How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Chandler, Az

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Tercer Cielo  @tercercielo
Chandler, AZ https://www.facebook.com/Terc... 295,394 79 3,926 Details...
 2. Ryan Bader  @ryanbader
Chandler http://www.ryanbader.com 92,485 260 4,132 83 months ago
 3. Dallas Alexander  @dallasalexander
Chandler, AZ http://www.dallasalexander.me/ 18,547 11,654 77 Details...
 4. MicrochipTech  @MicrochipTech
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/FGe6d3OrFa 12,293 13,219 5,316 Details...
 5. Dave K  @WholePetHealth
Chandler, Az http://WholePetHealth.com 9,863 9,434 3,054 Details...
 6. Riley  @GoldenRoo
Chandler, Az 8,006 8,802 2,616 Details...
 7. Grady Polcyn  @GradyPolcyn
Chandler, AZ https://t.co/a3B8Bqpr3I 7,798 4,251 42 86 months ago
 8. Scott  @GettinFit
Chandler, AZ http://bit.ly/fsLY8 6,995 7,744 6,758 Details...
 9. Isagenix®  @isagenix
Chandler, AZ http://www.isagenix.com 6,442 134 1,569 93 months ago
 10. RodMcKinnis  @rodmckinnis
Chandler, AZ http://www.salesissimple.com 5,447 6,017 421 Details...
 11. Evo Terra  @evo_terra
Chandler, AZ http://funanymore.com 5,313 5,122 9,010 Details...
 12. Chuck Reynolds  @ChuckReynolds
Chandler, Az http://chuckreynolds.us 4,944 383 52,707 Details...
 13. Michael Harris  @ijett
Chandler, AZ http://WorkAtHomePeople.info 4,873 4,118 40 Details...
 14. Calie Waterhouse  @cwaterhouse
Chandler, AZ http://www.networkandconnect.com 4,750 4,354 10,923 99 months ago
 15. Kevin Gawthrope  @gawthrok
Chandler, AZ http://about.me/gawthrok 4,702 1,972 10,591 94 months ago
 16. Forty  @fortyagency
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 3,370 2,106 1,630 96 months ago
 17. Eric M. Mantion  @CaptGeek
Chandler, AZ http://software.intel.com/HTML5 3,336 1,018 16,324 Details...
 18. Boon Inc  @BoonInc
Chandler, AZ http://www.booninc.com 2,442 2,309 71 87 months ago
 19. James Archer  @jamesarcher
Chandler, AZ http://www.fortyagency.com/ 2,382 137 12,549 Details...
 20. Clint Perkins   @YesClint
Chandler, AZ 2,303 2,359 9,198 Details...
 21. Gold Canyon  @GoldCanyon
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/UZawvH9szO 1,926 130 1,630 Details...
 22. Tomas Carrillo  @tomascarrillo
Chandler, AZ http://theclosetentrepreneur.com 1,569 1,437 837 96 months ago
 23. Future Kiddie  @Future_Kiddie
Chandler, AZ http://www.futurekiddie.com 1,565 1,860 18,376 Details...
 24. Jeff  @Konshu
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/Jeff.... 1,560 1,865 7,160 96 months ago
 25. Daniel Tillman  @dfresh411
Chandler, AZ http://thegamechangers.wordpr... 1,349 2,001 445 Details...
 26. Jennifer May  @wahtips
Chandler, AZ http://www.examiner.com/x-248... 1,337 1,618 103 Details...
 27. Biray  @Befitt
Chandler, AZ http://www.BeFitWithBiray.com 1,221 583 3,825 Details...
 28. CP San Marcos Resort  @SanMarcosResort
Chandler, AZ http://www.SanMarcosResort.com 1,171 1,490 665 Details...
 29. brian wurzell  @brianwurzell
Chandler, AZ http://brianwurzell.com 1,138 408 2,633 94 months ago
 30. DavinaLyons  @DavinaLyons
Chandler, AZ http://www.dlyonsconsulting.com 1,080 1,561 54 89 months ago
 31. Chandler Jobs  @JobsChandler
Chandler 1,047 1,062 1,634 Details...
 32. Serafin10  @Serafin10_
Chandler, AZ http://epicclubpenguincheats.... 1,020 1,007 19,827 Details...
 33. Elliot Casias  @elliotcasiasmol
Chandler, AZ 1,015 1,111 4,021 Details...
 34. DieHardDevil42 //  @DiehardDevil42
Chandler, AZ https://t.co/vEwpAIe0cA 926 2,090 35,156 Details...
 35. Nick Hammond  @nickhammond
Chandler, AZ http://nickhammond.com 891 591 3,904 99 months ago
 36. WebGuruSteve  @WebGuruSteve
Chandler, AZ http://www.CandSsoftware.com 865 1,000 69 Details...
 37. Ashley Oakes  @AshleyOakes
Chandler, AZ http://www.twitter.com/ZIONan... 856 576 2,467 95 months ago
 38. Tracy Frank  @tfrnk
Chandler, AZ http://bit.ly/aSF9NJ 833 1,383 14,910 Details...
 39. Multipurpose Spam  @MPSpam
Chandler, AZ http://www.youtube.com/user/T... 797 49 4,844 Details...
 40. Jack Holt  @jackholt
Chandler, AZ 788 1,181 2,131 Details...
 41. Chandler AZ News  @ChandlerAZNews
Chandler, AZ http://breakingchandlernews.com 756 576 3,337 Details...
 42. Victory Plumbing   @Victoryplumbing
Chandler, Az 692 909 2,225 Details...
 43. Victor Issa  @victorissa
Chandler, AZ http://LeadingDesigns.com 692 736 189 Details...
 44. LaTricia Woods  @ltwoods
Chandler, AZ http://www.latriciawoods.word... 687 848 1,608 Details...
 45. Molly  @mollyluise
Chandler, AZ http://mollypretty.com 684 447 4,113 Details...
 46. Loretta Stromberg  @lorettas3
Chandler, AZ 669 878 9,253 Details...
 47. DreamnetFaith69  @DreamnetFaith69
Chandler, AZ http://www.faith69.com 639 512 3,426 99 months ago
 48. Jacy Smith  @jacysmith
Chandler, AZ 564 796 2,367 Details...
 49. Rob and Ki  @AtypicalSports
Chandler http://www.atypicalsportsshow... 542 422 18,793 85 months ago
 50. pearsontraining  @pearsontraining
Chandler, AZ http://www.mypearsontraining.com 536 411 1,471 Details...
 51. Bricker Labs  @brickerlabs
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/2ofiHRPv 532 1,993 283 Details...
 52. Terrie Stepler  @keniagzpnimmons
Chandler http://alturl.com/es4qp 531 1,545 100 Details...
 53. Tara  @Imagesbytaralei
Chandler http://www.myspace.com/images... 528 192 3,021 Details...
 54. CoValenceLabs  @covalencelabs
Chandler, AZ http://www.CoValence.com 505 863 35 Details...
 55. Donny  @Zerrh
Chandler 503 96 5,812 Details...
 56.   @jnield
Chandler, AZ 502 1,276 133 Details...
 57. Joseph Guadagno  @jguadagno
Chandler, AZ http://www.josephguadagno.net 477 364 4,260 92 months ago
 58. Ashe  @MzSkeptica
Chandler, AZ http://www.mzskeptica.com 468 430 4,720 90 months ago
 59. Nicole Shoppach  @calpool
Chandler, AZ http://calpool.com 454 732 241 Details...
 60. Kory Kredit  @korykredit
Chandler, AZ http://www.linkedin.com/in/koryk 449 505 434 95 months ago
 61. Robert Rayos  @Stinkyone4u
Chandler 428 591 3,697 Details...
 62. Christina Tetreault  @cetetreault
Chandler, AZ 411 559 3,044 Details...
 63. kelly roy  @kellyroy
Chandler, AZ http://www.plumsoup.com/plumb... 405 416 1,031 92 months ago
 64. andreahess  @andreahess
Chandler, AZ http://www.EmpoweredSoul.com 395 235 177 Details...
 65. Dr. Rogel A. Carlos  @smiledoctor2011
Chandler, AZ http://www.thechandlercosmeti... 395 357 2,187 Details...
 66. LD20 Democrats  @ld20dems
Chandler, AZ http://maricopadems.com/d20 394 124 824 Details...
 67. Eric M. Mantion  @emantion
Chandler, AZ http://ark.intel.com 387 403 1,297 94 months ago
 68. Mitel Syst. Eng.  @MitelSE
Chandler, AZ http://www.mitel.com 385 230 433 Details...
 69. Jamie Barmach  @barmach
Chandler, AZ https://t.co/8j6ZHfeFfx 377 517 2,719 Details...
 70. b. feddern  @bfeddern
chandler, az http://www.linkedin.com/in/br... 377 416 2,125 89 months ago
 71. Brian Roy  @briantroy
Chandler, AZ http://briantroy.com/blog 355 264 2,828 Details...
 72. Tom Jovanovski  @AZREOproperty
Chandler, AZ http://www.thomasdavisgroup.com 353 397 106 Details...
 73. JeremyIsaac  @JeremyIsaac
Chandler, AZ http://JeremyIsaac.com 345 360 50 Details...
 74. Open Tech Dev  @opentechdev
Chandler, AZ http://www.opentechdev.com 334 282 927 Details...
 75. Jeff Lockerman  @Intel_Jeff
Chandler, AZ http://www.tinyurl.com/Intel-... 327 346 415 Details...
 76. Carlos  @xCarlosx
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/xcarl... 314 357 21,771 91 months ago
 77. Jill Lindquist  @JillLindquist
Chandler, AZ 311 985 1,184 Details...
 78. Mac Kid Chandler  @MKChandlerAZ
Chandler, AZ http://t.co/xD2pPQ8UZl 309 388 1,144 Details...
 79. Iglesia Vida  @iglesiavida
Chandler, AZ http://www.iglesiavida.org 299 98 107 Details...
 80. Dennis Eckert  @NuKuASU
Chandler, AZ 283 903 436 Details...
 81. Richard Zervakos  @spirit_fingers
chandler, az http://spiritfingers.yelp.com 282 99 6,413 83 months ago
 82. Ryan Keough  @ryankeough
Chandler, AZ http://blog.radial-group.com 280 247 840 95 months ago
 83. Matthew Harris  @mattharris101
Chandler, Az http://www.myspace.com/matthe... 268 322 1,173 Details...
 84. ChandlerBlvd  @chandlerblvd
Chandler, AZ http://ChandlerBlvd.com 265 361 292 Details...
 85. Wookie Style  @WookieStyle
Chandler http://www.myspace.com/wookie... 263 149 2,814 Details...
 86. Susan Brown's Baby  @susanbrownsbaby
Chandler, AZ http://www.susanbrownsbaby.com 250 876 41 Details...
 87. R. J. Hinkle  @RogerKint
Chandler, AZ 246 278 729 92 months ago
 88. Stephanie Jarnagan  @ThinkCommAZ
Chandler, AZ http://www.thinkcommaz.com 246 294 59 91 months ago
 89. Katelyn G.  @babykates7
Chandler, AZ 245 602 122 84 months ago
 90. Marco Churchill  @MarcoChurchill
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/marco... 233 263 1,187 Details...
 91. ChandlerPolice  @ChandlerPolice
Chandler, AZ http://www.chandlerpd.com 228 1 0 96 months ago
 92. Denise Wittstock  @MktgLover
Chandler, AZ http://www.graystockmarketing... 220 149 531 Details...
 93. Basha Tennis  @BashaTennis
Chandler, AZ http://bashatennis.com 217 518 326 Details...
 94. Santiago Lopez   @SanteeMenez
Chandler, AZ http://soundcloud.com/santeem... 209 258 1,172 Details...
 95. Mike Olbinski  @mikeolbinski
Chandler, AZ http://www.amikelife.com 208 190 3,003 99 months ago
 96. Salim Jaffer  @JafferHabibi
Chandler, AZ 206 463 391 Details...
 97. Alayna Trommer  @alaynatrommerfr
Chandler, AZ 196 612 2,924 Details...
 98. Keats Snideman  @Coachkeats
Chandler, AZ http://www.coachkeats.com 193 53 214 Details...
 99. Mike Watson  @broncosnut
Chandler, AZ http://www.facebook.com/bronc... 193 109 208 Details...
 100. Houston  @SpaceMonkeyzRus
Chandler, AZ 188 170 16,650 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter