How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 100 Twitterholics based on Followers in Cluj-Napoca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 1. Mihesan Vasile  @mihesanv
Cluj-Napoca http://mihesanv.blogspot.com 1,819 2,070 1,059 Details...
 2. CFR 1907 Cluj  @CFR_1907_Cluj
Cluj-Napoca http://t.co/iVnlSfLQaI 1,420 0 448 Details...
 3. Feder Dan  @danoctav
Cluj-Napoca http://www.danoctav.com 1,349 1,996 5,944 Details...
 4. Oana   @oanapolitana
Cluj-Napoca 1,340 690 13,306 Details...
 5. Salcau Sergiu   @SergiuSalcau
Cluj-Napoca http://photofreak07.deviantar... 1,317 1,811 2,596 Details...
 6. Fii cu stil!  @fiicustil
Cluj-Napoca http://www.fiicustil.ro/blog 1,271 959 931 Details...
 7. psaico  @psaico
Cluj-Napoca http://www.psaico.info 1,184 160 9,688 78 months ago
 8. Vlad Cucu  @CucuVlad
Cluj-Napoca http://www.kookool.ro 1,041 583 9,624 81 months ago
 9. Emil Boc  @Emil_Boc
Cluj-Napoca http://t.co/dRoGD8RJAN 1,015 17 496 Details...
 10. Irish Music Pub  @IrishMusicPub
Cluj-Napoca http://www.irishmusicpub.ro 938 476 662 Details...
 11. Dragos Mone  @dragosmone
Cluj-Napoca http://dragosmone.ro 800 341 10,202 Details...
 12. Robert Katai  @katairobi
Cluj-Napoca http://katairobi.net/ 705 311 9,439 Details...
 13. Andrei Coste  @andreicoste
Cluj-Napoca http://omulcareaducemoartea.com 551 309 3,735 Details...
 14. Evenimente Cluj  @Evenimente_Cluj
Cluj-Napoca http://evenimenteincluj.wordp... 511 88 2,245 Details...
 15. Paul Maior  @PaulMaior
Cluj-Napoca http://www.fashionlife.ro 494 362 2,520 Details...
 16. Fashion Life  @fashionlife_ro
Cluj-Napoca http://www.fashionlife.ro 475 565 839 Details...
 17. Calin Biris  @calinbiris
Cluj-Napoca 433 316 1,716 78 months ago
 18. marius p.  @mariuspan
Cluj-Napoca 414 202 3,731 Details...
 19. StiriAzi.ro  @StiriAzi
Cluj-Napoca http://www.stiriazi.ro/ 412 234 13,671 68 months ago
 20. Ana  @aniakhaki
Cluj-Napoca http://aniakhaki.com/ 399 98 4,210 90 months ago
 21. emil moldovan  @emilzice
cluj-napoca http://ftr.ro 395 187 3,377 Details...
 22. Ioana B.  @Unaoarecare
cluj-napoca 392 226 9,038 Details...
 23. Jolidon Romania  @JolidonRo
Cluj-Napoca http://t.co/5WgoezGeRl 374 308 248 Details...
 24. Toderas Teodora  @teodoratoderas
Cluj-Napoca http://misshappy.ro 324 185 400 67 months ago
 25. Mihai Potra  @mpotra
Cluj-Napoca http://mpotra.com 312 247 2,542 Details...
 26. razvanantonescu  @razvanantonescu
Cluj-Napoca http://www.razvan-antonescu.info 302 160 1,507 82 months ago
 27. Ruben  @kislakiruben
Cluj-Napoca http://ruben.kislaki.net 292 100 3,246 88 months ago
 28. Zoltan Sebestyen  @zobass
Cluj-Napoca http://www.bassplayer.ro 260 404 556 Details...
 29. Raluca Crisan  @ralucisme
Cluj-Napoca http://www.conscom.ro/blog/ 253 112 1,083 Details...
 30. Adevarul Cluj  @AdevarulCluj
Cluj-Napoca http://cluj.adevarul.ro 241 189 831 Details...
 31. rarinca  @rarinca
Cluj-Napoca http://rarinca.wordpress.com 239 274 1,312 77 months ago
 32. Samia Voinescu  @Acara
Cluj-Napoca http://rouamuntilor.wordpress... 225 114 871 Details...
 33. Adrian Rus  @adrianrus
Cluj-Napoca http://www.adrianrus.ro 220 182 740 80 months ago
 34. Echipa QBOX  @echipaqbox
Cluj-Napoca http://www.qbox.ro 210 667 252 Details...
 35. Adina Ciubancan  @adinaciubancan
Cluj-Napoca http://card.ly/adinaciubancan 207 211 549 Details...
 36. Axi Zzziana  @Zzziana
Cluj-Napoca 207 92 2,754 Details...
 37. Muresan Ozana  @_ozana
Cluj-Napoca http://muresanozana.info/ 177 129 806 Details...
 38. Business Forum  @BusinessForum_
Cluj-Napoca http://www.business-forum.ro 161 764 272 Details...
 39.   @mihaiceuca
Cluj-Napoca http://www.cinemarx.ro 160 52 159 67 months ago
 40. andreicrivat  @andreicrivat
Cluj-Napoca http://www.andreicrivat.ro 146 101 706 82 months ago
 41. NapocaNews  @napocanews
Cluj-Napoca http://www.napocanews.ro 142 350 4,070 Details...
 42. Ciprian Borsan  @CiprianBorsan
Cluj-Napoca http://ciprianborsan.wordpres... 134 87 580 80 months ago
 43. Andrei Mutu  @andreimutu
Cluj-Napoca 127 119 1,010 71 months ago
 44. Euro-GSM  @EuroGSM
Cluj-Napoca http://www.eurogsm.ro 124 117 112 Details...
 45. Adrian  @boiciuc
Cluj-Napoca http://educatia-online.ro 123 74 243 83 months ago
 46. Nud Art  @NudArt
Cluj-Napoca http://nudart.info/ 121 328 237 Details...
 47. cristina szabo  @cristinaszabo
Cluj-Napoca 119 61 53 Details...
 48. Stefan Teisanu  @stefanteisanu
Cluj-Napoca http://www.laptopisetul.ro 116 91 215 Details...
 49. cluj  @clujlife
Cluj-Napoca http://www.clujlife.com 115 29 314 77 months ago
 50.   @ovidiunegrean
Cluj-Napoca http://www.negrean.ro 113 107 116 Details...
 51. Chinciusan Marian  @chinciusan
Cluj-Napoca https://t.co/uSNr13h3vL 107 55 85 Details...
 52. JobinCluj.ro  @JobinCluj
Cluj-Napoca http://www.jobincluj.ro 101 98 182 Details...
 53. Alexandru Potor  @AlexandruPotor
Cluj-Napoca http://alexpotor.blogspot.com 94 39 2,920 Details...
 54. andreea rostofolu  @andreear
Cluj-Napoca http://blogu.lu/dreia/ 89 80 475 Details...
 55. Tudor Rus  @tudorrus
Cluj-Napoca http://www.tudorrus.ro 88 69 349 76 months ago
 56. Paul Lapusan  @Paulul
Cluj-Napoca http://pufossu.blogspot.com 86 85 16 Details...
 57. Maria Gruita  @mariagruita
Cluj-Napoca 85 102 42 Details...
 58. Gabriel Ungureanu  @gabiu
Cluj-Napoca http://blog.ag-prime.com/ 82 81 197 Details...
 59. alex ursa  @alexursa
Cluj-Napoca http://www.alexursa.ro 81 97 1,521 Details...
 60. Dev-Vision  @dev_vision
Cluj-Napoca http://www.dev-vision.com 79 163 243 Details...
 61. Razvan  @Razvan
Cluj-Napoca 76 8 17 94 months ago
 62. mickey  @miclex
Cluj-Napoca http://miclex.blogspot.com 73 39 1,198 91 months ago
 63. zuzulache  @zuzulache
Cluj-Napoca http://www.zuzu-concept.com 72 30 137 76 months ago
 64.   @RaduNeag
Cluj-Napoca http://raduneag.com 70 36 191 Details...
 65. Slim Ayari  @SlimAyari
Cluj-Napoca 70 128 582 Details...
 66. Mihai Prodan  @mihaiprodan
Cluj-Napoca http://prodan.wordpress.com 63 45 179 Details...
 67. Mirona Stanciu  @mironastanciu
Cluj-Napoca 62 44 99 Details...
 68. Marius Muresan  @marius_muresan
Cluj-Napoca http://mariusmuresan.blogspot... 61 23 10 78 months ago
 69. vladberte  @vladberte
cluj-napoca http://www.vladberte.com 60 21 60 80 months ago
 70. fegari  @fegari
Cluj-Napoca http://fegari.wordpress.com/ 60 32 79 77 months ago
 71. BuzzNews  @BuzzNewsRo
Cluj-Napoca http://www.buzznews.ro 58 26 3,464 Details...
 72. Bogdan Sorlea  @BogdanSorlea
Cluj-Napoca http://bogdan.sorlea.com/ 56 35 712 Details...
 73. Crina Doda  @crinadoda
Cluj-Napoca http://liberoevents.ro/ 54 108 88 Details...
 74.   @djpitagora
Cluj-Napoca http://www.bitstarsolutions.com 53 156 11 Details...
 75. Universitatea Cluj  @Ucluj
Cluj-Napoca http://www.ucluj.ro 50 16 95 Details...
 76. sictiritul  @sictiritul
Cluj-Napoca 48 249 156 Details...
 77. Tibi Neag  @nt876
Cluj-Napoca http://reductioadmalum.blogsp... 45 70 207 Details...
 78. Daniel Andreş  @danyandresh
Cluj-Napoca http://ro.linkedin.com/in/dan... 45 81 275 Details...
 79. Thomas Azbe  @thomasazbe
Cluj-Napoca http://www.webolution30.blogs... 39 95 224 72 months ago
 80.   @virtualro
Cluj-Napoca http://www.virtualro.ro 38 46 10 Details...
 81.   @magnumopus
Cluj-Napoca http://www.magnumopus.ro 38 8 18 Details...
 82. Cluj  @cluj
Cluj-Napoca 36 0 16 Details...
 83. Dacian  @beautifulzero
Cluj-Napoca http://carteacupacate.blogspo... 36 30 110 Details...
 84. Andrei  @andreileopold
Cluj-Napoca 36 16 15 Details...
 85. Andrada Cuciulan  @Andra_da
Cluj-Napoca http://bizargirl.hi5.com/ 34 13 677 Details...
 86. Lifting Shadows  @shallowshadow
Cluj-Napoca http://liftingshadows.wordpre... 33 47 190 Details...
 87. robert578  @robert578
Cluj-Napoca http://robert578.wordpress.com 32 23 68 85 months ago
 88.   @adreghiciu
Cluj-Napoca http://adreghiciu.blogspot.com/ 31 23 80 Details...
 89. Petre Balau  @pbalau
Cluj-Napoca http://www.coada.net 30 18 156 Details...
 90. tudy  @tudyinfo
Cluj-Napoca http://www.tudy.info 29 6 112 Details...
 91. SillyCrazyMe  @sillycrazyme
Cluj-Napoca http://sillycrazyme.web-log.nl 28 4 133 78 months ago
 92. candes  @candes
Cluj-Napoca http://www.candesprojects.com 28 33 48 81 months ago
 93. SimpliQ  @SimpliQ
Cluj-Napoca http://www.simpliq.ro/ 25 0 4 78 months ago
 94. lavizara  @lavizara
cluj-napoca 25 16 107 76 months ago
 95.   @bog19ro
Cluj-Napoca 25 3 17 Details...
 96. CorruptedBanger  @CorruptedBanger
Cluj-Napoca 25 69 177 Details...
 97. Contzilla  @contzilla
Cluj-Napoca http://www.contzilla.ro 23 12 356 Details...
 98. brosky  @brosky
Cluj-Napoca http://blog.101net.ro 22 33 18 79 months ago
 99.   @clujnights
Cluj-Napoca http://clujnights.ro 22 19 20 67 months ago
 100. Dragos Ungur  @dragosungur
Cluj-Napoca http://www.zupadupa.ro/ 21 29 155 73 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter