Churchill  @MarcoChurchill
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/marco... 233 263 1,187 Details...
 85. ChandlerPolice  @ChandlerPolice
Chandler, AZ http://www.chandlerpd.com 228 1 0 81 months ago
 86. Denise Wittstock  @MktgLover
Chandler, AZ http://www.graystockmarketing... 220 149 531 Details...
 87. Basha Tennis  @BashaTennis
Chandler, AZ http://bashatennis.com 217 518 326 Details...
 88. Santiago Lopez   @SanteeMenez
Chandler, AZ http://soundcloud.com/santeem... 209 258 1,172 Details...
 89. Mike Olbinski  @mikeolbinski
Chandler, AZ http://www.amikelife.com 208 190 3,003 84 months ago
 90. Salim Jaffer  @JafferHabibi
Chandler, AZ 206 463 391 Details...
 91. Alayna Trommer  @alaynatrommerfr
Chandler, AZ 196 612 2,924 Details...
 92. Keats Snideman  @Coachkeats
Chandler, AZ http://www.coachkeats.com 193 53 214 Details...
 93. Mike Watson  @broncosnut
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/bronc... 193 109 208 Details...
 94. Houston  @SpaceMonkeyzRus
Chandler, AZ 188 170 16,650 Details...
 95. Reagan Conservative  @59Spartan
Chandler, AZ 184 339 3,326 Details...
 96. Andrew Petro  @microcline
Chandler, AZ http://microcline.blogspot.com/ 182 164 2,844 93 months ago
 97. Sergio T.  @STSPRODUCTIONS
Chandler, AZ 178 274 524 Details...
 98. EFTPro  @MeridianTapping
Chandler, AZ http://www.mttpronetwork.com/... 177 131 152 Details...
 99. Kumar Konathala  @KumarKonathala
Chandler, AZ http://www.sureitinc.blogspot... 173 802 45 Details...
 100. Jason Williams  @jaydubbs
Chandler, AZ http://jaydubbs.wordpress.com 165 90 793 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter