How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Chico, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Brighten  @Wearebrighten
chico, ca http://t.co/S28nmzUMkX 5,887 5 62 Details...
 2. ChicoBag  @ChicoBag
Chico, CA http://t.co/bjXLa3WbYS 5,244 2,759 1,528 Details...
 3. Cathy Hart  @rBodsCat
Chico, CA http://www.rBods.com 4,538 5,145 746 58 months ago
 4. Suzi Rosenberg  @Suzi_Rosenberg
Chico, CA http://www.discovernorthernca... 3,846 4,196 4,934 65 months ago
 5. Alan Chamberlain  @axonometrix
Chico, CA http://axon.tel 2,791 499 1,013 70 months ago
 6. rBods com  @rBods
Chico, CA http://www.rbods.com 2,683 2,853 131 54 months ago
 7. Debbie Brodie  @DebbieBrodie
Chico, CA http://chicohomeblog.com 1,773 1,975 240 Details...
 8. Butte Humane Society  @buttehumane
Chico, CA http://www.buttehumane.org 1,597 1,966 286 Details...
 9. Valerie Reddemann  @grndiva
Chico, CA http://www.greenfeet.com 1,328 848 1,153 71 months ago
 10. Chico State  @chicostate
Chico, CA http://www.csuchico.edu 1,307 835 672 67 months ago
 11. WithinReach  @withinreach
Chico, CA http://www.withinreach.ning.com 1,296 1,868 3 62 months ago
 12. AS Government  @ASgovChico
Chico, CA http://t.co/1NUTwaaFu9 1,233 2,022 796 Details...
 13. Enloe Medical Center  @Enloe
Chico, CA http://www.enloe.org/ 1,145 125 18 70 months ago
 14. Jody Colvard  @chicomassage
Chico, CA http://www.fmgnetwork.com 946 1,151 117 Details...
 15. Alex Rich  @CSKidd
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/djcskidd 730 118 422 Details...
 16. FatCat Media  @fatcatmedia
Chico, CA http://thecloseoutindustry.com 681 505 555 74 months ago
 17. Michael Woodward  @mlwoodward
Chico, ca http://www.woodwarddesigngrou... 677 914 354 Details...
 18. maximusmaximus  @maximusmaximus
Chico, CA http://xerographer.com 662 1,887 1,247 70 months ago
 19. ChicoDesigns  @chicowebdesigns
Chico, CA http://chicodesigns.com 613 840 28 Details...
 20. Pastor Tony  @tmazon
Chico, Ca http://www.asclive.org 563 213 3,075 86 months ago
 21. Chico Realtor  @chicorealtor
Chico, CA http://www.debbiebrodie.com 471 600 155 Details...
 22. Dori  @morehipdori
Chico, CA http://www.morehipthanhippie.com 462 405 583 71 months ago
 23. 96.3 VIP  @963VIP
Chico, CA http://www.963vip.com/ 460 454 1,719 62 months ago
 24. Tony Rocha  @aerocha
Chico, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 454 329 7,393 85 months ago
 25. Dinah Saur  @WrockDinahSaur
Chico, Ca http://wizrocklopedia.com 450 236 6,218 Details...
 26. Patrick Berry  @pberry
Chico, CA http://pberry.tumblr.com 384 136 8,766 90 months ago
 27. Govneh  @Govneh
Chico, CA http://www.thismoderndeath.com 371 134 12,995 70 months ago
 28. Zach Gonzales  @zachgonzales
Chico, CA 356 632 1,065 Details...
 29. entertainmentCHICO  @entertainchico
Chico http://www.entertainmentchico... 336 689 572 Details...
 30. Becca  @beccarisa
Chico, CA 314 591 5,810 73 months ago
 31. Brad Erickson  @bderickson
Chico, CA http://ericksontc.com/ 289 241 748 Details...
 32. PrintMojo  @printmojo
Chico, CA http://www.printmojo.com 281 192 553 Details...
 33. Mr. Jovan Smith  @MizterPrez
Chico, CA https://t.co/S3xlaskEHf 273 362 681 Details...
 34. Zucchini & Vine  @zucchiniandvine
Chico, CA http://t.co/Wdait0HGNE 208 33 277 Details...
 35. Raven Shaw  @ravnshaw
Chico, CA http://www.thexyz.org/load.ph... 206 254 25 Details...
 36. Lauren Portnoy  @laurenportnoy3
Chico http://t.co/jQKd0Wpn4G 204 440 560 Details...
 37. Greg Coates  @gcoates
Chico, CA http://www.divinereflectionsp... 200 142 2,487 78 months ago
 38. DirtyMoney  @DirtyMoney
Chico, CA 193 132 701 Details...
 39. tonydunn  @tonydunn
Chico, CA http://www.adunnphotography.com 189 65 2,025 76 months ago
 40. 1035 THE BLAZE  @1035TheBlaze
Chico, Ca http://www.1035theblaze.com 188 52 1,889 Details...
 41. Mike Z  @MikeZinChico
Chico, CA http://www.facebook.com/mikez... 188 899 377 Details...
 42. Crystal Trimble  @AlphaFemale2u
Chico, CA http://www.bealphastrong.com 180 501 67 Details...
 43. The Unabeefer  @theunabeefer
Chico, CA http://www.theunabeefer.com 172 176 5,217 Details...
 44. Andrew F. Ryan  @ChicoGraduate
Chico, CA http://www.chicograduate.com 170 193 267 66 months ago
 45. Gabriel Ruhl  @GabrielRuhl
Chico, CA http://gabrielruhl.com 165 66 751 Details...
 46. brittanynickels  @brittanynickels
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/britta... 164 177 309 79 months ago
 47. Paul Mathers  @PaulMathers
Chico, CA http://ticklemebrahms.blogspo... 162 210 1,602 Details...
 48. Surrogate  @_Surrogate
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/surrog... 155 84 124 Details...
 49. Berta Roebuck  @bertaroebuck
Chico, CA http://www.bertaroebuck.com 145 34 2,723 82 months ago
 50. Ben Daters  @Daters4
Chico, Ca http://www.youtube.com/watch?... 141 147 1,970 62 months ago
 51. Chris♛Magalotti  @Magzboi
Chico http://www.facebook.com/#!/pr... 138 173 455 Details...
 52. Danny Machal  @DannyMachal
Chico, CA http://dannymachal.com 119 107 1,102 Details...
 53. Laurie Mathers  @lauriemathers
Chico, CA http://www.lauriemo.blogspot.com 113 118 1,432 Details...
 54. Kathryn Kienholz  @CupKaty
Chico, CA http://cupkatyk.tumblr.com/ 100 212 4,673 Details...
 55. Aubrey Barela  @aubarela
CHICO http://www.thebarelafamily.bl... 99 85 686 74 months ago
 56. Chris Trowbridge  @chrastopha
Chico, CA http://dj-cj.com 96 30 1,641 Details...
 57. Gerardo Rocha Jr  @GerahX
Chico, CA 93 72 734 Details...
 58. Evan Schreiber  @sports_follow
Chico, CA http://public.me.com/sundayst... 93 545 83 Details...
 59. Kelley Otto  @KelleyOtto
Chico, Ca 90 42 164 Details...
 60. Daniel Birch  @danomite84
Chico, CA http://www.theresurgence.com 86 86 654 73 months ago
 61. Nick Meeder  @nmeeder
Chico, Ca 78 123 666 Details...
 62. brittany blanchard  @btotheword
chico, ca http://www.facebook.com/peopl... 76 105 513 Details...
 63. kellysanch  @kellysanch
Chico, CA 75 79 373 Details...
 64. Jordan Egbert  @Jordanruss
Chico, Ca 72 36 54 Details...
 65. Scott Kodai  @skodai
Chico, CA 71 65 564 76 months ago
 66.   @RSupdates
Chico, CA http://www.researchsolutions.com 70 196 41 Details...
 67. Chico Breaking News  @chicobreaknnews
Chico, CA http://www.chicobreakingnews.com 69 162 66 Details...
 68. Jennifer Meadows  @mediaartsjen
Chico, CA http://commtechupdate.com 66 106 163 Details...
 69. Sheroqwhy Not  @l3rainstew
Chico http://l3rainstew.tumblr.com/ 66 64 2,253 Details...
 70. LatinAmericanEscapes  @LatinAmericanEs
Chico, CA http://t.co/moRi02JeeV 65 53 184 Details...
 71. Megan Cressy  @megancressy
Chico 64 142 903 Details...
 72. Armed For Apocalypse  @AforA
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/armedf... 63 52 120 Details...
 73. Mindee Krymer  @mindeelee21
Chico, CA 63 110 1,136 Details...
 74. Bryce Daarud  @BryceDaarud
Chico, CA 63 32 475 Details...
 75. Studio One  @ChicoStudioOne
Chico, Ca http://www.StudioOneBallroom.com 62 4 46 Details...
 76. Michael Egan  @michael_egan
Chico, CA 60 53 1,211 70 months ago
 77. Katelyn  @katelyndavis
Chico, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ka... 60 55 29 66 months ago
 78.   @kevatron
Chico, CA 58 87 120 Details...
 79. Dan  @Dancrew32
Chico, CA http://myspace.com/feguro 56 79 225 74 months ago
 80. aaronbelcher  @aaronbelcher
Chico, CA 55 42 642 77 months ago
 81. James Stainback III  @jimbo3
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/jimbo_... 55 84 696 70 months ago
 82. Brendan Reese  @brendanr
Chico, Ca 55 59 178 73 months ago
 83.   @Marcus_Brown_
Chico, CA http://www.facetofacetour.com 55 25 36 62 months ago
 84. elpedro  @elpedro
Chico, ca http://www.peterandrobyn.com 53 55 887 79 months ago
 85. Andy Wang  @savage2323
Chico, CA http://www.myspace.com/savage... 53 102 293 Details...
 86. scott  @sjungling
Chico, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 52 57 4,029 90 months ago
 87. Dave  @trailrider
Chico http://www.facebook.com 52 81 929 79 months ago
 88. atmospeer  @atmospeer
Chico, CA 52 61 239 69 months ago
 89. William Foster  @willbf89
Chico, CA 52 92 277 76 months ago
 90. Kera Kangerga  @keracouturee
Chico http://www.myspace.com/_lurk 52 46 46 Details...
 91.   @MediaHoney
Chico, CA 52 87 23 61 months ago
 92. Autobody Specialists  @abspecialists
Chico, CA http://www.abspecialists.net 52 125 264 Details...
 93.   @AshleyWhite
Chico, CA 50 0 4 Details...
 94. Aaron Bowen  @raganeau
Chico, CA http://blogs.csuchico.edu/lib... 49 65 99 70 months ago
 95. Kurt Larsen  @klarsen
Chico, CA http://drlarsen.buyvet.com 49 73 84 70 months ago
 96. Dain Sandoval  @dainsandoval
Chico, CA http://myspace.com/holycrapin... 47 19 88 70 months ago
 97. Holli Nunes  @KuddleBug
Chico 46 28 533 Details...
 98. PBR_Aaron  @PBR_Aaron
Chico http://www.paperbagradio.com 45 22 702 82 months ago
 99. Al Schademan  @aschademan
Chico, CA 45 31 144 Details...
 100. Lisa Higtower  @unsympathetic
Chico, CA http://unsympathetic.net 44 29 2,125 87 months ago