How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Chapel Hill, NC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Jed Record  @JedRecord
Chapel Hill, NC https://t.co/tnXeueQnEs 134,262 84,693 39,561 89 months ago
 2. Marcus Paige  @marcuspaige5
Chapel Hill 71,841 523 4,238 Details...
 3. Joel Berry II  @JoelBerryII
Chapel Hill, NC https://t.co/i7GsbD5eHD 39,106 637 12,161 Details...
 4. SPIRALFIRE  @SPIRALFIREMUSIC
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/GQEYnvroMJ 31,035 11,450 1,364 Details...
 5. Justin MacMahan  @JustinMacMahan
Chapel Hill, NC https://t.co/enMeRA2cab 21,763 2,406 9,979 84 months ago
 6. Lara Casey  @laracasey
Chapel Hill, NC http://iloveswmag.com/about-u... 17,850 237 6,713 Details...
 7. UNC Health Care  @UNC_Health_Care
Chapel Hill, NC http://news.unchealthcare.org 10,648 486 2,988 Details...
 8. Joe Bob Hester  @joebobhester
Chapel Hill, NC http://gplus.to/joebobhester 9,627 6,517 12,409 Details...
 9. Lara Farrar  @X0X0X0
Chapel Hill, NC http://X0X0X0.wordpress.com 8,637 9,569 9,748 Details...
 10. Holden Thorp  @chanthorp
Chapel Hill, NC http://holden.unc.edu 7,236 297 824 Details...
 11. Jennette Fulda  @jennettefulda
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/fakbC7O540 5,290 292 5,405 Details...
 12. TOPO Distillery  @TOPOdistillery
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/QbQqS6oLBA 5,092 4,724 48,595 Details...
 13. Ann Hale  @Scarletjupiter
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/Xdks0UCsUE 4,848 2,512 6,685 Details...
 14. Robin Thomas  @robinthomas1
Chapel Hill, NC http://robinthomas.biz 4,583 4,448 7,516 Details...
 15. Tar Heels Football  @TarHeelsFB
Chapel Hill, NC https://t.co/HRoFnqjjKq 4,070 3,853 12,378 Details...
 16. Tar Heels Buzz  @uncbuzztap
Chapel Hill, NC http://buzztap.com/BuzzManage... 3,833 12 19,616 Details...
 17. MJ Career Services  @UNCMJCareers
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/JfHLJYe7Xs 3,779 1,535 13,028 Details...
 18. Lost In The Trees  @littband
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/JVUO599tAd 3,725 856 3,518 Details...
 19. Ruby Sinreich  @ruby
Chapel Hill, NC http://lotusmedia.org 3,357 1,066 16,151 Details...
 20. jamie_markham  @jamie_markham
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/iAZJWOVutW 3,206 2,155 1,621 Details...
 21. Lee Storrow  @leestorrow
Chapel Hill, NC https://t.co/fB6Lw9WKIF 2,915 3,026 7,058 Details...
 22. Justin Meckes  @justinmeckes
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/H9hICFQwTt 2,866 2,844 444 Details...
 23. the ghost of stuart  @TheAnimePolice
Chapel Hill, NC http://favstar.fm/users/TheAn... 2,715 185 7,105 Details...
 24. CarolinaDJCollective  @The_CDC
Chapel Hill http://t.co/f5cO1X4koV 2,165 2,242 571 Details...
 25. Paul Jones  @smalljones
Chapel Hill, NC http://ibiblio.org/pjones/blog/ 2,113 1,680 7 Details...
 26. The Monti  @TheMonti1
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/kUiTzlbEji 2,104 458 7,166 Details...
 27. The Chapel Hill News  @ChapelHillNews1
Chapel Hill, NC http://blogs.newsobserver.com... 1,961 249 1,147 Details...
 28. The SURVE Institute  @JHBlackburnLive
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.survepartners.com 1,772 2,100 775 Details...
 29. UNC Global Health  @uncglobalhealth
Chapel Hill, NC http://globalhealth.unc.edu 1,715 168 519 Details...
 30. toddkmiec  @toddkmiec
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.recruitingblogs.co... 1,403 1,071 1,807 Details...
 31. ∈≚∂∩  @doTheHugs
Chapel Hill, NC http://favstar.fm/users/doThe... 1,389 557 17,172 Details...
 32. Roy Williams  @roy_williams
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.unc.edu 1,369 3 23 Details...
 33. Cliff Brett  @cbrett
Chapel Hill, NC http://foryourenrichment.com 1,311 665 5,213 Details...
 34. Brian Russell  @BrianR
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.carrborocoworking.com 1,283 481 4,977 Details...
 35. Prashanth Iyer  @iyer_prashanth
Chapel Hill, NC https://t.co/kXzEOepPo6 1,265 429 8,125 Details...
 36. Tar Heel Monthly  @tarheelmonthly
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.tarheelmonthly.com 1,181 12 1,903 Details...
 37. Susan King  @susking
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/RCVY0wH8C6 1,148 274 448 Details...
 38. Performance Bicycle  @performance_inc
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.performancebike.com 1,101 71 199 Details...
 39. Joanne Estes  @greencafe
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.greencafeonline.bl... 1,092 1,211 38 Details...
 40. Gary Marbry  @nuggetpalooza
Chapel Hill http://www.weei.com 1,089 392 5,602 Details...
 41. Mark Kleinschmidt  @MayorMarkK
Chapel Hill http://townofchapelhill.org/i... 1,081 562 1,439 Details...
 42. Ackland Art Museum  @AcklandArt
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/K8cRRHFXXa 1,070 471 2,042 Details...
 43. D.J. Cole  @DJColeBEATS
Chapel Hill, NC 1,045 1,847 57,448 Details...
 44. Chapel Hill REALTORS  @chREALTORS
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.chapelhillrealtors... 1,040 532 358 Details...
 45. CSAS (Sally)  @UNCSouth
Chapel Hill, NC http://uncsouth.org 1,032 813 2,522 Details...
 46.   @lifesciences_bi
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.thotwave.com/bioph... 1,027 2,001 187 Details...
 47. Monjurul Dolon  @mdolon
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.monfx.com/ 1,017 1,844 225 Details...
 48. Ipas  @IpasOrg
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.ipas.org 1,010 406 1,205 Details...
 49. Caitlin Pierce  @engineerbaker
Chapel Hill, NC http://engineerbaker.blogspot... 1,005 343 6,273 Details...
 50. Tanner Boggs  @tanner_boggs
Chapel Hill 1,002 457 22,312 Details...
 51. Tar Heel News  @UNC_Chapel_Hill
Chapel Hill, NC 991 1,283 839 Details...
 52. TheTownHallGrill  @TownHallGrill
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.thetownhallgrill.com 972 1,137 423 Details...
 53. Steven Clayton  @steven_clayton
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.commissionblueprin... 944 62 23 Details...
 54. Morehead Bell Tower  @UNCBellTower
Chapel Hill, NC 940 1,002 1,812 Details...
 55. Robert Peterson  @Robert_Peterson
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.robertpeterson.me/ 926 590 8,872 Details...
 56. JosefWoodman  @JosefWoodman
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.patientsbeyondbord... 896 857 534 Details...
 57. The Latest Outrage  @latestoutrage
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/QrEwocvWig 895 1,227 260 Details...
 58. Gary Alan Miller  @garyalanmiller
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.garyalanmiller.info 888 666 2,204 Details...
 59. Marquise Hudson  @BackToQuise
Chapel Hill, NC 856 863 9,660 Details...
 60. Jeff Mittelstadt  @Jeffmitty
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.vimeo.com/mittelstadt 827 1,046 4,592 Details...
 61. Matt Merletti  @MattMerletti
Chapel Hill, NC 826 268 936 Details...
 62. Mike Costa  @mjcostajr
Chapel Hill, NC 810 793 3,326 Details...
 63. Sage Rountree  @sagetree
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.sagerountree.com 762 225 1,334 Details...
 64. Sam Shelley  @samshelley4
Chapel Hill, NC 753 406 6,343 Details...
 65. lauraeastes  @lauraeastes
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.swsmag.net 736 396 243 Details...
 66. cameron  @cblair95
Chapel Hill, NC 721 291 9,166 Details...
 67. Joanne Estes  @joanneestes
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/risIxbZcAc 719 1,405 1,236 Details...
 68. sheila callaham  @SheilaCallaham
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.sheilacallaham.com 703 1,196 1,087 Details...
 69. Dr. Mitch Prinstein  @mitchprinstein
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/PJpcYZ2crn 676 300 288 Details...
 70. yeproc  @yeproc
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.yeproc.com 654 0 72 Details...
 71. Sara Gregory  @saragregory
Chapel Hill, NC http://saraegregory.com 650 297 2,517 Details...
 72. Sarah Elizabeth   @seendsley
Chapel Hill, NC http://gardenofsee.blogspot.com 646 1,302 8,641 Details...
 73. Chris Creech  @NChomebrewing
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.NChomebrewing.com 617 389 2,490 Details...
 74.   @UNC_Tarheels
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.sportytweets.com 610 0 0 Details...
 75. Matt Murphy  @MattSamanage
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.samanage.com/blog/ 589 803 1,448 Details...
 76. Clay Schossow  @newmediaclay
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.newmediacampaigns.com 586 633 1,008 Details...
 77. UNC Young Alumni  @UNCYoungAlumni
Chapel Hill http://youngalumni.unc.edu 577 360 91 Details...
 78. BCBSNC  @BCBSNC
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.bcbsnc.com 564 635 427 Details...
 79. Ian Lee  @IanWLee
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.dailytarheel.com/o... 550 593 2,008 Details...
 80. Nora Jabbour  @norajabs
Chapel Hill, NC 546 1,000 2,174 Details...
 81. Evan Markfield  @EvanMarkfield
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.carolinablue.com 534 371 5,604 Details...
 82. Layton Judd  @laytonjudd
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.3birdsmarketing.com 530 494 2,654 Details...
 83. Brian♻  @Mountain_Dood
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/Isij3fWHvx 523 790 8,398 Details...
 84. jamie  @ncrainbowgrrl
Chapel Hill, NC 516 1,292 4,568 Details...
 85. Kirstin_H  @Kirstin_H
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.iloveswmag.com 500 488 166 Details...
 86. UNC MJ-school Alumni  @UNCMJAlumni
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/tuKlSMWOLv 492 55 576 35 months ago
 87. Triangle LGBT  @TriangleLGBT
Chapel Hill http://bit.ly/join-vespa-fb-g... 487 138 335 Details...
 88. Lizzy Hazeltine  @LizzyHazeltine
Chapel Hill, NC 480 691 1,985 Details...
 89. Nick Andersen  @nicktheandersen
Chapel Hill, NC 472 800 3,228 Details...
 90. Visitors Bureau  @orangecountync
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.visitchapelhill.org 461 345 543 Details...
 91. Leslie Wilkinson  @ljwilkinson
Chapel Hill, NC 457 421 4,707 Details...
 92. John Rees  @jreesnc
Chapel Hill, NC http://jrees.net 451 197 5,201 Details...
 93. Gillian Cronin  @gpcronin
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/X6O7E6Y8g4 433 1,991 651 Details...
 94. Kacy Fortner  @kacyf
Chapel Hill, NC http://www.kacyfortner.com 433 185 3,748 Details...
 95. David Matusiak  @matusiak
Chapel Hill, NC http://matusiak.org/ 432 425 2,943 Details...
 96. Kobe Barksdale  @xHeadHoncho
Chapel Hill, NC http://t.co/07jpC5LUJi 428 375 23,101 Details...
 97. trendsetterwebs  @trendsetterwebs
Chapel Hill, NC http://trendsetterwebsites.com 419 640 105 Details...
 98. Leah Josephson  @leahjosephson
Chapel Hill, NC 412 355 3,214 Details...
 99. Carolina Baseball  @diamondheels
Chapel Hill, NC http://tarheelblue.cstv.com/s... 402 0 384 Details...
 100. bennett campbell  @red_ascot
Chapel Hill, NC http://tinyurl.com/cua4cx 401 519 1,273 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter